Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Information Technology Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$31,118,184,0692017
2 XRO Xero xero.com$20,431,219,6472012
3 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$10,384,144,5791994
4 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$10,199,036,2402016
5 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$5,210,546,1902010
6 ALU Altium altium.com$4,527,372,6931999
7 CDA Codan codan.com.au$3,346,582,2412003
8 TNE Technology One technologyonecorp.com$2,822,074,5631999
9 MP1 Megaport megaport.com$2,641,815,6322015
10 LNK Link Market Services linkgroup.com$2,638,232,7662015
11 IRE Iress iress.com$2,537,164,1412000
12 TYR Tyro Payments tyro.com$2,020,468,6552019
13 PPH Pushpay pushpay.com$1,805,191,2202016
14 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$1,788,271,2922011
15 APX Appen appen.com$1,676,184,5532015
16 SZL Sezzle sezzle.com$1,628,704,5162019
17 OCL Objective Corporation objective.com$1,411,655,5652000
18 EML EML Payments emlpayments.com.au$1,320,673,5472006
19 HSN Hansen Technologies hsntech.com$1,227,051,6092000
20 FCL Fineos fineos.com$1,179,393,1822019
21 360 Life360 life360.com$1,022,684,5342019
22 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$915,279,5522000
23 BVS Bravura Solutions bravurasolutions.com$912,765,1052016
24 BRN BrainChip brainchipinc.com$879,660,6862011
25 NVX Novonix novonixgroup.com$873,938,9892015
26 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$805,288,9891997
27 DUB Dubber dubber.net$773,700,0182000
28 SKO Serko serko.com$740,814,8092018
29 NTO Nitro Software gonitro.com$673,812,7282019
30 AD8 Audinate audinate.com$580,449,8512017
31 IFM Infomedia infomedia.com.au$574,916,3822000
32 VGL Vista Group vistagroup.co.nz$512,545,1792014
33 PPS Praemium praemium.com.au$499,093,8972006
34 BTH Bigtincan bigtincan.com$466,797,1282017
35 ELO ELMO Software elmosoftware.com.au$428,271,9122017
36 CAT Catapult Sports catapultsports.com$410,884,8912014
37 RUL RPMGlobal rpmglobal.com$380,804,2822008
38 3DP Pointerra pointerra.com$338,903,1022008
39 IRI Integrated Research ir.com$330,652,3262000
40 WSP Whispir whispir.com$322,675,1192019
41 RHP rhipe rhipe.com$315,707,7372005
42 OTW Over The Wire overthewire.com.au$290,661,7162015
43 SPT Splitit splitit.com$274,795,4342019
44 FZO Family Zone familyzone.com$230,847,2962016
45 RDY Readytech readytech.com.au$218,600,5212019
46 TNT Tesserent tesserent.com$217,918,8252016
47 CL1 Class class.com.au$211,627,6062015
48 LME Limeade limeade.com$205,206,1122019
49 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$202,214,8762010
50 4DS 4DS Memory 4dsmemory.com$198,142,2662010
51 SMP Smartpay smartpay.com.au$196,132,6052013
52 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$189,891,2962014
53 JAN Janison janison.com$188,536,7812000
54 YOJ Yojee yojee.com$172,440,3802010
55 DTC Damstra damstratechnology.com$169,065,8832019
56 NOV Novatti novatti.com$166,482,9662016
57 EOL Energy One energyone.com$165,230,9892007
58 SLX Silex Systems silex.com.au$164,128,9721998
59 CRO Cirralto cirralto.com.au$159,358,2392002
60 WJA Wameja wameja.com$157,410,5862000
61 PVS Pivotal Systems pivotalsys.com$156,523,5072018
62 HTG Harvest Technology harvest.technology$155,314,3682016
63 LVT LiveTiles livetiles.nyc$145,982,3051999
64 DTZ Dotz Nano dotz.tech$145,397,9312007
65 EPD Empired empired.com$141,065,4042007
66 LVH Livehire livehire.com$114,680,3182016
67 EVS Envirosuite envirosuite.com$110,225,2602008
68 DSE Dropsuite dropsuite.com$98,591,3281985
69 IOD IODM iodm.com.au$97,097,4642003
70 AVA Ava Risk Group theavagroup.com$93,027,3202015
71 BID Bill Identity bidenergy.com$91,938,3202011
72 COS COSOL cosol.com.au$90,263,6112020
73 UBN Urbanise urbanise.com$88,990,7302014
74 RKN Reckon reckon.com.au$88,936,4431999
75 SNS Sensen Networks sensennetworks.com$80,314,5262007
76 NUH Nuheara nuheara.com$79,258,1932010
77 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$74,982,1032011
78 IHR Intellihr intellihr.com.au$68,699,5972018
79 ADA Adacel adacel.com$66,837,4541998
80 DTS Dragontail Systems dragontailsystems.com$65,062,3752016
81 SPZ Smart Parking smartparking.com$62,795,1992007
82 AR9 archTIS archtis.com$62,382,3912018
83 CV1 CV Check cvcheck.com$60,035,7442015
84 VR1 Vection Technologies vection.com.au$58,177,1112017
85 ADS Adslot adslot.com$57,478,1821987
86 SEN Senetas senetas.com$55,189,6081984
87 FCT Firstwave firstwave.com.au$54,542,1892011
88 PYG Paygroup paygrouplimited.com$54,406,1392018
89 ELS Elsight el-sight.com$53,336,6332017
90 XF1 Xref xref.com$52,869,6822007
91 COO Corum Health corumhealth.com.au$51,917,8411971
92 SMX Security Matters securitymattersltd.com$49,190,0892018
93 SKF Skyfii skyfii.io$48,225,9961999
94 SMN Structural Monitoring Systems smsystems.com.au$46,769,3592004
95 K2F K2fly k2fly.com$45,497,9422008
96 RCL Readcloud readcloud.com$44,369,0822018
97 CCA Change Financial changefinancial.com$44,303,0082016
98 DCC DigitalX digitalx.com$42,901,1881989
99 HWH Houston We Have Limited houstonwehave.ai$37,900,7712010
100 AV1 Adveritas adveritas.com.au$35,892,3082012