Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Discretionary Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$56,317,844,8201984
2 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$21,946,762,4361996
3 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$8,846,386,1821994
4 IEL IDP Education idp.com$6,922,221,5682015
5 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$6,866,384,8682007
6 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$6,406,189,9452005
7 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$5,706,710,4751987
8 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,214,556,2552003
9 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$3,665,254,7092011
10 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$3,612,566,4281987
11 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$3,598,289,0391995
12 APE AP Eagers apeagers.com.au$3,504,567,5661957
13 BRG Breville brevillegroup.com.au$3,461,015,4281999
14 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$2,894,949,4502010
15 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,409,828,7502014
16 ARB ARB arb.com.au$2,371,444,1831987
17 PBH Pointsbet pointsbet.com.au$2,266,905,5752019
18 SUL Super Retail Group superretailgroup.com.au$2,235,489,2312004
19 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$2,235,003,3141999
20 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$2,037,405,1631997
21 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,652,376,6082003
22 KGN Kogan kogan.com$1,642,710,5102016
23 SLK Sealink Travel sealinktravelgroup.com.au$1,546,265,2602013
24 RBL Redbubble redbubble.com$1,270,539,9302016
25 TPW Temple & Webster templeandwebster.com.au$1,176,825,1072015
26 LOV Lovisa lovisa.com$1,149,818,2122014
27 GUD GUD gud.com.au$1,105,444,1361962
28 CKF Collins Foods collinsfoods.com$1,095,863,6942011
29 AX1 Accent Group accentgr.com.au$1,094,570,7642004
30 GEM G8 Education g8education.edu.au$1,025,342,2812007
31 KMD Kathmandu kathmandu.com.au$893,341,7442009
32 JIN Oz Lotteries ozlotteries.com$863,666,3091972
33 AKP Audio Pixels audiopixels.com.au$774,002,9412004
34 NCK Nick Scali nickscali.com.au$688,500,0002004
35 CCX City Chic Collective citychiconline.com$659,801,6581998
36 MMM Marley Spoon marleyspoon.com$558,134,5002018
37 BBN Baby Bunting babybunting.com.au$545,456,4172015
38 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$541,046,6402015
39 RDC Redcape Hotel redcape.com.au$519,063,4832018
40 HLO Helloworld helloworldlimited.com.au$492,988,5472000
41 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$441,792,8032015
42 CBR Carbon Revolution carbonrev.com$430,651,4462019
43 ALG Ardent Leisure ardentleisure.com$412,547,1742018
44 BET Betmakers thebetmakers.com$360,301,1082015
45 PFP Propel Funeral Partners propelfuneralpartners.com.au$299,838,0482017
46 MYR Myer myer.com.au$299,766,7672009
47 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$297,017,4702014
48 ASG Autosports autosportsgroup.com.au$283,410,0002016
49 TRS The Reject Shop rejectshop.com.au$262,577,6272004
50 VVA Viva Leisure vivaleisure.com.au$231,696,9132019
51 SFC Schaffer schaffer.com.au$231,681,7281974
52 TRA Turners Automotive Group Limited turnerslimited.co.nz$230,997,7172017
53 ENN Elanor Investors elanorinvestors.com$211,655,4302014
54 MHJ Michael Hill michaelhill.com.au$209,435,2242016
55 SNL Supply Network Limited supplynetwork.com.au$208,660,1921987
56 3PL 3P Learning 3plearning.com$192,488,1552014
57 EVO Evolve Education evolveeducation.co.nz$190,162,6792014
58 AMS Atomos atomos.com$188,987,7192018
59 FWD Fleetwood fleetwood.com.au$187,329,8891987
60 RFG Retail Food Group rfg.com.au$186,568,3772006
61 VTG Vita Group vitagroup.com.au$176,182,7802005
62 MTO MotorCycle Holdings mcholdings.com.au$154,883,8422016
63 SHJ Shine Lawyers shinejustice.com.au$147,705,6952013
64 BUD Buddy Technologies buddy.com$146,787,6062006
65 EXP Experience Co experienceco.com$138,952,9602015
66 SSG Shaver Shop shavershop.com.au$136,579,4942016
67 SGH Slater & Gordon Limited slatergordon.com.au$132,891,6642007
68 RCT Reef Casino Trust reefcasino.com.au$123,506,5691994
69 AGI Ainsworth Game agtslots.com.au$117,877,8752001
70 VMT Vmoto vmoto.com$117,150,1942002
71 WAT Waterco waterco.com$103,810,1341989
72 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$100,342,4402001
73 TNK Think Childcare thinkchildcare.com.au$99,830,8702014
74 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$97,076,1342017
75 TWD Tamawood tamawood.com.au$96,494,5882000
76 GAP Gale Pacific galepacific.com$86,748,2632000
77 KME Kip McGrath kipmcgrath.com.au$82,190,5432003
78 ICT Icollege Limited icollege.net$81,419,0512009
79 RTE Retech Technology Co., Limited retech-rte.com$78,025,7322017
80 MOZ Mosaic Brands mosaicbrandslimited.com.au$77,330,3442000
81 SHM Shriro Holdings Limited shriro.com.au$76,070,0002015
82 DW8 Digital Wine Ventures digitalwine.ventures$71,673,3512001
83 ISU Iselect Limited. iselect.com.au$67,719,9112013
84 ATL Apollo Motorhomes apollocamper.com$61,429,8002016
85 WHK WhiteHawk whitehawk.com$61,124,9862018
86 TGA Thorn Group thorn.com.au$59,382,7272006
87 BDA Bod Australia bodaustralia.com$57,105,9162016
88 SIO Simonds Group Limited simondsgroup.com.au$55,379,0372014
89 AKG Academies Australasia Group Limited academies.edu.au$52,321,9311977
90 DNA Donaco International Limited donacointernational.com$46,944,7972004
91 JYC Bedshed bedshed.com.au$44,959,7341986
92 RDH Redhill Education Limited redhilleducation.com$38,644,4472010
93 HT8 Harris Technology ht.com.au$38,249,3221999
94 AU8 Aumake International Limited aumake.com.au$28,770,6522011
95 MFD Mayfield Childcare mayfieldchildcare.com.au$28,248,5832016
96 SIT Site Group International Limited $22,713,6181987
97 JAT Jatenergy jatenergy.com$21,261,2732008
98 OLI Oliver's Real Food oliversrealfood.com.au$21,117,0902017
99 JAY Jayride Group Limited jayride.com$19,026,6102018
100 ABV Advanced Braking Technology Ltd advancedbraking.com$11,753,6122002