Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Information Technology Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$14,435,168,4241994
2 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$13,442,198,0012016
3 XRO Xero xero.com$13,224,468,0042012
4 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$5,000,652,6782010
5 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$2,155,013,5432011
6 IRE Iress iress.com$1,958,954,3182000
7 PPH Pushpay pushpay.com$1,477,205,6232016
8 CDA Codan codan.com.au$1,372,909,0672003
9 MP1 Megaport megaport.com$1,164,084,2482015
10 APX Appen appen.com$827,906,6132015
11 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$771,745,9251997
12 IFM Infomedia infomedia.com.au$610,613,8042000
13 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$591,398,2982000
14 EML EML Payments emlpayments.com.au$548,986,6652006
15 TYR Tyro Payments tyro.com$519,799,6642019
16 FCL Fineos fineos.com$493,449,4962019
17 AD8 Audinate audinate.com$454,823,1712017
18 SKO Serko serko.com$444,330,4832018
19 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$435,928,9502010
20 RUL RPMGlobal rpmglobal.com$384,787,1562008
21 RDY Readytech readytech.com.au$320,933,6822019
22 VGL Vista Group vistagroup.co.nz$317,141,2462014
23 NTO Nitro Software gonitro.com$304,043,1742019
24 PPS Praemium praemium.com.au$302,146,5652006
25 FZO Family Zone familyzone.com$287,672,1382016
26 ELO ELMO Software elmosoftware.com.au$283,864,2692017
27 BTH Bigtincan bigtincan.com$280,277,6712017
28 CAT Catapult Sports catapultsports.com$275,990,4692014
29 SLX Silex Systems silex.com.au$268,983,2361998
30 EVS Envirosuite envirosuite.com$200,794,0062008
31 AXE Archer Materials archerx.com.au$187,139,7412007
32 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$176,359,1242011
33 3DP Pointerra pointerra.com$172,840,5822008
34 TNT Tesserent tesserent.com$163,563,8452016
35 IOD IODM iodm.com.au$162,843,1042003
36 JAN Janison janison.com$159,030,0302000
37 EOL Energy One energyone.com$147,587,9862007
38 SMP Smartpay smartpay.com.au$146,545,2522013
39 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$135,145,2792014
40 RKN Reckon reckon.com.au$134,820,8501999
41 4DS 4DS Memory 4dsmemory.com$131,975,5202010
42 WSP Whispir whispir.com$120,087,9972019
43 IRI Integrated Research ir.com$102,630,9862000
44 XF1 Xref xref.com$95,427,5892007
45 FCT Firstwave firstwave.com.au$86,442,4042011
46 COS COSOL cosol.com.au$79,364,7782020
47 LVH Livehire livehire.com$78,790,4902016
48 VR1 Vection Technologies vection.com.au$75,474,8522017
49 PRO Prophecy International prophecyInternational.com$71,383,2061998
50 SMN Structural Monitoring Systems smsystems.com.au$69,245,8052004
51 ADA Adacel adacel.com$68,889,6771998
52 ELS Elsight el-sight.com$63,023,2232017
53 SNS Sensen Networks sensennetworks.com$59,831,5342007
54 PVS Pivotal Systems pivotalsys.com$57,394,3502018
55 SPZ Smart Parking smartparking.com$56,433,7232007
56 RVS Revasum revasum.com$48,721,6612018
57 AVA Ava Risk Group theavagroup.com$46,163,0052015
58 CV1 CV Check cvcheck.com$45,594,3992015
59 SEN Senetas senetas.com$42,482,8471984
60 AR9 archTIS archtis.com$42,208,5132018
61 PYG Paygroup paygrouplimited.com$42,006,1822018
62 AV1 Adveritas adveritas.com.au$41,840,2002012
63 UBN Urbanise urbanise.com$36,451,5812014
64 K2F K2fly k2fly.com$34,637,9012008
65 SMX Security Matters securitymattersltd.com$31,523,1912018
66 KYK Kyckr kyckr.com$31,180,7912016
67 ADS Adslot adslot.com$30,862,7011987
68 CCA Change Financial changefinancial.com$29,803,8422016
69 CNW Cirrus Networks cirrusnetworks.com.au$29,760,2042004
70 IHR Intellihr intellihr.com.au$29,505,2592018
71 SKF Skyfii skyfii.io$28,491,3671999
72 DTC Damstra damstratechnology.com$27,058,1212019
73 COO Corum Health corumhealth.com.au$26,854,0561971
74 BCC Beam Communications Holdings Limited beamcommunications.com$26,358,6861986
75 RCL Readcloud readcloud.com$26,348,2832018
76 HSC HomeStay Care homestay.care$26,295,6112006
77 CAG Cape Range caperange.com.au$22,777,9922017
78 JCS Jcurve Solutions Ltd jcurvesolutions.com$21,999,0102000
79 8CO 8Common 8common.com$21,048,1772014
80 HIL Hills Australia hills.com.au$20,646,7121962
81 KNO Knosys Limited knosys.co$20,317,0382015
82 HYD Hydrix hydrix.com$17,787,2452001
83 CIO Connected IO connectedio.com.au$12,716,7791984
84 JXT Jaxsta jaxsta.com$12,675,3932010
85 SCL Schrole schrole.com$12,175,8932013
86 ID8 Identitii identitii.com$11,824,8062018
87 VOR Vortiv tsnltd.com.au$11,113,7092001
88 CT1 Constellation Technologies constellationtechnologies.net$8,827,2021987
89 OLL OpenLearning openlearning.com$8,146,6072019
90 CXZ Connexion Telematics Ltd connexionltd.com$7,929,2861974
91 SP3 Spectur Limited spectur.com.au$5,846,7902017
92 ICE Icetana icetana.com$5,806,8632019
93 NVU Nanoveu nanoveu.com$3,560,8962018
94 AO1 AssetOwl assetowl.com$3,144,2602011
95 FGL Frugl Group Limited fruglgroup.com$2,821,7002004
96 9SP 9Spokes 9spokes.com$02016
97 ALU Altium altium.com$01999
98 AMO Amber Technology ambertech.com.au$02004
99 BRN BrainChip brainchipinc.com$02011
100 BVS Bravura Solutions bravurasolutions.com$02016