Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest ASX Companies (ASX100)

Note: This is our own calculation of the top 100 largest ASX companies (rebalanced daily, with 1 day delay). It is not reflective of the regular quarterly rebalanced ASX100.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$151,507,833,414Financials1991
2 BHP BHP bhp.com$149,855,460,515Metals & Mining1885
3 CSL CSL csl.com$121,488,127,371Health Care1994
4 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$89,990,557,050Financials1970
5 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$78,423,132,008Financials1969
6 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$70,323,558,727Metals & Mining1987
7 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$57,576,407,489Consumer Discretionary1984
8 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$53,455,490,238Financials2007
9 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$50,386,757,965Consumer Staples1993
10 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$48,165,304,026Metals & Mining1962
11 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$36,988,156,329Communication Services1997
12 RMD Resmed resmed.com$35,984,709,060Health Care1999
13 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$35,676,158,216Industrials1996
14 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$34,441,378,865Information Technology2017
15 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$31,443,245,920Real Estate2005
16 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$23,872,822,445Energy1971
17 AMC Amcor amcor.com$23,039,170,308Materials1969
18 COL Coles coles.com.au$20,795,963,961Consumer Staples2018
19 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$19,801,495,950Metals & Mining1987
20 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$19,628,847,171Consumer Discretionary1996
21 REA REA Group rea-group.com$18,834,630,456Communication Services1999
22 XRO Xero xero.com$17,459,808,163Information Technology2012
23 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$17,337,355,430Communication Services2013
24 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$17,014,441,374Materials2001
25 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$15,760,409,478Industrials2002
26 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$15,396,872,295Health Care1997
27 STO Santos santos.com$15,393,858,043Energy1954
28 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$15,359,906,082Health Care2001
29 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$15,209,513,546Health Care1987
30 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,104,000,966Real Estate2014
31 BXB Brambles brambles.com$14,782,918,642Industrials2006
32 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$14,068,947,216Health Care1995
33 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$14,068,620,923Utilities2013
34 S32 South32 south32.net$13,701,808,098Metals & Mining2015
35 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$13,689,521,669Financials1973
36 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$13,321,043,437Real Estate2018
37 ASX ASX asx.com.au$13,280,628,113Financials1998
38 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$13,062,134,504Financials1988
39 IAG IAG iag.com.au$12,029,689,005Financials2000
40 REH Reece reece.com.au$11,298,263,326Industrials1974
41 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$11,075,972,781Metals & Mining2003
42 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,055,605,356Utilities2000
43 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,646,384,213Real Estate1987
44 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$10,185,474,176Metals & Mining1999
45 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$10,132,327,031Consumer Discretionary1994
46 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,028,073,243Industrials1999
47 CCL Coca-Cola coca-cola.com.au$9,708,835,964Consumer Staples1970
48 DXS Dexus dexus.com$9,680,087,214Real Estate2004
49 QAN Qantas qantas.com$9,486,804,831Industrials1995
50 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$9,450,886,987Real Estate1962
51 SEK Seek seek.com.au$9,397,663,658Communication Services2005
52 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$9,253,257,799Real Estate1999
53 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$9,199,154,907Metals & Mining2017
54 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$9,122,992,267Information Technology2016
55 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$8,992,512,984Metals & Mining2002
56 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$8,838,858,338Not Applic1962
57 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$8,810,086,815Energy1974
58 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$8,629,326,870Real Estate1971
59 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,308,345,985Utilities2013
60 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$8,118,993,423Financials2004
61 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,055,640,707Communication Services1991
62 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$7,787,102,850Consumer Discretionary2005
63 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$7,749,328,712Energy1961
64 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$7,711,209,072Financials2014
65 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$7,696,329,704Financials2008
66 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,670,583,978Real Estate2011
67 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,589,553,260Consumer Staples2011
68 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,489,623,468Industrials2010
69 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$7,428,184,877Metals & Mining1970
70 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$7,411,881,789Metals & Mining2006
71 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$7,388,415,240Information Technology1994
72 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$7,145,950,302Energy1903
73 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$7,084,470,179Consumer Staples2015
74 IEL IDP Education idp.com$6,983,455,534Consumer Discretionary2015
75 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$6,971,361,707Metals & Mining2002
76 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$6,843,548,472Industrials2010
77 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$6,717,410,048Consumer Discretionary2007
78 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,616,295,333Consumer Discretionary1987
79 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$6,530,694,746Utilities2015
80 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,483,708,591Materials2000
81 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$6,405,076,549Utilities2005
82 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$6,225,925,720Industrials1962
83 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,020,465,933Not Applic1963
84 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$6,010,194,122Metals & Mining1986
85 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,898,740,825Industrials2007
86 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$5,887,669,325Utilities2006
87 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$5,797,890,069Energy1980
88 Z1P Zip Pay zip.co$5,705,489,834Financials2009
89 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$5,668,507,684Real Estate2005
90 WOR Worley worley.com$5,586,187,820Energy2002
91 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$5,443,146,308Financials1985
92 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$5,379,963,330Materials2003
93 IGO IGO igo.com.au$5,361,456,116Metals & Mining2002
94 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,231,788,761Consumer Discretionary2003
95 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$5,184,395,489Communication Services2013
96 ORI Orica orica.com$5,086,536,238Materials1961
97 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$5,032,446,889Information Technology2010
98 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,019,721,573Materials2001
99 AMP AMP amp.com.au$4,983,068,899Financials1998
100 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$4,924,174,617Utilities2010