Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Energy Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$23,872,822,4451971
2 STO Santos santos.com$15,393,858,0431954
3 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$8,810,086,8151974
4 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$7,749,328,7121961
5 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$7,145,950,3021903
6 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$5,797,890,0691980
7 WOR Worley worley.com$5,586,187,8202002
8 BPT Beach Energy beachenergy.com.au$3,718,573,8591972
9 YAL Yancoal yancoal.com.au$3,089,828,2832012
10 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$2,765,138,4732018
11 WHC Whitehaven Coal whitehavencoal.com.au$1,631,577,8872007
12 ZEL Z Energy z.co.nz$1,306,396,9012013
13 NHC New Hope Group newhopegroup.com.au$1,015,475,6402003
14 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$956,713,1511994
15 KAR Karoon Energy karoonenergy.com.au$628,388,6902004
16 SXY Senex senexenergy.com.au$557,839,0421984
17 STX Strike Energy strikeenergy.com.au$525,058,6242004
18 COE Cooper Energy cooperenergy.com.au$513,773,2232002
19 CVN Carnarvon carnarvon.com.au$430,479,4771984
20 HE8 Helios heliosenergyltd.com$247,675,0272010
21 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$234,732,1421996
22 DYL Deep Yellow deepyellow.com.au$226,361,5721985
23 CEL Challenger Exploration challengerex.com$215,520,9692007
24 WGO Warrego Energy warregoenergy.com$207,453,4562007
25 EXR Elixir Energy elixirenergy.net.au$202,787,9792004
26 RLT Renergen renergen.co.za$183,186,7742019
27 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$167,651,9312009
28 BKY Berkeley Energia berkeleyenergia.com$166,800,4962003
29 BYE Byron Energy byronenergy.com.au$156,044,2652005
30 BMN Bannerman Resources bannermanresources.com.au$154,587,9112005
31 RNU Renascor Resources Limited renascor.com.au$123,262,5282010
32 MRM MMA Offshore mmaoffshore.com$114,985,0361999
33 EEG Empire Energy empireenergygroup.net$110,140,2751984
34 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$109,454,3142000
35 HZN Horizon Oil horizonoil.com.au$108,064,4451981
36 PEN Peninsula Energy pel.net.au$102,735,4371994
37 BLU Blue Energy blueenergy.com.au$99,666,1881994
38 GAS State Gas Limited tba$96,898,0912017
39 CTP Central Petroleum centralpetroleum.com.au$94,047,5112006
40 LCK Leigh Creek Energy Limited lcke.com.au$91,082,7682005
41 EDE Eden Innovations edeninnovations.com$74,799,8642006
42 VMY Vimy Resources vimyresources.com.au$73,973,3722008
43 TER Terracom terracomresources.com$72,346,3322010
44 DEV DevEx Resources devexresources.com.au$63,597,1142000
45 BRU Buru Energy buruenergy.com$60,490,3942008
46 TOE Toro Energy Limited toroenergy.com.au$59,077,2782006
47 COI Comet Ridge cometridge.com.au$54,593,6092004
48 AJQ Armour Energy Limited armourenergy.com.au$53,582,0482012
49 ATS Australis Oil australisoil.com$49,390,2202016
50 CUE Cue Energy Resources Limited cuenrg.com.au$46,774,0211995
51 MAY Melbana Energy Limited melbana.com$46,337,0281998
52 MEU Marmota marmota.com.au$44,552,5502007
53 ANA Ansila Energy Nl ansilaenergy.com.au$44,394,5312012
54 SGC Sacgasco Limited sacgasco.com$43,415,4362005
55 IVZ Invictus Energy Ltd invictusenergy.com$43,170,3842012
56 BNL Blue Star Helium Limited bluestarhelium.com$43,157,2021994
57 OEL Otto Energy ottoenergy.com$43,155,0882004
58 GEV Global Energy Ventures Limited gev.com$41,594,8772005
59 BUY Bounty Oil & Gas Nl bountyoil.com$38,374,0342002
60 VMX Valmec Limited valmec.com.au$37,764,9652005
61 RLE Real Energy Corporation Limited realenergy.com.au$36,818,3862013
62 TOU Tlou Energy Limited tlouenergy.com$34,663,1372013
63 EPM Eclipse Metals Limited. eclipsemetals.com.au$33,439,1802011
64 AGE Alligator Energy alligatorenergy.com.au$30,633,4372011
65 VEN Vintage Energy Ltd vintageenergy.com.au$29,578,5732018
66 MEY Marenica Energy Ltd marenicaenergy.com.au$27,617,1471985
67 NWE Norwest Energy Nl norwestenergy.com.au$25,367,2171997
68 ADX Adx Energy Ltd adxenergy.com.au$22,381,2091987
69 MHC Manhattan Corporation manhattcorp.com.au$21,220,4592008
70 FPL Fremont Petroleum Corporation Limited fremontpetroleum.com$18,714,0502006
71 BRK Brookside Energy Limited brookside-energy.com.au$18,166,0452005
72 TEG Triangle Energy (global) Limited triangleenergy.com.au$18,002,1412006
73 2BE Tubi Limited tubigroup.com$17,121,8732019
74 MCE Matrix Composites & Engineering Limited matrixengineered.com$16,371,4292009
75 WEL Winchester Energy Ltd winchesterenergyltd.com$15,894,0322014
76 FZR Fitzroy River Corporation Ltd fitzroyriver.net.au$15,756,0591998
77 TSC Twenty Seven Co twentysevenco.com.au$12,757,9252006
78 BAS Bass Oil Limited bassoil.com.au$5,013,2102004
79 TDO 3d Oil Limited 3doil.com.au$02007
80 ERA Energy Resources Of Australia Limited energyres.com.au$01980
81 JPR Jupiter Energy jupiterenergy.com.au$02003
82 AEE Aura Energy auraenergy.com.au$-12006
83 CE1 Calima Energy Limited calimaenergy.com$-12006
84 FAR FAR far.com.au$-11986
85 RES Resource Generation Limited resgen.com.au$-12003
86 WBE Whitebark Energy whitebarkenergy.com$-12004