Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest ASX Companies (ASX100)

Note: This is our own calculation of the top 100 largest ASX companies (rebalanced daily, with 1 day delay). It is not reflective of the regular quarterly rebalanced ASX100.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 BHP BHP bhp.com$205,024,089,195Metals & Mining1885
2 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$153,148,646,369Financials1991
3 CSL CSL csl.com$128,856,426,155Health Care1994
4 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$86,635,940,849Financials1962
5 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$68,692,125,356Financials1970
6 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$62,779,866,781Financials2007
7 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$61,665,879,120Financials1969
8 RMD Resmed resmed.com$43,409,046,327Health Care1999
9 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$43,297,078,426Industrials1996
10 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$33,796,146,997Real Estate2005
11 STO Santos santos.com$24,758,886,990Energy1954
12 COL Coles coles.com.au$23,543,351,856Consumer Staples2018
13 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$22,137,746,100Consumer Discretionary1996
14 S32 South32 south32.net$18,776,016,392Metals & Mining2015
15 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$16,280,355,677Health Care1997
16 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$13,970,296,835Information Technology1994
17 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$13,763,838,634Materials2001
18 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$13,702,598,815Real Estate2014
19 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$11,741,934,549Information Technology2016
20 XRO Xero xero.com$11,430,429,796Information Technology2012
21 IAG IAG iag.com.au$10,846,440,906Financials2000
22 DXS Dexus dexus.com$9,787,643,739Real Estate2004
23 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$9,774,721,444Energy1961
24 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,248,895,421Not Applic1962
25 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$8,999,637,166Real Estate1987
26 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$8,950,510,530Financials2014
27 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$8,615,532,668Metals & Mining1999
28 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$8,376,186,659Real Estate2011
29 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$8,302,260,849Energy1903
30 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$8,241,014,883Real Estate1999
31 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,122,689,642Communication Services1991
32 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,998,077,790Consumer Staples2011
33 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$7,625,377,631Metals & Mining1986
34 IGO IGO igo.com.au$7,481,805,992Metals & Mining2002
35 SEK Seek seek.com.au$7,183,083,848Communication Services2005
36 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$7,013,082,171Industrials2010
37 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,638,671,545Not Applic1963
38 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$6,561,002,764Metals & Mining1970
39 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$6,509,775,623Financials2008
40 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$6,448,187,096Materials2003
41 ORI Orica orica.com$6,447,265,722Materials1961
42 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$6,262,164,066Real Estate1962
43 IEL IDP Education idp.com$6,218,030,954Consumer Discretionary2015
44 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$6,102,539,187Metals & Mining2007
45 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$5,746,782,502Industrials2010
46 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$5,668,223,199Communication Services2009
47 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$5,280,224,241Industrials2005
48 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,269,308,545Utilities2015
49 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$5,076,220,625Utilities2010
50 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$4,622,684,686Consumer Discretionary1987
51 VEA Viva Energy vivaenergy.com.au$4,375,203,103Energy2018
52 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$4,356,715,834Financials1971
53 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,297,466,645Not Applic2001
54 PME Pro Medicus promedicus.com.au$4,210,380,667Health Care2000
55 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,987,686,816Consumer Staples2005
56 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$3,586,656,913Materials2001
57 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$3,484,306,138Consumer Discretionary1995
58 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$3,275,360,093Financials2016
59 AMP AMP amp.com.au$3,217,114,265Financials1998
60 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$3,159,090,116Real Estate2012
61 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$3,141,702,391Consumer Discretionary1987
62 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$3,103,835,151Materials2013
63 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,933,586,731Communication Services2011
64 ANN Ansell ansell.com$2,737,505,046Health Care1985
65 CRN Coronado Global coronadoglobal.com.au$2,724,237,311Metals & Mining2018
66 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,689,871,195Real Estate2013
67 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$2,664,248,189Consumer Discretionary2010
68 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$2,475,236,946Consumer Discretionary2011
69 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$2,385,837,516Financials2004
70 APE AP Eagers apeagers.com.au$2,381,769,893Consumer Discretionary1957
71 ARB ARB arb.com.au$2,211,743,419Consumer Discretionary1987
72 IRE Iress iress.com$2,088,162,561Information Technology2000
73 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,973,169,598Consumer Staples1981
74 IFL IOOF ioof.com.au$1,915,811,502Financials2003
75 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$1,885,785,031Information Technology2011
76 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$1,885,743,986Real Estate2012
77 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$1,885,308,918Consumer Discretionary1999
78 SFR Sandfire Resources sandfire.com.au$1,844,918,519Metals & Mining2004
79 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$1,694,597,592Energy2009
80 IPH Iph Limited iphltd.com.au$1,689,284,471Industrials2014
81 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,644,368,596Not Applic2017
82 PDL Pendal Group pendalgroup.com$1,632,216,827Financials2007
83 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,593,650,562Real Estate2004
84 PDN Paladin Energy paladinenergy.com.au$1,593,111,766Energy1994
85 HUB HUB24 hub24.com.au$1,506,694,910Financials2007
86 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,494,403,721Real Estate2002
87 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,482,384,943Consumer Discretionary2003
88 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,468,343,735Not Applic2016
89 CXO Core Lithium corelithium.com.au$1,455,393,841Metals & Mining2011
90 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$1,428,557,190Consumer Staples2001
91 PSI PSC Insurance pscinsurancegroup.com.au$1,409,778,248Financials2015
92 PNI Pinnacle Investment pinnacleinvestment.com$1,374,970,446Financials2007
93 JLG Johns Lyng Group johnslyng.com.au$1,373,733,892Industrials2017
94 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,365,766,610Consumer Staples2015
95 CMM Capricorn Metals capmetals.com.au$1,326,542,146Metals & Mining2008
96 CHN Chalice Gold chalicegold.com$1,297,373,092Metals & Mining2006
97 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$1,280,606,835Real Estate2019
98 SLR Silver Lake silverlakeresources.com.au$1,269,060,535Metals & Mining2007
99 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,268,059,223Not Applic2006
100 CDA Codan codan.com.au$1,224,584,240Information Technology2003