Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Discretionary Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$49,970,411,7811984
2 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$5,158,467,5481987
3 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$3,372,242,2941987
4 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$3,034,956,4991995
5 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$2,582,649,4172010
6 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$2,131,310,9511994
7 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,121,328,1252014
8 SUL Super Retail Group superretailgroup.com.au$2,093,411,6552004
9 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$1,896,640,3901997
10 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$1,854,900,7101999
11 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,457,894,6182003
12 CKF Collins Foods collinsfoods.com$1,060,601,2022011
13 GUD GUD gud.com.au$1,034,167,0691962
14 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$889,625,9282015
15 GEM G8 Education g8education.edu.au$805,020,7992007
16 NCK Nick Scali nickscali.com.au$801,900,0002004
17 JIN Oz Lotteries ozlotteries.com$776,455,8471972
18 AX1 Accent Group accentgr.com.au$663,786,7262004
19 KMD Kathmandu kathmandu.com.au$657,996,6432009
20 PBH Pointsbet pointsbet.com.au$605,244,9572019
21 PFP Propel Funeral Partners propelfuneralpartners.com.au$547,036,2802017
22 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$471,208,1672014
23 MHJ Michael Hill michaelhill.com.au$434,690,7992016
24 ASG Autosports autosportsgroup.com.au$430,140,0002016
25 SNL Supply Network Limited supplynetwork.com.au$418,597,8571987
26 3PL 3P Learning 3plearning.com$362,194,2632014
27 KGN Kogan kogan.com$330,766,2632016
28 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$298,947,1762015
29 AGI Ainsworth Game agtslots.com.au$293,010,7182001
30 BET Betmakers thebetmakers.com$285,051,0682015
31 SHJ Shine Lawyers shinejustice.com.au$206,181,5562013
32 MTO MotorCycle Holdings mcholdings.com.au$150,564,3722016
33 RCT Reef Casino Trust reefcasino.com.au$148,407,0871994
34 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$143,050,1722001
35 SSG Shaver Shop shavershop.com.au$141,493,4942016
36 WAT Waterco waterco.com$141,312,0041989
37 FWD Fleetwood fleetwood.com.au$135,298,3711987
38 VMT Vmoto vmoto.com$107,416,1962002
39 VVA Viva Leisure vivaleisure.com.au$102,941,3762019
40 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$92,355,2012017
41 SGH Slater & Gordon Limited slatergordon.com.au$86,249,3082007
42 GAP Gale Pacific galepacific.com$80,153,9822000
43 TWD Tamawood tamawood.com.au$71,575,3242000
44 ISU Iselect Limited. iselect.com.au$68,424,7252013
45 SHM Shriro Holdings Limited shriro.com.au$67,891,7192015
46 DNA Donaco International Limited donacointernational.com$53,121,7432004
47 KME Kip McGrath kipmcgrath.com.au$48,920,3172003
48 AKG Academies Australasia Group Limited academies.edu.au$43,388,9191977
49 JAT Jatenergy jatenergy.com$32,473,3742008
50 JAY Jayride Group Limited jayride.com$29,985,3242018
51 SIO Simonds Group Limited simondsgroup.com.au$27,974,5112014
52 MOZ Mosaic Brands mosaicbrandslimited.com.au$24,201,6592000
53 DW8 Digital Wine Ventures digitalwine.ventures$21,505,2452001
54 VTG Vita Group vitagroup.com.au$21,104,6202005
55 WHK WhiteHawk whitehawk.com$12,069,4122018
56 ABV Advanced Braking Technology Ltd advancedbraking.com$10,995,3142002
57 HT8 Harris Technology ht.com.au$6,562,5011999
58 CL8 Carly Holdings Limited carly.co/investors$4,536,5571996
59 SIT Site Group International Limited $4,204,9811987
60 AHL Adrad Holdings Limited adradholdings.com.au$00000
61 ARB ARB arb.com.au$01987
62 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$01996
63 AMS Atomos atomos.com$02018
64 AKP Audio Pixels audiopixels.com.au$02004
65 CBR Carbon Revolution carbonrev.com$02019
66 CCX City Chic Collective citychiconline.com$01998
67 EXP Experience Co experienceco.com$02015
68 ICT Icollege Limited icollege.net$02009
69 IEL IDP Education idp.com$02015
70 LOV Lovisa lovisa.com$02014
71 MFD Mayfield Childcare mayfieldchildcare.com.au$02016
72 RFG Retail Food Group rfg.com.au$02006
73 TPW Temple & Webster templeandwebster.com.au$02015
74 TRS The Reject Shop rejectshop.com.au$02004
75 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$02011
76 TGA Thorn Group thorn.com.au$02006
77 DSK Dusk dusk.com.au$02020
78 SRY Story-i Limited story-i.com$-12015