Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Discretionary Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$52,522,237,1671984
2 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$23,035,041,3141996
3 IEL IDP Education idp.com$6,624,401,8222015
4 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$5,432,589,0111987
5 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$4,017,293,7971995
6 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$3,572,573,5191987
7 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$3,150,636,8232010
8 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$2,970,284,3352011
9 APE AP Eagers apeagers.com.au$2,844,249,4831957
10 ARB ARB arb.com.au$2,532,618,1121987
11 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$2,248,813,0301997
12 SUL Super Retail Group superretailgroup.com.au$2,106,961,2452004
13 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,043,263,2502014
14 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$1,854,900,7101999
15 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,702,797,8642003
16 LOV Lovisa lovisa.com$1,664,549,9172014
17 GUD GUD gud.com.au$1,649,876,8901962
18 CKF Collins Foods collinsfoods.com$1,109,780,0062011
19 GEM G8 Education g8education.edu.au$974,498,8622007
20 JIN Oz Lotteries ozlotteries.com$961,456,9421972
21 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$840,480,8652015
22 AX1 Accent Group accentgr.com.au$731,520,0652004
23 KMD Kathmandu kathmandu.com.au$730,271,4262009
24 NCK Nick Scali nickscali.com.au$727,380,0002004
25 PBH Pointsbet pointsbet.com.au$667,467,8942019
26 ALG Ardent Leisure ardentleisure.com$623,617,8212018
27 PFP Propel Funeral Partners propelfuneralpartners.com.au$572,973,3452017
28 AKP Audio Pixels audiopixels.com.au$543,839,6642004
29 BET Betmakers thebetmakers.com$460,764,7772015
30 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$455,575,6682014
31 MHJ Michael Hill michaelhill.com.au$411,582,4962016
32 3PL 3P Learning 3plearning.com$405,049,3092014
33 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$404,306,7822015
34 KGN Kogan kogan.com$382,800,8192016
35 SNL Supply Network Limited supplynetwork.com.au$368,319,9471987
36 ASG Autosports autosportsgroup.com.au$366,825,0002016
37 TRA Turners Automotive Group Limited turnersautogroup.co.nz$279,725,0562017
38 MYD MyDeal mydeal.com.au$260,121,4432020
39 SFC Schaffer schaffer.com.au$245,063,9891974
40 ENN Elanor Investors elanorinvestors.com$240,174,1732014
41 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$213,124,0252001
42 EXP Experience Co experienceco.com$195,590,9142015
43 SHJ Shine Lawyers shinejustice.com.au$186,256,4482013
44 MTO MotorCycle Holdings mcholdings.com.au$153,032,6412016
45 FWD Fleetwood fleetwood.com.au$147,892,0251987
46 VVA Viva Leisure vivaleisure.com.au$147,698,4962019
47 TRS The Reject Shop rejectshop.com.au$143,341,5662004
48 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$141,171,5222017
49 SSG Shaver Shop shavershop.com.au$137,563,1192016
50 WAT Waterco waterco.com$127,811,6171989
51 ICT Icollege Limited icollege.net$121,809,6812009
52 MMM Marley Spoon marleyspoon.com$110,944,0402018
53 VMT Vmoto vmoto.com$110,242,9382002
54 EVO Evolve Education evolveeducation.co.nz$110,089,1442014
55 ATL Apollo Motorhomes apollocamper.com$103,313,7542016
56 CBR Carbon Revolution carbonrev.com$101,358,4732019
57 MFD Mayfield Childcare mayfieldchildcare.com.au$93,707,4842016
58 GAP Gale Pacific galepacific.com$91,209,7042000
59 TGA Thorn Group thorn.com.au$84,927,5782006
60 SGH Slater & Gordon Limited slatergordon.com.au$84,021,7312007
61 SHM Shriro Holdings Limited shriro.com.au$82,713,1502015
62 JYC Bedshed bedshed.com.au$76,325,2311986
63 DW8 Digital Wine Ventures digitalwine.ventures$68,770,9912001
64 AMS Atomos atomos.com$63,370,2022018
65 KME Kip McGrath kipmcgrath.com.au$52,562,9782003
66 MOZ Mosaic Brands mosaicbrandslimited.com.au$50,016,7622000
67 VTG Vita Group vitagroup.com.au$48,364,7542005
68 RTE Retech Technology Co. Limited retech-rte.com$45,417,9632017
69 SIO Simonds Group Limited simondsgroup.com.au$39,753,2522014
70 ISU Iselect Limited. iselect.com.au$39,614,3142013
71 AKG Academies Australasia Group Limited academies.edu.au$36,370,1231977
72 JAT Jatenergy jatenergy.com$29,975,4222008
73 JAY Jayride Group Limited jayride.com$24,693,7962018
74 WHK WhiteHawk whitehawk.com$22,772,4752018
75 ABV Advanced Braking Technology Ltd advancedbraking.com$11,753,6122002
76 CL8 Carly Holdings Limited carly.co/investors$4,885,5231996
77 SIT Site Group International Limited $3,364,9811987
78 BBN Baby Bunting babybunting.com.au$02015
79 BRG Breville brevillegroup.com.au$01999
80 CCX City Chic Collective citychiconline.com$01998
81 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$02007
82 HT8 Harris Technology ht.com.au$01999
83 HLO Helloworld helloworldlimited.com.au$02000
84 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$02003
85 MYR Myer myer.com.au$02009
86 RBL Redbubble redbubble.com$02016
87 RFG Retail Food Group rfg.com.au$02006
88 TPW Temple & Webster templeandwebster.com.au$02015
89 DSK Dusk dusk.com.au$02020
90 BUD Buddy Technologies buddy.com$-12006
91 DLC Delecta Limited delecta.com.au$-11987
92 SRY Story-i Limited story-i.com$-12015
93 WNB Wellness and Beauty Solutions wnbltd.com.au$-12016