Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Industrials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$37,813,293,3411996
2 BXB Brambles brambles.com$15,515,227,6882006
3 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$15,490,539,4522002
4 REH Reece reece.com.au$13,249,135,5521974
5 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,116,426,3111999
6 QAN Qantas qantas.com$8,487,201,1411995
7 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,238,829,1582010
8 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$6,681,755,4552010
9 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$6,057,825,7261962
10 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$5,869,191,5432010
11 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$5,725,228,0712005
12 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,663,671,4522007
13 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$5,147,482,9551952
14 RWC Reliance Worldwide rwc.com$3,974,176,6682016
15 DOW Downer Group downergroup.com$3,892,172,5651990
16 BIN Bingo Industries bingoindustries.com.au$2,239,967,9612017
17 AIZ Air New Zealand airnz.co.nz$1,673,037,9001997
18 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$1,437,889,5932014
19 MND Monadelphous monadelphous.com.au$1,051,848,7871991
20 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$930,012,8212017
21 SIQ Smartgroup smartgroup.com.au$896,290,7742014
22 SGF SG Fleet sgfleet.com$883,267,2192014
23 MMS McMillan Shakespeare mmsg.com.au$847,323,1222004
24 PPK PPK ppkgroup.com.au$829,072,1931994
25 GWA GWA gwagroup.com.au$814,179,6971993
26 ASB Austal austal.com$812,601,2041998
27 NWH Nrw Holdings nrw.com.au$711,934,8912007
28 AQZ Alliance Aviation allianceairlines.com.au$665,977,5412011
29 EOS Electro Optic Systems eos-aus.com$609,087,4852000
30 EHL Emeco emecogroup.com$497,810,4482006
31 FLN Freelancer freelancer.com$475,905,8002013
32 PPE People Infrastructure peopleinfrastructure.com$382,077,1952017
33 SSM Service Stream servicestream.com.au$357,042,1272004
34 AMA AMA Group amagroupltd.com$326,490,6912006
35 CDD Cardno cardno.com$318,830,8912004
36 LYL Lycopodium lycopodium.com.au$216,584,2322004
37 KSC K & S Corporation Limited ksgroup.com.au$202,193,1301971
38 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$200,608,3872007
39 ITG Intega intega.net$190,334,5222019
40 MAD Mader Group madergroup.com.au$182,000,0002019
41 EGN Engenco Limited engenco.com.au$169,284,0702006
42 A2B A2B a2baustralia.com$151,742,6611999
43 VEE Veem Ltd veem.com.au$143,000,0002016
44 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$142,511,4392016
45 REX Regional Express rex.com.au$139,896,0562005
46 SXE Southern Cross Electrical Engineering scee.com.au$127,745,8032007
47 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$127,366,1931966
48 KSS Kleos kleos.space$120,152,5772018
49 CUP Countplus countplus.com.au$119,077,0182010
50 CPV Clearvue Technologies Limited clearvuepv.com$116,437,4802018
51 KPG Kelly Partners kellypartnersgroup.com.au$114,300,0002017
52 LAU Lindsay Transport lindsayaustralia.com.au$109,547,2631994
53 3DA Amaero amaero.com.au$108,959,8762019
54 FLC Fluence fluencecorp.com$103,100,9162007
55 ARA Ariadne ariadne.com.au$102,046,0271982
56 FBR FBR fbr.com.au$98,062,6542001
57 AMX Aerometrex aerometrex.com.au$89,208,0002019
58 PTB Pacific Turbine Brisbane pacificturbine.com.au$87,526,8372006
59 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$79,498,2522008
60 SND Saunders International Limited saundersint.com$76,871,3532007
61 RFX Redflow Limited redflow.com$76,842,0272010
62 ANG Austin Engineering Limited austineng.com.au$72,509,2902004
63 HIT HiTech hitechaust.com$71,955,0002000
64 DCG Decmil decmil.com$66,943,5502005
65 MXI Maxitrans Industries Limited maxitrans.com$66,627,2351994
66 ASH Ashley Services ashleyservicesgroup.com.au$66,228,9162014
67 KTG K-tig Limited k-tig.com$65,197,1182012
68 DRO DroneShield droneshield.com$64,330,2172016
69 LBL Laserbond Limited laserbond.com.au$63,876,8502007
70 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$63,858,8691987
71 OEC Orbital UAV orbitalcorp.com.au$63,680,1961989
72 BOL Boom Logistics Limited boomlogistics.com.au$62,027,2602003
73 OVT Ovato ovato.com.au$61,064,0611992
74 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$59,765,1021998
75 HRL HRL hrlholdings.com$59,253,2682007
76 MPP Metro Performance Glass Limited metroglass.co.nz$58,394,0972014
77 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$53,307,9451970
78 XRF Xrf Scientific Limited xrfscientific.com$51,133,2152006
79 RFT Rectifier Technologies Ltd rectifiertechnologies.com$50,900,9221994
80 ECL Excelsior Capital Ltd cmilimited.com.au$45,666,2891993
81 AFL Australian Family Lawyers australianfamilylawyers.com.au$43,533,5522003
82 WWG Wiseway Group Limited wiseway.com.au$43,145,6312018
83 AEI Aeris aeris.com.au$42,669,8712000
84 QHL Quickstep quickstep.com.au$38,678,5452005
85 XTE Xtek Limited. xtek.net$38,359,7422005
86 AL3 AML3D aml3d.com$37,572,9302020
87 VRS Veris Limited veris.com.au$37,289,0252008
88 CI1 Credit Intelligence ci1.com.au$36,517,6412008
89 14D 1414 Degrees Limited 1414degrees.com.au$32,049,6732018
90 HNG Hgl Limited hgl.com.au$31,233,1401971
91 MIL Millennium Services Group Limited millenniumsg.com$26,464,1082015
92 PG1 Pearl Global Limited pearlglobal.com.au$24,923,9462006
93 EMB Embelton Limited $24,815,3561974
94 BPP Babylon Pump & Power Limited babylonpumpandpower.com$23,840,8291996
95 SOP Synertec Corporation Limited synertec.com.au$23,156,9642013
96 RGI Roto-gro International Limited rotogro.com.au$13,373,5022017
97 EVZ Evz Limited evz.com.au$12,975,7591985
98 SIV Siv Capital Limited sivcapital.com.au$12,565,7332005
99 YPB Ypb Group Ltd ypbsystems.com$12,479,5512005
100 A3D Aurora Labs Limited auroralabs3d.com$11,620,1322016