Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$47,142,063,600Communication Services1997
2 REA REA Group rea-group.com$16,234,563,625Communication Services1999
3 BLD Boral boral.com.au$3,926,994,772Materials2000
4 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$3,635,603,317Materials1962
5 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$3,376,678,641Communication Services2013
6 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,481,704,108Real Estate2007
7 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$2,252,071,618Materials1988
8 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$2,065,811,789Real Estate1998
9 DHG Domain domain.com.au$1,964,453,746Communication Services2017
10 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,681,852,888Consumer Staples1998
11 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,661,096,983Consumer Staples1985
12 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,398,092,273Not Applic2003
13 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,099,030,106Not Applic1991
14 DJW Djerriwarrh djerri.com.au$776,882,215Not Applic1995
15 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$706,018,765Consumer Staples2016
16 RF1 Regal Investment Fund regalfm.com$611,370,915Not Applic2019
17 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$574,184,139Not Applic2018
18 A4N Alpha HPA alphahpa.com.au$514,331,762Materials2007
19 GCI Gryphon Capital Income Trust gcapinvest.com$481,460,608Not Applic2018
20 SLC Superloop superloop.com$351,189,796Communication Services2015
21 SDG Sunland Group Limited sunlandgroup.com.au$245,068,032Real Estate1995
22 D2O Duxton Water duxtonwater.com.au$198,304,141Utilities2016
23 LRK Lark Distillery larkdistillery.com$171,112,700Consumer Staples2003
24 GTN Global Traffic Network gtnetwork.com.au$114,133,067Communication Services2016
25 HZR Hazer Group hazergroup.com.au$103,970,683Materials2015
26 LSX Lion Selection Group lionselection.com.au$73,392,424Not Applic2013
27 DBF Duxton Broadacre Farms duxtonbroadacre.com$67,830,566Consumer Staples2018
28 APW Aims Property Securities Fund aimsfunds.com.au$56,316,640Real Estate2004
29 DGH Desane Group Holdings Limited desane.com.au$38,864,491Real Estate1987
30 AIQ Alternative Investment Trust thealternativeinvestmenttrust.com$38,152,614Not Applic2005
31 NGE Nge Capital Limited ngecapital.com.au$28,260,000Not Applic2007
32 RNT Rent.com.au Limited investors.rent.com.au$20,546,168Communication Services1994
33 TFL Tasfoods Limited tasfoods.com.au$17,920,916Consumer Staples1999
34 ZNO Zoono zoono.com$15,857,896Materials1988
35 TGH Terragen Holdings Limited terragen.com.au$15,521,539Materials2019
36 HVM Happy Valley Nutrition hvn.co.nz$13,389,361Consumer Staples2020
37 AJX Alexium International Group Limited alexiuminternational.com$10,973,960Materials1999
38 NUC Nuchev nuchev.com.au$10,869,756Consumer Staples2019
39 LPE Locality Planning Energy Holdings Limited localityenergy.com.au$8,907,814Utilities2011
40 SW1 Swift Networks Group Limited swiftnetworks.com.au$7,113,560Communication Services1994