Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$49,172,258,318Consumer Staples1993
2 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$44,956,665,892Communication Services1997
3 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$41,567,158,238Real Estate2005
4 AMC Amcor amcor.com$24,243,919,922Materials1969
5 COL Coles coles.com.au$23,383,787,571Consumer Staples2018
6 REA REA Group rea-group.com$21,528,500,510Communication Services1999
7 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$20,637,958,930Materials2001
8 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$19,054,581,230Communication Services2013
9 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$16,049,233,373Real Estate2018
10 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$13,183,560,981Real Estate2014
11 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$12,784,949,648Utilities2013
12 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,091,002,171Utilities2000
13 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$11,064,533,793Real Estate1999
14 DXS Dexus dexus.com$10,970,765,509Real Estate2004
15 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,628,319,911Communication Services2005
16 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,336,453,296Real Estate1987
17 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$10,181,778,804Not Applic1962
18 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$8,869,123,501Real Estate1971
19 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,650,610,925Utilities2013
20 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$8,561,119,367Consumer Staples2011
21 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,420,734,169Communication Services1991
22 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$8,400,743,722Real Estate1962
23 BLD Boral boral.com.au$8,096,668,995Materials2000
24 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$7,981,180,238Utilities2015
25 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$7,396,540,840Real Estate2005
26 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$6,913,085,897Utilities2005
27 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$6,896,697,167Real Estate2011
28 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,771,944,911Not Applic1963
29 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$6,231,461,462Communication Services2009
30 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,830,179,335Materials2001
31 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$5,263,429,829Materials2003
32 ORI Orica orica.com$5,216,167,667Materials1961
33 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$5,032,796,116Utilities2010
34 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,809,208,973Communication Services2013
35 SKI Spark Infrastructure sparkinfrastructure.com$4,738,376,556Utilities2005
36 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,735,485,048Not Applic2001
37 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$4,641,601,743Utilities2006
38 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$4,564,542,251Consumer Staples2015
39 MTS Metcash metcash.com$4,161,016,681Consumer Staples2005
40 MLT Milton Corporation milton.com.au$4,153,259,042Not Applic1962
41 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$3,709,566,844Materials1962
42 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,454,212,235Utilities2014
43 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$3,136,172,303Materials2013
44 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$3,040,564,143Real Estate2016
45 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,987,146,173Real Estate2007
46 DHG Domain domain.com.au$2,892,105,261Communication Services2017
47 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,722,997,373Materials1962
48 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,615,095,571Communication Services2011
49 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,614,502,078Real Estate1998
50 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$2,613,651,798Real Estate2012
51 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$2,562,191,345Real Estate2002
52 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,508,108,527Real Estate2013
53 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$2,389,022,669Communication Services2019
54 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$2,342,932,922Materials1962
55 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$2,300,587,796Real Estate2002
56 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,264,112,134Real Estate1973
57 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,101,927,467Real Estate1995
58 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$2,074,796,042Real Estate2012
59 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$1,941,085,419Not Applic1999
60 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$1,934,346,252Communication Services1962
61 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,888,571,267Real Estate2004
62 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,788,527,241Consumer Staples1981
63 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,778,357,892Real Estate2015
64 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,733,358,272Real Estate1998
65 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,693,420,939Not Applic2006
66 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$1,679,802,229Real Estate2019
67 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,670,915,818Materials1988
68 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,588,792,842Consumer Staples2011
69 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,565,077,247Not Applic2018
70 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,541,737,022Consumer Staples2015
71 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,515,436,176Not Applic2017
72 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,492,975,943Communication Services1999
73 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,439,242,695Communication Services1999
74 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,423,532,872Consumer Staples2016
75 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,414,471,604Consumer Staples1985
76 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,340,322,525Consumer Staples2020
77 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$1,289,975,981Materials2013
78 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,268,300,954Not Applic1974
79 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,243,751,674Not Applic2016
80 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,236,621,181Real Estate2003
81 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,219,354,282Not Applic2003
82 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,216,500,287Real Estate2013
83 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,208,357,716Consumer Staples1998
84 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,142,201,351Real Estate1988
85 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,096,360,459Not Applic1991
86 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$1,028,453,872Not Applic2018
87 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$1,022,762,862Not Applic2019
88 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$975,792,773Communication Services2014
89 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$943,919,433Real Estate2003
90 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$942,155,066Real Estate2019
91 SHV Select Harvest selectharvests.com.au$940,154,573Consumer Staples1978
92 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$897,172,991Not Applic2017
93 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$882,989,844Real Estate2014
94 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$836,463,279Not Applic2018
95 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$831,818,111Consumer Staples2001
96 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$817,700,000Not Applic2019
97 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$801,917,906Not Applic1970
98 OPH Ophir High Conviction Fund ophiram.com.au$799,325,527Not Applic2018
99 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$782,522,346Consumer Staples2016
100 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$773,903,625Not Applic2001