Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$22,846,479,0971971
2 STO Santos santos.com$15,852,132,5721954
3 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$8,623,080,2561974
4 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$8,436,201,0301961
5 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$7,538,558,6271903
6 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$7,084,721,4031980
7 WOR Worley worley.com$6,040,391,8762002
8 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$3,247,430,0672018
9 BPT Beach Energy beachenergy.com.au$3,045,580,4311972
10 YAL Yancoal yancoal.com.au$2,720,105,2402012
11 WHC Whitehaven Coal whitehavencoal.com.au$1,863,922,8392007
12 NHC New Hope Group newhopegroup.com.au$1,564,831,3142003
13 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$1,285,323,0711994
14 ZEL Z Energy z.co.nz$1,228,325,3732013
15 KAR Karoon Energy karoonenergy.com.au$733,745,9512004
16 STX Strike Energy strikeenergy.com.au$725,801,9262004
17 SXY Senex senexenergy.com.au$635,658,6611984
18 COE Cooper Energy cooperenergy.com.au$424,066,7872002
19 CVN Carnarvon carnarvon.com.au$391,344,9791984
20 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$276,077,4492000
21 HE8 Helios heliosenergyltd.com$272,239,3762010
22 DYL Deep Yellow deepyellow.com.au$257,866,8531985
23 WGO Warrego Energy warregoenergy.com$254,132,8972007
24 EXR Elixir Energy elixirenergy.net.au$236,118,5452004
25 RLT Renergen renergen.co.za$228,396,3302019
26 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$200,100,6922009
27 BMN Bannerman Resources bannermanresources.com.au$196,207,7332005
28 CEL Challenger Exploration challengerex.com$190,040,1382007
29 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$186,014,1501996
30 PEN Peninsula Energy pel.net.au$157,229,5931994
31 HZN Horizon Oil horizonoil.com.au$154,898,3811981
32 EEG Empire Energy empireenergygroup.net$152,280,0511984
33 BKY Berkeley Energia berkeleyenergia.com$147,619,6832003
34 MRM MMA Offshore mmaoffshore.com$147,324,5771999
35 RNU Renascor Resources Limited renascor.com.au$139,024,6622010
36 LCK Leigh Creek Energy Limited lcke.com.au$131,959,9352005
37 VMY Vimy Resources vimyresources.com.au$128,458,3842008
38 BYE Byron Energy byronenergy.com.au$114,432,4612005
39 DEV DevEx Resources devexresources.com.au$110,820,2282000
40 IVZ Invictus Energy Ltd invictusenergy.com$94,205,9722012
41 GAS State Gas Limited tba$93,437,4452017
42 BLU Blue Energy blueenergy.com.au$91,692,8931994
43 CTP Central Petroleum centralpetroleum.com.au$90,511,7082006
44 AGE Alligator Energy alligatorenergy.com.au$89,987,0132011
45 CE1 Calima Energy Limited calimaenergy.com$82,192,4472006
46 BRU Buru Energy buruenergy.com$80,766,4492008
47 TER Terracom terracomresources.com$79,128,8012010
48 TOE Toro Energy Limited toroenergy.com.au$68,514,7192006
49 BRK Brookside Energy Limited brookside-energy.com.au$61,840,0892005
50 ATS Australis Oil australisoil.com$61,784,6462016
51 EDE Eden Innovations edeninnovations.com$48,947,0302006
52 MAY Melbana Energy Limited melbana.com$48,653,8801998
53 COI Comet Ridge cometridge.com.au$48,263,9152004
54 OEL Otto Energy ottoenergy.com$47,950,0982004
55 CUE Cue Energy Resources Limited cuenrg.com.au$46,075,9021995
56 VMX Valmec Limited valmec.com.au$43,429,7092005
57 BNL Blue Star Helium Limited bluestarhelium.com$42,672,1391994
58 MEU Marmota marmota.com.au$40,678,4152007
59 NWE Norwest Energy Nl norwestenergy.com.au$40,587,5471997
60 VEN Vintage Energy Ltd vintageenergy.com.au$40,555,4922018
61 EPM Eclipse Metals Limited. eclipsemetals.com.au$40,193,0942011
62 AJQ Armour Energy Limited armourenergy.com.au$39,775,2192012
63 GEV Global Energy Ventures Limited gev.com$31,196,1572005
64 TOU Tlou Energy Limited tlouenergy.com$25,808,5592013
65 BUY Bounty Oil & Gas Nl bountyoil.com$20,831,6192002
66 ADX Adx Energy Ltd adxenergy.com.au$19,905,4801987
67 FPL Fremont Petroleum Corporation Limited fremontpetroleum.com$18,714,0502006
68 MHC Manhattan Corporation manhattcorp.com.au$18,315,3442008
69 FZR Fitzroy River Corporation Ltd fitzroyriver.net.au$16,193,1381998
70 WEL Winchester Energy Ltd winchesterenergyltd.com$15,548,5102014
71 SGC Sacgasco Limited sacgasco.com$15,279,7862005
72 MCE Matrix Composites & Engineering Limited matrixengineered.com$14,325,0002009
73 TEG Triangle Energy (global) Limited triangleenergy.com.au$14,277,5602006
74 TDO 3d Oil Limited 3doil.com.au$13,789,7952007
75 TSC Twenty Seven Co twentysevenco.com.au$10,642,7582006
76 BAS Bass Oil Limited bassoil.com.au$8,355,3502004
77 JPR Jupiter Energy jupiterenergy.com.au$5,674,9752003
78 AEE Aura Energy auraenergy.com.au$-12006
79 FAR FAR far.com.au$-11986
80 RES Resource Generation Limited resgen.com.au$-12003
81 2BE Tubi Limited tubigroup.com$-12019
82 WBE Whitebark Energy whitebarkenergy.com$-12004