Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Industrials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 QAN Qantas qantas.com$9,543,386,1721995
2 REH Reece reece.com.au$9,172,975,3701974
3 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$6,608,127,2952010
4 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$6,233,551,6902010
5 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$6,004,718,5762005
6 QUB Qube qube.com.au$4,432,063,9352007
7 DOW Downer Group downergroup.com$3,093,449,3531990
8 AIZ Air New Zealand airnz.co.nz$2,054,763,2331997
9 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$2,013,916,3732014
10 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$1,664,417,1562017
11 MND Monadelphous monadelphous.com.au$1,230,854,5051991
12 NWH Nrw Holdings nrw.com.au$1,046,620,9252007
13 ASB Austal austal.com$904,645,3851998
14 SGF SG Fleet sgfleet.com$769,466,0702014
15 SIQ Smartgroup smartgroup.com.au$675,310,1042014
16 SSM Service Stream servicestream.com.au$431,167,1662004
17 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$313,698,1162007
18 KSC K & S Corporation Limited ksgroup.com.au$257,419,5011971
19 KPG Kelly Partners kellypartnersgroup.com.au$220,050,0002017
20 PTB Pacific Turbine Brisbane pacificturbine.com.au$199,708,7992006
21 ANG Austin Engineering Limited austineng.com.au$194,878,8142004
22 SXE Southern Cross Electrical Engineering scee.com.au$190,542,8682007
23 PPK PPK ppkgroup.com.au$145,541,5481994
24 REX Regional Express rex.com.au$145,403,7752005
25 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$134,776,6962016
26 FLC Fluence fluencecorp.com$133,363,5772007
27 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$130,124,8162008
28 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$119,401,5541966
29 FLN Freelancer freelancer.com$115,472,0672013
30 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$95,685,6771987
31 XRF Xrf Scientific Limited xrfscientific.com$92,406,5932006
32 LBL Laserbond Limited laserbond.com.au$91,266,8442007
33 CUP Countplus countplus.com.au$86,809,1452010
34 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$83,496,5661998
35 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$78,656,3551970
36 VEE Veem Ltd veem.com.au$73,288,5042016
37 RFX Redflow Limited redflow.com$71,312,9312010
38 SOP Synertec Corporation Limited synertec.com.au$62,177,6902013
39 BOL Boom Logistics Limited boomlogistics.com.au$57,749,5182003
40 RFT Rectifier Technologies Ltd rectifiertechnologies.com$55,028,0241994
41 XTE Xtek Limited. xtek.net$49,303,9202005
42 CPV Clearvue Technologies Limited clearvuepv.com$46,648,8762018
43 AMX Aerometrex aerometrex.com.au$38,232,0002019
44 PET Phoslock phoslock.com.au$38,087,8212002
45 MPP Metro Performance Glass Limited metroglass.co.nz$35,221,8362014
46 DCG Decmil decmil.com$28,751,5872005
47 QHL Quickstep quickstep.com.au$28,690,4862005
48 KTG K-tig Limited k-tig.com$25,355,5772012
49 MIL Millennium Services Group Limited millenniumsg.com$22,749,8472015
50 AFL Australian Family Lawyers australianfamilylawyers.com.au$19,134,1052003
51 14D 1414 Degrees Limited 1414degrees.com.au$16,360,8222018
52 BPP Babylon Pump & Power Limited babylonpumpandpower.com$14,746,6281996
53 WWG Wiseway Group Limited wiseway.com.au$13,718,0982018
54 AEI Aeris aeris.com.au$9,825,7822000
55 CI1 Credit Intelligence ci1.com.au$9,184,9082008
56 SIV Siv Capital Limited sivcapital.com.au$8,997,0392005
57 A3D Aurora Labs Limited auroralabs3d.com$6,813,8492016
58 YPB Ypb Group Ltd ypbsystems.com$2,032,7312005
59 AMA AMA Group amagroupltd.com$02006
60 EOS Electro Optic Systems eos-aus.com$02000
61 EHL Emeco emecogroup.com$02006
62 EVZ Evz Limited evz.com.au$01985
63 FBR FBR fbr.com.au$02001
64 HNG Hancock & Gore Ltd hgl.com.au$01971
65 HIT HiTech hitechaust.com$02000
66 M8S M8 Sustainable Limited $02019
67 MAD Mader Group madergroup.com.au$02019
68 MXI Maxiparts Limited corporate.maxiparts.com.au$01994
69 MMS McMillan Shakespeare mmsg.com.au$02004
70 MSG Mcs Services Limited mcssecurity.com.au$02012
71 OEC Orbital UAV orbitalcorp.com.au$01989
72 PG1 Pearl Global Limited pearlglobal.com.au$02006
73 SND Saunders International Limited saundersint.com$02007
74 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$01996