Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Industrials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$35,676,158,2161996
2 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$15,760,409,4782002
3 BXB Brambles brambles.com$14,782,918,6422006
4 REH Reece reece.com.au$11,298,263,3261974
5 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,028,073,2431999
6 QAN Qantas qantas.com$9,486,804,8311995
7 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,489,623,4682010
8 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$6,843,548,4722010
9 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$6,225,925,7201962
10 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,898,740,8252007
11 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$4,669,881,4441952
12 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$4,609,594,5372005
13 DOW Downer Group downergroup.com$3,492,435,9231990
14 RWC Reliance Worldwide rwc.com$3,381,605,5942016
15 BIN Bingo Industries bingoindustries.com.au$2,108,975,6822017
16 AIZ Air New Zealand airnz.co.nz$1,639,352,5731997
17 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$1,334,170,6472014
18 MND Monadelphous monadelphous.com.au$1,102,086,8631991
19 NWH Nrw Holdings nrw.com.au$976,026,7322007
20 MMS McMillan Shakespeare mmsg.com.au$971,132,8932004
21 ASB Austal austal.com$888,108,3961998
22 SIQ Smartgroup smartgroup.com.au$879,273,0012014
23 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$844,597,2512017
24 GWA GWA gwagroup.com.au$808,439,3591993
25 EOS Electro Optic Systems eos-aus.com$783,795,1602000
26 SGF SG Fleet sgfleet.com$705,210,1312014
27 AQZ Alliance Aviation allianceairlines.com.au$680,420,4282011
28 EHL Emeco emecogroup.com$563,097,0642006
29 AMA AMA Group amagroupltd.com$482,315,7942006
30 SSM Service Stream servicestream.com.au$467,127,3782004
31 PPK PPK ppkgroup.com.au$439,025,3391994
32 PPE People Infrastructure peopleinfrastructure.com$313,979,9162017
33 CLQ Clean TeQ cleanteq.com$252,493,3162007
34 FLN Freelancer freelancer.com$224,296,1912013
35 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$213,982,2792007
36 LYL Lycopodium lycopodium.com.au$212,610,2092004
37 CDD Cardno cardno.com$190,609,0652004
38 REX Regional Express rex.com.au$189,465,5252005
39 MAD Mader Group madergroup.com.au$182,000,0002019
40 KSC K & S Corporation Limited ksgroup.com.au$179,011,7521971
41 EGN Engenco Limited engenco.com.au$170,851,5152006
42 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$146,498,8582016
43 CUP Countplus countplus.com.au$140,493,7482010
44 ITG Intega intega.net$139,614,3252019
45 VEE Veem Ltd veem.com.au$137,150,0002016
46 A2B A2B a2baustralia.com$133,678,0581999
47 SXE Southern Cross Electrical Engineering scee.com.au$128,986,0532007
48 FLC Fluence fluencecorp.com$128,095,0772007
49 3DA Amaero amaero.com.au$127,119,8562019
50 LAU Lindsay Transport lindsayaustralia.com.au$107,835,3031994
51 FBR FBR fbr.com.au$106,779,3352001
52 AMX Aerometrex aerometrex.com.au$103,840,0002019
53 KSS Kleos kleos.space$100,928,1652018
54 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$97,212,3601966
55 KPG Kelly Partners kellypartnersgroup.com.au$95,968,4152017
56 KTG K-tig Limited k-tig.com$95,198,5852012
57 ARA Ariadne ariadne.com.au$94,196,3331982
58 PTB Pacific Turbine Brisbane pacificturbine.com.au$93,356,3452006
59 ANG Austin Engineering Limited austineng.com.au$92,779,8922004
60 RFX Redflow Limited redflow.com$82,845,3102010
61 HIT HiTech hitechaust.com$76,050,0002000
62 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$74,954,5612008
63 SND Saunders International Limited saundersint.com$73,308,3762007
64 CI1 Credit Intelligence ci1.com.au$72,963,5132008
65 DCG Decmil decmil.com$72,736,7422005
66 CPV Clearvue Technologies Limited clearvuepv.com$66,497,4722018
67 AEI Aeris aeris.com.au$65,833,5162000
68 BOL Boom Logistics Limited boomlogistics.com.au$64,166,1312003
69 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$64,112,7471987
70 OEC Orbital UAV orbitalcorp.com.au$63,680,1961989
71 ASH Ashley Services ashleyservicesgroup.com.au$63,349,3982014
72 MPP Metro Performance Glass Limited metroglass.co.nz$61,174,7682014
73 DRO DroneShield droneshield.com$58,482,0152016
74 HRL HRL hrlholdings.com$56,784,3822007
75 OVT Ovato ovato.com.au$56,763,2801992
76 LBL Laserbond Limited laserbond.com.au$54,591,5882007
77 RFT Rectifier Technologies Ltd rectifiertechnologies.com$52,276,6231994
78 MXI Maxitrans Industries Limited maxitrans.com$51,821,1831994
79 QHL Quickstep quickstep.com.au$51,571,3932005
80 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$50,627,8061970
81 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$49,928,7621998
82 WWG Wiseway Group Limited wiseway.com.au$44,200,4122018
83 ECL Excelsior Capital Ltd cmilimited.com.au$44,071,5931993
84 AL3 AML3D aml3d.com$43,487,9322020
85 XTE Xtek Limited. xtek.net$41,444,0682005
86 14D 1414 Degrees Limited 1414degrees.com.au$40,997,0192018
87 XRF Xrf Scientific Limited xrfscientific.com$38,349,9122006
88 PG1 Pearl Global Limited pearlglobal.com.au$32,735,9292006
89 AFL Australian Family Lawyers australianfamilylawyers.com.au$31,376,2242003
90 MIL Millennium Services Group Limited millenniumsg.com$30,542,2922015
91 VRS Veris Limited veris.com.au$27,978,2382008
92 HNG Hgl Limited hgl.com.au$26,089,8691971
93 EMB Embelton Limited $24,815,3561974
94 SOP Synertec Corporation Limited synertec.com.au$23,032,8532013
95 BPP Babylon Pump & Power Limited babylonpumpandpower.com$21,511,1061996
96 A3D Aurora Labs Limited auroralabs3d.com$20,641,0232016
97 YPB Ypb Group Ltd ypbsystems.com$14,163,1542005
98 SIV Siv Capital Limited sivcapital.com.au$12,369,3942005
99 RGI Roto-gro International Limited rotogro.com.au$12,055,9122017
100 EVZ Evz Limited evz.com.au$12,014,5921985