Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Discretionary Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$65,377,228,3541984
2 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$29,309,411,5781996
3 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$11,240,147,1001994
4 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$10,728,357,6402005
5 IEL IDP Education idp.com$9,232,412,1192015
6 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$7,624,802,1312007
7 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,242,493,3371987
8 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,453,513,6692003
9 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$4,898,575,4391987
10 ARB ARB arb.com.au$4,276,531,7981987
11 BRG Breville brevillegroup.com.au$4,016,342,0581999
12 APE AP Eagers apeagers.com.au$3,535,399,5391957
13 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$3,458,822,5381995
14 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$3,408,210,8722011
15 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$3,060,129,2732010
16 SUL Super Retail Group superretailgroup.com.au$2,793,473,8052004
17 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,304,610,8752014
18 LOV Lovisa lovisa.com$2,190,027,5852014
19 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$2,181,788,9501999
20 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$2,054,753,0231997
21 PBH Pointsbet pointsbet.com.au$1,881,008,4442019
22 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,626,445,6762003
23 CKF Collins Foods collinsfoods.com$1,538,054,7302011
24 CCX City Chic Collective citychiconline.com$1,393,048,3731998
25 AX1 Accent Group accentgr.com.au$1,305,898,7832004
26 TPW Temple & Webster templeandwebster.com.au$1,222,597,2192015
27 NCK Nick Scali nickscali.com.au$1,172,070,0002004
28 JIN Oz Lotteries ozlotteries.com$1,102,388,7481972
29 GUD GUD gud.com.au$1,052,913,3331962
30 KMD Kathmandu kathmandu.com.au$1,013,871,9792009
31 RBL Redbubble redbubble.com$921,573,5452016
32 GEM G8 Education g8education.edu.au$889,759,8312007
33 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$828,445,3402015
34 KGN Kogan kogan.com$824,108,0912016
35 BET Betmakers thebetmakers.com$737,534,2222015
36 BBN Baby Bunting babybunting.com.au$728,332,6932015
37 ALG Ardent Leisure ardentleisure.com$678,784,0132018
38 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$601,532,2932015
39 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$596,268,1542014
40 AKP Audio Pixels audiopixels.com.au$562,493,7952004
41 PFP Propel Funeral Partners propelfuneralpartners.com.au$530,530,8752017
42 ASG Autosports autosportsgroup.com.au$456,270,0002016
43 AGI Ainsworth Game agtslots.com.au$437,832,1082001
44 MHJ Michael Hill michaelhill.com.au$434,879,6192016
45 SNL Supply Network Limited supplynetwork.com.au$424,262,1121987
46 3PL 3P Learning 3plearning.com$393,989,9422014
47 MYR Myer myer.com.au$377,788,2552009
48 HLO Helloworld helloworldlimited.com.au$333,309,8672000
49 SFC Schaffer schaffer.com.au$283,505,3991974
50 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$280,710,0482001
51 ENN Elanor Investors elanorinvestors.com$271,872,2882014
52 TRA Turners Automotive Group Limited turnerslimited.co.nz$267,675,3612017
53 TRS The Reject Shop rejectshop.com.au$265,603,4902004
54 SHJ Shine Lawyers shinejustice.com.au$242,566,5372013
55 MMM Marley Spoon marleyspoon.com$241,443,3502018
56 EXP Experience Co experienceco.com$238,846,5972015
57 AMS Atomos atomos.com$223,463,3432018
58 CBR Carbon Revolution carbonrev.com$222,673,2652019
59 FWD Fleetwood fleetwood.com.au$219,483,0691987
60 MYD MyDeal mydeal.com.au$214,826,6642020
61 VVA Viva Leisure vivaleisure.com.au$202,302,1822019
62 MTO MotorCycle Holdings mcholdings.com.au$190,056,6672016
63 DSK Dusk dusk.com.au$173,727,3432020
64 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$159,465,5412017
65 SSG Shaver Shop shavershop.com.au$156,507,1802016
66 RFG Retail Food Group rfg.com.au$152,931,9742006
67 ICT Icollege Limited icollege.net$129,930,3272009
68 RCT Reef Casino Trust reefcasino.com.au$125,498,6111994
69 EVO Evolve Education evolveeducation.co.nz$121,257,6082014
70 WAT Waterco waterco.com$117,636,1961989
71 VMT Vmoto vmoto.com$114,189,1342002
72 DW8 Digital Wine Ventures digitalwine.ventures$111,385,0032001
73 ATL Apollo Motorhomes apollocamper.com$107,967,5272016
74 SGH Slater & Gordon Limited slatergordon.com.au$105,711,1092007
75 JYC Bedshed bedshed.com.au$103,692,4051986
76 SHM Shriro Holdings Limited shriro.com.au$99,366,4382015
77 TWD Tamawood tamawood.com.au$97,771,5722000
78 TGA Thorn Group thorn.com.au$91,770,9242006
79 GAP Gale Pacific galepacific.com$85,681,8432000
80 ISU Iselect Limited. iselect.com.au$67,912,1662013
81 MOZ Mosaic Brands mosaicbrandslimited.com.au$67,664,0512000
82 VTG Vita Group vitagroup.com.au$66,241,7812005
83 RTE Retech Technology Co. Limited retech-rte.com$62,886,4112017
84 KME Kip McGrath kipmcgrath.com.au$56,919,0712003
85 SIO Simonds Group Limited simondsgroup.com.au$55,524,6032014
86 BUD Buddy Technologies buddy.com$48,419,6472006
87 DNA Donaco International Limited donacointernational.com$46,944,7972004
88 JAY Jayride Group Limited jayride.com$38,804,5372018
89 HT8 Harris Technology ht.com.au$35,735,4581999
90 MFD Mayfield Childcare mayfieldchildcare.com.au$34,850,3882016
91 AKG Academies Australasia Group Limited academies.edu.au$34,455,9061977
92 WHK WhiteHawk whitehawk.com$26,113,5722018
93 JAT Jatenergy jatenergy.com$25,449,0742008
94 DLC Delecta Limited delecta.com.au$14,458,9041987
95 ABV Advanced Braking Technology Ltd advancedbraking.com$12,132,7612002
96 CL8 Carly Holdings Limited carly.co/investors$6,165,0651996
97 SIT Site Group International Limited $5,888,7161987
98 OLI Oliver's Real Food oliversrealfood.com.au$-12017
99 SRY Story-i Limited story-i.com$-12015
100 WNB Wellness and Beauty Solutions wnbltd.com.au$-12016