Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Discretionary Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$65,184,475,5131984
2 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$26,346,331,6291996
3 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$11,219,168,6021994
4 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$10,138,807,9112005
5 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$8,268,102,4892007
6 IEL IDP Education idp.com$6,462,966,8192015
7 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,367,094,0021987
8 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,471,895,0082003
9 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$4,456,134,0501987
10 BRG Breville brevillegroup.com.au$4,039,009,1721999
11 APE AP Eagers apeagers.com.au$3,961,908,4951957
12 ARB ARB arb.com.au$3,717,944,2441987
13 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$3,484,372,0092011
14 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$3,055,630,0671995
15 SUL Super Retail Group superretailgroup.com.au$2,928,969,7052004
16 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,806,941,3752014
17 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$2,798,087,3332010
18 PBH Pointsbet pointsbet.com.au$2,611,277,3572019
19 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$2,440,258,7211999
20 SLK Sealink Travel sealinktravelgroup.com.au$2,055,135,0422013
21 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$1,885,850,4091997
22 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,662,460,8592003
23 LOV Lovisa lovisa.com$1,514,106,4122014
24 AX1 Accent Group accentgr.com.au$1,506,389,4682004
25 CKF Collins Foods collinsfoods.com$1,432,783,4892011
26 CCX City Chic Collective citychiconline.com$1,212,800,8901998
27 TPW Temple & Webster templeandwebster.com.au$1,205,733,8092015
28 GUD GUD gud.com.au$1,180,088,5191962
29 KGN Kogan kogan.com$1,148,733,6492016
30 KMD Kathmandu kathmandu.com.au$1,063,502,0762009
31 JIN Oz Lotteries ozlotteries.com$962,335,3451972
32 BET Betmakers thebetmakers.com$877,237,9932015
33 RBL Redbubble redbubble.com$861,903,7022016
34 NCK Nick Scali nickscali.com.au$861,030,0002004
35 GEM G8 Education g8education.edu.au$843,153,3632007
36 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$781,136,0872015
37 MMM Marley Spoon marleyspoon.com$734,791,7502018
38 BBN Baby Bunting babybunting.com.au$721,243,3192015
39 AKP Audio Pixels audiopixels.com.au$677,862,4202004
40 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$641,150,5542015
41 RDC Redcape Hotel redcape.com.au$588,087,8832018
42 ASG Autosports autosportsgroup.com.au$502,500,0002016
43 ALG Ardent Leisure ardentleisure.com$462,916,3052018
44 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$424,310,6712014
45 PFP Propel Funeral Partners propelfuneralpartners.com.au$381,793,7812017
46 3PL 3P Learning 3plearning.com$358,047,0002014
47 MHJ Michael Hill michaelhill.com.au$322,157,9842016
48 AGI Ainsworth Game agtslots.com.au$309,850,4152001
49 SNL Supply Network Limited supplynetwork.com.au$289,919,2491987
50 SFC Schaffer schaffer.com.au$279,302,5211974
51 HLO Helloworld helloworldlimited.com.au$274,399,2862000
52 MYR Myer myer.com.au$266,915,6152009
53 CBR Carbon Revolution carbonrev.com$252,103,8862019
54 TRA Turners Automotive Group Limited turnerslimited.co.nz$245,297,3572017
55 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$237,173,0392001
56 ENN Elanor Investors elanorinvestors.com$229,851,5792014
57 DSK Dusk dusk.com.au$221,673,5992020
58 FWD Fleetwood fleetwood.com.au$217,599,0941987
59 AMS Atomos atomos.com$211,928,4252018
60 TRS The Reject Shop rejectshop.com.au$204,397,1612004
61 TNK Think Childcare thinkchildcare.com.au$196,984,4262014
62 MTO MotorCycle Holdings mcholdings.com.au$172,161,7212016
63 SHJ Shine Lawyers shinejustice.com.au$166,331,3402013
64 EXP Experience Co experienceco.com$161,185,4342015
65 VTG Vita Group vitagroup.com.au$158,980,2752005
66 MYD MyDeal mydeal.com.au$152,708,1112020
67 RFG Retail Food Group rfg.com.au$152,646,8542006
68 VVA Viva Leisure vivaleisure.com.au$147,521,1982019
69 SSG Shaver Shop shavershop.com.au$130,100,6192016
70 EVO Evolve Education evolveeducation.co.nz$129,235,0822014
71 DW8 Digital Wine Ventures digitalwine.ventures$123,457,5162001
72 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$120,009,6062017
73 RCT Reef Casino Trust reefcasino.com.au$119,522,4861994
74 SHM Shriro Holdings Limited shriro.com.au$111,252,3752015
75 VMT Vmoto vmoto.com$108,618,9332002
76 WAT Waterco waterco.com$105,359,9821989
77 GAP Gale Pacific galepacific.com$104,648,6982000
78 TWD Tamawood tamawood.com.au$100,893,7372000
79 SGH Slater & Gordon Limited slatergordon.com.au$91,106,2852007
80 ISU Iselect Limited. iselect.com.au$87,398,0282013
81 SIO Simonds Group Limited simondsgroup.com.au$84,866,5762014
82 ATL Apollo Motorhomes apollocamper.com$77,252,6272016
83 JYC Bedshed bedshed.com.au$70,443,2101986
84 TGA Thorn Group thorn.com.au$69,186,3182006
85 ICT Icollege Limited icollege.net$63,972,1112009
86 KME Kip McGrath kipmcgrath.com.au$63,446,4872003
87 MOZ Mosaic Brands mosaicbrandslimited.com.au$62,830,9052000
88 RTE Retech Technology Co., Limited retech-rte.com$58,228,1582017
89 DNA Donaco International Limited donacointernational.com$50,650,9652004
90 WHK WhiteHawk whitehawk.com$39,738,0452018
91 RDH Redhill Education Limited redhilleducation.com$39,661,4062010
92 BDA Bod Australia bodaustralia.com$38,096,6112016
93 AKG Academies Australasia Group Limited academies.edu.au$36,370,1231977
94 MFD Mayfield Childcare mayfieldchildcare.com.au$33,697,6982016
95 HT8 Harris Technology ht.com.au$32,757,5031999
96 JAY Jayride Group Limited jayride.com$29,460,5582018
97 JAT Jatenergy jatenergy.com$27,463,6112008
98 ABV Advanced Braking Technology Ltd advancedbraking.com$13,270,2072002
99 SIT Site Group International Limited $9,253,6961987
100 CL8 Carly Holdings Limited carly.co/investors$7,298,7691996