Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Other Sector Companies on ASX

Other includes Consumer Staples, Real Estate, Communication Services, Materials, Utilities and undefined.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$42,122,431,879Consumer Staples1993
2 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$31,554,271,297Real Estate2005
3 COL Coles coles.com.au$21,852,099,995Consumer Staples2018
4 REA REA Group rea-group.com$15,741,766,406Communication Services1999
5 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$13,897,311,336Communication Services2013
6 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$13,766,280,541Materials2001
7 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$13,494,983,681Real Estate2014
8 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,205,405,192Not Applic1962
9 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,440,859,512Communication Services1991
10 DXS Dexus dexus.com$8,357,141,961Real Estate2004
11 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,829,913,616Real Estate2011
12 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$7,734,436,185Real Estate1987
13 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$7,674,698,122Real Estate1999
14 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$6,209,677,305Real Estate1962
15 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,402,017,057Utilities2015
16 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,316,319,088Not Applic2001
17 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$3,563,163,527Materials2001
18 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$3,282,882,012Communication Services2013
19 BLD Boral boral.com.au$2,868,029,889Materials2000
20 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,710,413,216Real Estate2013
21 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$2,684,258,592Real Estate2012
22 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$2,614,391,904Utilities2014
23 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,415,326,771Real Estate2007
24 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,100,658,996Materials1962
25 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,950,265,662Materials1988
26 DHG Domain domain.com.au$1,932,870,888Communication Services2017
27 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$1,833,206,689Real Estate1973
28 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,746,711,577Consumer Staples1998
29 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,597,449,602Real Estate1998
30 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,515,682,844Not Applic2018
31 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,468,343,735Not Applic2016
32 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,402,628,458Not Applic2006
33 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,244,704,448Consumer Staples1985
34 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,226,939,803Materials1962
35 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,200,495,231Not Applic2003
36 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,171,652,816Not Applic1974
37 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$1,087,993,978Consumer Staples2001
38 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,069,722,991Consumer Staples2011
39 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,012,711,296Consumer Staples2015
40 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$983,314,011Not Applic1991
41 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$767,275,332Not Applic2001
42 DJW Djerriwarrh djerri.com.au$729,956,444Not Applic1995
43 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$692,903,865Consumer Staples2016
44 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$675,800,252Communication Services1992
45 PL8 Plato Investment Management plato.com.au$651,580,547Not Applic2017
46 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$631,910,822Not Applic2018
47 PGF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$602,711,911Not Applic2013
48 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$600,087,769Not Applic2018
49 WHF Whitefield whitefield.com.au$579,917,301Not Applic1971
50 RF1 Regal Investment Fund regalfm.com$549,591,684Not Applic2019
51 MIR Mirrabooka Investments mirra.com.au$548,463,079Not Applic2001
52 QRI Qualitas qualitas.com.au$544,384,082Not Applic2018
53 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$533,862,661Not Applic2017
54 SLF STW S&P ASX 200 LISTED PROPERTY ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-listed-property-fund-slf$501,486,010Not Applic2002
55 FGX Future Generation Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$476,563,866Not Applic1997
56 GCI Gryphon Capital Income Trust gcapinvest.com$468,086,702Not Applic2018
57 FGG Future Generation Global Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$449,523,039Not Applic2015
58 GDI GDI Property gdi.com.au$445,512,517Real Estate2013
59 VG8 VGI Partners Asian Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg8/$416,990,329Not Applic2019
60 PMC Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$356,603,821Not Applic1994
61 IGL IVE Group ivegroup.com.au$331,505,670Communication Services2015
62 GDF Garda Property gardaproperty.com.au$327,807,880Real Estate2015
63 SRV Servcorp Limited servcorp.com.au$327,244,461Real Estate1999
64 SDG Sunland Group Limited sunlandgroup.com.au$325,844,646Real Estate1995
65 WMI Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$319,984,999Not Applic2017
66 GNX Genex Power genexpower.com.au$311,664,857Utilities2015
67 SLC Superloop superloop.com$308,124,536Communication Services2015
68 PAI Platinum Asia Investments platinumasia.com.au$306,212,555Not Applic2015
69 WAX WAM Research Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-research/$272,303,277Not Applic2003
70 FDV Frontier Digital frontierdv.com$250,348,462Communication Services2016
71 AOF Australian Unity australianunityofficefund.com.au$218,629,971Real Estate2016
72 WQG Contango contango.com.au$214,819,438Not Applic2017
73 QVE QV Equities qvequities.com$210,660,474Not Applic2014
74 CLV Clover Corporation clovercorp.com.au$203,055,959Materials1999
75 GVF Global Value Fund globalvaluefund.com.au$202,985,754Not Applic2014
76 BRI Big River Industries Limited bigrivergroup.com.au$184,878,596Materials2017
77 TGP 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$181,333,078Real Estate2005
78 LRK Lark Distillery larkdistillery.com$179,268,845Consumer Staples2003
79 FRI Finbar Group Limited finbar.com.au$176,880,042Real Estate1994
80 AVJ Avjennings Limited avjennings.com.au$166,554,598Real Estate1994
81 HPG HiPages hipages.com.au$165,125,461Communication Services2020
82 AVG Australian Vintage australianvintage.com.au$156,635,861Consumer Staples1992
83 WGN Wagners wagner.com.au$154,785,399Materials2017
84 ANO Advance NanoTek advancenanotek.com$137,975,126Materials2005
85 MCA Aquna Sustainable Murray Cod aquna.com$133,919,343Consumer Staples2011
86 SEC Spheria Emerging Companies spheria.com.au$120,301,266Not Applic2017
87 CAM Clime Capital climecapital.com.au$116,638,792Not Applic2004
88 DNK Danakali danakali.com.au$103,133,617Materials2003
89 CSS Clean Seas Seafood cleanseas.com.au$98,466,260Consumer Staples2005
90 NSC NAOS Small Cap Opportunities naos.com.au$97,694,263Not Applic2004
91 ACQ Acorn Capital Investment Fund acorncapital.com.au$91,655,873Not Applic2014
92 FSG Field Solutions Holdings Limited fieldsolutions-group.com$91,648,993Communication Services2005
93 GTN Global Traffic Network gtnetwork.com.au$88,264,407Communication Services2016
94 STG Straker Translations strakertranslations.com$87,458,149Communication Services2018
95 MWY Midway Limited midwaylimited.com.au$78,165,919Materials2016
96 WOA Wide Open Agriculture Ltd wideopenagriculture.com.au$70,553,228Consumer Staples2018
97 FGR First Graphene firstgraphene.net$66,201,473Materials1994
98 WAA WAM Active wamfunds.com.au$62,309,503Not Applic2008
99 NCC NAOS Emerging Opportunities naos.com.au$60,550,836Not Applic2013
100 APW Aims Property Securities Fund aimsfunds.com.au$56,868,931Real Estate2004