Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Industrials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$40,090,409,3751996
2 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$18,243,213,7102002
3 BXB Brambles brambles.com$16,239,832,7092006
4 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,911,603,9251999
5 QAN Qantas qantas.com$10,675,012,9911995
6 REH Reece reece.com.au$8,682,027,3931974
7 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$8,212,962,9022010
8 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$7,857,118,2591962
9 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,791,651,7822010
10 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$6,482,963,2082010
11 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,784,468,4372007
12 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$4,918,272,7432005
13 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$4,848,378,9781952
14 DOW Downer Group downergroup.com$3,892,172,5651990
15 RWC Reliance Worldwide rwc.com$3,310,497,0652016
16 AIZ Air New Zealand airnz.co.nz$1,993,048,5051997
17 BIN Bingo Industries bingoindustries.com.au$1,759,461,5032017
18 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$1,500,671,6842014
19 MND Monadelphous monadelphous.com.au$1,223,278,5461991
20 NWH Nrw Holdings nrw.com.au$1,194,719,0752007
21 ASB Austal austal.com$1,067,887,4231998
22 EOS Electro Optic Systems eos-aus.com$978,248,1582000
23 SSM Service Stream servicestream.com.au$946,547,5822004
24 MMS McMillan Shakespeare mmsg.com.au$914,644,6852004
25 SIQ Smartgroup smartgroup.com.au$830,129,3442014
26 GWA GWA gwagroup.com.au$776,735,8551993
27 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$667,546,5522017
28 SGF SG Fleet sgfleet.com$581,994,9782014
29 EHL Emeco emecogroup.com$554,936,2372006
30 AQZ Alliance Aviation allianceairlines.com.au$553,594,9762011
31 AMA AMA Group amagroupltd.com$543,088,6032006
32 PPK PPK ppkgroup.com.au$523,826,7821994
33 PPE People Infrastructure peopleinfrastructure.com$345,579,7302017
34 FLN Freelancer freelancer.com$257,933,3322013
35 CLQ Clean TeQ cleanteq.com$197,811,9542007
36 EGN Engenco Limited engenco.com.au$191,228,3012006
37 FLC Fluence fluencecorp.com$190,580,4802007
38 LYL Lycopodium lycopodium.com.au$183,202,4422004
39 MAD Mader Group madergroup.com.au$183,000,0002019
40 REX Regional Express rex.com.au$174,594,6842005
41 A2B A2B a2baustralia.com$171,613,7231999
42 KSC K & S Corporation Limited ksgroup.com.au$170,640,6991971
43 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$153,799,7632007
44 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$153,281,2132016
45 CDD Cardno cardno.com$144,461,6072004
46 SXE Southern Cross Electrical Engineering scee.com.au$135,187,3062007
47 ITG Intega intega.net$124,698,0202019
48 3DA Amaero amaero.com.au$119,771,2172019
49 CUP Countplus countplus.com.au$119,362,5742010
50 AMX Aerometrex aerometrex.com.au$110,448,0002019
51 ANG Austin Engineering Limited austineng.com.au$104,377,3782004
52 LAU Lindsay Transport lindsayaustralia.com.au$98,849,0281994
53 ARA Ariadne ariadne.com.au$98,121,1801982
54 PGX Primero Group primero.com.au$94,428,0232018
55 KSS Kleos kleos.space$94,426,4812018
56 FBR FBR fbr.com.au$93,562,6532001
57 VEE Veem Ltd veem.com.au$91,650,0002016
58 AEI Aeris aeris.com.au$89,741,8272000
59 OEC Orbital UAV orbitalcorp.com.au$89,224,9611989
60 DCG Decmil decmil.com$88,185,2542005
61 PTB Pacific Turbine Brisbane pacificturbine.com.au$86,322,6482006
62 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$84,160,7001966
63 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$81,494,1992008
64 MPP Metro Performance Glass Limited metroglass.co.nz$77,858,7962014
65 KPG Kelly Partners kellypartnersgroup.com.au$74,193,4222017
66 DRO DroneShield droneshield.com$71,816,5562016
67 LBL Laserbond Limited laserbond.com.au$70,835,0722007
68 BOL Boom Logistics Limited boomlogistics.com.au$64,166,1312003
69 HIT HiTech hitechaust.com$63,733,7502000
70 AL3 AML3D aml3d.com$63,575,0642020
71 QHL Quickstep quickstep.com.au$62,782,3072005
72 MXI Maxitrans Industries Limited maxitrans.com$62,000,3441994
73 SND Saunders International Limited saundersint.com$61,788,4892007
74 HRL HRL hrlholdings.com$59,253,2682007
75 RFT Rectifier Technologies Ltd rectifiertechnologies.com$56,403,7251994
76 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$55,952,9421987
77 ASH Ashley Services ashleyservicesgroup.com.au$53,990,9642014
78 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$53,912,3841970
79 ECL Excelsior Capital Ltd cmilimited.com.au$44,941,4271993
80 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$44,221,9981998
81 KTG K-tig Limited k-tig.com$44,061,5062012
82 XRF Xrf Scientific Limited xrfscientific.com$43,059,5502006
83 XTE Xtek Limited. xtek.net$41,798,2902005
84 CPV Clearvue Technologies Limited clearvuepv.com$40,906,3512018
85 PG1 Pearl Global Limited pearlglobal.com.au$39,086,5782006
86 WWG Wiseway Group Limited wiseway.com.au$36,482,8802018
87 LCM Logicamms Limited logicamms.com.au$36,005,2692007
88 14D 1414 Degrees Limited 1414degrees.com.au$35,997,3822018
89 RFX Redflow Limited redflow.com$31,217,0732010
90 VRS Veris Limited veris.com.au$30,799,0982008
91 AFL Australian Family Lawyers australianfamilylawyers.com.au$29,222,9542003
92 CI1 Credit Intelligence ci1.com.au$28,954,0742008
93 BPP Babylon Pump & Power Limited babylonpumpandpower.com$24,694,0741996
94 EMB Embelton Limited $23,736,4271974
95 MIL Millennium Services Group Limited millenniumsg.com$21,586,2822015
96 SOP Synertec Corporation Limited synertec.com.au$21,549,3392013
97 HNG Hgl Limited hgl.com.au$20,654,4801971
98 ENE Enevis Limited enevis.com.au$16,985,8401974
99 EVZ Evz Limited evz.com.au$13,936,9261985
100 SIV Siv Capital Limited sivcapital.com.au$13,351,0912005