Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Industrials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$41,036,081,9161996
2 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$22,480,173,1072002
3 BXB Brambles brambles.com$14,698,819,9542006
4 REH Reece reece.com.au$11,395,160,9531974
5 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,837,976,3681999
6 QAN Qantas qantas.com$10,731,594,3321995
7 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,828,265,6712010
8 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$7,233,966,6492010
9 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$6,541,693,4281952
10 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$6,412,703,4921962
11 QUB Qube qube.com.au$6,126,996,4482007
12 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$6,089,765,7352010
13 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$5,566,398,6192005
14 DOW Downer Group downergroup.com$4,517,718,2111990
15 RWC Reliance Worldwide rwc.com$3,974,176,6682016
16 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$1,972,977,2702014
17 AIZ Air New Zealand airnz.co.nz$1,768,479,6591997
18 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$1,402,504,7632017
19 SIQ Smartgroup smartgroup.com.au$1,241,940,4052014
20 PPK PPK ppkgroup.com.au$1,172,368,4171994
21 MMS McMillan Shakespeare mmsg.com.au$1,123,573,6742004
22 SGF SG Fleet sgfleet.com$937,038,6812014
23 MND Monadelphous monadelphous.com.au$936,950,7251991
24 NWH Nrw Holdings nrw.com.au$826,027,0212007
25 GWA GWA gwagroup.com.au$700,141,4981993
26 ASB Austal austal.com$680,293,3301998
27 AQZ Alliance Aviation allianceairlines.com.au$626,488,7422011
28 EHL Emeco emecogroup.com$610,955,8592006
29 SSM Service Stream servicestream.com.au$566,676,8462004
30 EOS Electro Optic Systems eos-aus.com$556,873,5052000
31 CDD Cardno cardno.com$494,104,5692004
32 AMA AMA Group amagroupltd.com$466,043,8912006
33 PPE People Infrastructure peopleinfrastructure.com$417,307,9062017
34 ITG Intega intega.net$370,211,1032019
35 FLN Freelancer freelancer.com$321,286,8122013
36 MAD Mader Group madergroup.com.au$295,000,0002019
37 KSC K & S Corporation Limited ksgroup.com.au$225,374,5081971
38 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$222,898,2082007
39 LYL Lycopodium lycopodium.com.au$177,638,8102004
40 SXE Southern Cross Electrical Engineering scee.com.au$171,979,4402007
41 REX Regional Express rex.com.au$171,840,8252005
42 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$164,456,0452016
43 EGN Engenco Limited engenco.com.au$164,057,8592006
44 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$163,693,2461966
45 KPG Kelly Partners kellypartnersgroup.com.au$162,450,0002017
46 A2B A2B a2baustralia.com$159,570,6551999
47 VEE Veem Ltd veem.com.au$156,077,3702016
48 ARA Ariadne ariadne.com.au$137,369,6521982
49 KSS Kleos kleos.space$131,426,5112018
50 MXI Maxiparts Limited maxitrans.com$131,035,2981994
51 ANG Austin Engineering Limited austineng.com.au$130,868,0982004
52 FLC Fluence fluencecorp.com$124,970,8072007
53 LAU Lindsay Transport lindsayaustralia.com.au$123,173,9301994
54 PTB Pacific Turbine Brisbane pacificturbine.com.au$118,298,8432006
55 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$118,203,6312008
56 CUP Countplus countplus.com.au$102,800,3032010
57 LBL Laserbond Limited laserbond.com.au$91,893,2102007
58 3DA Amaero amaero.com.au$91,254,7102019
59 XRF Xrf Scientific Limited xrfscientific.com$90,366,0952006
60 RFX Redflow Limited redflow.com$85,213,9732010
61 FBR FBR fbr.com.au$83,850,1952001
62 HIT HiTech hitechaust.com$83,850,0002000
63 ASH Ashley Services ashleyservicesgroup.com.au$80,626,5062014
64 SND Saunders International Limited saundersint.com$79,040,7352007
65 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$78,655,4361987
66 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$78,276,2311998
67 DRO DroneShield droneshield.com$73,189,5772016
68 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$72,976,0261970
69 BOL Boom Logistics Limited boomlogistics.com.au$72,721,6152003
70 MPP Metro Performance Glass Limited metroglass.co.nz$71,370,5632014
71 AMX Aerometrex aerometrex.com.au$68,912,0002019
72 CPV Clearvue Technologies Limited clearvuepv.com$60,980,8652018
73 KTG K-tig Limited k-tig.com$57,497,8292012
74 HRL HRL hrlholdings.com$55,617,8972007
75 DCG Decmil decmil.com$52,745,3062005
76 OEC Orbital UAV orbitalcorp.com.au$50,634,3681989
77 HNG Hgl Limited hgl.com.au$49,199,6421971
78 ECL Excelsior Capital Ltd cmilimited.com.au$47,260,9841993
79 RFT Rectifier Technologies Ltd rectifiertechnologies.com$43,334,5691994
80 QHL Quickstep quickstep.com.au$38,678,5452005
81 AFL Australian Family Lawyers australianfamilylawyers.com.au$35,331,2632003
82 VRS Veris Limited veris.com.au$33,978,7152008
83 AEI Aeris aeris.com.au$32,307,1882000
84 OVT Ovato ovato.com.au$30,532,0311992
85 MIL Millennium Services Group Limited millenniumsg.com$28,321,2382015
86 SOP Synertec Corporation Limited synertec.com.au$27,874,1242013
87 EMB Embelton Limited $26,843,7411974
88 14D 1414 Degrees Limited 1414degrees.com.au$25,070,0572018
89 AL3 AML3D aml3d.com$24,073,3422020
90 CI1 Credit Intelligence ci1.com.au$24,040,8532008
91 XTE Xtek Limited. xtek.net$21,169,5052005
92 YPB Ypb Group Ltd ypbsystems.com$19,967,2822005
93 A3D Aurora Labs Limited auroralabs3d.com$19,876,5412016
94 PG1 Pearl Global Limited pearlglobal.com.au$18,888,9732006
95 BPP Babylon Pump & Power Limited babylonpumpandpower.com$14,966,6081996
96 EVZ Evz Limited evz.com.au$14,898,0941985
97 GO2 The GO2 People theGO2people.com.au$13,419,0622017
98 MSG Mcs Services Limited mcssecurity.com.au$11,921,5722012
99 M8S M8 Sustainable Limited $11,761,4922019
100 SIV Siv Capital Limited sivcapital.com.au$11,191,3562005