Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Financials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$171,600,148,2451991
2 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$78,705,350,5611970
3 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$69,395,765,9482007
4 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$69,135,796,0551969
5 ASX ASX asx.com.au$16,298,776,6891998
6 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$14,456,826,9751988
7 IAG IAG iag.com.au$11,364,111,9502000
8 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$9,583,931,2752014
9 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$6,700,920,2192008
10 CGF Challenger challenger.com.au$4,946,281,0422003
11 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$3,964,043,8532016
12 AMP AMP amp.com.au$3,772,352,2601998
13 NHF nib nib.com.au$3,300,963,2892007
14 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$2,835,561,5502004
15 PNI Pinnacle Investment pinnacleinvestment.com$2,288,956,6072007
16 IFL IOOF ioof.com.au$2,157,739,9172003
17 HUB HUB24 hub24.com.au$2,000,653,8682007
18 PDL Pendal Group pendalgroup.com$1,896,589,9762007
19 AUB AUB aubgroup.com.au$1,838,941,6072005
20 PPT Perpetual Limited perpetual.com.au$1,754,146,0501964
21 PSI PSC Insurance pscinsurancegroup.com.au$1,544,680,4722015
22 OBL Omni Bridgeway imf.com.au$1,155,150,5812000
23 PTM Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$1,114,689,9102007
24 AEF Australian Ethical australianethical.com.au$785,586,0952002
25 ECX Eclipx Group eclipxgroup.com$759,171,4222015
26 OFX OFX ofx.com$646,588,8412013
27 EQT Equity Trustees eqt.com.au$558,994,7011985
28 RMC Resimac resimac.com.au$504,325,4902001
29 MNY Money3 money3.com.au$494,263,2632006
30 AFG Australian Finance afgonline.com.au$489,814,5562015
31 CVW Clearview Wealth clearview.com.au$446,201,0872003
32 PAC Pacific Current Group paccurrent.com$414,312,7561987
33 BFG Bell Financial belldirect.com.au$384,892,7382007
34 COG Cog Financial Services Limited coglimited.com.au$341,245,5772003
35 EZL Euroz Hartleys Group Limited euroz.com$329,486,1121971
36 ABA Auswide Bank auswidebank.com.au$296,572,1671994
37 HUM Humm shophumm.com.au$269,921,2332006
38 FID Fiducian Group fiducian.com.au$225,065,0042015
39 TWR Tower Limited tower.co.nz$210,613,6131999
40 PCG Pengana Capital Group Limited pengana.com$194,657,1352001
41 MME MoneyMe moneyme.com.au$161,736,1142019
42 GOW Gowing Bros gowings.com$149,271,1501962
43 FSA Fsa Group Limited fsagroup.com.au$143,134,0842001
44 PGL Prospa prospa.com$138,312,3552019
45 WZR Wisr wisr.com.au$108,496,3781989
46 MAM Microequities Asset Management Group Limited microequities.com.au$102,884,6502018
47 AVC Auctus Investment Group Limited auctusinvest.com$85,242,4142011
48 SEQ Sequoia Financial Group Ltd sequoia.com.au$77,679,4232000
49 TIP Teaminvest Private Group Limited teaminvestprivate.com.au$72,451,9962019
50 SOR Strategic Elements Limited strategicelements.com.au$68,403,9812011
51 RZI Raiz raizinvest.com.au$63,075,6902018
52 MEC Morphic Asset Management morphicasset.com$55,433,5852017
53 CAF Centrepoint Alliance Limited centrepointalliance.com.au$54,846,9292002
54 INV Investsmart Group Limited investsmart.com.au$48,700,4702005
55 BWF Blackwall Limited blackwall.com.au$46,889,1792011
56 OPY Openpay openpay.com.au$45,901,0082019
57 ASW Advanced Share Registry Limited advancedshare.com.au$45,450,8272008
58 EDC Eildon Capital Group eildoncapital.com$45,350,9922017
59 SWF Selfwealth selfwealth.com.au$44,913,3062017
60 PNC Pioneer Credit pioneercredit.com.au$44,217,9172014
61 PFG Prime Financial Group Limited primefinancial.com.au$38,651,4062004
62 CIW Clime Investment Management Ltd clime.com.au$37,221,6662000
63 YBR Yellow Brick Road Holdings Limited ybr.com.au$31,158,0742008
64 FFG Fatfish Group Limited fatfish.co$30,047,7661995
65 LAW Lawfinance Limited lawfinance.com.au$16,875,4442000
66 NSX Nsx Limited nsx.com.au$16,119,2872005
67 ARC Arc Funds Limited arcfunds.com.au$12,632,0682000
68 KAM K2 Asset Management Holdings Ltd k2am.com$12,536,4302007
69 EVE Eve Health Group Limited. evehealthgroup.com.au$5,050,4832004
70 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$01985
71 CCV Cash Converters cashconverters.com$01997
72 CCP Credit Corp creditcorp.com.au$02000
73 GMA Genworth genworth.com.au$02014
74 NGI Navigator Global navigatorglobal.com.au$02006
75 NWL Netwealth netwealth.com.au$02017
76 QFE QuickFee quickfee.com$02019
77 DCL Domacom Limited domacom.com.au$-12016
78 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$-11962