Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 STO Santos santos.com$24,758,886,9901954
2 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$9,774,721,4441961
3 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$8,302,260,8491903
4 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$4,375,203,1032018
5 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$1,694,597,5922009
6 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$1,593,111,7661994
7 KAR Karoon Energy karoonenergy.com.au$922,491,8912004
8 COE Cooper Energy cooperenergy.com.au$400,019,9772002
9 CVN Carnarvon carnarvon.com.au$351,036,4461984
10 MRM MMA Offshore mmaoffshore.com$194,037,2471999
11 VMY Vimy Resources vimyresources.com.au$186,173,3312008
12 HZN Horizon Oil horizonoil.com.au$181,578,4411981
13 BYE Byron Energy byronenergy.com.au$178,430,1922005
14 PEN Peninsula Energy pel.net.au$154,580,9101994
15 EEG Empire Energy empireenergygroup.net$151,811,7641984
16 COI Comet Ridge cometridge.com.au$141,905,6832004
17 WGO Warrego Energy warregoenergy.com$134,543,4562007
18 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$127,081,6592000
19 IVZ Invictus Energy Ltd invictusenergy.com$119,441,8732012
20 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$104,946,6251996
21 CE1 Calima Energy Limited calimaenergy.com$98,573,6202006
22 CTP Central Petroleum centralpetroleum.com.au$83,479,3572006
23 AEE Aura Energy auraenergy.com.au$77,412,0042006
24 FAR FAR far.com.au$77,337,6311986
25 OEL Otto Energy ottoenergy.com$62,335,1272004
26 MEU Marmota marmota.com.au$57,824,7982007
27 ATS Australis Oil australisoil.com$53,468,9372016
28 VEN Vintage Energy Ltd vintageenergy.com.au$52,231,7752018
29 TOE Toro Energy Limited toroenergy.com.au$46,768,1062006
30 MCE Matrix Composites & Engineering Limited matrixengineered.com$23,371,4292009
31 TOU Tlou Energy Limited tlouenergy.com$16,805,5732013
32 TEG Triangle Energy (global) Limited triangleenergy.com.au$14,692,6292006
33 AJQ Armour Energy Limited armourenergy.com.au$13,256,4342012
34 FZR Fitzroy River Corporation Ltd fitzroyriver.net.au$12,954,5101998
35 TDO 3d Oil Limited 3doil.com.au$11,933,4772007
36 MHC Manhattan Corporation manhattcorp.com.au$10,683,9512008
37 SGC Sacgasco Limited sacgasco.com$9,682,3532005
38 JPR Jupiter Energy jupiterenergy.com.au$3,681,0652003
39 2BE Tubi Limited tubigroup.com$-12019