Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Information Technology Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$34,441,378,8652017
2 XRO Xero xero.com$17,459,808,1632012
3 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$9,122,992,2672016
4 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$7,388,415,2401994
5 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$5,032,446,8892010
6 ALU Altium altium.com$3,527,413,8551999
7 TNE Technology One technologyonecorp.com$2,833,987,4871999
8 CDA Codan codan.com.au$2,689,540,2052003
9 LNK Link Market Services linkgroup.com$2,541,025,8672015
10 APX Appen appen.com$2,014,971,4822015
11 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$1,913,034,0222011
12 MP1 Megaport megaport.com$1,909,026,9422015
13 SZL Sezzle sezzle.com$1,853,124,1072019
14 PPH Pushpay pushpay.com$1,837,475,6852016
15 EML EML Payments emlpayments.com.au$1,819,996,6962006
16 IRE Iress iress.com$1,765,070,6072000
17 TYR Tyro Payments tyro.com$1,620,885,0542019
18 FCL Fineos fineos.com$1,194,464,9342019
19 OCL Objective Corporation objective.com$1,146,347,0262000
20 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$1,106,098,9232000
21 NVX Novonix novonixgroup.com$1,099,596,9402015
22 HSN Hansen Technologies hsntech.com$886,185,3002000
23 BRN BrainChip brainchipinc.com$823,017,2582011
24 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$772,954,2491997
25 360 Life360 life360.com$673,881,8232019
26 BVS Bravura Solutions bravurasolutions.com$647,572,3602016
27 SKO Serko serko.com$590,861,8422018
28 AD8 Audinate audinate.com$590,203,0112017
29 NTO Nitro Software gonitro.com$536,259,2422019
30 SPT Splitit splitit.com$525,217,0982019
31 3DP Pointerra pointerra.com$523,210,8272008
32 IFM Infomedia infomedia.com.au$521,552,1642000
33 ELO ELMO Software elmosoftware.com.au$466,637,9372017
34 DUB Dubber dubber.net$434,563,7162000
35 WSP Whispir whispir.com$387,959,5372019
36 VGL Vista Group vistagroup.co.nz$373,785,2182014
37 BTH Bigtincan bigtincan.com$373,682,4462017
38 IRI Integrated Research ir.com$366,817,4242000
39 CAT Catapult Sports catapultsports.com$349,753,2362014
40 PPS Praemium praemium.com.au$343,507,0422006
41 MYQ Myfiziq MyFiziq.com$284,983,0692015
42 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$272,765,1892010
43 RHP rhipe rhipe.com$272,217,3852005
44 TNT Tesserent tesserent.com$270,437,1842016
45 RUL RPMGlobal rpmglobal.com$264,812,8232008
46 LME Limeade limeade.com$237,862,5422019
47 4DS 4DS Memory 4dsmemory.com$237,337,2792010
48 OTW Over The Wire overthewire.com.au$234,601,5322015
49 LVT LiveTiles livetiles.nyc$227,747,3511999
50 FZO Family Zone familyzone.com$206,186,5142016
51 SMP Smartpay smartpay.com.au$198,453,7012013
52 DTC Damstra damstratechnology.com$184,944,9992019
53 SLX Silex Systems silex.com.au$183,133,3791998
54 RDY Readytech readytech.com.au$179,142,2192019
55 HTG Harvest Technology harvest.technology$167,576,6082016
56 CRO Cirralto cirralto.com.au$166,405,1842002
57 YOJ Yojee yojee.com$164,767,1812010
58 EOL Energy One energyone.com$158,260,3062007
59 BID Bill Identity bidenergy.com$152,739,6862011
60 WJA Wameja wameja.com$151,356,3332000
61 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$142,541,7782014
62 RDF Redflex redflex.com$135,271,5981997
63 PVS Pivotal Systems pivotalsys.com$134,748,3552018
64 EVS Envirosuite envirosuite.com$133,398,7082008
65 JAN Janison janison.com$127,446,6512000
66 AVA Ava Risk Group theavagroup.com$124,439,1422015
67 EPD Empired empired.com$122,630,7202007
68 SNS Sensen Networks sensennetworks.com$116,585,6022007
69 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$114,454,8352011
70 LVH Livehire livehire.com$105,858,7552016
71 DSE Dropsuite dropsuite.com$104,527,8971985
72 IHR Intellihr intellihr.com.au$97,267,2822018
73 VR1 Vection Technologies vection.com.au$95,619,0562017
74 RXP RXP rxpservices.com$95,215,6582011
75 IOD IODM iodm.com.au$94,241,6572003
76 FCT Firstwave firstwave.com.au$89,708,1442011
77 NOV Novatti novatti.com$86,746,9132016
78 RKN Reckon reckon.com.au$86,104,0721999
79 COS COSOL cosol.com.au$77,745,3002020
80 SKF Skyfii skyfii.io$72,767,9981999
81 NUH Nuheara nuheara.com$72,359,1762010
82 ADA Adacel adacel.com$69,972,0821998
83 ELS Elsight el-sight.com$65,337,3752017
84 AR9 archTIS archtis.com$63,466,2162018
85 AV1 Adveritas adveritas.com.au$60,676,9232012
86 SEN Senetas senetas.com$59,518,2051984
87 ADS Adslot adslot.com$59,460,1881987
88 SPZ Smart Parking smartparking.com$59,270,5352007
89 DCC DigitalX digitalx.com$56,967,1981989
90 BLG Bluglass bluglass.com.au$55,638,5012006
91 CV1 CV Check cvcheck.com$55,060,3372015
92 RCL Readcloud readcloud.com$54,426,0732018
93 COO Corum Health corumhealth.com.au$54,304,8681971
94 SMN Structural Monitoring Systems smsystems.com.au$53,160,3882004
95 SMX Security Matters securitymattersltd.com$49,781,8342018
96 PYG Paygroup paygrouplimited.com$47,037,7332018
97 LNU Linius Technologies linius.com$46,627,9702011
98 XF1 Xref xref.com$46,488,8582007
99 DTS Dragontail Systems dragontailsystems.com$46,473,1252016
100 CCA Change Financial changefinancial.com$46,316,7812016