Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$20,691,943,1671971
2 STO Santos santos.com$13,039,993,4171954
3 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$11,605,453,5191903
4 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$8,524,261,5841961
5 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$8,186,731,6161974
6 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$6,820,206,0731980
7 WOR Worley worley.com$5,383,153,4362002
8 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$3,375,112,9682018
9 YAL Yancoal yancoal.com.au$3,301,098,5932012
10 BPT Beach Energy beachenergy.com.au$2,680,567,0461972
11 WHC Whitehaven Coal whitehavencoal.com.au$2,519,651,9262007
12 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$2,210,042,9771994
13 ZEL Z Energy z.co.nz$1,748,802,2262013
14 NHC New Hope Group newhopegroup.com.au$1,714,655,5892003
15 KAR Karoon Energy karoonenergy.com.au$884,325,4602004
16 SXY Senex senexenergy.com.au$800,218,1121984
17 CVN Carnarvon carnarvon.com.au$453,960,1761984
18 COE Cooper Energy cooperenergy.com.au$448,532,1792002
19 BMN Bannerman Resources bannermanresources.com.au$375,687,2892005
20 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$374,489,0812000
21 DYL Deep Yellow deepyellow.com.au$350,770,5961985
22 RLT Renergen renergen.co.za$321,760,4132019
23 STX Strike Energy strikeenergy.com.au$303,765,7572004
24 CEL Challenger Exploration challengerex.com$283,741,9232007
25 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$270,406,3412009
26 VMY Vimy Resources vimyresources.com.au$242,402,3652008
27 PEN Peninsula Energy pel.net.au$224,391,6431994
28 RNU Renascor Resources Limited renascor.com.au$207,748,8782010
29 EEG Empire Energy empireenergygroup.net$207,025,6481984
30 EXR Elixir Energy elixirenergy.net.au$196,181,3432004
31 HE8 Helios heliosenergyltd.com$193,588,2642010
32 DEV DevEx Resources devexresources.com.au$188,510,3812000
33 AGE Alligator Energy alligatorenergy.com.au$166,766,2862011
34 WGO Warrego Energy warregoenergy.com$140,745,3172007
35 HZN Horizon Oil horizonoil.com.au$137,368,0381981
36 NWE Norwest Energy Nl norwestenergy.com.au$128,311,4871997
37 TER Terracom terracomresources.com$128,113,2972010
38 MRM MMA Offshore mmaoffshore.com$127,561,5241999
39 LCK Leigh Creek Energy Limited lcke.com.au$116,411,0712005
40 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$115,198,4171996
41 BYE Byron Energy byronenergy.com.au$109,230,9862005
42 EPM Eclipse Metals Limited. eclipsemetals.com.au$99,525,7572011
43 BRU Buru Energy buruenergy.com$96,919,7382008
44 CE1 Calima Energy Limited calimaenergy.com$95,105,5822006
45 TOE Toro Energy Limited toroenergy.com.au$93,536,2122006
46 AEE Aura Energy auraenergy.com.au$93,486,7942006
47 COI Comet Ridge cometridge.com.au$90,303,6172004
48 IVZ Invictus Energy Ltd invictusenergy.com$84,836,2212012
49 CTP Central Petroleum centralpetroleum.com.au$83,473,3592006
50 BNL Blue Star Helium Limited bluestarhelium.com$77,949,4231994
51 FAR FAR far.com.au$72,348,1071986
52 BLU Blue Energy blueenergy.com.au$70,297,8851994
53 BKY Berkeley Energia berkeleyenergia.com$69,098,4912003
54 BRK Brookside Energy Limited brookside-energy.com.au$60,723,7272005
55 ATS Australis Oil australisoil.com$60,573,1822016
56 GEV Global Energy Ventures Limited gev.com$59,363,6852005
57 MAY Melbana Energy Limited melbana.com$58,812,8101998
58 OEL Otto Energy ottoenergy.com$57,540,1172004
59 VEN Vintage Energy Ltd vintageenergy.com.au$56,898,7502018
60 GAS State Gas Limited tba$54,953,8842017
61 EDE Eden Innovations edeninnovations.com$48,498,2602006
62 CUE Cue Energy Resources Limited cuenrg.com.au$46,075,9021995
63 MEU Marmota marmota.com.au$42,143,4972007
64 AJQ Armour Energy Limited armourenergy.com.au$39,304,5832012
65 TOU Tlou Energy Limited tlouenergy.com$30,009,9522013
66 ADX Adx Energy Ltd adxenergy.com.au$29,587,1091987
67 MCE Matrix Composites & Engineering Limited matrixengineered.com$16,371,4292009
68 MHC Manhattan Corporation manhattcorp.com.au$15,262,7872008
69 FZR Fitzroy River Corporation Ltd fitzroyriver.net.au$14,034,0531998
70 TEG Triangle Energy (global) Limited triangleenergy.com.au$13,979,0162006
71 BUY Bounty Oil & Gas Nl bountyoil.com$13,705,0102002
72 TSC Twenty Seven Co twentysevenco.com.au$13,304,0702006
73 WEL Winchester Energy Ltd winchesterenergyltd.com$13,106,7592014
74 TDO 3d Oil Limited 3doil.com.au$12,729,0422007
75 SGC Sacgasco Limited sacgasco.com$11,067,1852005
76 BAS Bass Oil Limited bassoil.com.au$9,225,3632004
77 JPR Jupiter Energy jupiterenergy.com.au$6,135,1082003
78 ERA Energy Resources Of Australia Limited energyres.com.au$01980
79 RES Resource Generation Limited resgen.com.au$-12003
80 2BE Tubi Limited tubigroup.com$-12019
81 WBE Whitebark Energy whitebarkenergy.com$-12004