Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest ASX Companies (ASX100)

Note: This is our own calculation of the top 100 largest ASX companies (rebalanced daily, with 1 day delay). It is not reflective of the regular quarterly rebalanced ASX100.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$169,495,877,926Financials1991
2 BHP BHP bhp.com$137,363,704,998Metals & Mining1885
3 CSL CSL csl.com$129,453,564,926Health Care1994
4 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$94,794,816,230Financials1962
5 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$80,415,514,037Financials1969
6 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$77,920,890,002Financials1970
7 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$76,418,772,814Financials2007
8 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$62,934,042,924Metals & Mining1987
9 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$61,919,015,616Consumer Discretionary1984
10 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$49,269,455,012Communication Services1997
11 RMD Resmed resmed.com$48,484,599,539Health Care1999
12 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$42,903,939,178Consumer Staples1993
13 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$42,819,662,198Real Estate2005
14 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$40,800,374,301Metals & Mining1962
15 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$39,969,493,794Industrials1996
16 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$29,028,169,795Consumer Discretionary1996
17 AMC Amcor amcor.com$25,884,735,428Materials1969
18 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$24,648,041,017Energy1971
19 STO Santos santos.com$24,385,835,772Energy1954
20 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$23,343,757,188Industrials2002
21 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$22,764,073,221Materials2001
22 COL Coles coles.com.au$22,018,571,530Consumer Staples2018
23 REA REA Group rea-group.com$20,324,912,663Communication Services1999
24 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$19,606,457,359Metals & Mining1987
25 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$19,136,109,264Health Care1987
26 S32 South32 south32.net$19,064,716,087Metals & Mining2015
27 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$18,293,619,591Communication Services2013
28 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$17,836,274,213Financials1973
29 ASX ASX asx.com.au$17,742,996,597Financials1998
30 XRO Xero xero.com$17,539,988,878Information Technology2012
31 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$16,969,026,776Information Technology2016
32 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$16,480,562,729Health Care2001
33 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,778,750,151Real Estate2014
34 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$15,044,394,470Health Care1997
35 REH Reece reece.com.au$15,012,672,366Industrials1974
36 BXB Brambles brambles.com$14,934,224,226Industrials2006
37 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$14,759,852,169Financials1988
38 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,302,943,731Real Estate2018
39 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$12,864,294,645Health Care1995
40 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$12,642,092,296Information Technology1994
41 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$12,152,511,078Metals & Mining2006
42 DXS Dexus dexus.com$11,798,950,749Real Estate2004
43 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,775,340,603Utilities2000
44 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$11,748,065,560Metals & Mining2017
45 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$11,490,434,556Metals & Mining2007
46 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$11,484,981,987Consumer Discretionary1994
47 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$11,356,172,866Utilities2013
48 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$11,276,031,232Real Estate1999
49 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$10,989,146,926Financials2008
50 IAG IAG iag.com.au$10,969,695,917Financials2000
51 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$10,776,815,373Not Applic1962
52 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,571,596,075Communication Services2005
53 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,558,191,652Industrials1999
54 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$10,305,806,573Real Estate1971
55 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$10,291,900,944Energy1903
56 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$10,190,347,991Metals & Mining2003
57 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$10,179,799,990Energy1961
58 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$10,051,454,779Metals & Mining1999
59 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,002,249,264Real Estate1987
60 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$9,899,454,747Metals & Mining1986
61 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$9,745,404,302Metals & Mining2002
62 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$9,728,109,794Utilities2005
63 IGO IGO igo.com.au$9,708,173,363Metals & Mining2002
64 QAN Qantas qantas.com$9,599,967,513Industrials1995
65 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$9,375,704,741Metals & Mining1970
66 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$9,336,070,984Financials2014
67 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$9,143,555,475Consumer Discretionary2005
68 IEL IDP Education idp.com$8,800,990,992Consumer Discretionary2015
69 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$8,608,549,022Real Estate2005
70 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$8,498,336,301Consumer Discretionary2007
71 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$8,359,001,878Consumer Staples2011
72 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$7,945,049,705Communication Services1991
73 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$7,819,607,355Utilities2013
74 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,738,868,109Real Estate2011
75 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,726,552,707Industrials2010
76 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$7,504,289,353Not Applic1963
77 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$7,420,727,363Energy1980
78 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$7,239,363,241Real Estate1962
79 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$7,203,720,194Metals & Mining2002
80 EBO EBOS Healthcare eboshealthcare.com.au$6,753,514,337Health Care2013
81 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$6,739,520,851Materials2003
82 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$6,681,755,455Industrials2010
83 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,479,234,601Consumer Discretionary1987
84 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$6,452,899,139Industrials2005
85 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$6,396,651,567Industrials2010
86 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,364,820,178Materials2000
87 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$6,301,875,681Communication Services2009
88 WOR Worley worley.com$6,294,333,689Energy2002
89 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$6,225,364,997Industrials1952
90 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,952,507,406Utilities2015
91 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$5,948,446,905Metals & Mining1961
92 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,779,805,585Industrials2007
93 ORI Orica orica.com$5,690,928,272Materials1961
94 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,631,582,895Consumer Discretionary2003
95 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$5,591,094,431Utilities2010
96 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,406,399,724Materials2001
97 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$5,391,651,674Industrials1962
98 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$5,247,111,775Financials2016
99 ALU Altium altium.com$5,220,636,849Information Technology1999
100 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$5,218,119,742Financials1971