Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Discretionary Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$57,576,407,4891984
2 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$19,628,847,1711996
3 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$10,132,327,0311994
4 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$7,787,102,8502005
5 IEL IDP Education idp.com$6,983,455,5342015
6 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$6,717,410,0482007
7 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,616,295,3331987
8 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,231,788,7612003
9 BRG Breville brevillegroup.com.au$3,844,492,0471999
10 APE AP Eagers apeagers.com.au$3,589,355,4911957
11 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$3,455,811,5822011
12 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$3,423,518,3161987
13 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$3,313,586,8361995
14 PBH Pointsbet pointsbet.com.au$3,016,550,7752019
15 ARB ARB arb.com.au$2,723,158,5441987
16 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$2,675,304,3692010
17 SUL Super Retail Group superretailgroup.com.au$2,529,256,8002004
18 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,406,434,6252014
19 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$2,219,799,2101999
20 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$1,891,634,0781997
21 SLK Sealink Travel sealinktravelgroup.com.au$1,856,391,9082013
22 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,616,361,4242003
23 LOV Lovisa lovisa.com$1,606,521,7082014
24 KGN Kogan kogan.com$1,535,221,8562016
25 RBL Redbubble redbubble.com$1,513,101,4072016
26 GUD GUD gud.com.au$1,172,153,1481962
27 TPW Temple & Webster templeandwebster.com.au$1,151,529,9922015
28 CKF Collins Foods collinsfoods.com$1,129,672,2542011
29 CCX City Chic Collective citychiconline.com$916,127,4821998
30 GEM G8 Education g8education.edu.au$881,285,9282007
31 JIN Oz Lotteries ozlotteries.com$861,168,3591972
32 NCK Nick Scali nickscali.com.au$850,500,0002004
33 KMD Kathmandu kathmandu.com.au$833,076,6262009
34 AKP Audio Pixels audiopixels.com.au$812,746,1362004
35 BET Betmakers thebetmakers.com$750,292,9092015
36 MMM Marley Spoon marleyspoon.com$739,912,2502018
37 BBN Baby Bunting babybunting.com.au$700,562,5072015
38 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$664,472,9052015
39 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$548,985,1622015
40 RDC Redcape Hotel redcape.com.au$505,258,6032018
41 ASG Autosports autosportsgroup.com.au$392,955,0002016
42 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$387,462,6392014
43 HLO Helloworld helloworldlimited.com.au$355,013,7652000
44 CBR Carbon Revolution carbonrev.com$329,309,8362019
45 PFP Propel Funeral Partners propelfuneralpartners.com.au$302,836,4282017
46 AGI Ainsworth Game agtslots.com.au$279,538,9612001
47 SFC Schaffer schaffer.com.au$277,527,0041974
48 MYD MyDeal mydeal.com.au$276,945,2172020
49 MYR Myer myer.com.au$271,022,0092009
50 MHJ Michael Hill michaelhill.com.au$263,826,8682016
51 SNL Supply Network Limited supplynetwork.com.au$261,335,6611987
52 FWD Fleetwood fleetwood.com.au$253,557,6271987
53 TRA Turners Automotive Group Limited turnerslimited.co.nz$243,830,9242017
54 TRS The Reject Shop rejectshop.com.au$241,525,4852004
55 AMS Atomos atomos.com$223,944,9852018
56 VVA Viva Leisure vivaleisure.com.au$223,740,4832019
57 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$219,758,2352001
58 ENN Elanor Investors elanorinvestors.com$200,817,6952014
59 DSK Dusk dusk.com.au$186,803,5952020
60 3PL 3P Learning 3plearning.com$168,078,4252014
61 EVO Evolve Education evolveeducation.co.nz$160,799,4852014
62 VTG Vita Group vitagroup.com.au$157,247,2482005
63 SHJ Shine Lawyers shinejustice.com.au$149,005,1582013
64 RFG Retail Food Group rfg.com.au$146,286,5692006
65 SSG Shaver Shop shavershop.com.au$145,558,1182016
66 MTO MotorCycle Holdings mcholdings.com.au$145,010,7692016
67 EXP Experience Co experienceco.com$144,511,0782015
68 TNK Think Childcare thinkchildcare.com.au$133,718,4132014
69 DW8 Digital Wine Ventures digitalwine.ventures$129,737,3462001
70 VMT Vmoto vmoto.com$128,026,0572002
71 BUD Buddy Technologies buddy.com$126,840,2242006
72 RCT Reef Casino Trust reefcasino.com.au$115,538,4041994
73 SGH Slater & Gordon Limited slatergordon.com.au$115,447,6592007
74 GAP Gale Pacific galepacific.com$110,156,5242000
75 WAT Waterco waterco.com$104,513,0311989
76 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$101,073,3862017
77 TWD Tamawood tamawood.com.au$97,626,4892000
78 SHM Shriro Holdings Limited shriro.com.au$89,382,2502015
79 ICT Icollege Limited icollege.net$81,419,0512009
80 DNA Donaco International Limited donacointernational.com$79,064,9202004
81 KME Kip McGrath kipmcgrath.com.au$78,328,9972003
82 MOZ Mosaic Brands mosaicbrandslimited.com.au$77,330,3442000
83 SIO Simonds Group Limited simondsgroup.com.au$70,482,4112014
84 ISU Iselect Limited. iselect.com.au$67,719,9112013
85 WHK WhiteHawk whitehawk.com$66,986,9902018
86 JYC Bedshed bedshed.com.au$64,506,0141986
87 TGA Thorn Group thorn.com.au$61,053,8552006
88 ATL Apollo Motorhomes apollocamper.com$56,776,0272016
89 RTE Retech Technology Co., Limited retech-rte.com$55,899,0322017
90 BDA Bod Australia bodaustralia.com$46,562,5252016
91 RDH Redhill Education Limited redhilleducation.com$41,695,3242010
92 AKG Academies Australasia Group Limited academies.edu.au$39,560,4851977
93 HT8 Harris Technology ht.com.au$35,699,3671999
94 JAT Jatenergy jatenergy.com$32,136,0592008
95 MFD Mayfield Childcare mayfieldchildcare.com.au$29,211,6022016
96 ABV Advanced Braking Technology Ltd advancedbraking.com$17,819,9922002
97 JAY Jayride Group Limited jayride.com$17,185,3252018
98 SIT Site Group International Limited $15,142,4121987
99 SRY Story-i Limited story-i.com$8,657,3122015
100 CL8 Carly Holdings Limited carly.co/investors$7,914,9581996