Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$9,475,406,4041903
2 WHC Whitehaven Coal whitehavencoal.com.au$7,564,108,7672007
3 YAL Yancoal yancoal.com.au$7,130,372,9602012
4 NHC New Hope Group newhopegroup.com.au$4,497,610,3902003
5 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$3,971,815,5832018
6 BPT Beach Energy beachenergy.com.au$3,353,560,4741972
7 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$1,784,735,7622009
8 KAR Karoon Energy karoonenergy.com.au$1,007,062,0052004
9 BOE Boss Resources bossresources.com.au$828,560,3262007
10 COE Cooper Energy cooperenergy.com.au$657,171,7342002
11 DYL Deep Yellow deepyellow.com.au$621,815,1541985
12 STX Strike Energy strikeenergy.com.au$471,037,1162004
13 NWE Norwest Energy Nl norwestenergy.com.au$281,970,0071997
14 BMN Bannerman Resources bannermanresources.com.au$268,561,0932005
15 MRM MMA Offshore mmaoffshore.com$266,883,6221999
16 IVZ Invictus Energy Ltd invictusenergy.com$174,987,3512012
17 COI Comet Ridge cometridge.com.au$169,520,1422004
18 WGO Warrego Energy warregoenergy.com$165,121,5142007
19 AEE Aura Energy auraenergy.com.au$151,913,5762006
20 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$146,126,1042000
21 BKY Berkeley Energia berkeleyenergia.com$135,967,9982003
22 DEV DevEx Resources devexresources.com.au$111,461,0012000
23 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$93,097,8121996
24 BLU Blue Energy blueenergy.com.au$92,539,7771994
25 GAS State Gas Limited tba$75,936,2762017
26 FAR FAR far.com.au$75,156,3101986
27 VEN Vintage Energy Ltd vintageenergy.com.au$60,484,1112018
28 CUE Cue Energy Resources Limited cuenrg.com.au$52,358,9791995
29 ATS Australis Oil australisoil.com$46,442,2622016
30 BNL Blue Star Helium Limited bluestarhelium.com$45,998,9321994
31 ADX Adx Energy Ltd adxenergy.com.au$26,287,7221987
32 TDO 3d Oil Limited 3doil.com.au$14,320,1722007
33 FZR Fitzroy River Corporation Ltd fitzroyriver.net.au$14,034,0531998
34 WEL Winchester Energy Ltd winchesterenergyltd.com$12,122,6382014
35 WBE Whitebark Energy whitebarkenergy.com$11,296,4382004
36 BAS Bass Oil Limited bassoil.com.au$9,645,0222004
37 JPR Jupiter Energy jupiterenergy.com.au$3,834,4422003
38 AJQ Armour Energy Limited armourenergy.com.au$02012
39 BRK Brookside Energy Limited brookside-energy.com.au$02005
40 BRU Buru Energy buruenergy.com$02008
41 BYE Byron Energy byronenergy.com.au$02005
42 CE1 Calima Energy Limited calimaenergy.com$02006
43 CVN Carnarvon carnarvon.com.au$01984
44 CTP Central Petroleum centralpetroleum.com.au$02006
45 EDE Eden Innovations edeninnovations.com$02006
46 EXR Elixir Energy elixirenergy.net.au$02004
47 EEG Empire Energy empireenergygroup.net$01984
48 ERA Energy Resources Of Australia Limited energyres.com.au$01980
49 MHC Manhattan Corporation manhattcorp.com.au$02008
50 MEU Marmota marmota.com.au$02007
51 MCE Matrix Composites & Engineering Limited matrixengineered.com$02009
52 MAY Melbana Energy Limited melbana.com$01998
53 OEL Otto Energy ottoenergy.com$02004
54 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$01994
55 PEN Peninsula Energy pel.net.au$01994
56 SGC Sacgasco Limited sacgasco.com$02005
57 STO Santos santos.com$01954
58 TOU Tlou Energy Limited tlouenergy.com$02013
59 TEG Triangle Energy (global) Limited triangleenergy.com.au$02006
60 TSC Twenty Seven Co twentysevenco.com.au$02006