Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest ASX Companies (ASX100)

Note: This is our own calculation of the top 100 largest ASX companies (rebalanced daily, with 1 day delay). It is not reflective of the regular quarterly rebalanced ASX100.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$169,550,393,904Financials1991
2 BHP BHP bhp.com$148,323,617,789Metals & Mining1885
3 CSL CSL csl.com$124,816,771,894Health Care1994
4 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$94,539,610,892Financials1970
5 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$87,544,921,338Financials1962
6 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$76,601,985,256Financials1969
7 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$72,170,937,678Metals & Mining1987
8 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$61,556,186,738Consumer Discretionary1984
9 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$55,814,565,616Financials2007
10 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$51,073,652,021Consumer Staples1993
11 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$47,515,675,648Metals & Mining1962
12 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$40,912,944,621Communication Services1997
13 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$37,813,293,341Industrials1996
14 RMD Resmed resmed.com$35,884,703,043Health Care1999
15 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$34,953,361,505Real Estate2005
16 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$25,850,938,025Information Technology2017
17 AMC Amcor amcor.com$24,036,552,059Materials1969
18 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$23,345,174,124Consumer Discretionary1996
19 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$22,736,999,231Metals & Mining1987
20 COL Coles coles.com.au$21,569,643,184Consumer Staples2018
21 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$21,526,374,653Energy1971
22 XRO Xero xero.com$19,949,986,017Information Technology2012
23 REA REA Group rea-group.com$19,575,808,043Communication Services1999
24 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$18,653,440,459Materials2001
25 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$18,528,239,179Communication Services2013
26 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$17,846,343,079Health Care2001
27 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$16,371,425,392Health Care1987
28 BXB Brambles brambles.com$15,515,227,688Industrials2006
29 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$15,490,539,452Industrials2002
30 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$15,489,221,717Financials1973
31 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,652,916,475Real Estate2018
32 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$14,437,857,951Health Care1997
33 STO Santos santos.com$14,227,341,060Energy1954
34 S32 South32 south32.net$14,203,727,688Metals & Mining2015
35 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$14,027,156,482Health Care1995
36 ASX ASX asx.com.au$14,012,417,826Financials1998
37 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$13,910,213,949Real Estate2014
38 REH Reece reece.com.au$13,249,135,552Industrials1974
39 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$13,214,556,753Financials1988
40 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$12,708,086,224Utilities2013
41 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$12,320,856,276Metals & Mining2003
42 IAG IAG iag.com.au$12,152,944,016Financials2000
43 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,232,589,433Utilities2000
44 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$11,219,168,602Consumer Discretionary1994
45 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$11,053,670,971Metals & Mining2017
46 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$11,028,733,078Real Estate1987
47 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$10,907,031,533Real Estate1999
48 DXS Dexus dexus.com$10,906,231,594Real Estate2004
49 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$10,887,252,846Metals & Mining2002
50 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$10,874,716,789Metals & Mining1999
51 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,163,739,170Communication Services2005
52 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,116,426,311Industrials1999
53 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$9,666,735,830Financials2008
54 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$9,123,023,606Consumer Discretionary2005
55 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,095,234,063Not Applic1962
56 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$8,960,474,854Real Estate1971
57 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$8,790,299,132Information Technology1994
58 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$8,697,935,653Information Technology2016
59 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$8,667,625,869Consumer Discretionary2007
60 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$8,630,896,457Metals & Mining2006
61 QAN Qantas qantas.com$8,487,201,141Industrials1995
62 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$8,475,909,785Metals & Mining1970
63 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$8,346,074,324Financials2004
64 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$8,338,295,375Metals & Mining2002
65 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$8,234,469,688Financials2014
66 BLD Boral boral.com.au$8,226,836,460Materials2000
67 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$8,180,396,346Real Estate1962
68 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,064,821,523Utilities2013
69 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$7,897,939,143Communication Services1991
70 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$7,708,825,963Energy1974
71 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,377,288,359Consumer Staples2011
72 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,238,829,158Industrials2010
73 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$7,135,154,747Utilities2015
74 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$7,107,647,051Energy1903
75 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$7,009,620,063Energy1961
76 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$6,896,697,167Real Estate2011
77 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$6,728,181,300Utilities2005
78 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$6,681,755,455Industrials2010
79 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,322,415,377Not Applic1963
80 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$6,297,306,811Real Estate2005
81 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,292,333,603Consumer Discretionary1987
82 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$6,164,875,301Energy1980
83 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$6,057,825,726Industrials1962
84 WOR Worley worley.com$5,888,990,524Energy2002
85 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$5,869,191,543Industrials2010
86 IEL IDP Education idp.com$5,792,176,551Consumer Discretionary2015
87 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$5,725,228,071Industrials2005
88 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,663,671,452Industrials2007
89 IGO IGO igo.com.au$5,596,209,138Metals & Mining2002
90 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,580,215,936Materials2001
91 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$5,569,963,006Financials1985
92 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$5,538,225,586Financials1971
93 ORI Orica orica.com$5,424,282,244Materials1961
94 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,329,439,627Consumer Discretionary2003
95 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$5,277,096,210Utilities2006
96 ANN Ansell ansell.com$5,222,596,387Health Care1985
97 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$5,179,501,329Metals & Mining1961
98 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$5,147,482,955Industrials1952
99 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$5,109,115,543Metals & Mining1986
100 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$5,010,577,699Financials2016