Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Health Care Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CSL CSL csl.com$135,589,601,7211994
2 RMD Resmed resmed.com$50,605,505,6641999
3 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$18,756,939,6041987
4 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$16,426,503,1272001
5 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$15,362,540,0401997
6 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$14,167,957,1861995
7 PME Pro Medicus promedicus.com.au$5,591,974,7872000
8 EBO EBOS Healthcare eboshealthcare.com.au$5,442,658,2952013
9 ANN Ansell ansell.com$4,159,097,3571985
10 SNZ Summerset summerset.co.nz$3,255,245,2752013
11 HLS Healius healius.com.au$2,897,682,6631998
12 IMU Imugene imugene.com$2,303,098,5241993
13 CUV Clinuvel clinuvel.com$2,031,258,9952001
14 NAN Nanosonics nanosonics.com.au$1,824,808,7322007
15 TLX Telix telixpharma.com$1,758,899,8422017
16 PNV Polynovo polynovo.com$1,226,874,8221998
17 MSB Mesoblast mesoblast.com$1,037,913,7122004
18 IDX Integral Diagnostics integraldiagnostics.com.au$954,799,9622015
19 OCA Oceania Healthcare Limited oceaniahealthcare.co.nz$946,342,0042017
20 API Australian Pharmaceutical api.net.au$748,837,1731997
21 REG Regis Aged Care regis.com.au$622,725,8942014
22 SIG Sigma Healthcare sigmahealthcare.com.au$603,787,5572002
23 AVH Avita avitamedical.com$588,232,6432020
24 EHE Estia Health estiahealth.com.au$569,942,7802014
25 MYX Mayne Pharma maynepharma.com$547,100,6352007
26 RAC Race Oncology raceoncology.com$482,132,3332016
27 SPL Starpharma starpharma.com$475,298,3232000
28 PYC PYC Therapeutics phylogica.com$461,234,2852005
29 IMM Immutep immutep.com$461,091,3131988
30 VRT Virtus Health virtushealth.com.au$457,622,9292013
31 PAR Paradigm Biopharmaceuticals paradigmbiopharma.com$456,480,8932015
32 OPT Opthea opthea.com$454,549,5861991
33 ADO AnteoTech anteotech.com$453,190,0952000
34 PSQ Pacific Smiles Group pacificsmilesgroup.com.au$451,616,8852014
35 IHL Impression Healthcare impression.healthcare$429,027,4412007
36 CGS Cogstate cogstate.com$417,696,0272004
37 AFP Aft Pharmaceuticals Limited aftpharm.com$393,592,5702015
38 CAJ Capitol Health capitolhealth.com.au$388,292,8172006
39 MVF Monash IVF monashivfgroup.com.au$370,153,0982014
40 JHC Japara japara.com.au$370,137,5492014
41 ALC Alcidion alcidion.com$366,824,1682011
42 MVP Medical Developments International medicaldev.com$357,748,6532003
43 VHT Volpara Health volparasolutions.com$310,421,0552016
44 EOF Ecofibre ecofibre.com$289,863,5802019
45 NEU Neuren Pharmaceuticals neurenpharma.com$257,931,3522005
46 RHY Rhythm Biosciences Limited rhythmbio.com$254,736,0992017
47 NXS Next Science nextscience.com$242,518,0392019
48 HLA Healthia healthia.com.au$230,459,6772018
49 M7T Mach7 mach7t.com$227,794,6082005
50 IPD ImpediMed impedimed.com$217,079,7512007
51 EMV EMvision emvision.com.au$216,366,7262018
52 AT1 Atomo Diagnostics atomodiagnostics.com$204,695,2112020
53 GSS Genetic Signatures geneticsignatures.com$203,111,4692015
54 KZA Kazia Therapeutics kaziatherapeutics.com$194,851,7471994
55 ONT 1300 Smiles 1300smiles.com.au$190,847,7752005
56 ACW Actinogen Medical Limited actinogen.com.au$183,970,4402007
57 SOM SomnoMed somnomed.com.au$183,725,6792004
58 ONE Oneview Healthcare oneviewhealthcare.com$177,720,7542016
59 PBP Probiotec probiotec.com.au$173,404,1272006
60 IMR Imricor imricor.com$167,584,5252019
61 ANP Antisense Therapeutics antisense.com.au$166,598,1392001
62 RCE Recce Pharmaceuticals recce.com.au$165,967,3942016
63 NOX Noxopharm noxopharm.com$165,114,4422016
64 LGP Little Green Pharma littlegreenpharma.com$156,901,2632020
65 CYC Cyclopharm cyclopharm.com$156,869,7032007
66 PTX Prescient Therapeutics ptxtherapeutics.com$154,701,7721986
67 IDT IDT Australia idtaus.com.au$147,514,0051991
68 MX1 Micro-X micro-x.com$142,639,6012015
69 OIL Optiscan Imaging Limited optiscan.com$142,182,6881997
70 BNO Bionomics bionomics.com.au$141,343,5441999
71 UBI Universal Biosensors universalbiosensors.com$139,571,8262006
72 CPH Creso Pharma cresopharma.com$132,172,0382016
73 MXC MGC Pharmaceuticals mgcpharma.com.au$129,821,1762006
74 AHX Apiam Animal Health apiam.com.au$129,037,3512015
75 SDI SDI sdi.com.au$123,620,1511985
76 MDR MedAdvisor medadvisor.com.au$113,242,6182011
77 PGC Paragon Care paragoncare.com.au$108,934,2171999
78 BD1 Bard1 bard1.com$101,588,0871991
79 OCC Orthocell orthocell.com.au$100,550,2552014
80 CAN Cann Group canngrouplimited.com$89,618,1742017
81 DXB Dimerix dimerix.com$88,240,2581993
82 CYP Cynata Therapeutics cynata.com$87,398,7222007
83 PIQ Proteomics International proteomicsinternational.com$87,362,3762015
84 RNO Rhinomed Limited rhinomed.com.au$86,295,1052007
85 EX1 Exopharm Limited exopharm.com$84,894,2282018
86 IVX Invion Limited inviongroup.com$82,107,3272010
87 AGH Althea althea.life$81,282,2382018
88 VLS Vita Life Sciences Limited.. vitalifesciences.com$80,031,9702007
89 PAB Patrys Limited patrys.com$78,630,4582007
90 IBX Imagion Biosystems imagionbiosystems.com$77,433,0882017
91 QTM Quantum Health Group Limited qhealthcare.com.au$76,724,9641993
92 CMP Compumedics compumedics.com$72,636,8092000
93 CDX Cardiex Limited cardiex.com$64,931,5782005
94 GTG Genetic Technologies gtglabs.com$64,582,6311987
95 BOT Botanix Pharmaceuticals botanixpharma.com$64,227,3771985
96 RAP ResApp Health resapphealth.com.au$60,143,7952005
97 NSB Neuroscientific Biopharmaceuticals Ltd neuroscientific.com$57,388,6572018
98 EYE Nova Eye nova-eye.com$56,765,9781987
99 EMD Emyria Limited emeraldclinics.com.au$55,900,2092020
100 PXS Pharmaxis Ltd pharmaxis.com.au$54,528,0742003