Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$50,386,757,965Consumer Staples1993
2 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$36,988,156,329Communication Services1997
3 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$31,443,245,920Real Estate2005
4 AMC Amcor amcor.com$23,039,170,308Materials1969
5 COL Coles coles.com.au$20,795,963,961Consumer Staples2018
6 REA REA Group rea-group.com$18,834,630,456Communication Services1999
7 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$17,337,355,430Communication Services2013
8 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$17,014,441,374Materials2001
9 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,104,000,966Real Estate2014
10 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$14,068,620,923Utilities2013
11 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$13,321,043,437Real Estate2018
12 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,055,605,356Utilities2000
13 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,646,384,213Real Estate1987
14 CCL Coca-Cola coca-cola.com.au$9,708,835,964Consumer Staples1970
15 DXS Dexus dexus.com$9,680,087,214Real Estate2004
16 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$9,450,886,987Real Estate1962
17 SEK Seek seek.com.au$9,397,663,658Communication Services2005
18 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$9,253,257,799Real Estate1999
19 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$8,838,858,338Not Applic1962
20 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$8,629,326,870Real Estate1971
21 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,308,345,985Utilities2013
22 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,055,640,707Communication Services1991
23 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,670,583,978Real Estate2011
24 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,589,553,260Consumer Staples2011
25 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$7,084,470,179Consumer Staples2015
26 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$6,530,694,746Utilities2015
27 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,483,708,591Materials2000
28 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$6,405,076,549Utilities2005
29 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,020,465,933Not Applic1963
30 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$5,887,669,325Utilities2006
31 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$5,668,507,684Real Estate2005
32 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$5,379,963,330Materials2003
33 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$5,184,395,489Communication Services2013
34 ORI Orica orica.com$5,086,536,238Materials1961
35 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,019,721,573Materials2001
36 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$4,924,174,617Utilities2010
37 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$4,728,138,378Communication Services2009
38 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,404,967,553Not Applic2001
39 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,662,925,965Utilities2014
40 SKI Spark Infrastructure sparkinfrastructure.com$3,580,371,857Utilities2005
41 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,516,928,104Consumer Staples2005
42 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$3,330,335,386Communication Services2011
43 MLT Milton Corporation milton.com.au$3,187,791,148Not Applic1962
44 VOC Vocus vocusgroup.com.au$3,137,133,988Communication Services1999
45 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$2,839,402,820Materials1962
46 DHG Domain domain.com.au$2,728,511,428Communication Services2017
47 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,718,936,471Real Estate2016
48 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,718,143,546Materials1962
49 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$2,693,477,312Materials2013
50 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$2,548,850,513Real Estate2012
51 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,509,634,303Real Estate2007
52 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,473,177,642Real Estate1998
53 TLT Tilt Renewables Limited. tiltrenewables.com$2,294,918,354Utilities2016
54 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$2,251,126,581Real Estate2002
55 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$2,165,524,338Materials1962
56 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,124,899,351Real Estate1995
57 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,093,976,540Real Estate1973
58 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$1,933,532,636Real Estate2013
59 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,855,917,849Consumer Staples1981
60 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,847,828,084Consumer Staples2015
61 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$1,845,688,715Communication Services1962
62 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,810,999,319Consumer Staples2011
63 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$1,800,540,207Not Applic1999
64 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,764,426,115Communication Services1999
65 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$1,666,458,523Real Estate2012
66 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,639,791,082Real Estate2004
67 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,603,474,777Real Estate2015
68 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,499,834,867Consumer Staples1985
69 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$1,474,171,597Communication Services2019
70 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,440,012,536Not Applic2006
71 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,410,554,889Real Estate2002
72 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,406,132,012Real Estate1998
73 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,341,470,812Not Applic2018
74 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,297,836,331Not Applic2017
75 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,278,577,827Consumer Staples2016
76 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,204,005,866Not Applic2016
77 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,128,636,325Real Estate1988
78 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$1,114,539,248Materials2013
79 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,105,750,983Not Applic1974
80 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,097,222,678Real Estate2013
81 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$1,085,053,598Real Estate2019
82 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,082,271,903Real Estate2003
83 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,080,036,677Consumer Staples2020
84 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,075,248,776Not Applic2003
85 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$1,059,750,005Not Applic2018
86 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,037,121,133Communication Services1999
87 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,021,327,772Real Estate2014
88 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$996,478,072Not Applic1991
89 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$986,367,757Consumer Staples1998
90 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$976,450,662Communication Services2014
91 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$909,924,358Real Estate2003
92 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$890,986,890Not Applic2017
93 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$871,800,825Not Applic2019
94 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$838,435,606Not Applic2018
95 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$815,158,215Communication Services1992
96 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$804,414,763Real Estate2014
97 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$799,200,000Not Applic2019
98 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$793,451,429Consumer Staples2016
99 AHY Asaleo Care asaleocare.com$782,096,387Consumer Staples2014
100 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$770,235,586Real Estate2019