Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$41,794,645,412Consumer Staples1993
2 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$36,318,247,519Real Estate2005
3 AMC Amcor amcor.com$27,590,796,667Materials1969
4 COL Coles coles.com.au$23,583,437,018Consumer Staples2018
5 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$16,197,340,693Materials2001
6 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$14,792,578,266Real Estate2014
7 REA REA Group rea-group.com$14,538,178,559Communication Services1999
8 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$14,516,414,488Communication Services2013
9 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$13,962,239,695Real Estate2018
10 DXS Dexus dexus.com$11,411,747,260Real Estate2004
11 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$10,542,239,971Utilities2013
12 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,777,755,133Not Applic1962
13 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$9,309,969,482Real Estate1987
14 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$8,714,183,202Real Estate1999
15 SEK Seek seek.com.au$8,617,956,627Communication Services2005
16 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$8,444,470,789Real Estate2011
17 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$8,322,909,469Consumer Staples2011
18 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,103,973,767Communication Services1991
19 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$7,364,415,167Real Estate1962
20 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$7,296,137,978Utilities2013
21 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$7,036,241,706Not Applic1963
22 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$6,894,898,853Materials2003
23 ORI Orica orica.com$6,627,151,385Materials1961
24 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$6,323,972,551Real Estate2005
25 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,495,693,653Utilities2015
26 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$5,450,432,188Communication Services2009
27 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$5,424,304,325Utilities2010
28 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,602,844,513Not Applic2001
29 MTS Metcash metcash.com$4,093,896,392Consumer Staples2005
30 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,075,889,875Communication Services2013
31 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$3,962,551,087Materials2001
32 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$3,528,022,674Real Estate2016
33 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$3,340,766,499Communication Services2019
34 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$3,337,695,917Real Estate2012
35 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$3,294,398,419Consumer Staples2015
36 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$3,277,290,262Materials2013
37 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,913,173,881Communication Services2011
38 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,821,376,009Real Estate2013
39 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,620,925,916Real Estate1998
40 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$2,593,392,772Utilities2014
41 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,476,038,134Real Estate1995
42 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,412,352,397Materials1962
43 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$2,351,842,651Communication Services1962
44 ELD Elders elders.com.au$2,334,630,484Consumer Staples1981
45 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$2,302,287,618Consumer Staples1998
46 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$2,171,462,772Real Estate2012
47 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,068,904,692Real Estate1973
48 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,833,883,430Materials1962
49 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,831,338,247Real Estate2002
50 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,729,589,697Not Applic2018
51 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$1,701,829,138Real Estate2019
52 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,642,560,554Real Estate2004
53 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,602,381,103Not Applic2017
54 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,540,726,877Not Applic2016
55 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,443,629,127Consumer Staples2011
56 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,419,986,254Not Applic2006
57 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,379,755,686Consumer Staples1985
58 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,351,830,216Consumer Staples2015
59 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,312,058,858Real Estate2003
60 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$1,300,933,928Real Estate2019
61 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$1,253,754,834Consumer Staples2001
62 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,252,080,755Not Applic2003
63 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,226,439,754Not Applic1974
64 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,200,647,231Real Estate2014
65 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$1,147,544,277Real Estate2014
66 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,139,872,504Consumer Staples2020
67 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,045,083,160Communication Services1999
68 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,018,402,107Consumer Staples2016
69 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$993,823,899Communication Services1992
70 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $921,375,757Real Estate1988
71 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$909,941,727Communication Services2014
72 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$835,275,996Not Applic1970
73 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$769,801,095Not Applic2001
74 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$733,337,813Materials2013
75 SHV Select Harvest selectharvests.com.au$726,914,416Consumer Staples1978
76 HPI Hotel Property hpitrust.com.au$686,935,398Real Estate2013
77 PL8 Plato Investment Management plato.com.au$682,080,062Not Applic2017
78 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$672,116,953Not Applic2018
79 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$628,779,451Not Applic2018
80 PGF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$618,366,766Not Applic2013
81 WHF Whitefield whitefield.com.au$606,887,289Not Applic1971
82 MIR Mirrabooka Investments mirra.com.au$602,722,662Not Applic2001
83 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$591,606,250Not Applic2017
84 OPH Ophir High Conviction Fund ophiram.com.au$586,435,187Not Applic2018
85 SLF STW S&P ASX 200 LISTED PROPERTY ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-listed-property-fund-slf$580,060,012Not Applic2002
86 MOT MOT Income Opportunities Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-income-opportunities-trust/$561,617,525Not Applic2019
87 GDI GDI Property gdi.com.au$550,006,613Real Estate2013
88 RIC Ridley ridley.com.au$546,336,407Consumer Staples1987
89 QRI Qualitas qualitas.com.au$540,230,681Not Applic2018
90 FGX Future Generation Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$508,873,064Not Applic1997
91 HT1 HT&E htande.com.au$497,743,666Communication Services1992
92 FGG Future Generation Global Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$482,175,043Not Applic2015
93 PIC Perpetual Equity perpetualequity.com.au$481,287,382Not Applic2014
94 PGG Partners Group Global Income Fund partnersgroupaustralia.com.au$455,342,247Not Applic2019
95 PCI Perpetual Credit Income Trust perpetualincome.com.au$408,793,583Not Applic2019
96 VG8 VGI Partners Asian Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg8/$401,829,493Not Applic2019
97 PE1 Pengana Private Equity Trust pengana.com$393,345,755Not Applic2019
98 SXL Southern Cross Media Group southerncrossaustereo.com.au$389,715,690Communication Services2005
99 ALI Argo Global Listed Infrastructure Fund argoinfrastructure.com.au$387,006,719Not Applic2015
100 SLC Superloop superloop.com$381,896,921Communication Services2015