Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 YAL Yancoal yancoal.com.au$8,582,856,3412012
2 BOE Boss Resources bossresources.com.au$860,292,4232007
3 TER Terracom terracomresources.com$728,879,2742010
4 RNU Renascor Resources Limited renascor.com.au$698,337,0622010
5 DYL Deep Yellow deepyellow.com.au$613,992,4521985
6 NWE Norwest Energy Nl norwestenergy.com.au$483,377,1551997
7 RLT Renergen renergen.co.za$301,343,9582019
8 HE8 Helios heliosenergyltd.com$229,156,3512010
9 AGE Alligator Energy alligatorenergy.com.au$138,737,1992011
10 DEV DevEx Resources devexresources.com.au$114,941,3582000
11 BLU Blue Energy blueenergy.com.au$105,495,3451994
12 BRK Brookside Energy Limited brookside-energy.com.au$65,189,0932005
13 BNL Blue Star Helium Limited bluestarhelium.com$57,102,1221994
14 BUY Bounty Oil & Gas Nl bountyoil.com$9,593,5072002