Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Information Technology Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$27,118,926,9962017
2 XRO Xero xero.com$18,563,064,1562012
3 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$9,748,298,1282016
4 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$7,767,030,9551994
5 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$5,201,412,8922010
6 ALU Altium altium.com$4,617,853,2271999
7 APX Appen appen.com$4,105,890,1012015
8 TNE Technology One technologyonecorp.com$2,889,623,8951999
9 LNK Link Market Services linkgroup.com$2,625,870,9012015
10 IRE Iress iress.com$2,022,194,8032000
11 MP1 Megaport megaport.com$1,954,364,6472015
12 TYR Tyro Payments tyro.com$1,868,919,9902019
13 CDA Codan codan.com.au$1,796,035,2372003
14 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$1,739,826,0282011
15 EML EML Payments emlpayments.com.au$1,320,584,1992006
16 FCL Fineos fineos.com$1,242,726,1432019
17 OCL Objective Corporation objective.com$1,227,802,3602000
18 SZL Sezzle sezzle.com$1,183,558,3362019
19 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$1,101,972,5322000
20 BVS Bravura Solutions bravurasolutions.com$828,002,8272016
21 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$825,305,7321997
22 HSN Hansen Technologies hsntech.com$767,378,6692000
23 IFM Infomedia infomedia.com.au$692,276,0732000
24 360 Life360 life360.com$625,219,8152019
25 IRI Integrated Research ir.com$623,272,6062000
26 SPT Splitit splitit.com$570,844,1652019
27 BRN BrainChip brainchipinc.com$562,132,0562011
28 ELO ELMO Software elmosoftware.com.au$559,976,8532017
29 SKO Serko serko.com$559,519,6982018
30 AD8 Audinate audinate.com$541,329,6952017
31 NTO Nitro Software gonitro.com$532,988,0582019
32 BTH Bigtincan bigtincan.com$454,349,2872017
33 CGL Citadel Group citadelgroup.com.au$446,285,9612014
34 LME Limeade limeade.com$434,241,8402019
35 CAT Catapult Sports catapultsports.com$404,106,4732014
36 DUB Dubber dubber.net$396,204,9702000
37 VGL Vista Group vistagroup.co.nz$387,502,1062014
38 NVX Novonix novonixgroup.com$377,986,8102015
39 3DP Pointerra pointerra.com$358,842,2152008
40 PPS Praemium praemium.com.au$333,477,6392006
41 WSP Whispir whispir.com$330,508,3652019
42 TNT Tesserent tesserent.com$327,940,2012016
43 DTC Damstra damstratechnology.com$309,157,0722019
44 RHP rhipe rhipe.com$302,929,3612005
45 RUL RPMGlobal rpmglobal.com$267,665,0012008
46 OTW Over The Wire overthewire.com.au$258,952,5772015
47 LVT LiveTiles livetiles.nyc$257,133,8121999
48 CL1 Class class.com.au$246,280,0802015
49 YOJ Yojee yojee.com$229,773,8362010
50 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$225,375,1732010
51 EVS Envirosuite envirosuite.com$204,937,1812008
52 4DS 4DS Memory 4dsmemory.com$190,050,5552010
53 RDY Readytech readytech.com.au$183,807,3812019
54 AVA Ava Risk Group theavagroup.com$167,565,5812015
55 FZO Family Zone familyzone.com$166,661,3002016
56 BID Bill Identity bidenergy.com$159,859,2062011
57 DWS DWS dws.com.au$156,220,1242006
58 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$151,283,6662011
59 WJA Wameja wameja.com$139,247,8262000
60 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$139,089,2092014
61 SMP Smartpay smartpay.com.au$138,247,9312013
62 PVS Pivotal Systems pivotalsys.com$125,417,5812018
63 HTG Harvest Technology harvest.technology$121,883,9032016
64 EPD Empired empired.com$117,009,2142007
65 SLX Silex Systems silex.com.au$108,843,4241998
66 EOL Energy One energyone.com$107,881,9542007
67 VR1 Vection Technologies vection.com.au$106,225,0622017
68 MYQ Myfiziq MyFiziq.com$105,896,9842015
69 COS COSOL cosol.com.au$102,781,9222020
70 BLG Bluglass bluglass.com.au$93,557,9692006
71 RXP RXP rxpservices.com$92,618,8672011
72 IOD IODM iodm.com.au$92,316,6572003
73 RKN Reckon reckon.com.au$91,768,8141999
74 SKF Skyfii skyfii.io$90,055,2871999
75 LVH Livehire livehire.com$82,915,1112016
76 AR9 archTIS archtis.com$82,176,5642018
77 FCT Firstwave firstwave.com.au$80,055,6502011
78 JAN Janison janison.com$80,049,1362000
79 DCC DigitalX digitalx.com$70,975,5581989
80 NUH Nuheara nuheara.com$70,012,7332010
81 UBN Urbanise urbanise.com$66,593,0012014
82 IHR Intellihr intellihr.com.au$66,536,9502018
83 RCL Readcloud readcloud.com$64,882,5982018
84 ELS Elsight el-sight.com$64,248,9932017
85 RDF Redflex redflex.com$63,836,0351997
86 AV1 Adveritas adveritas.com.au$63,594,5542012
87 SPZ Smart Parking smartparking.com$62,862,6882007
88 SEN Senetas senetas.com$62,764,6521984
89 DSE Dropsuite dropsuite.com$61,820,8971985
90 NOV Novatti novatti.com$61,326,8652016
91 ADS Adslot adslot.com$60,852,2071987
92 ADA Adacel adacel.com$60,767,6871998
93 CCA Change Financial changefinancial.com$60,413,1932016
94 GSW Getswift getswift.co$59,222,4652016
95 COO Corum Health corumhealth.com.au$57,885,4091971
96 CV1 CV Check cvcheck.com$54,056,5702015
97 SMN Structural Monitoring Systems smsystems.com.au$51,399,3712004
98 LNU Linius Technologies linius.com$51,140,3542011
99 SMX Security Matters securitymattersltd.com$49,049,7322018
100 HIL Hills Australia hills.com.au$48,716,9601962