Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Financials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CBA Commonwealth Bank commbank.com.au$182,465,815,7691991
2 WBC Westpac westpac.com.au$95,383,387,0081970
3 NAB National Australia Bank nab.com.au$92,591,870,9201962
4 MQG Macquarie Bank macquarie.com.au$66,336,535,1762007
5 QBE QBE Insurance qbe.com$17,259,418,4841973
6 ASX ASX asx.com.au$16,296,840,7371998
7 SUN Suncorp suncorpgroup.com.au$16,165,380,1051988
8 IAG IAG iag.com.au$12,572,011,0512000
9 JHG Janus Henderson janushenderson.com$11,729,261,4722008
10 MPL Medibank medibank.com.au$9,804,251,5342014
11 MFG Magellan Financial magellangroup.com.au$7,373,805,3702004
12 BOQ BOQ boq.com.au$6,037,179,6831971
13 BEN Bendigo and Adelaide Bank bendigoadelaide.com.au$5,393,214,6811985
14 VUK Virgin Money virginmoneyukplc.com$5,241,576,0892016
15 SDF Steadfast steadfast.com.au$4,699,221,2992013
16 CGF Challenger challenger.com.au$4,367,324,9382003
17 Z1P Zip Pay zip.co$3,749,443,7722009
18 NWL Netwealth netwealth.com.au$3,574,146,9662017
19 PDL Pendal Group pendalgroup.com$3,271,895,9342007
20 AMP AMP amp.com.au$3,266,105,8531998
21 PNI Pinnacle Investment pinnacleinvestment.com$3,152,420,5462007
22 NHF nib nib.com.au$3,103,492,1362007
23 IFL IOOF ioof.com.au$2,850,533,9232003
24 PPT Perpetual Limited perpetual.com.au$2,307,058,3181964
25 PTM Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$2,135,511,1962007
26 CCP Credit Corp creditcorp.com.au$2,102,271,4032000
27 HUB HUB24 hub24.com.au$2,012,365,4362007
28 AUB AUB aubgroup.com.au$1,816,189,6062005
29 PSI PSC Insurance pscinsurancegroup.com.au$1,403,320,4752015
30 AEF Australian Ethical australianethical.com.au$1,113,756,5382002
31 OBL Omni Bridgeway imf.com.au$953,931,0422000
32 GMA Genworth genworth.com.au$924,031,7722014
33 RMC Resimac resimac.com.au$898,489,8142001
34 AFG Australian Finance afgonline.com.au$788,547,6102015
35 ECX Eclipx Group eclipxgroup.com$737,807,2302015
36 MNY Money3 money3.com.au$732,951,2532006
37 EQT Equity Trustees eqt.com.au$608,954,8181985
38 BFG Bell Financial belldirect.com.au$561,301,9092007
39 MYS MyState mystate.com.au$536,967,1482009
40 CVW Clearview Wealth clearview.com.au$461,784,6462003
41 HUM Humm shophumm.com.au$438,312,4612006
42 VGI VGI Partners vgipartners.com/company/$418,837,0142019
43 OFX OFX ofx.com$411,240,4122013
44 MAI Mainstream Group mainstreamgroup.com$382,507,7492015
45 NGI Navigator Global navigatorglobal.com.au$366,836,6872006
46 PAC Pacific Current Group paccurrent.com$363,426,2351987
47 MME MoneyMe moneyme.com.au$354,880,8022019
48 WZR Wisr wisr.com.au$329,107,9861989
49 EZL Euroz Limited euroz.com$303,409,6391971
50 TWR Tower Limited tower.co.nz$278,287,1901999
51 ABA Auswide Bank auswidebank.com.au$276,920,2301994
52 CVC Cvc Limited cvc.com.au$275,704,8621985
53 KSL Kina Bank kina.com.pg$243,895,5152015
54 PCG Pengana Capital Group Limited pengana.com$233,997,2512001
55 FID Fiducian Group fiducian.com.au$233,249,1862015
56 COG Cog Financial Services Limited coglimited.com.au$232,052,9492003
57 BTI Bailador Technology Investments Limited bailador.com.au$215,708,4992014
58 GDG Generation Development Group Limited gendevelopmentgroup.com.au$207,149,2372007
59 PGL Prospa prospa.com$174,499,9252019
60 CCV Cash Converters cashconverters.com$169,437,1541997
61 OPY Openpay openpay.com.au$164,774,8822019
62 GOW Gowing Bros gowings.com$160,735,0501962
63 RZI Raiz raizinvest.com.au$150,089,2192018
64 FSA Fsa Group Limited fsagroup.com.au$132,285,3882001
65 TOT 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$131,491,0182015
66 SOR Strategic Elements Limited strategicelements.com.au$126,223,4652011
67 MAM Microequities Asset Management Group Limited microequities.com.au$113,433,1552018
68 AVC Auctus Investment Group Limited auctusinvest.com$96,807,6402011
69 BBC Bnk Banking Corporation Limited bnk.com.au$90,583,0472012
70 SWF Selfwealth selfwealth.com.au$88,512,2132017
71 SEQ Sequoia Financial Group Ltd sequoia.com.au$85,787,2432000
72 TIP Teaminvest Private Group Limited teaminvestprivate.com.au$76,342,0962019
73 MEC Morphic Asset Management morphicasset.com$71,087,5792017
74 FFG Fatfish Group Limited fatfish.co$59,101,2471995
75 EDC Eildon Capital Group eildonfunds.com$48,251,9802017
76 INV Investsmart Group Limited investsmart.com.au$44,481,7712005
77 CIW Clime Investment Management Ltd clime.com.au$43,230,5282000
78 EAS Easton Investments Limited eastoninvestments.com.au$42,126,3402005
79 QFE QuickFee quickfee.com$41,107,2292019
80 LAW Lawfinance Limited lawfinance.com.au$40,974,5942000
81 ASW Advanced Share Registry Limited advancedshare.com.au$40,830,5252008
82 CAF Centrepoint Alliance Limited centrepointalliance.com.au$40,399,2312002
83 BWF Blackwall Limited blackwall.com.au$39,462,3802011
84 PNC Pioneer Credit pioneercredit.com.au$32,844,4272014
85 NSX Nsx Limited nsx.com.au$28,261,3082005
86 YBR Yellow Brick Road Holdings Limited ybr.com.au$28,237,0042008
87 PFG Prime Financial Group Limited primefinancial.com.au$27,695,1422004
88 KAM K2 Asset Management Holdings Ltd k2am.com$18,563,5602007
89 EVE Eve Investments Limited eveinvestments.com.au$15,372,5682004
90 ARC Australian Rural Capital Limited ruralcapital.com.au$14,888,1762000
91 ANZ ANZ Bank anz.com.au$-11969
92 DCL Domacom Limited domacom.com.au$-12016