Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Financials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$169,550,393,9041991
2 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$94,539,610,8921970
3 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$87,544,921,3381962
4 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$76,601,985,2561969
5 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$55,814,565,6162007
6 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$15,489,221,7171973
7 ASX ASX asx.com.au$14,012,417,8261998
8 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$13,214,556,7531988
9 IAG IAG iag.com.au$12,152,944,0162000
10 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$9,666,735,8302008
11 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$8,346,074,3242004
12 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$8,234,469,6882014
13 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$5,569,963,0061985
14 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$5,538,225,5861971
15 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$5,010,577,6992016
16 Z1P Zip Pay zip.co$3,716,735,7162009
17 AMP AMP amp.com.au$3,677,161,1881998
18 SDF Steadfast steadfast.com.au$3,433,739,2902013
19 CGF Challenger challenger.com.au$3,285,634,5512003
20 NWL Netwealth netwealth.com.au$3,084,103,6242017
21 NHF nib nib.com.au$2,838,001,6592007
22 PTM Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$2,686,989,3622007
23 PDL Pendal Group pendalgroup.com$2,685,086,2942007
24 IFL IOOF ioof.com.au$2,266,142,0022003
25 PPT Perpetual Limited perpetual.com.au$1,959,698,3851964
26 PNI Pinnacle Investment pinnacleinvestment.com$1,793,395,4872007
27 CCP Credit Corp creditcorp.com.au$1,778,482,5642000
28 HUB HUB24 hub24.com.au$1,525,879,8872007
29 AUB AUB aubgroup.com.au$1,488,814,1752005
30 PSI PSC Insurance pscinsurancegroup.com.au$1,087,414,8652015
31 GMA Genworth genworth.com.au$1,072,536,8782014
32 OBL Omni Bridgeway imf.com.au$1,001,529,4072000
33 AEF Australian Ethical australianethical.com.au$990,130,6862002
34 RMC Resimac resimac.com.au$931,162,1712001
35 MOE Moelis moelisaustralia.com.au$831,147,4962017
36 AFG Australian Finance afgonline.com.au$705,845,7012015
37 ECX Eclipx Group eclipxgroup.com$634,016,5512015
38 MNY Money3 money3.com.au$615,593,0052006
39 BFG Bell Financial belldirect.com.au$567,716,7882007
40 EQT Equity Trustees eqt.com.au$504,550,6981985
41 VGI VGI Partners vgipartners.com/company/$453,571,0402019
42 MYS MyState mystate.com.au$447,080,5622009
43 HUM Humm shophumm.com.au$428,407,0952006
44 MAI Mainstream Group mainstreamgroup.com$368,698,8052015
45 CVW Clearview Wealth clearview.com.au$352,987,4832003
46 TWR Tower Limited tower.co.nz$337,317,8061999
47 EZL Euroz Limited euroz.com$312,829,3071971
48 OFX OFX ofx.com$304,569,5692013
49 NGI Navigator Global navigatorglobal.com.au$304,008,3052006
50 KSL Kina Bank kina.com.pg$279,762,5032015
51 WZR Wisr wisr.com.au$274,083,0731989
52 PAC Pacific Current Group paccurrent.com$272,950,8921987
53 ABA Auswide Bank auswidebank.com.au$270,480,2251994
54 MOC Mortgage Choice mortgagechoice.com.au$241,245,0592004
55 MME MoneyMe moneyme.com.au$229,729,6012019
56 CVC Cvc Limited cvc.com.au$221,965,7791985
57 OPY Openpay openpay.com.au$218,572,2932019
58 FID Fiducian Group fiducian.com.au$211,923,2792015
59 COG Cog Financial Services Limited coglimited.com.au$190,757,8122003
60 BTI Bailador Technology Investments Limited bailador.com.au$188,317,1902014
61 PCG Pengana Capital Group Limited pengana.com$179,541,3312001
62 GDG Generation Development Group Limited gendevelopmentgroup.com.au$160,149,9002007
63 PGL Prospa prospa.com$143,103,5792019
64 CCV Cash Converters cashconverters.com$134,922,1781997
65 TOT 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$131,860,2672015
66 FSA Fsa Group Limited fsagroup.com.au$129,165,4502001
67 GOW Gowing Bros gowings.com$117,485,2661962
68 SOR Strategic Elements Limited strategicelements.com.au$108,746,3692011
69 RZI Raiz raizinvest.com.au$106,638,6882018
70 SWF Selfwealth selfwealth.com.au$102,678,9602017
71 MAM Microequities Asset Management Group Limited microequities.com.au$85,130,0852018
72 FFG Fatfish Group Limited fatfish.co$82,737,6191995
73 CWZ Cashwerkz Limited cashwerkz.com$69,240,2601987
74 BBC Bnk Banking Corporation Limited bnk.com.au$68,754,2882012
75 TIP Teaminvest Private Group Limited teaminvestprivate.com.au$67,150,7482019
76 SEQ Sequoia Financial Group Ltd sequoia.com.au$66,956,8162000
77 AVC Auctus Investment Group Limited auctusinvest.com$66,348,6022011
78 QFE QuickFee quickfee.com$58,883,3282019
79 MEC Morphic Asset Management morphicasset.com$57,719,2812017
80 EDC Eildon Capital Group eildonfunds.com$47,781,2292017
81 NSX Nsx Limited nsx.com.au$42,455,4782005
82 PNC Pioneer Credit pioneercredit.com.au$39,737,8992014
83 ASW Advanced Share Registry Limited advancedshare.com.au$38,251,7552008
84 EAS Easton Investments Limited eastoninvestments.com.au$38,176,9962005
85 CIW Clime Investment Management Ltd clime.com.au$37,965,9332000
86 CAF Centrepoint Alliance Limited centrepointalliance.com.au$36,070,7422002
87 BWF Blackwall Limited blackwall.com.au$33,149,2592011
88 YBR Yellow Brick Road Holdings Limited ybr.com.au$28,536,4252008
89 INV Investsmart Group Limited investsmart.com.au$22,835,2632005
90 EVE Eve Investments Limited eveinvestments.com.au$21,137,2802004
91 PFG Prime Financial Group Limited primefinancial.com.au$18,946,2772004
92 KAM K2 Asset Management Holdings Ltd k2am.com$18,322,4752007
93 LAW Lawfinance Limited lawfinance.com.au$17,553,4512000
94 ARC Australian Rural Capital Limited ruralcapital.com.au$3,424,2802000
95 DCL Domacom Limited domacom.com.au$-12016