Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Discretionary Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WES Wesfarmers wesfarmers.com.au$64,606,216,9891984
2 ALL Aristocrat aristocrat.com$30,164,825,6461996
3 DMP Domino's dominos.com.au$13,789,769,5782005
4 TAH Tabcorp tabcorp.com.au$10,794,992,7601994
5 IEL IDP Education idp.com$9,104,377,4622015
6 CWN Crown Resorts crownresorts.com.au$6,405,917,2442007
7 HVN Harvey Norman harveynorman.com.au$6,317,253,7361987
8 JBH JB Hifi jbhifi.com.au$5,151,370,4002003
9 PMV Premier Investments premierinvestments.com.au$4,595,934,3341987
10 BRG Breville brevillegroup.com.au$4,257,434,0691999
11 APE AP Eagers apeagers.com.au$4,188,009,6281957
12 SGR Star Entertainment starentertainmentgroup.com.au$3,998,459,6822011
13 ARB ARB arb.com.au$3,938,085,6801987
14 FLT Flight Centre flightcentre.com.au$3,657,166,1501995
15 CTD Corporate Travel Management travelctm.com$2,931,483,4092010
16 SUL Super Retail Group superretailgroup.com.au$2,764,116,3602004
17 BAP Bapcor bapcor.com.au$2,484,499,5002014
18 PBH Pointsbet pointsbet.com.au$2,415,056,6372019
19 SKC Skycity skycity.co.nz$2,371,840,2521999
20 WEB Webjet webjetlimited.com$2,270,268,8161997
21 LOV Lovisa lovisa.com$2,078,269,5542014
22 SLK Sealink Travel sealinktravelgroup.com.au$1,928,463,5942013
23 IVC InvoCare invocare.com.au$1,725,847,5812003
24 TPW Temple & Webster templeandwebster.com.au$1,580,342,4152015
25 CCX City Chic Collective citychiconline.com$1,522,969,9831998
26 CKF Collins Foods collinsfoods.com$1,440,029,9972011
27 AX1 Accent Group accentgr.com.au$1,181,269,4392004
28 KGN Kogan kogan.com$1,080,639,7932016
29 BET Betmakers thebetmakers.com$1,070,923,2642015
30 RBL Redbubble redbubble.com$1,042,493,0502016
31 KMD Kathmandu kathmandu.com.au$1,010,326,9722009
32 GUD GUD gud.com.au$994,101,9571962
33 NCK Nick Scali nickscali.com.au$951,750,0002004
34 JIN Oz Lotteries ozlotteries.com$939,372,6211972
35 PWH PWR pwr.com.au$920,652,1232015
36 GEM G8 Education g8education.edu.au$851,627,2672007
37 AKP Audio Pixels audiopixels.com.au$787,778,2992004
38 ALG Ardent Leisure ardentleisure.com$709,964,9042018
39 BBN Baby Bunting babybunting.com.au$680,073,7932015
40 ADH Adairs adairs.com.au$661,091,3632015
41 RDC Redcape Hotel redcape.com.au$623,980,5702018
42 MMM Marley Spoon marleyspoon.com$522,653,8402018
43 MYR Myer myer.com.au$488,660,8952009
44 ASG Autosports autosportsgroup.com.au$486,420,0002016
45 BLX Beacon Lighting beaconlighting.com.au$462,275,3102014
46 AGI Ainsworth Game agtslots.com.au$414,256,5332001
47 PFP Propel Funeral Partners propelfuneralpartners.com.au$414,127,5172017
48 AMS Atomos atomos.com$349,258,5682018
49 3PL 3P Learning 3plearning.com$345,605,2132014
50 HLO Helloworld helloworldlimited.com.au$333,309,8672000
51 SNL Supply Network Limited supplynetwork.com.au$329,936,2721987
52 MHJ Michael Hill michaelhill.com.au$328,101,1412016
53 SFC Schaffer schaffer.com.au$301,490,4871974
54 GLB Globe International Limited globecorporate.com$255,002,4812001
55 ENN Elanor Investors elanorinvestors.com$249,207,5012014
56 TRA Turners Automotive Group Limited turnerslimited.co.nz$245,297,3572017
57 CBR Carbon Revolution carbonrev.com$243,291,1602019
58 TRS The Reject Shop rejectshop.com.au$238,391,5892004
59 FWD Fleetwood fleetwood.com.au$226,076,9811987
60 SHJ Shine Lawyers shinejustice.com.au$218,309,8832013
61 TNK Think Childcare thinkchildcare.com.au$196,061,0612014
62 EXP Experience Co experienceco.com$194,534,1442015
63 VVA Viva Leisure vivaleisure.com.au$194,245,9012019
64 DSK Dusk dusk.com.au$193,653,0602020
65 MTO MotorCycle Holdings mcholdings.com.au$186,971,3312016
66 MYD MyDeal mydeal.com.au$186,355,6602020
67 RFG Retail Food Group rfg.com.au$172,048,4712006
68 VTG Vita Group vitagroup.com.au$149,872,0302005
69 RCT Reef Casino Trust reefcasino.com.au$144,921,0151994
70 NTD National Tyre & Wheel ntaw.com.au$141,725,6302017
71 SSG Shaver Shop shavershop.com.au$127,524,3692016
72 WAT Waterco waterco.com$116,342,5051989
73 DW8 Digital Wine Ventures digitalwine.ventures$115,817,4132001
74 EVO Evolve Education evolveeducation.co.nz$115,673,3762014
75 VMT Vmoto vmoto.com$114,189,1342002
76 GAP Gale Pacific galepacific.com$112,910,4372000
77 SGH Slater & Gordon Limited slatergordon.com.au$107,102,0452007
78 SHM Shriro Holdings Limited shriro.com.au$106,022,5632015
79 TWD Tamawood tamawood.com.au$105,532,9332000
80 JYC Bedshed bedshed.com.au$98,620,4941986
81 ISU Iselect Limited. iselect.com.au$83,122,7312013
82 ATL Apollo Motorhomes apollocamper.com$80,044,8902016
83 SIO Simonds Group Limited simondsgroup.com.au$74,519,8612014
84 TGA Thorn Group thorn.com.au$66,279,0002006
85 ICT Icollege Limited icollege.net$63,972,1112009
86 RTE Retech Technology Co. Limited retech-rte.com$62,886,4112017
87 BUD Buddy Technologies buddy.com$58,577,5612006
88 KME Kip McGrath kipmcgrath.com.au$52,219,3312003
89 MOZ Mosaic Brands mosaicbrandslimited.com.au$50,748,0382000
90 WHK WhiteHawk whitehawk.com$48,821,0272018
91 RDH Redhill Education Limited redhilleducation.com$45,254,6812010
92 DNA Donaco International Limited donacointernational.com$42,003,2392004
93 HT8 Harris Technology ht.com.au$35,735,4581999
94 MFD Mayfield Childcare mayfieldchildcare.com.au$35,471,2612016
95 JAY Jayride Group Limited jayride.com$35,276,8522018
96 AKG Academies Australasia Group Limited academies.edu.au$29,351,3271977
97 JAT Jatenergy jatenergy.com$29,084,6562008
98 BDA Bod Australia bodaustralia.com$28,572,4582016
99 DLC Delecta Limited delecta.com.au$15,129,3181987
100 ABV Advanced Braking Technology Ltd advancedbraking.com$13,649,3562002