Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Health Care Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CSL CSL csl.com$124,816,771,8941994
2 RMD Resmed resmed.com$35,884,703,0431999
3 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$17,846,343,0792001
4 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$16,371,425,3921987
5 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$14,437,857,9511997
6 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$14,027,156,4821995
7 ANN Ansell ansell.com$5,222,596,3871985
8 EBO EBOS Healthcare eboshealthcare.com.au$4,563,498,9642013
9 PME Pro Medicus promedicus.com.au$4,288,306,2702000
10 SNZ Summerset summerset.co.nz$2,624,353,5152013
11 HLS Healius healius.com.au$2,510,777,6121998
12 PNV Polynovo polynovo.com$1,693,153,3931998
13 NAN Nanosonics nanosonics.com.au$1,644,030,9092007
14 IMU Imugene imugene.com$1,483,737,7241993
15 CUV Clinuvel clinuvel.com$1,389,912,8082001
16 MSB Mesoblast mesoblast.com$1,115,757,2402004
17 TLX Telix telixpharma.com$1,007,316,8012017
18 IDX Integral Diagnostics integraldiagnostics.com.au$903,760,5762015
19 OCA Oceania Healthcare Limited oceaniahealthcare.co.nz$877,608,9112017
20 SPL Starpharma starpharma.com$692,363,0342000
21 EHE Estia Health estiahealth.com.au$681,979,8692014
22 SIG Sigma Healthcare sigmahealthcare.com.au$651,454,9962002
23 REG Regis Aged Care regis.com.au$628,631,3982014
24 MYX Mayne Pharma maynepharma.com$621,255,2082007
25 AVH Avita avitamedical.com$618,587,7872020
26 ADO AnteoTech anteotech.com$556,885,6062000
27 API Australian Pharmaceutical api.net.au$534,531,7981997
28 PYC PYC Therapeutics phylogica.com$507,348,1762005
29 VRT Virtus Health virtushealth.com.au$482,339,6282013
30 OPT Opthea opthea.com$478,028,5251991
31 PAR Paradigm Biopharmaceuticals paradigmbiopharma.com$472,130,4692015
32 AFP Aft Pharmaceuticals Limited aftpharm.com$452,158,3742015
33 RAC Race Oncology raceoncology.com$443,464,8472016
34 PSQ Pacific Smiles Group pacificsmilesgroup.com.au$421,296,3162014
35 MVP Medical Developments International medicaldev.com$376,990,1152003
36 CAJ Capitol Health capitolhealth.com.au$375,073,0922006
37 ALC Alcidion alcidion.com$372,064,5132011
38 MVF Monash IVF monashivfgroup.com.au$338,982,3112014
39 NXS Next Science nextscience.com$313,788,6462019
40 VHT Volpara Health volparasolutions.com$308,753,4702016
41 IMM Immutep immutep.com$305,923,4881988
42 IHL Impression Healthcare impression.healthcare$296,823,1732007
43 JHC Japara japara.com.au$281,945,9312014
44 EOF Ecofibre ecofibre.com$262,582,3022019
45 M7T Mach7 mach7t.com$249,726,5132005
46 CYC Cyclopharm cyclopharm.com$247,443,2812007
47 IMR Imricor imricor.com$245,018,5632019
48 OIL Optiscan Imaging Limited optiscan.com$240,136,8851997
49 EMV EMvision emvision.com.au$210,873,3232018
50 BNO Bionomics bionomics.com.au$205,755,9811999
51 BD1 Bard1 bard1.com$201,742,9221991
52 CPH Creso Pharma cresopharma.com$198,380,8512016
53 RCE Recce Pharmaceuticals recce.com.au$192,893,4102016
54 IPD ImpediMed impedimed.com$179,001,4252007
55 RHY Rhythm Biosciences Limited rhythmbio.com$175,888,6062017
56 ONT 1300 Smiles 1300smiles.com.au$174,036,1222005
57 KZA Kazia Therapeutics kaziatherapeutics.com$173,691,2611994
58 SOM SomnoMed somnomed.com.au$172,139,3752004
59 GSS Genetic Signatures geneticsignatures.com$165,760,8052015
60 HLA Healthia healthia.com.au$158,761,5622018
61 PBP Probiotec probiotec.com.au$156,142,1782006
62 NEU Neuren Pharmaceuticals neurenpharma.com$149,950,3382005
63 MX1 Micro-X micro-x.com$149,403,0662015
64 CGS Cogstate cogstate.com$143,630,1982004
65 NOX Noxopharm noxopharm.com$140,834,8342016
66 MXC MGC Pharmaceuticals mgcpharma.com.au$132,427,9022006
67 ONE Oneview Healthcare oneviewhealthcare.com$132,021,6152016
68 LGP Little Green Pharma littlegreenpharma.com$121,728,5002020
69 UBI Universal Biosensors universalbiosensors.com$115,454,2052006
70 CAN Cann Group canngrouplimited.com$115,305,4492017
71 AHX Apiam Animal Health apiam.com.au$114,405,3102015
72 PIQ Proteomics International proteomicsinternational.com$109,414,1102015
73 MDR MedAdvisor medadvisor.com.au$109,405,0352011
74 AT1 Atomo Diagnostics atomodiagnostics.com$108,033,5832020
75 SDI SDI sdi.com.au$102,224,3561985
76 AGH Althea althea.life$101,013,8132018
77 ANP Antisense Therapeutics antisense.com.au$97,589,5102001
78 OCC Orthocell orthocell.com.au$97,429,2612014
79 EX1 Exopharm Limited exopharm.com$93,473,4292018
80 PKS PKS pks.com.au$92,111,1742019
81 ACW Actinogen Medical Limited actinogen.com.au$88,009,6032007
82 RHT Resonance Health resonancehealth.com$87,561,8761987
83 CYP Cynata Therapeutics cynata.com$85,965,9562007
84 IBX Imagion Biosystems imagionbiosystems.com$85,396,5822017
85 PGC Paragon Care paragoncare.com.au$79,403,0441999
86 BOT Botanix Pharmaceuticals botanixpharma.com$76,878,2241985
87 IDT IDT Australia idtaus.com.au$74,356,6531991
88 GTG Genetic Technologies gtglabs.com$72,133,8141987
89 CMP Compumedics compumedics.com$70,865,1792000
90 RSH Respiri respiri.co$70,838,3972000
91 PCK PainChek painchek.com$69,861,8982012
92 PAL Palla Pharma tpienterprises.com$66,384,3972015
93 QTM Quantum Health Group Limited qhealthcare.com.au$65,441,8811993
94 OSL OncoSil Medical oncosil.com.au$64,584,8072005
95 MDC Medlab Clinical medlab.co$58,169,8642015
96 ZLD Zelira Therapeutics zeliratx.com$57,135,5022003
97 OSX Osteopore osteopore.com$56,875,0952019
98 CDX Cardiex Limited cardiex.com$56,389,2022005
99 PTX Prescient Therapeutics ptxtherapeutics.com$56,368,6651986
100 IME IMEXHS imexhs.com$55,266,4632005