Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Industrials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$44,034,049,9741996
2 QAN Qantas qantas.com$10,146,920,4751995
3 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$9,821,916,0841999
4 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$7,289,187,7692010
5 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$6,674,766,8532010
6 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$6,658,566,5782010
7 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$6,229,014,5342005
8 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,645,391,5022007
9 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$1,743,989,2792014
10 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$1,467,044,1192017
11 SIQ Smartgroup smartgroup.com.au$1,125,962,5892014
12 MND Monadelphous monadelphous.com.au$1,011,689,9271991
13 MMS McMillan Shakespeare mmsg.com.au$896,847,0302004
14 SGF SG Fleet sgfleet.com$789,985,1652014
15 ASB Austal austal.com$712,860,5631998
16 SSM Service Stream servicestream.com.au$551,278,0192004
17 MAD Mader Group madergroup.com.au$460,000,0002019
18 EHL Emeco emecogroup.com$399,279,7962006
19 PPE People Infrastructure peopleinfrastructure.com$314,649,8622017
20 EOS Electro Optic Systems eos-aus.com$294,282,7472000
21 PPK PPK ppkgroup.com.au$272,332,3441994
22 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$271,935,8132007
23 LYL Lycopodium lycopodium.com.au$238,043,9542004
24 KSC K & S Corporation Limited ksgroup.com.au$223,230,9741971
25 KPG Kelly Partners kellypartnersgroup.com.au$195,300,0002017
26 FLC Fluence fluencecorp.com$159,337,7792007
27 SXE Southern Cross Electrical Engineering scee.com.au$154,704,1422007
28 FLN Freelancer freelancer.com$149,330,4902013
29 PTB Pacific Turbine Brisbane pacificturbine.com.au$146,919,5312006
30 EGN Engenco Limited engenco.com.au$146,705,5852006
31 ANG Austin Engineering Limited austineng.com.au$139,614,6732004
32 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$136,478,0192016
33 ARA Ariadne ariadne.com.au$134,426,0171982
34 SND Saunders International Limited saundersint.com$118,372,9602007
35 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$117,042,6382008
36 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$116,116,5481966
37 ASH Ashley Services ashleyservicesgroup.com.au$97,903,6152014
38 LBL Laserbond Limited laserbond.com.au$95,092,4002007
39 MXI Maxiparts Limited corporate.maxiparts.com.au$93,846,0241994
40 VEE Veem Ltd veem.com.au$93,646,4222016
41 XRF Xrf Scientific Limited xrfscientific.com$89,688,7522006
42 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$87,141,6381970
43 HIT HiTech hitechaust.com$81,689,5002000
44 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$78,430,8831987
45 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$74,797,2871998
46 RFT Rectifier Technologies Ltd rectifiertechnologies.com$74,287,8331994
47 CUP Countplus countplus.com.au$65,106,8592010
48 CDD Cardno cardno.com$63,668,8812004
49 CPV Clearvue Technologies Limited clearvuepv.com$60,345,9982018
50 3DA Amaero amaero.com.au$54,414,7892019
51 MPP Metro Performance Glass Limited metroglass.co.nz$50,052,0832014
52 KTG K-tig Limited k-tig.com$48,900,0402012
53 HRL HRL hrlholdings.com$44,988,6992007
54 QHL Quickstep quickstep.com.au$33,307,0222005
55 AFL Australian Family Lawyers australianfamilylawyers.com.au$31,295,6652003
56 AMX Aerometrex aerometrex.com.au$29,736,0002019
57 WWG Wiseway Group Limited wiseway.com.au$28,843,7542018
58 XTE Xtek Limited. xtek.net$28,676,7702005
59 EMB Embelton Limited $22,441,7131974
60 EVZ Evz Limited evz.com.au$21,626,2651985
61 PG1 Pearl Global Limited pearlglobal.com.au$16,368,4232006
62 AEI Aeris aeris.com.au$16,128,8172000
63 MIL Millennium Services Group Limited millenniumsg.com$15,785,6082015
64 DCG Decmil decmil.com$15,513,3252005
65 14D 1414 Degrees Limited 1414degrees.com.au$15,335,6952018
66 OVT Ovato ovato.com.au$14,593,6631992
67 AL3 AML3D aml3d.com$13,240,3382020
68 A3D Aurora Labs Limited auroralabs3d.com$10,497,0102016
69 BPP Babylon Pump & Power Limited babylonpumpandpower.com$10,361,4981996
70 CI1 Credit Intelligence ci1.com.au$10,017,1282008
71 SIV Siv Capital Limited sivcapital.com.au$8,049,9232005
72 MSG Mcs Services Limited mcssecurity.com.au$7,558,9822012
73 GO2 The GO2 People theGO2people.com.au$6,912,8502017
74 M8S M8 Sustainable Limited $5,249,3062019
75 ROO Roots Sustainable Agricultural Technologies Ltd rootssat.com$3,748,1632017
76 A2B A2B a2baustralia.com$01999
77 AQZ Alliance Aviation allianceairlines.com.au$02011
78 AMA AMA Group amagroupltd.com$02006
79 BXB Brambles brambles.com$02006
80 ECL Excelsior Capital Ltd cmilimited.com.au$01993
81 FBR FBR fbr.com.au$02001
82 KSS Kleos kleos.space$02018
83 OEC Orbital UAV orbitalcorp.com.au$01989
84 RWC Reliance Worldwide rwc.com$02016
85 VRS Veris Limited veris.com.au$02008
86 PET Phoslock phoslock.com.au$-12002
87 RGI Roto-gro International Limited rotogro.com.au$-12017