Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Health Care Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CSL CSL csl.com$132,451,501,0171994
2 RMD Resmed resmed.com$52,681,015,0671999
3 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$19,227,726,0761987
4 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$17,497,836,0972001
5 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$16,280,863,4761995
6 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$14,698,783,0951997
7 PME Pro Medicus promedicus.com.au$6,074,492,6482000
8 ANN Ansell ansell.com$5,087,467,3031985
9 EBO EBOS Healthcare eboshealthcare.com.au$4,862,693,4222013
10 HLS Healius healius.com.au$3,022,181,9791998
11 SNZ Summerset summerset.co.nz$2,820,572,1452013
12 NAN Nanosonics nanosonics.com.au$1,594,749,9512007
13 TLX Telix telixpharma.com$1,503,868,9992017
14 PNV Polynovo polynovo.com$1,501,350,8601998
15 IMU Imugene imugene.com$1,500,907,5731993
16 CUV Clinuvel clinuvel.com$1,468,475,2452001
17 MSB Mesoblast mesoblast.com$1,242,252,9742004
18 OCA Oceania Healthcare Limited oceaniahealthcare.co.nz$1,010,140,3412017
19 API Australian Pharmaceutical api.net.au$709,424,6901997
20 SIG Sigma Healthcare sigmahealthcare.com.au$667,344,1422002
21 REG Regis Aged Care regis.com.au$640,662,6202014
22 AVH Avita avitamedical.com$638,578,9122020
23 EHE Estia Health estiahealth.com.au$627,459,9412014
24 VRT Virtus Health virtushealth.com.au$568,356,8622013
25 MYX Mayne Pharma maynepharma.com$555,924,8382007
26 SPL Starpharma starpharma.com$548,205,3352000
27 PAR Paradigm Biopharmaceuticals paradigmbiopharma.com$509,724,8722015
28 RAC Race Oncology raceoncology.com$496,738,9002016
29 PYC PYC Therapeutics phylogica.com$493,043,5462005
30 ADO AnteoTech anteotech.com$449,240,5902000
31 OPT Opthea opthea.com$444,019,4791991
32 AFP Aft Pharmaceuticals Limited aftpharm.com$439,651,2752015
33 PSQ Pacific Smiles Group pacificsmilesgroup.com.au$413,317,2192014
34 IMM Immutep immutep.com$404,188,3301988
35 ALC Alcidion alcidion.com$393,025,8952011
36 CAJ Capitol Health capitolhealth.com.au$370,115,1042006
37 JHC Japara japara.com.au$368,801,3132014
38 MVF Monash IVF monashivfgroup.com.au$338,982,3112014
39 NXS Next Science nextscience.com$318,737,9932019
40 CGS Cogstate cogstate.com$290,680,1632004
41 VHT Volpara Health volparasolutions.com$282,729,4662016
42 IHL Impression Healthcare impression.healthcare$267,162,5822007
43 EOF Ecofibre ecofibre.com$259,172,1432019
44 M7T Mach7 mach7t.com$231,767,7622005
45 IMR Imricor imricor.com$218,720,0362019
46 RHY Rhythm Biosciences Limited rhythmbio.com$196,105,6872017
47 SOM SomnoMed somnomed.com.au$192,829,2042004
48 LGP Little Green Pharma littlegreenpharma.com$191,901,5572020
49 EMV EMvision emvision.com.au$190,232,5842018
50 NEU Neuren Pharmaceuticals neurenpharma.com$188,761,0132005
51 GSS Genetic Signatures geneticsignatures.com$185,064,8842015
52 ACW Actinogen Medical Limited actinogen.com.au$182,661,4402007
53 ONE Oneview Healthcare oneviewhealthcare.com$181,971,4062016
54 HLA Healthia healthia.com.au$174,998,5402018
55 RCE Recce Pharmaceuticals recce.com.au$172,040,0692016
56 NOX Noxopharm noxopharm.com$171,491,9282016
57 PBP Probiotec probiotec.com.au$167,127,0552006
58 KZA Kazia Therapeutics kaziatherapeutics.com$165,690,2611994
59 ONT 1300 Smiles 1300smiles.com.au$165,511,9042005
60 CYC Cyclopharm cyclopharm.com$158,270,3252007
61 BNO Bionomics bionomics.com.au$156,177,4951999
62 MX1 Micro-X micro-x.com$142,507,5392015
63 IPD ImpediMed impedimed.com$141,929,6672007
64 UBI Universal Biosensors universalbiosensors.com$139,536,5012006
65 BD1 Bard1 bard1.com$131,460,5081991
66 AT1 Atomo Diagnostics atomodiagnostics.com$130,777,4962020
67 OIL Optiscan Imaging Limited optiscan.com$126,415,4231997
68 CPH Creso Pharma cresopharma.com$126,325,9402016
69 PIQ Proteomics International proteomicsinternational.com$126,247,0502015
70 AHX Apiam Animal Health apiam.com.au$125,452,7222015
71 MDR MedAdvisor medadvisor.com.au$122,649,4812011
72 ANP Antisense Therapeutics antisense.com.au$120,640,0322001
73 PTX Prescient Therapeutics ptxtherapeutics.com$115,664,3221986
74 SDI SDI sdi.com.au$105,195,9941985
75 PKS PKS pks.com.au$104,816,3012019
76 OCC Orthocell orthocell.com.au$101,009,6002014
77 CAN Cann Group canngrouplimited.com$96,283,4012017
78 IDT IDT Australia idtaus.com.au$95,944,0681991
79 MXC MGC Pharmaceuticals mgcpharma.com.au$93,390,0422006
80 PAB Patrys Limited patrys.com$90,979,8452007
81 PGC Paragon Care paragoncare.com.au$87,850,1761999
82 AGH Althea althea.life$82,647,6652018
83 IBX Imagion Biosystems imagionbiosystems.com$81,327,8642017
84 EX1 Exopharm Limited exopharm.com$76,192,6272018
85 BOT Botanix Pharmaceuticals botanixpharma.com$74,931,9401985
86 GTG Genetic Technologies gtglabs.com$73,808,7211987
87 IVX Invion Limited inviongroup.com$72,014,0502010
88 RHT Resonance Health resonancehealth.com$71,478,1881987
89 QTM Quantum Health Group Limited qhealthcare.com.au$69,955,1141993
90 CMP Compumedics compumedics.com$69,093,5502000
91 CYP Cynata Therapeutics cynata.com$68,772,7652007
92 PCK PainChek painchek.com$65,354,6782012
93 CDX Cardiex Limited cardiex.com$63,896,6332005
94 MDC Medlab Clinical medlab.co$63,302,4992015
95 PAL Palla Pharma tpienterprises.com$57,479,1732015
96 VLS Vita Life Sciences Limited.. vitalifesciences.com$57,128,0842007
97 ZLD Zelira Therapeutics zeliratx.com$53,564,5332003
98 MEM Memphasys memphasys.com$49,385,3022007
99 RNO Rhinomed Limited rhinomed.com.au$48,223,7352007
100 RSH Respiri respiri.co$47,707,4922000