Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$47,957,194,369Consumer Staples1993
2 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$36,869,223,351Communication Services1997
3 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$34,269,812,680Real Estate2005
4 AMC Amcor amcor.com$24,829,062,446Materials1969
5 COL Coles coles.com.au$23,944,038,043Consumer Staples2018
6 REA REA Group rea-group.com$18,710,072,993Communication Services1999
7 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$17,673,119,296Materials2001
8 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,207,808,533Real Estate2014
9 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$15,119,282,959Utilities2013
10 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$14,715,902,444Communication Services2013
11 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,345,739,086Real Estate2018
12 APA APA Group apa.com.au$12,495,075,850Utilities2000
13 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,885,092,379Real Estate1987
14 DXS Dexus dexus.com$10,781,645,856Real Estate2004
15 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$10,395,149,186Real Estate1999
16 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$10,210,845,384Consumer Staples2015
17 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$10,158,829,584Real Estate1962
18 SEK Seek seek.com.au$9,242,330,374Communication Services2005
19 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$9,233,184,958Real Estate1971
20 CCL Coca-Cola coca-cola.com.au$9,129,636,204Consumer Staples1970
21 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$8,821,237,378Not Applic1962
22 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$8,678,860,709Utilities2006
23 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,185,271,707Communication Services1991
24 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,829,913,616Real Estate2011
25 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$7,627,334,019Utilities2013
26 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,401,978,750Consumer Staples2011
27 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$7,055,731,505Utilities2005
28 ORI Orica orica.com$6,997,350,771Materials1961
29 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,373,399,750Materials2000
30 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$6,101,680,416Real Estate2005
31 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$5,969,873,783Not Applic1963
32 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,288,645,061Utilities2015
33 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$4,976,950,518Communication Services2009
34 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$4,777,873,571Materials2003
35 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$4,558,137,980Materials2001
36 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,208,085,673Not Applic2001
37 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,092,943,807Communication Services2013
38 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$3,953,822,560Utilities2010
39 SKI Spark Infrastructure sparkinfrastructure.com$3,632,513,195Utilities2005
40 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$3,482,323,846Communication Services2011
41 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,255,934,191Utilities2014
42 MLT Milton Corporation milton.com.au$3,167,615,254Not Applic1962
43 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,087,535,719Consumer Staples2005
44 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$3,034,746,716Materials1962
45 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,880,102,484Real Estate2007
46 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$2,756,024,356Real Estate2012
47 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,755,826,515Real Estate1998
48 VOC Vocus vocusgroup.com.au$2,615,313,681Communication Services1999
49 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$2,582,253,945Materials2013
50 DHG Domain domain.com.au$2,559,074,958Communication Services2017
51 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,531,256,338Real Estate2016
52 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,447,335,081Real Estate1973
53 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,392,937,086Materials1962
54 MGG Magellan Financial Group magellangroup.com.au$2,258,276,566Not Applic2017
55 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,215,266,561Real Estate1995
56 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$2,145,956,347Materials1962
57 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$2,110,286,930Real Estate2002
58 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$1,933,614,606Real Estate2013
59 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,900,151,201Communication Services1999
60 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$1,797,330,059Communication Services1962
61 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$1,718,120,851Real Estate2012
62 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$1,704,427,169Not Applic1999
63 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,653,066,355Consumer Staples1981
64 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,606,108,606Materials1988
65 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,591,296,636Consumer Staples2015
66 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,551,622,123Not Applic2006
67 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,532,919,459Consumer Staples1985
68 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,531,996,051Real Estate2004
69 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,515,218,728Real Estate2015
70 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,463,663,482Real Estate2002
71 TLT Tilt Renewables Limited. tiltrenewables.com$1,401,822,048Utilities2016
72 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,346,306,108Consumer Staples2020
73 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,271,841,739Not Applic2017
74 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,239,075,422Not Applic2018
75 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,200,178,104Real Estate1998
76 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,178,224,335Consumer Staples2016
77 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,157,676,316Real Estate2014
78 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,151,930,015Communication Services1999
79 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,150,912,042Real Estate1988
80 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$1,122,283,599Consumer Staples2016
81 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,121,341,813Not Applic2003
82 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,114,487,164Not Applic1974
83 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,103,672,044Not Applic2016
84 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,088,699,900Consumer Staples2011
85 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,083,766,518Real Estate2003
86 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,043,581,664Consumer Staples1998
87 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$1,037,250,005Not Applic2018
88 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,024,098,999Not Applic1991
89 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$1,017,875,842Communication Services2014
90 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$1,003,183,529Real Estate2019
91 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$961,339,978Communication Services2019
92 ARF Arena arena.com.au$957,229,484Real Estate2013
93 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$942,060,825Not Applic2019
94 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$917,836,744Real Estate2003
95 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$901,488,460Real Estate2014
96 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$894,383,347Materials2013
97 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$859,444,152Not Applic2017
98 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$829,326,425Not Applic2018
99 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$791,800,000Not Applic2019
100 TGR Tassal tassal.com.au$767,142,910Consumer Staples2003