Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$22,429,483,7241971
2 STO Santos santos.com$13,602,421,2481954
3 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$8,894,115,9091961
4 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$7,937,389,5361974
5 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$7,775,874,3301980
6 WOR Worley worley.com$7,282,892,6682002
7 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$6,918,524,7481903
8 BPT Beach Energy beachenergy.com.au$4,152,027,2541972
9 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$3,217,277,2662018
10 YAL Yancoal yancoal.com.au$2,772,922,8182012
11 ZEL Z Energy z.co.nz$1,655,116,3932013
12 WHC Whitehaven Coal whitehavencoal.com.au$1,600,598,5602007
13 NHC New Hope Group newhopegroup.com.au$1,202,755,9832003
14 COE Cooper Energy cooperenergy.com.au$585,593,0632002
15 KAR Karoon Energy karoonenergy.com.au$553,592,3092004
16 SXY Senex senexenergy.com.au$496,423,7131984
17 STX Strike Energy strikeenergy.com.au$455,935,7952004
18 CVN Carnarvon carnarvon.com.au$391,344,9791984
19 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$273,765,2871994
20 HE8 Helios heliosenergyltd.com$247,443,8272010
21 WGO Warrego Energy warregoenergy.com$191,860,4342007
22 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$190,635,6922009
23 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$174,203,7281996
24 BYE Byron Energy byronenergy.com.au$171,648,6922005
25 RLT Renergen renergen.co.za$137,977,2172019
26 EEG Empire Energy empireenergygroup.net$126,337,3741984
27 CEL Challenger Exploration challengerex.com$123,257,6792007
28 CUE Cue Energy Resources Limited cuenrg.com.au$122,170,9511995
29 BKY Berkeley Energia berkeleyenergia.com$113,786,3852003
30 TER Terracom terracomresources.com$109,273,1062010
31 LCK Leigh Creek Energy Limited lcke.com.au$105,308,8082005
32 DYL Deep Yellow deepyellow.com.au$102,921,8471985
33 MRM MMA Offshore mmaoffshore.com$96,104,4481999
34 GAS State Gas Limited tba$94,302,6062017
35 EXR Elixir Energy elixirenergy.net.au$92,639,9152004
36 CTP Central Petroleum centralpetroleum.com.au$86,812,2102006
37 BLU Blue Energy blueenergy.com.au$77,075,1861994
38 HZN Horizon Oil horizonoil.com.au$76,816,8951981
39 PEN Peninsula Energy pel.net.au$65,094,3391994
40 ATS Australis Oil australisoil.com$65,073,6032016
41 AJQ Armour Energy Limited armourenergy.com.au$63,938,2822012
42 DEV DevEx Resources devexresources.com.au$62,743,7292000
43 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$62,549,4662000
44 OEL Otto Energy ottoenergy.com$62,335,1272004
45 COI Comet Ridge cometridge.com.au$62,331,0022004
46 EDE Eden Innovations edeninnovations.com$50,690,0842006
47 TOE Toro Energy Limited toroenergy.com.au$41,354,0952006
48 BRU Buru Energy buruenergy.com$41,047,0532008
49 BMN Bannerman Resources bannermanresources.com.au$40,844,3782005
50 MEU Marmota marmota.com.au$40,678,4152007
51 BNL Blue Star Helium Limited bluestarhelium.com$39,280,4711994
52 MHC Manhattan Corporation manhattcorp.com.au$38,462,0822008
53 TOU Tlou Energy Limited tlouenergy.com$34,663,1372013
54 GEV Global Energy Ventures Limited gev.com$32,893,1492005
55 VEN Vintage Energy Ltd vintageenergy.com.au$32,473,9592018
56 TAP Tap Oil Limited tapoil.com.au$30,188,8511996
57 2BE Tubi Limited tubigroup.com$29,170,9262019
58 VMX Valmec Limited valmec.com.au$28,309,9852005
59 MAY Melbana Energy Limited melbana.com$27,802,2171998
60 VMY Vimy Resources vimyresources.com.au$27,253,3472008
61 IVZ Invictus Energy Ltd invictusenergy.com$25,898,5392012
62 FZR Fitzroy River Corporation Ltd fitzroyriver.net.au$20,727,2161998
63 RNU Renascor Resources Limited renascor.com.au$19,768,5512010
64 NWE Norwest Energy Nl norwestenergy.com.au$18,937,8681997
65 WEL Winchester Energy Ltd winchesterenergyltd.com$17,247,4892014
66 TDO 3d Oil Limited 3doil.com.au$16,441,6792007
67 EPM Eclipse Metals Limited. eclipsemetals.com.au$15,560,8592011
68 CE1 Calima Energy Limited calimaenergy.com$15,343,5672006
69 MCE Matrix Composites & Engineering Limited matrixengineered.com$13,813,3932009
70 TEG Triangle Energy (global) Limited triangleenergy.com.au$13,543,9312006
71 WBE Whitebark Energy whitebarkenergy.com$12,189,3772004
72 SGC Sacgasco Limited sacgasco.com$12,078,7492005
73 BUY Bounty Oil & Gas Nl bountyoil.com$12,060,4112002
74 TSC Twenty Seven Co twentysevenco.com.au$10,847,4072006
75 BRK Brookside Energy Limited brookside-energy.com.au$10,800,0002005
76 RLE Real Energy Corporation Limited realenergy.com.au$10,216,6592013
77 ADX Adx Energy Ltd adxenergy.com.au$8,626,9161987
78 AGE Alligator Energy alligatorenergy.com.au$8,493,2032011
79 JPR Jupiter Energy jupiterenergy.com.au$8,435,7732003
80 BAS Bass Oil Limited bassoil.com.au$6,684,2802004
81 ERA Energy Resources Of Australia Limited energyres.com.au$01980
82 ANA Ansila Energy Nl ansilaenergy.com.au$-12012
83 AEE Aura Energy auraenergy.com.au$-12006
84 FAR FAR far.com.au$-11986
85 FPL Fremont Petroleum Corporation Limited fremontpetroleum.com$-12006
86 MEY Marenica Energy Ltd marenicaenergy.com.au$-11985
87 RES Resource Generation Limited resgen.com.au$-12003