Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest ASX Companies (ASX100)

Note: This is our own calculation of the top 100 largest ASX companies (rebalanced daily, with 1 day delay). It is not reflective of the regular quarterly rebalanced ASX100.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$182,465,815,769Financials1991
2 CSL CSL csl.com$140,491,262,698Health Care1994
3 BHP BHP bhp.com$119,927,719,247Metals & Mining1885
4 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$95,383,387,008Financials1970
5 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$92,591,870,920Financials1962
6 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$66,336,535,176Financials2007
7 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$64,606,216,989Consumer Discretionary1984
8 RMD Resmed resmed.com$57,099,803,351Health Care1999
9 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$53,112,144,836Metals & Mining1987
10 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$50,173,704,157Consumer Staples1993
11 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$46,978,526,527Communication Services1997
12 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$42,800,979,972Real Estate2005
13 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$38,569,585,546Industrials1996
14 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$38,483,985,113Metals & Mining1962
15 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$35,837,341,062Information Technology2017
16 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$30,164,825,646Consumer Discretionary1996
17 AMC Amcor amcor.com$25,843,772,506Materials1969
18 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$24,561,505,895Materials2001
19 COL Coles coles.com.au$22,783,519,208Consumer Staples2018
20 XRO Xero xero.com$22,401,479,262Information Technology2012
21 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$22,291,264,090Industrials2002
22 REA REA Group rea-group.com$20,816,388,711Communication Services1999
23 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$20,332,848,174Health Care1987
24 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$20,273,720,801Energy1971
25 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$20,056,289,042Metals & Mining1987
26 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$17,617,361,449Health Care2001
27 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$17,482,755,463Communication Services2013
28 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$17,259,418,484Financials1973
29 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$16,435,314,573Information Technology2016
30 S32 South32 south32.net$16,382,963,957Metals & Mining2015
31 ASX ASX asx.com.au$16,296,840,737Financials1998
32 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$16,165,380,105Financials1988
33 BXB Brambles brambles.com$15,995,307,685Industrials2006
34 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$15,879,812,693Health Care1997
35 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$15,662,111,547Health Care1995
36 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,519,231,234Real Estate2014
37 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,774,164,746Real Estate2018
38 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$13,789,769,578Consumer Discretionary2005
39 STO Santos santos.com$13,331,622,662Energy1954
40 REH Reece reece.com.au$13,042,420,614Industrials1974
41 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$12,887,434,215Utilities2013
42 IAG IAG iag.com.au$12,572,011,051Financials2000
43 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$12,377,426,215Metals & Mining2017
44 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$12,261,698,298Real Estate1999
45 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$12,076,235,573Metals & Mining2002
46 DXS Dexus dexus.com$11,745,172,486Real Estate2004
47 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$11,729,261,472Financials2008
48 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$11,148,091,662Real Estate1987
49 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$11,106,965,034Metals & Mining2003
50 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,880,585,843Communication Services2005
51 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$10,794,992,760Consumer Discretionary1994
52 APA APA Group apa.com.au$10,748,832,955Utilities2000
53 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,543,466,141Industrials1999
54 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$10,433,526,601Not Applic1962
55 QAN Qantas qantas.com$10,278,943,604Industrials1995
56 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$9,963,737,132Metals & Mining2006
57 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$9,961,534,044Information Technology1994
58 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$9,804,251,534Financials2014
59 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$9,616,198,699Real Estate1971
60 IEL IDP Education idp.com$9,104,377,462Consumer Discretionary2015
61 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$8,907,899,857Energy1903
62 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$8,813,766,229Consumer Staples2011
63 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,677,856,943Utilities2013
64 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,644,789,181Communication Services1991
65 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$8,365,357,273Real Estate2005
66 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$8,251,765,733Metals & Mining1999
67 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$8,103,617,590Energy1974
68 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$8,084,459,996Metals & Mining1970
69 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$7,890,225,598Energy1961
70 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,852,674,993Real Estate2011
71 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$7,725,929,882Real Estate1962
72 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$7,640,779,150Utilities2005
73 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,552,187,625Industrials2010
74 IGO IGO igo.com.au$7,436,369,924Metals & Mining2002
75 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$7,373,805,370Financials2004
76 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$7,202,144,602Communication Services2009
77 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$7,185,121,836Metals & Mining2002
78 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$7,002,713,659Metals & Mining1986
79 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$6,994,675,132Industrials2010
80 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$6,839,575,216Metals & Mining2007
81 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,795,024,661Materials2000
82 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,668,055,559Not Applic1963
83 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$6,643,862,520Energy1980
84 QUB Qube qube.com.au$6,445,525,087Industrials2007
85 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$6,405,917,244Consumer Discretionary2007
86 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$6,348,700,656Industrials2010
87 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$6,344,218,309Industrials1962
88 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,317,253,736Consumer Discretionary1987
89 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$6,240,521,732Information Technology2010
90 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$6,218,468,162Industrials1952
91 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$6,210,968,758Utilities2015
92 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$6,180,581,418Metals & Mining1961
93 PME Pro Medicus promedicus.com.au$6,146,266,109Health Care2000
94 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$6,037,179,683Financials1971
95 ORE Orocobre orocobre.com$5,974,631,278Metals & Mining2007
96 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,961,563,658Materials2001
97 EBO EBOS Healthcare eboshealthcare.com.au$5,887,298,144Health Care2013
98 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$5,574,185,833Materials2003
99 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$5,561,420,744Utilities2010
100 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$5,393,214,681Financials1985