Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$51,073,652,021Consumer Staples1993
2 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$40,912,944,621Communication Services1997
3 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$34,953,361,505Real Estate2005
4 AMC Amcor amcor.com$24,036,552,059Materials1969
5 COL Coles coles.com.au$21,569,643,184Consumer Staples2018
6 REA REA Group rea-group.com$19,575,808,043Communication Services1999
7 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$18,653,440,459Materials2001
8 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$18,528,239,179Communication Services2013
9 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,652,916,475Real Estate2018
10 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$13,910,213,949Real Estate2014
11 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$12,708,086,224Utilities2013
12 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,232,589,433Utilities2000
13 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$11,028,733,078Real Estate1987
14 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$10,907,031,533Real Estate1999
15 DXS Dexus dexus.com$10,906,231,594Real Estate2004
16 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,163,739,170Communication Services2005
17 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,095,234,063Not Applic1962
18 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$8,960,474,854Real Estate1971
19 BLD Boral boral.com.au$8,226,836,460Materials2000
20 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$8,180,396,346Real Estate1962
21 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,064,821,523Utilities2013
22 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$7,897,939,143Communication Services1991
23 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,377,288,359Consumer Staples2011
24 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$7,135,154,747Utilities2015
25 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$6,896,697,167Real Estate2011
26 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$6,728,181,300Utilities2005
27 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,322,415,377Not Applic1963
28 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$6,297,306,811Real Estate2005
29 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,580,215,936Materials2001
30 ORI Orica orica.com$5,424,282,244Materials1961
31 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$5,277,096,210Utilities2006
32 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$4,909,691,750Utilities2010
33 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$4,812,404,534Communication Services2009
34 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,809,208,973Communication Services2013
35 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,499,990,391Not Applic2001
36 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$4,059,022,913Consumer Staples2015
37 SKI Spark Infrastructure sparkinfrastructure.com$3,790,701,245Utilities2005
38 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,547,598,989Consumer Staples2005
39 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,464,647,921Utilities2014
40 VOC Vocus vocusgroup.com.au$3,398,044,141Communication Services1999
41 MLT Milton Corporation milton.com.au$3,337,440,302Not Applic1962
42 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$3,089,537,078Materials1962
43 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,989,957,900Materials1962
44 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,816,991,624Real Estate2007
45 TLT Tilt Renewables Limited. tiltrenewables.com$2,811,180,775Utilities2016
46 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$2,744,667,870Materials2013
47 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,713,212,394Real Estate2016
48 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,665,892,782Real Estate1998
49 DHG Domain domain.com.au$2,617,501,327Communication Services2017
50 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$2,592,051,370Real Estate2012
51 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,588,274,078Communication Services2011
52 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$2,447,588,537Real Estate2002
53 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,277,199,487Real Estate1973
54 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$2,107,987,003Materials1962
55 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,084,698,553Real Estate1995
56 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,071,277,705Real Estate2013
57 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$2,036,820,681Not Applic1999
58 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$1,982,704,908Communication Services1962
59 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$1,909,253,805Real Estate2012
60 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,895,006,262Consumer Staples1981
61 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,894,970,439Materials1988
62 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,806,684,432Consumer Staples2011
63 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,780,371,871Real Estate2004
64 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$1,772,528,887Communication Services2019
65 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,751,916,346Consumer Staples2015
66 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,660,335,585Real Estate2015
67 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,602,630,448Real Estate2002
68 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,560,838,486Communication Services1999
69 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,529,160,236Not Applic2006
70 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,500,386,456Not Applic2017
71 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,451,428,749Not Applic2018
72 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,424,950,136Real Estate1998
73 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,346,306,108Consumer Staples2020
74 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$1,346,162,753Real Estate2019
75 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,281,441,119Not Applic2016
76 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,264,955,701Consumer Staples1985
77 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,242,686,060Consumer Staples1998
78 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$1,238,376,942Materials2013
79 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,193,091,519Consumer Staples2016
80 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,174,911,998Real Estate2003
81 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,173,334,577Not Applic1974
82 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,136,061,564Real Estate1988
83 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,131,950,175Real Estate2014
84 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,127,152,809Real Estate2013
85 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,104,808,880Not Applic2003
86 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,068,629,640Communication Services1999
87 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,006,948,538Not Applic1991
88 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$975,792,773Communication Services2014
89 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$910,834,145Real Estate2019
90 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$909,506,325Not Applic2017
91 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$889,809,402Real Estate2003
92 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$883,792,228Not Applic2018
93 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$865,800,000Not Applic2019
94 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$850,441,213Not Applic2019
95 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$836,396,994Not Applic2018
96 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$812,362,329Real Estate2014
97 AHY Asaleo Care asaleocare.com$765,802,712Consumer Staples2014
98 TGR Tassal tassal.com.au$764,431,715Consumer Staples2003
99 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$755,057,731Not Applic1970
100 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$749,108,699Not Applic2001