Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$20,273,720,8011971
2 STO Santos santos.com$13,331,622,6621954
3 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$8,907,899,8571903
4 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$8,103,617,5901974
5 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$7,890,225,5981961
6 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$6,643,862,5201980
7 WOR Worley worley.com$5,111,296,6182002
8 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$3,713,645,2752018
9 YAL Yancoal yancoal.com.au$3,485,960,1142012
10 WHC Whitehaven Coal whitehavencoal.com.au$3,201,197,1192007
11 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$2,731,545,8721994
12 BPT Beach Energy beachenergy.com.au$2,498,060,3531972
13 NHC New Hope Group newhopegroup.com.au$1,881,127,0052003
14 ZEL Z Energy z.co.nz$1,748,802,2262013
15 KAR Karoon Energy karoonenergy.com.au$798,315,8462004
16 SXY Senex senexenergy.com.au$635,520,8051984
17 STX Strike Energy strikeenergy.com.au$596,886,4112004
18 BMN Bannerman Resources bannermanresources.com.au$457,830,7562005
19 DYL Deep Yellow deepyellow.com.au$447,321,1801985
20 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$417,611,7162000
21 CVN Carnarvon carnarvon.com.au$414,825,6781984
22 COE Cooper Energy cooperenergy.com.au$383,291,1352002
23 PEN Peninsula Energy pel.net.au$338,646,1831994
24 CEL Challenger Exploration challengerex.com$306,007,9342007
25 RNU Renascor Resources Limited renascor.com.au$291,530,7662010
26 AGE Alligator Energy alligatorenergy.com.au$278,357,3662011
27 VMY Vimy Resources vimyresources.com.au$273,389,6512008
28 WGO Warrego Energy warregoenergy.com$263,132,5502007
29 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$252,829,9292009
30 RLT Renergen renergen.co.za$249,810,1882019
31 EXR Elixir Energy elixirenergy.net.au$249,483,7452004
32 HE8 Helios heliosenergyltd.com$247,160,3312010
33 EEG Empire Energy empireenergygroup.net$200,823,9041984
34 TOE Toro Energy Limited toroenergy.com.au$190,969,7672006
35 FAR FAR far.com.au$148,188,8811986
36 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$141,725,0671996
37 BYE Byron Energy byronenergy.com.au$140,439,8392005
38 MRM MMA Offshore mmaoffshore.com$136,544,7301999
39 HZN Horizon Oil horizonoil.com.au$135,789,0951981
40 DEV DevEx Resources devexresources.com.au$121,594,4172000
41 TER Terracom terracomresources.com$120,577,2212010
42 NWE Norwest Energy Nl norwestenergy.com.au$109,345,0471997
43 EPM Eclipse Metals Limited. eclipsemetals.com.au$109,095,5412011
44 CE1 Calima Energy Limited calimaenergy.com$105,309,2532006
45 LCK Leigh Creek Energy Limited lcke.com.au$99,301,5182005
46 COI Comet Ridge cometridge.com.au$98,903,9612004
47 BRK Brookside Energy Limited brookside-energy.com.au$96,742,8252005
48 IVZ Invictus Energy Ltd invictusenergy.com$93,612,3822012
49 BKY Berkeley Energia berkeleyenergia.com$88,053,8462003
50 BLU Blue Energy blueenergy.com.au$86,377,3631994
51 BRU Buru Energy buruenergy.com$86,150,8792008
52 CTP Central Petroleum centralpetroleum.com.au$76,029,8342006
53 GAS State Gas Limited tba$69,212,9222017
54 BNL Blue Star Helium Limited bluestarhelium.com$60,339,0201994
55 ATS Australis Oil australisoil.com$55,727,3282016
56 AJQ Armour Energy Limited armourenergy.com.au$54,036,2282012
57 VMX Valmec Limited valmec.com.au$51,735,9172005
58 MAY Melbana Energy Limited melbana.com$50,792,5121998
59 MEU Marmota marmota.com.au$49,395,2182007
60 OEL Otto Energy ottoenergy.com$47,950,0982004
61 CUE Cue Energy Resources Limited cuenrg.com.au$43,981,5421995
62 EDE Eden Innovations edeninnovations.com$43,797,7152006
63 VEN Vintage Energy Ltd vintageenergy.com.au$40,555,4922018
64 GEV Global Energy Ventures Limited gev.com$37,030,7592005
65 TOU Tlou Energy Limited tlouenergy.com$30,610,1512013
66 TEG Triangle Energy (global) Limited triangleenergy.com.au$22,581,4882006
67 MHC Manhattan Corporation manhattcorp.com.au$21,367,9022008
68 TSC Twenty Seven Co twentysevenco.com.au$21,286,5112006
69 ADX Adx Energy Ltd adxenergy.com.au$18,608,2231987
70 BUY Bounty Oil & Gas Nl bountyoil.com$17,542,4162002
71 SGC Sacgasco Limited sacgasco.com$17,292,5512005
72 WEL Winchester Energy Ltd winchesterenergyltd.com$16,605,0472014
73 FZR Fitzroy River Corporation Ltd fitzroyriver.net.au$15,113,5951998
74 MCE Matrix Composites & Engineering Limited matrixengineered.com$13,301,7862009
75 TDO 3d Oil Limited 3doil.com.au$12,463,8532007
76 JPR Jupiter Energy jupiterenergy.com.au$9,816,1722003
77 BAS Bass Oil Limited bassoil.com.au$6,687,8022004
78 AEE Aura Energy auraenergy.com.au$-12006
79 RES Resource Generation Limited resgen.com.au$-12003
80 2BE Tubi Limited tubigroup.com$-12019
81 WBE Whitebark Energy whitebarkenergy.com$-12004