Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Financials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$151,507,833,4141991
2 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$89,990,557,0501970
3 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$78,423,132,0081969
4 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$53,455,490,2382007
5 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$13,689,521,6691973
6 ASX ASX asx.com.au$13,280,628,1131998
7 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$13,062,134,5041988
8 IAG IAG iag.com.au$12,029,689,0052000
9 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$8,118,993,4232004
10 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$7,711,209,0722014
11 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$7,696,329,7042008
12 Z1P Zip Pay zip.co$5,705,489,8342009
13 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$5,443,146,3081985
14 AMP AMP amp.com.au$4,983,068,8991998
15 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$4,921,059,3211971
16 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$4,877,403,0212016
17 CGF Challenger challenger.com.au$4,391,495,7452003
18 NWL Netwealth netwealth.com.au$3,437,617,4782017
19 SDF Steadfast steadfast.com.au$3,421,795,5822013
20 PTM Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$2,669,388,9952007
21 NHF nib nib.com.au$2,605,846,5762007
22 CCP Credit Corp creditcorp.com.au$2,243,634,5142000
23 IFL IOOF ioof.com.au$2,129,783,8882003
24 PDL Pendal Group pendalgroup.com$1,969,740,7982007
25 PPT Perpetual Limited perpetual.com.au$1,802,072,1381964
26 PNI Pinnacle Investment pinnacleinvestment.com$1,752,017,0682007
27 AUB AUB aubgroup.com.au$1,422,462,0362005
28 HUB HUB24 hub24.com.au$1,380,330,2162007
29 PSI PSC Insurance pscinsurancegroup.com.au$1,046,863,0812015
30 GMA Genworth genworth.com.au$977,658,6162014
31 RMC Resimac resimac.com.au$929,694,4762001
32 AEF Australian Ethical australianethical.com.au$770,975,7672002
33 AFG Australian Finance afgonline.com.au$716,580,9972015
34 MOE Moelis moelisaustralia.com.au$652,929,4222017
35 ECX Eclipx Group eclipxgroup.com$624,262,4512015
36 MNY Money3 money3.com.au$612,512,4242006
37 BFG Bell Financial belldirect.com.au$598,187,4632007
38 VGI VGI Partners vgipartners.com/company/$554,752,2722019
39 EQT Equity Trustees eqt.com.au$522,515,3751985
40 HUM Humm shophumm.com.au$500,221,0012006
41 MYS MyState mystate.com.au$427,180,5702009
42 CVW Clearview Wealth clearview.com.au$336,178,5552003
43 OFX OFX ofx.com$310,810,7492013
44 KSL Kina Bank kina.com.pg$307,224,1642015
45 OPY Openpay openpay.com.au$306,750,9132019
46 EZL Euroz Limited euroz.com$303,053,3911971
47 TWR Tower Limited tower.co.nz$293,044,8441999
48 ABA Auswide Bank auswidebank.com.au$286,202,0841994
49 PAC Pacific Current Group paccurrent.com$279,498,8191987
50 NGI Navigator Global navigatorglobal.com.au$273,219,2062006
51 MME MoneyMe moneyme.com.au$270,875,2022019
52 CVC Cvc Limited cvc.com.au$250,003,5611985
53 WZR Wisr wisr.com.au$219,266,4581989
54 PCG Pengana Capital Group Limited pengana.com$198,114,5722001
55 FID Fiducian Group fiducian.com.au$187,398,0332015
56 BTI Bailador Technology Investments Limited bailador.com.au$176,917,3392014
57 SOR Strategic Elements Limited strategicelements.com.au$175,946,6492011
58 COG Cog Financial Services Limited coglimited.com.au$164,473,4312003
59 CCV Cash Converters cashconverters.com$154,109,4871997
60 MAI Mainstream Group mainstreamgroup.com$152,588,8312015
61 PGL Prospa prospa.com$145,381,8892019
62 MOC Mortgage Choice mortgagechoice.com.au$143,747,0562004
63 FSA Fsa Group Limited fsagroup.com.au$134,157,3512001
64 RZI Raiz raizinvest.com.au$128,174,6162018
65 SWF Selfwealth selfwealth.com.au$124,241,5412017
66 TOT 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$124,226,2512015
67 GDG Generation Development Group Limited gendevelopmentgroup.com.au$121,369,6862007
68 FFG Fatfish Group Limited fatfish.co$117,314,6111995
69 GOW Gowing Bros gowings.com$100,050,2381962
70 TIP Teaminvest Private Group Limited teaminvestprivate.com.au$81,287,7472019
71 MAM Microequities Asset Management Group Limited microequities.com.au$79,243,7382018
72 QFE QuickFee quickfee.com$77,770,4332019
73 BBC Bnk Banking Corporation Limited bnk.com.au$75,438,7322012
74 SEQ Sequoia Financial Group Ltd sequoia.com.au$59,812,2542000
75 CWZ Cashwerkz Limited cashwerkz.com$59,549,1311987
76 MEC Morphic Asset Management morphicasset.com$57,189,7472017
77 AVC Auctus Investment Group Limited auctusinvest.com$52,218,8072011
78 NSX Nsx Limited nsx.com.au$48,888,1262005
79 EAS Easton Investments Limited eastoninvestments.com.au$43,254,7252005
80 EDC Eildon Capital Group eildonfunds.com$42,981,8572017
81 CIW Clime Investment Management Ltd clime.com.au$37,083,3482000
82 ASW Advanced Share Registry Limited advancedshare.com.au$36,532,5752008
83 PNC Pioneer Credit pioneercredit.com.au$34,908,7272014
84 CAF Centrepoint Alliance Limited centrepointalliance.com.au$33,906,4982002
85 BWF Blackwall Limited blackwall.com.au$32,202,1372011
86 YBR Yellow Brick Road Holdings Limited ybr.com.au$29,509,2572008
87 EVE Eve Investments Limited eveinvestments.com.au$26,901,9932004
88 INV Investsmart Group Limited investsmart.com.au$23,551,7212005
89 DCL Domacom Limited domacom.com.au$21,405,5672016
90 KAM K2 Asset Management Holdings Ltd k2am.com$20,492,2422007
91 LAW Lawfinance Limited lawfinance.com.au$19,893,9112000
92 PFG Prime Financial Group Limited primefinancial.com.au$19,532,2442004
93 ARC Australian Rural Capital Limited ruralcapital.com.au$2,848,1732000
94 OBL Omni Bridgeway imf.com.au$02000
95 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$-11962
96 XPL Xplore Wealth xplorewealth.com.au$-12014