Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest ASX Companies (ASX100)

Note: This is our own calculation of the top 100 largest ASX companies (rebalanced daily, with 1 day delay). It is not reflective of the regular quarterly rebalanced ASX100.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$55,046,634,321Consumer Discretionary1984
2 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$38,662,168,896Metals & Mining1962
3 QAN Qantas qantas.com$11,580,314,446Industrials1995
4 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$11,091,639,494Health Care2001
5 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$9,966,322,697Energy1903
6 WHC Whitehaven Coal whitehavencoal.com.au$8,764,051,599Energy2007
7 SDF Steadfast steadfast.com.au$5,549,791,650Financials2013
8 NHC New Hope Group newhopegroup.com.au$5,009,969,933Energy2003
9 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$4,932,786,676Financials1971
10 QUB Qube qube.com.au$4,908,819,817Industrials2007
11 BPT Beach Energy beachenergy.com.au$3,901,080,552Energy1972
12 NWL Netwealth netwealth.com.au$3,394,881,970Financials2017
13 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,880,057,370Real Estate2013
14 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$2,590,517,969Utilities2014
15 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$2,372,704,745Consumer Discretionary1997
16 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,342,352,957Materials1962
17 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,311,399,125Consumer Discretionary2014
18 SMR Stanmore Coal stanmorecoal.com.au$2,199,371,343Energy2009
19 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$1,872,489,690Real Estate1973
20 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,626,637,821Not Applic2018
21 CCP Credit Corp creditcorp.com.au$1,361,337,120Financials2000
22 PPH Pushpay pushpay.com$1,355,109,177Information Technology2016
23 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,177,992,737Materials1962
24 WAF West African Resources westafricanresources.com$1,174,589,926Metals & Mining2010
25 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$1,120,244,594Consumer Discretionary2015
26 NEU Neuren Pharmaceuticals neurenpharma.com$1,083,311,678Health Care2005
27 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,066,684,005Consumer Staples2011
28 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$1,055,912,427Information Technology1997
29 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$1,050,622,287Information Technology2000
30 BGL Bellevue Gold bellevuegold.com.au$1,010,863,897Metals & Mining2005
31 AX1 Accent Group accentgr.com.au$928,132,729Consumer Discretionary2004
32 ADT Adriatic Metals adriaticmetals.com$817,739,076Metals & Mining2018
33 RMS Ramelius Resources rameliusresources.com.au$754,536,291Metals & Mining2003
34 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$623,327,047Not Applic2018
35 STA Strandline Resources strandline.com.au$570,064,343Metals & Mining2000
36 WHF Whitefield whitefield.com.au$569,899,535Not Applic1971
37 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$542,827,439Information Technology2010
38 NMT Neometals neometals.com.au$541,686,352Metals & Mining2002
39 QRI Qualitas qualitas.com.au$533,217,468Not Applic2018
40 SBM St Barbara stbarbara.com.au$526,346,861Metals & Mining1969
41 GMD Genesis Minerals genesisminerals.com.au$524,475,914Metals & Mining2007
42 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$445,526,205Consumer Discretionary2014
43 GDI GDI Property gdi.com.au$409,507,956Real Estate2013
44 KCN Kingsgate kingsgate.com.au$400,590,020Metals & Mining1988
45 KGN Kogan kogan.com$382,147,430Consumer Discretionary2016
46 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$380,322,481Consumer Discretionary2015
