Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Health Care Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CSL CSL csl.com$121,488,127,3711994
2 RMD Resmed resmed.com$35,984,709,0601999
3 RHC Ramsay Health Care ramsayhealth.com.au$15,396,872,2951997
4 FPH Fisher & Paykel Healthcare fphcare.com$15,359,906,0822001
5 SHL Sonic Healthcare sonichealthcare.com$15,209,513,5461987
6 COH Cochlear cochlear.com$14,068,947,2161995
7 PME Pro Medicus promedicus.com.au$4,807,279,9092000
8 ANN Ansell ansell.com$4,673,593,7631985
9 EBO EBOS Healthcare eboshealthcare.com.au$4,238,222,6352013
10 SNZ Summerset summerset.co.nz$2,763,726,5932013
11 HLS Healius healius.com.au$2,510,777,6121998
12 NAN Nanosonics nanosonics.com.au$1,821,343,0742007
13 PNV Polynovo polynovo.com$1,620,400,7081998
14 MSB Mesoblast mesoblast.com$1,392,580,6692004
15 CUV Clinuvel clinuvel.com$1,190,295,0422001
16 TLX Telix telixpharma.com$1,130,033,4482017
17 IDX Integral Diagnostics integraldiagnostics.com.au$919,263,8732015
18 SPL Starpharma starpharma.com$852,684,0552000
19 OCA Oceania Healthcare Limited oceaniahealthcare.co.nz$838,030,8762017
20 AVH Avita avitamedical.com$699,517,3782020
21 SIG Sigma Healthcare sigmahealthcare.com.au$693,826,0522002
22 REG Regis Aged Care regis.com.au$601,561,1462014
23 PAR Paradigm Biopharmaceuticals paradigmbiopharma.com$561,051,0882015
24 API Australian Pharmaceutical api.net.au$556,701,3201997
25 OPT Opthea opthea.com$545,327,6331991
26 EHE Estia Health estiahealth.com.au$540,880,5862014
27 RAC Race Oncology raceoncology.com$517,806,9702016
28 MYX Mayne Pharma maynepharma.com$486,929,7582007
29 VRT Virtus Health virtushealth.com.au$485,555,2262013
30 IMU Imugene imugene.com$475,959,9311993
31 PYC PYC Therapeutics phylogica.com$459,784,2852005
32 EOF Ecofibre ecofibre.com$430,999,7232019
33 PSQ Pacific Smiles Group pacificsmilesgroup.com.au$414,491,9852014
34 AFP Aft Pharmaceuticals Limited aftpharm.com$401,303,7102015
35 MVP Medical Developments International medicaldev.com$391,955,6962003
36 ADO AnteoTech anteotech.com$355,327,8732000
37 CAJ Capitol Health capitolhealth.com.au$354,469,3922006
38 M7T Mach7 mach7t.com$332,531,2032005
39 VHT Volpara Health volparasolutions.com$326,324,8052016
40 RHY Rhythm Biosciences Limited rhythmbio.com$307,395,4872017
41 MVF Monash IVF monashivfgroup.com.au$294,174,3042014
42 IMR Imricor imricor.com$278,944,2102019
43 BNO Bionomics bionomics.com.au$274,798,7711999
44 ALC Alcidion alcidion.com$257,580,4542011
45 NXS Next Science nextscience.com$240,809,7472019
46 CYC Cyclopharm cyclopharm.com$236,238,3022007
47 GSS Genetic Signatures geneticsignatures.com$234,314,5832015
48 BD1 Bard1 bard1.com$233,424,7211991
49 JHC Japara japara.com.au$224,487,7562014
50 IMM Immutep immutep.com$217,322,9711988
51 IHL Impression Healthcare impression.healthcare$210,806,8552007
52 NOX Noxopharm noxopharm.com$197,826,9732016
53 EMV EMvision emvision.com.au$196,720,7512018
54 CPH Creso Pharma cresopharma.com$195,472,6242016
55 MX1 Micro-X micro-x.com$188,375,2132015
56 RCE Recce Pharmaceuticals recce.com.au$179,860,0722016
57 MXC MGC Pharmaceuticals mgcpharma.com.au$178,304,6642006
58 ONT 1300 Smiles 1300smiles.com.au$175,693,6092005
59 IBX Imagion Biosystems imagionbiosystems.com$174,570,3112017
60 CGS Cogstate cogstate.com$172,791,9062004
61 PBP Probiotec probiotec.com.au$172,619,4932006
62 CAN Cann Group canngrouplimited.com$169,610,8212017
63 KZA Kazia Therapeutics kaziatherapeutics.com$167,056,2481994
64 HLA Healthia healthia.com.au$164,507,3052018
65 NEU Neuren Pharmaceuticals neurenpharma.com$154,066,6212005
66 SOM SomnoMed somnomed.com.au$146,690,8862004
67 AT1 Atomo Diagnostics atomodiagnostics.com$138,228,4632020
68 IPD ImpediMed impedimed.com$138,076,9532007
69 AGH Althea althea.life$136,434,2412018
70 OIL Optiscan Imaging Limited optiscan.com$134,273,3181997
71 MDR MedAdvisor medadvisor.com.au$133,006,5512011
72 PIQ Proteomics International proteomicsinternational.com$131,319,8442015
73 LGP Little Green Pharma littlegreenpharma.com$125,179,6872020
74 EX1 Exopharm Limited exopharm.com$113,622,1392018
75 GTG Genetic Technologies gtglabs.com$108,170,7211987
76 BOT Botanix Pharmaceuticals botanixpharma.com$107,045,6281985
77 RSH Respiri respiri.co$97,516,0072000
78 OCC Orthocell orthocell.com.au$97,228,2802014
79 SDI SDI sdi.com.au$94,498,0961985
80 CYP Cynata Therapeutics cynata.com$93,129,7862007
81 ANP Antisense Therapeutics antisense.com.au$91,848,9512001
82 PCK PainChek painchek.com$91,271,1892012
83 PGC Paragon Care paragoncare.com.au$91,229,0291999
84 MDC Medlab Clinical medlab.co$89,496,2152015
85 RHT Resonance Health resonancehealth.com$85,234,3761987
86 OSL OncoSil Medical oncosil.com.au$84,771,0462005
87 ZLD Zelira Therapeutics zeliratx.com$80,941,9622003
88 MEM Memphasys memphasys.com$79,776,2572007
89 PKS PKS pks.com.au$79,720,7182019
90 AHX Apiam Animal Health apiam.com.au$77,369,7132015
91 UBI Universal Biosensors universalbiosensors.com$75,489,2882006
92 CMP Compumedics compumedics.com$74,408,4382000
93 PAL Palla Pharma tpienterprises.com$73,679,5672015
94 CDX Cardiex Limited cardiex.com$70,251,9042005
95 IME IMEXHS imexhs.com$64,503,2722005
96 IXC Invex Therapeutics invextherapeutics.com$61,626,1552019
97 PTX Prescient Therapeutics ptxtherapeutics.com$58,290,3241986
98 QTM Quantum Health Group Limited qhealthcare.com.au$56,415,4151993
99 OSX Osteopore osteopore.com$52,770,7072019
100 IVX Invion Limited inviongroup.com$49,840,1312010