Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$47,982,099,910Consumer Staples1993
2 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$47,595,073,969Communication Services1997
3 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$45,920,911,729Real Estate2005
4 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$24,812,193,756Materials2001
5 AMC Amcor amcor.com$24,760,677,703Materials1969
6 COL Coles coles.com.au$23,143,680,226Consumer Staples2018
7 REA REA Group rea-group.com$21,237,842,633Communication Services1999
8 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$18,347,172,416Communication Services2013
9 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,571,135,017Real Estate2014
10 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$13,166,469,520Real Estate2018
11 SEK Seek seek.com.au$12,298,726,603Communication Services2005
12 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$11,845,985,651Utilities2013
13 DXS Dexus dexus.com$11,680,638,572Real Estate2004
14 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$11,354,884,597Real Estate1999
15 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,173,594,741Utilities2000
16 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$10,298,663,155Not Applic1962
17 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,217,094,713Real Estate1987
18 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$9,865,223,765Real Estate1971
19 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$9,651,510,505Utilities2005
20 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$8,956,894,229Real Estate2005
21 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$8,474,497,586Consumer Staples2011
22 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,119,313,561Utilities2013
23 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$7,926,355,470Communication Services1991
24 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,670,583,978Real Estate2011
25 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$7,170,482,525Real Estate1962
26 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$7,019,417,660Communication Services2009
27 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,958,919,487Not Applic1963
28 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,806,055,545Materials2000
29 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,960,298,646Utilities2015
30 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$5,884,941,838Materials2003
31 ORI Orica orica.com$5,811,136,792Materials1961
32 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$5,706,249,409Utilities2010
33 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,385,540,547Materials2001
34 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$5,013,856,164Communication Services2013
35 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,709,155,855Not Applic2001
36 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$4,142,166,861Consumer Staples2015
37 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,813,889,328Consumer Staples2005
38 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$3,654,004,305Utilities2006
39 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$3,510,571,085Materials1962
40 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$3,119,110,223Real Estate2007
41 DHG Domain domain.com.au$3,114,125,462Communication Services2017
42 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,099,398,893Utilities2014
43 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$3,080,817,387Real Estate2016
44 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$3,064,133,094Real Estate2012
45 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,944,227,587Communication Services2011
46 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$2,931,165,539Materials2013
47 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$2,928,013,275Real Estate2002
48 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$2,910,082,005Communication Services2019
49 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,900,673,315Real Estate2013
50 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,863,758,378Materials1962
51 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,659,468,944Real Estate1998
52 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$2,473,232,447Real Estate2002
53 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$2,454,806,915Real Estate2004
54 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$2,445,336,054Communication Services1962
55 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,377,139,675Real Estate1995
56 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$2,341,779,795Real Estate2012
57 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,251,024,781Real Estate1973
58 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$2,104,431,074Real Estate2019
59 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$2,065,811,789Real Estate1998
60 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$1,995,043,965Not Applic1999
61 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,850,803,820Real Estate2015
62 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,846,935,981Materials1962
63 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,752,537,629Consumer Staples1981
64 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,727,136,319Consumer Staples1985
65 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,709,582,022Materials1988
66 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,681,540,489Not Applic2006
67 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,666,417,880Consumer Staples2011
68 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,616,370,268Not Applic2017
69 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,591,640,520Not Applic2018
70 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,560,795,383Consumer Staples1998
71 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,510,273,398Real Estate2013
72 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,492,975,943Communication Services1999
73 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,475,661,157Not Applic2016
74 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,418,820,282Communication Services1999
75 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,380,128,602Real Estate2003
76 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,352,108,060Real Estate2014
77 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,249,178,490Consumer Staples2015
78 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,245,126,663Consumer Staples2016
79 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,244,585,202Consumer Staples2020
80 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,234,924,579Not Applic1974
81 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,188,913,366Not Applic2003
82 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$1,119,249,301Real Estate2003
83 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,113,637,546Not Applic1991
84 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$1,105,964,828Real Estate2014
85 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$1,084,123,638Real Estate2019
86 CXL Calix calix.com.au$1,041,359,326Materials2018
87 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,027,981,216Real Estate1988
88 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$987,765,690Communication Services2014
89 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$954,070,943Communication Services1992
90 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$942,561,021Not Applic2018
91 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$884,825,436Materials2013
92 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$855,928,781Consumer Staples2001
93 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$847,454,347Not Applic1970
94 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$832,894,923Not Applic2018
95 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$832,500,000Not Applic2019
96 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$816,882,089Not Applic2018
97 OPH Ophir High Conviction Fund ophiram.com.au$799,325,527Not Applic2018
98 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$764,712,902Not Applic2017
99 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$755,612,724Not Applic2001
100 DJW Djerriwarrh djerri.com.au$749,913,567Not Applic1995