47 CAU Cronos Australia Limited cronosaustralia.com$355,094,945Health Care2019
48 WGX Westgold westgold.com.au$350,480,820Metals & Mining2016
49 RAC Race Oncology raceoncology.com$346,564,576Health Care2016
50 GDF Garda Property gardaproperty.com.au$319,840,327Real Estate2015
51 SRG SRG Global srgglobal.com.au$306,976,013Industrials2007
52 BCI BCI Minerals bciron.com.au$302,755,352Metals & Mining2006
53 BMN Bannerman Resources bannermanresources.com.au$285,766,957Energy2005
54 NGI Navigator Global navigatorglobal.com.au$273,402,733Financials2006
55 BSE Base Resources baseresources.com.au$253,272,548Metals & Mining2008
56 KSL Kina Bank kina.com.pg$249,634,233Financials2015
57 GNX Genex Power genexpower.com.au$242,406,000Utilities2015
58 GDG Generation Development Group Limited gendevelopmentgroup.com.au$236,898,159Financials2007
59 PYC PYC Therapeutics phylogica.com$235,388,532Health Care2005
60 CVC Cvc Limited cvc.com.au$233,648,188Financials1985
61 WQG Contango contango.com.au$219,807,877Not Applic2017
62 QVE QV Equities qvequities.com$209,419,141Not Applic2014
63 GAL Galileo Mining galileomining.com.au$209,252,756Metals & Mining2018
64 SPL Starpharma starpharma.com$202,381,961Health Care2000
65 GVF Global Value Fund globalvaluefund.com.au$199,366,167Not Applic2014
66 BTI Bailador Technology Investments Limited bailador.com.au$185,593,584Financials2014
67 88E 88 Energy 88energy.com$182,657,630Energy2000
68 ACW Actinogen Medical Limited actinogen.com.au$179,739,382Health Care2007
69 BRI Big River Industries Limited bigrivergroup.com.au$173,501,080Materials2017
70 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$169,772,395Information Technology2014
71 ACF Acrow Formwork acrow.com.au$149,702,294Industrials2008
72 BRL Bathurst Resources bathurst.co.nz$148,303,830Metals & Mining2013
73 BKY Berkeley Energia berkeleyenergia.com$147,112,916Energy2003
74 DCN Dacian Gold daciangold.com.au$146,016,113Metals & Mining2012
75 NCZ New Century Resources newcenturyresources.com$144,658,494Metals & Mining2010
76 WAT Waterco waterco.com$144,550,609Consumer Discretionary1989
77 DNK Danakali danakali.com.au$132,600,365Materials2003
78 KGL Kgl Resources Limited kglresources.com.au$131,830,802Metals & Mining2005
79 CLX Cti Logistics Limited ctilogistics.com$129,787,976Industrials1987
80 CYC Cyclopharm cyclopharm.com$127,018,472Health Care2007
81 QIP QANTM qantmip.com$124,505,322Industrials2016
82 G1A Galena Mining galenamining.com.au$122,754,071Metals & Mining2017
83 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$122,732,901Consumer Discretionary2001
84 GSS Genetic Signatures geneticsignatures.com$118,309,947Health Care2015
85 SEC Spheria Emerging Companies spheria.com.au$114,286,203Not Applic2017
86 CYG Coventry Group Limited cgl.com.au$108,979,935Industrials1966
87 BCN Beacon Minerals beaconminerals.com.au$101,432,741Metals & Mining2006
88 NSC NAOS Small Cap Opportunities naos.com.au$97,846,597Not Applic2004
89 ACQ Acorn Capital Investment Fund acorncapital.com.au$95,958,966Not Applic2014
90 WZR Wisr wisr.com.au$94,934,331Financials1989
91 NAM Namoi Cotton Limited namoicotton.com.au$94,064,209Industrials1998
92 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$93,942,707Consumer Discretionary2017
93 GLL Galilee Energy galilee-energy.com.au$91,405,125Energy1996
94 KOV Korvest korvest.com.au$91,380,177Industrials1970
95 STG Straker Translations strakertranslations.com$86,153,095Communication Services2018
96 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$85,458,208Information Technology2011
97 KIN Kin Mining kinmining.com.au$81,784,678Metals & Mining2013
98 NWC New World Resources Limited newworldres.com$68,520,404Metals & Mining2005
99 CYM Cyprium Metals Limited cypriummetals.com$67,908,442Metals & Mining1985
100 GAS State Gas Limited tba$63,888,903Energy2017