Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Financials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$146,132,321,2921991
2 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$79,131,177,0741974
3 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$75,448,096,9341970
4 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$67,203,159,5241969
5 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$50,986,471,5522007
6 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$15,311,693,9591973
7 ASX ASX asx.com.au$14,966,841,9741998
8 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$13,074,940,5191988
9 IAG IAG iag.com.au$13,028,315,4902000
10 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$11,385,582,8462004
11 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$8,383,357,4682008
12 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$7,931,529,3312014
13 AMP AMP amp.com.au$5,928,133,6911998
14 CGF Challenger challenger.com.au$3,918,565,4342003
15 NWL Netwealth netwealth.com.au$3,767,465,7022017
16 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$3,740,294,1862016
17 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$3,599,366,0711971
18 SDF Steadfast steadfast.com.au$3,395,741,3012013
19 Z1P Zip Pay zip.co$3,040,611,4972009
20 IFL IOOF ioof.com.au$2,499,898,7712003
21 NHF nib nib.com.au$2,331,546,9372007
22 PTM Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$2,276,314,1322007
23 PDL Pendal Group pendalgroup.com$2,127,267,7572007
24 PPT Perpetual Limited perpetual.com.au$1,913,394,8751964
25 CCP Credit Corp creditcorp.com.au$1,641,831,5572000
26 HUB HUB24 hub24.com.au$1,398,889,1752007
27 AUB AUB aubgroup.com.au$1,260,727,4572005
28 OBL Omni Bridgeway imf.com.au$1,102,621,1942000
29 PNI Pinnacle Investment pinnacleinvestment.com$1,087,926,5502007
30 GMA Genworth genworth.com.au$1,064,286,5952014
31 PSI PSC Insurance pscinsurancegroup.com.au$906,738,9702015
32 RMC Resimac resimac.com.au$786,978,2192001
33 AFG Australian Finance afgonline.com.au$670,955,9902015
34 MOE Moelis moelisaustralia.com.au$648,395,1902017
35 ECX Eclipx Group eclipxgroup.com$623,291,5512015
36 FXL Flexigroup flexigroup.com.au$614,132,7142006
37 VGI VGI Partners vgipartners.com/company/$579,175,3282019
38 AEF Australian Ethical australianethical.com.au$567,555,0472002
39 EQT Equity Trustees eqt.com.au$553,011,5921985
40 MNY Money3 money3.com.au$533,865,2172006
41 BFG Bell Financial belldirect.com.au$474,701,0432007
42 MYS MyState mystate.com.au$462,914,4962009
43 PAC Pacific Current Group paccurrent.com$302,366,9041987
44 NGI Navigator Global navigatorglobal.com.au$299,162,8702006
45 OFX OFX ofx.com$298,479,1882013
46 OPY Openpay openpay.com.au$288,389,0632019
47 CVW Clearview Wealth clearview.com.au$276,665,1512003
48 ABA Auswide Bank auswidebank.com.au$260,144,8801994
49 EZL Euroz Limited euroz.com$244,397,8961971
50 WZR Wisr wisr.com.au$240,964,6771989
51 TWR Tower Limited tower.co.nz$231,905,9921999
52 MME MoneyMe moneyme.com.au$227,049,6012019
53 KSL Kina Bank kina.com.pg$225,667,1852015
54 CVC Cvc Limited cvc.com.au$203,030,6061985
55 FID Fiducian Group fiducian.com.au$179,851,8042015
56 PCG Pengana Capital Group Limited pengana.com$167,932,8972001
57 MOC Mortgage Choice mortgagechoice.com.au$158,121,7622004
58 PGL Prospa prospa.com$156,185,6722019
59 MAI Mainstream Group mainstreamgroup.com$147,065,2542015
60 FSA Fsa Group Limited fsagroup.com.au$132,285,3882001
61 BTI Bailador Technology Investments Limited bailador.com.au$132,073,7082014
62 CCV Cash Converters cashconverters.com$129,451,9691997
63 TOT 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$121,450,2462015
64 SWF Selfwealth selfwealth.com.au$121,161,1722017
65 GDG Generation Development Group Limited gendevelopmentgroup.com.au$117,851,7242007
66 GOW Gowing Bros gowings.com$112,657,1041962
67 QFE QuickFee quickfee.com$109,952,4882019
68 TIP Teaminvest Private Group Limited teaminvestprivate.com.au$86,811,5022019
69 NSX Nsx Limited nsx.com.au$83,624,4272005
70 BBC Bnk Banking Corporation Limited bnk.com.au$73,426,2242012
71 MAM Microequities Asset Management Group Limited microequities.com.au$67,600,8482018
72 RZI Raiz raizinvest.com.au$66,710,7652018
73 SEQ Sequoia Financial Group Ltd sequoia.com.au$57,330,7382000
74 MEC Morphic Asset Management morphicasset.com$54,457,2812017
75 XPL Xplore Wealth xplorewealth.com.au$53,556,5232014
76 PNC Pioneer Credit pioneercredit.com.au$49,990,2732014
77 SOR Strategic Elements Limited strategicelements.com.au$47,297,4862011
78 CWZ Cashwerkz Limited cashwerkz.com$46,646,8191987
79 FFG Fatfish Group Limited fatfish.co$44,935,3951995
80 EDC Eildon Capital Group eildonfunds.com$41,753,8042017
81 CIW Clime Investment Management Ltd clime.com.au$40,081,5782000
82 EAS Easton Investments Limited eastoninvestments.com.au$39,078,5972005
83 EVE Eve Investments Limited eveinvestments.com.au$34,588,2772004
84 AVC Auctus Investment Group Limited auctusinvest.com$32,413,6402011
85 LAW Lawfinance Limited lawfinance.com.au$30,932,1612000
86 ASW Advanced Share Registry Limited advancedshare.com.au$30,085,6502008
87 CAF Centrepoint Alliance Limited centrepointalliance.com.au$28,856,5942002
88 BWF Blackwall Limited blackwall.com.au$27,466,5292011
89 YBR Yellow Brick Road Holdings Limited ybr.com.au$25,617,9272008
90 KAM K2 Asset Management Holdings Ltd k2am.com$24,108,5202007
91 DCL Domacom Limited domacom.com.au$19,829,4542016
92 PFG Prime Financial Group Limited primefinancial.com.au$18,555,6322004
93 INV Investsmart Group Limited investsmart.com.au$10,546,5782005
94 ARC Australian Rural Capital Limited ruralcapital.com.au$4,531,1842000
95 COG Cog Financial Services Limited coglimited.com.au$02003
96 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$-11985