Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest ASX Companies (ASX100)

Note: This is our own calculation of the top 100 largest ASX companies (rebalanced daily, with 1 day delay). It is not reflective of the regular quarterly rebalanced ASX100.
RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Sector Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$146,132,321,292Financials1991
2 CSL CSL csl.com$141,319,587,823Health Care1994
3 BHP BHP bhp.com$112,826,108,467Metals & Mining1885
4 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$79,131,177,074Financials1974
5 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$75,448,096,934Financials1970
6 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$67,203,159,524Financials1969
7 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$57,268,747,475Metals & Mining1987
8 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$56,317,844,820Consumer Discretionary1984
9 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$50,986,471,552Financials2007
10 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$47,957,194,369Consumer Staples1993
11 RMD Resmed resmed.com$40,590,734,355Health Care1999
12 TCL Transurban transurban.com.au$40,090,409,375Industrials1996
13 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$38,283,528,356Metals & Mining1962
14 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$36,869,223,351Communication Services1997
15 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$34,269,812,680Real Estate2005
16 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$27,118,926,996Information Technology2017
17 AMC Amcor amcor.com$24,829,062,446Materials1969
18 COL Coles coles.com.au$23,944,038,043Consumer Staples2018
19 WPL Woodside Energy woodside.com.au$22,429,483,724Energy1971
20 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$21,946,762,436Consumer Discretionary1996
21 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$21,581,589,194Metals & Mining1987
22 REA REA Group rea-group.com$18,710,072,993Communication Services1999
23 XRO Xero xero.com$18,563,064,156Information Technology2012
24 SYD Sydney Airport sydneyairport.com.au$18,243,213,710Industrials2002
25 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$18,152,564,504Health Care2001
26 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$17,673,119,296Materials2001
27 BXB Brambles brambles.com$16,239,832,709Industrials2006
28 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$15,650,256,487Health Care1987
29 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$15,311,693,959Financials1973
30 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,207,808,533Real Estate2014
31 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$15,119,282,959Utilities2013
32 ASX ASX asx.com.au$14,966,841,974Financials1998
33 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$14,801,779,862Health Care1997
34 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$14,715,902,444Communication Services2013
35 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$14,708,407,768Health Care1995
36 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,345,739,086Real Estate2018
37 STO Santos santos.com$13,602,421,248Energy1954
38 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$13,074,940,519Financials1988
39 IAG IAG iag.com.au$13,028,315,490Financials2000
40 APA APA Group apa.com.au$12,495,075,850Utilities2000
41 S32 South32 south32.net$11,898,887,807Metals & Mining2015
42 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$11,706,108,183Metals & Mining2017
43 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$11,385,582,846Financials2004
44 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$11,276,774,980Metals & Mining1999
45 AIA Auckland Airport aucklandairport.co.nz$10,911,603,925Industrials1999
46 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,885,092,379Real Estate1987
47 DXS Dexus dexus.com$10,781,645,856Real Estate2004
48 QAN Qantas qantas.com$10,675,012,991Industrials1995
49 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$10,395,149,186Real Estate1999
50 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$10,210,845,384Consumer Staples2015
51 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$10,158,829,584Real Estate1962
52 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$9,748,298,128Information Technology2016
53 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$9,276,846,406Metals & Mining2003
54 SEK Seek seek.com.au$9,242,330,374Communication Services2005
55 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$9,233,184,958Real Estate1971
56 CCL Coca-Cola coca-cola.com.au$9,129,636,204Consumer Staples1970
57 ORG Origin Energy originenergy.com.au$8,894,115,909Energy1961
58 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$8,846,386,182Consumer Discretionary1994
59 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$8,821,237,378Not Applic1962
60 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$8,720,470,574Metals & Mining2002
61 REH Reece reece.com.au$8,682,027,393Industrials1974
62 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$8,678,860,709Utilities2006
63 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$8,383,357,468Financials2008
64 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$8,338,032,611Metals & Mining2002
65 AZJ Aurizon aurizon.com.au$8,212,962,902Industrials2010
66 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,185,271,707Communication Services1991
67 OSH Oil Search oilsearch.com$7,937,389,536Energy1974
68 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$7,931,529,331Financials2014
69 CIM CIMIC Group cimic.com.au$7,857,118,259Industrials1962
70 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,829,913,616Real Estate2011
71 SVW SGH sevengroup.com.au$7,791,651,782Industrials2010
72 ALD AMPOL caltex.com.au$7,775,874,330Energy1980
73 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$7,767,030,955Information Technology1994
74 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$7,627,334,019Utilities2013
75 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,401,978,750Consumer Staples2011
76 WOR Worley worley.com$7,282,892,668Energy2002
77 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$7,055,731,505Utilities2005
78 ORI Orica orica.com$6,997,350,771Materials1961
79 IEL IDP Education idp.com$6,922,221,568Consumer Discretionary2015
80 SOL WHSP whsp.com.au$6,918,524,748Energy1903
81 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$6,866,384,868Consumer Discretionary2007
82 ALX Atlas Arteria atlasarteria.com$6,482,963,208Industrials2010
83 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$6,406,189,945Consumer Discretionary2005
84 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,373,399,750Materials2000
85 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$6,101,680,416Real Estate2005
86 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$5,969,873,783Not Applic1963
87 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$5,969,110,907Metals & Mining2006
88 AMP AMP amp.com.au$5,928,133,691Financials1998
89 QUB Qube qube.com.au$5,784,468,437Industrials2007
90 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$5,706,710,475Consumer Discretionary1987
91 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$5,310,076,993Metals & Mining1961
92 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,288,645,061Utilities2015
93 SAR Saracen saracen.com.au$5,250,198,991Metals & Mining1989
94 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,214,556,255Consumer Discretionary2003
95 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$5,201,412,892Information Technology2010
96 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$5,168,176,400Metals & Mining1970
97 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$4,976,950,518Communication Services2009
98 CWY Cleanaway cleanaway.com.au$4,918,272,743Industrials2005
99 ALQ ALS Global alsglobal.com$4,848,378,978Industrials1952
100 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$4,777,873,571Materials2003