Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Industrials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$38,634,726,2161996
2 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$20,887,939,9582002
3 BXB Brambles brambles.com$16,858,333,1742006
4 REH Reece reece.com.au$15,277,525,8811974
5 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,013,347,7321999
6 QAN Qantas qantas.com$8,713,526,5051995
7 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$8,467,604,3062010
8 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$7,160,338,4902010
9 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$6,450,059,0461962
10 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$6,271,534,9971952
11 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$5,945,913,0012010
12 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,606,462,6502007
13 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$5,251,792,1292005
14 RWC Reliance Worldwide rwc.com$4,337,620,2602016
15 DOW Downer Group downergroup.com$3,705,109,4831990
16 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$1,750,663,1602014
17 AIZ Air New Zealand airnz.co.nz$1,600,053,0251997
18 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$1,243,180,2212017
19 PPK PPK ppkgroup.com.au$1,219,119,0461994
20 MND Monadelphous monadelphous.com.au$1,032,693,7831991
21 MMS McMillan Shakespeare mmsg.com.au$985,835,3032004
22 SIQ Smartgroup smartgroup.com.au$969,514,7682014
23 SGF SG Fleet sgfleet.com$889,215,1462014
24 NWH Nrw Holdings nrw.com.au$780,390,1692007
25 ASB Austal austal.com$776,645,3991998
26 GWA GWA gwagroup.com.au$755,834,5721993
27 AQZ Alliance Aviation allianceairlines.com.au$682,078,8202011
28 EHL Emeco emecogroup.com$658,306,7122006
29 EOS Electro Optic Systems eos-aus.com$626,294,0502000
30 FLN Freelancer freelancer.com$436,678,5542013
31 PPE People Infrastructure peopleinfrastructure.com$398,369,2862017
32 SSM Service Stream servicestream.com.au$381,665,7222004
33 AMA AMA Group amagroupltd.com$373,260,9492006
34 CDD Cardno cardno.com$363,648,7182004
35 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$254,103,9572007
36 ITG Intega intega.net$221,708,3442019
37 KSC K & S Corporation Limited ksgroup.com.au$206,056,6931971
38 MAD Mader Group madergroup.com.au$194,000,0002019
39 LYL Lycopodium lycopodium.com.au$193,932,3032004
40 KPG Kelly Partners kellypartnersgroup.com.au$166,050,0002017
41 EGN Engenco Limited engenco.com.au$163,986,3792006
42 VEE Veem Ltd veem.com.au$163,150,0002016
43 A2B A2B a2baustralia.com$158,968,5021999
44 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$155,448,5092016
45 KSS Kleos kleos.space$151,611,1302018
46 REX Regional Express rex.com.au$134,388,3382005
47 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$128,716,3651966
48 SXE Southern Cross Electrical Engineering scee.com.au$126,505,5522007
49 MXI Maxitrans Industries Limited maxitrans.com$123,075,3091994
50 FLC Fluence fluencecorp.com$121,846,5372007
51 LAU Lindsay Transport lindsayaustralia.com.au$118,551,1481994
52 CUP Countplus countplus.com.au$113,651,4462010
53 3DA Amaero amaero.com.au$107,069,6692019
54 ARA Ariadne ariadne.com.au$104,008,4511982
55 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$103,535,7722008
56 ANG Austin Engineering Limited austineng.com.au$101,513,0052004
57 PTB Pacific Turbine Brisbane pacificturbine.com.au$94,130,2622006
58 LBL Laserbond Limited laserbond.com.au$93,654,0282007
59 FBR FBR fbr.com.au$92,676,5322001
60 HIT HiTech hitechaust.com$89,700,0002000
61 SND Saunders International Limited saundersint.com$82,663,0302007
62 RFX Redflow Limited redflow.com$78,982,5062010
63 MPP Metro Performance Glass Limited metroglass.co.nz$77,858,7962014
64 ASH Ashley Services ashleyservicesgroup.com.au$74,867,4702014
65 BOL Boom Logistics Limited boomlogistics.com.au$74,860,4862003
66 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$74,379,7931970
67 DRO DroneShield droneshield.com$69,826,0772016
68 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$68,709,1361998
69 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$68,142,0851987
70 KTG K-tig Limited k-tig.com$67,644,5042012
71 AMX Aerometrex aerometrex.com.au$66,552,0002019
72 XRF Xrf Scientific Limited xrfscientific.com$65,262,1302006
73 CPV Clearvue Technologies Limited clearvuepv.com$64,114,7712018
74 OEC Orbital UAV orbitalcorp.com.au$60,962,1391989
75 HRL HRL hrlholdings.com$56,784,3822007
76 WWG Wiseway Group Limited wiseway.com.au$49,617,4752018
77 DCG Decmil decmil.com$48,920,2872005
78 ECL Excelsior Capital Ltd cmilimited.com.au$48,275,7911993
79 AEI Aeris aeris.com.au$47,546,4282000
80 OVT Ovato ovato.com.au$42,744,8431992
81 AFL Australian Family Lawyers australianfamilylawyers.com.au$42,383,2482003
82 RFT Rectifier Technologies Ltd rectifiertechnologies.com$41,958,8681994
83 QHL Quickstep quickstep.com.au$39,394,8142005
84 HNG Hgl Limited hgl.com.au$39,359,7141971
85 VRS Veris Limited veris.com.au$36,821,2692008
86 AL3 AML3D aml3d.com$32,348,5532020
87 SOP Synertec Corporation Limited synertec.com.au$31,447,7292013
88 XTE Xtek Limited. xtek.net$31,256,0862005
89 MIL Millennium Services Group Limited millenniumsg.com$25,999,8252015
90 14D 1414 Degrees Limited 1414degrees.com.au$25,038,8072018
91 EMB Embelton Limited $25,031,1411974
92 CI1 Credit Intelligence ci1.com.au$20,835,4062008
93 GO2 The GO2 People theGO2people.com.au$18,543,9682017
94 PG1 Pearl Global Limited pearlglobal.com.au$17,483,9622006
95 BPP Babylon Pump & Power Limited babylonpumpandpower.com$17,269,1631996
96 EVZ Evz Limited evz.com.au$16,820,4281985
97 A3D Aurora Labs Limited auroralabs3d.com$15,289,6472016
98 MSG Mcs Services Limited mcssecurity.com.au$13,598,0432012
99 RGI Roto-gro International Limited rotogro.com.au$13,018,5262017
100 SIV Siv Capital Limited sivcapital.com.au$12,173,0542005