Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Financials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$164,854,492,7661991
2 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$91,494,447,3441962
3 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$76,532,978,6742007
4 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$76,198,794,2701969
5 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$75,939,850,4261970
6 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$17,732,918,3201973
7 ASX ASX asx.com.au$17,448,731,9511998
8 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$13,661,385,8401988
9 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$11,695,414,9032008
10 IAG IAG iag.com.au$11,018,997,9212000
11 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$9,336,070,9842014
12 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$6,017,101,3302004
13 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$4,903,233,2061971
14 SDF Steadfast steadfast.com.au$4,760,882,5122013
15 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$4,579,179,1112016
16 CGF Challenger challenger.com.au$4,414,862,5742003
17 NWL Netwealth netwealth.com.au$3,703,516,4472017
18 NHF nib nib.com.au$3,190,869,0372007
19 PNI Pinnacle Investment pinnacleinvestment.com$3,149,170,7282007
20 AMP AMP amp.com.au$3,086,470,0311998
21 Z1P Zip Pay zip.co$2,844,072,4902009
22 IFL IOOF ioof.com.au$2,350,554,1692003
23 PDL Pendal Group pendalgroup.com$2,208,051,4082007
24 CCP Credit Corp creditcorp.com.au$2,145,534,9852000
25 PPT Perpetual Limited perpetual.com.au$1,938,065,0991964
26 HUB HUB24 hub24.com.au$1,912,568,1322007
27 AUB AUB aubgroup.com.au$1,665,649,1052005
28 PTM Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$1,601,633,3972007
29 AEF Australian Ethical australianethical.com.au$1,554,314,1192002
30 PSI PSC Insurance pscinsurancegroup.com.au$1,428,419,1902015
31 GMA Genworth genworth.com.au$919,906,6302014
32 OBL Omni Bridgeway imf.com.au$855,888,1292000
33 AFG Australian Finance afgonline.com.au$680,896,0592015
34 MNY Money3 money3.com.au$656,950,3982006
35 ECX Eclipx Group eclipxgroup.com$651,923,2752015
36 RMC Resimac resimac.com.au$647,936,1522001
37 BFG Bell Financial belldirect.com.au$602,998,6222007
38 EQT Equity Trustees eqt.com.au$532,821,4911985
39 CVW Clearview Wealth clearview.com.au$528,709,9572003
40 OFX OFX ofx.com$517,766,5432013
41 MYS MyState mystate.com.au$490,581,7102009
42 HUM Humm shophumm.com.au$366,498,5552006
43 PAC Pacific Current Group paccurrent.com$354,710,9861987
44 EZL Euroz Hartleys Group Limited euroz.com$346,753,8731971
45 MME MoneyMe moneyme.com.au$341,165,6022019
46 NGI Navigator Global navigatorglobal.com.au$340,489,3012006
47 VGI VGI Partners vgipartners.com/company/$306,449,0822019
48 CVC Cvc Limited cvc.com.au$303,742,6441985
49 WZR Wisr wisr.com.au$298,365,0401989
50 TWR Tower Limited tower.co.nz$278,287,1901999
51 ABA Auswide Bank auswidebank.com.au$274,625,3861994
52 FID Fiducian Group fiducian.com.au$260,949,4952015
53 GDG Generation Development Group Limited gendevelopmentgroup.com.au$251,018,1602007
54 COG Cog Financial Services Limited coglimited.com.au$249,891,1062003
55 KSL Kina Bank kina.com.pg$232,418,0792015
56 PCG Pengana Capital Group Limited pengana.com$216,429,8522001
57 BTI Bailador Technology Investments Limited bailador.com.au$216,413,4292014
58 GOW Gowing Bros gowings.com$171,333,0021962
59 CCV Cash Converters cashconverters.com$156,886,2541997
60 RZI Raiz raizinvest.com.au$154,015,9722018
61 OPY Openpay openpay.com.au$132,735,3222019
62 FSA Fsa Group Limited fsagroup.com.au$132,285,3882001
63 PGL Prospa prospa.com$127,582,4932019
64 TOT 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$125,208,4852015
65 MAM Microequities Asset Management Group Limited microequities.com.au$120,028,1052018
66 BBC Bnk Banking Corporation Limited bnk.com.au$116,996,2942012
67 AVC Auctus Investment Group Limited auctusinvest.com$100,758,7632011
68 SEQ Sequoia Financial Group Ltd sequoia.com.au$88,590,4282000
69 SOR Strategic Elements Limited strategicelements.com.au$83,501,6772011
70 TIP Teaminvest Private Group Limited teaminvestprivate.com.au$76,403,9232019
71 SWF Selfwealth selfwealth.com.au$74,524,5332017
72 MEC Morphic Asset Management morphicasset.com$73,209,5962017
73 INV Investsmart Group Limited investsmart.com.au$67,417,6842005
74 FFG Fatfish Group Limited fatfish.co$54,914,8831995
75 CAF Centrepoint Alliance Limited centrepointalliance.com.au$51,908,7012002
76 EDC Eildon Capital Group eildoncapital.com$49,232,5752017
77 PNC Pioneer Credit pioneercredit.com.au$44,726,6062014
78 ASW Advanced Share Registry Limited advancedshare.com.au$43,516,7502008
79 CIW Clime Investment Management Ltd clime.com.au$42,447,7582000
80 QFE QuickFee quickfee.com$41,107,2292019
81 BWF Blackwall Limited blackwall.com.au$39,136,2452011
82 LAW Lawfinance Limited lawfinance.com.au$37,916,7882000
83 YBR Yellow Brick Road Holdings Limited ybr.com.au$37,324,7762008
84 PFG Prime Financial Group Limited primefinancial.com.au$34,306,5282004
85 NSX Nsx Limited nsx.com.au$21,195,9812005
86 ARC Arc Funds Limited ruralcapital.com.au$18,045,8112000
87 KAM K2 Asset Management Holdings Ltd k2am.com$17,358,1342007
88 EVE Eve Health Group Limited. evehealthgroup.com.au$15,372,5682004
89 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$01985
90 DCL Domacom Limited domacom.com.au$-12016