Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Information Technology Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$28,515,943,3512017
2 XRO Xero xero.com$21,208,069,6082012
3 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$16,710,945,8382016
4 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$11,543,304,9041994
5 ALU Altium altium.com$5,658,428,8591999
6 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$5,384,966,3332010
7 NVX Novonix novonixgroup.com$3,961,850,1282015
8 TNE Technology One technologyonecorp.com$3,937,857,0631999
9 MP1 Megaport megaport.com$3,311,443,4432015
10 LNK Link Market Services linkgroup.com$2,503,378,9072015
11 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$2,432,487,2222011
12 IRE Iress iress.com$2,381,253,4802000
13 360 Life360 life360.com$2,190,692,1242019
14 OCL Objective Corporation objective.com$1,809,533,6922000
15 CDA Codan codan.com.au$1,685,838,2742003
16 FCL Fineos fineos.com$1,476,658,6882019
17 PPH Pushpay pushpay.com$1,464,712,4312016
18 TYR Tyro Payments tyro.com$1,422,447,7352019
19 EML EML Payments emlpayments.com.au$1,254,715,4732006
20 APX Appen appen.com$1,207,364,9262015
21 BRN BrainChip brainchipinc.com$1,168,333,6292011
22 HSN Hansen Technologies hsntech.com$1,082,801,5582000
23 DUB Dubber dubber.net$965,334,1792000
24 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$853,550,9931997
25 SZL Sezzle sezzle.com$768,202,3052019
26 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$742,242,4052000
27 SKO Serko serko.com$723,921,4162018
28 NTO Nitro Software gonitro.com$709,357,5822019
29 AD8 Audinate audinate.com$701,749,6362017
30 PPS Praemium praemium.com.au$700,463,3152006
31 BVS Bravura Solutions bravurasolutions.com$605,983,7652016
32 IFM Infomedia infomedia.com.au$554,249,4532000
33 BTH Bigtincan bigtincan.com$554,197,2112017
34 VGL Vista Group vistagroup.co.nz$520,257,3642014
35 RUL RPMGlobal rpmglobal.com$466,389,5962008
36 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$429,739,1772010
37 ELO ELMO Software elmosoftware.com.au$427,548,5172017
38 RDY Readytech readytech.com.au$397,176,2612019
39 FZO Family Zone familyzone.com$389,975,3342016
40 CAT Catapult Sports catapultsports.com$356,004,5132014
41 OTW Over The Wire overthewire.com.au$339,001,0502015
42 CL1 Class class.com.au$317,279,8132015
43 JAN Janison janison.com$313,348,0602000
44 AXE Archer Materials archerx.com.au$283,464,4522007
45 EVS Envirosuite envirosuite.com$270,330,0572008
46 SLX Silex Systems silex.com.au$255,687,4861998
47 3DP Pointerra pointerra.com$244,010,2332008
48 IRI Integrated Research ir.com$222,423,1732000
49 WSP Whispir whispir.com$216,000,3352019
50 TNT Tesserent tesserent.com$205,862,6292016
51 IOD IODM iodm.com.au$191,948,7192003
52 YOJ Yojee yojee.com$186,071,1422010
53 VR1 Vection Technologies vection.com.au$182,354,2512017
54 SMP Smartpay smartpay.com.au$178,713,7222013
55 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$174,436,4192014
56 EOL Energy One energyone.com$167,217,4102007
57 DTZ Dotz Nano dotz.tech$164,959,7092007
58 CRO Cirralto cirralto.com.au$156,357,3782002
59 DSE Dropsuite dropsuite.com$143,192,2981985
60 HTG Harvest Technology harvest.technology$129,836,4392016
61 LME Limeade limeade.com$126,623,2512019
62 PRO Prophecy International prophecyInternational.com$119,953,2221998
63 SPT Splitit splitit.com$119,690,4862019
64 PVS Pivotal Systems pivotalsys.com$115,683,8092018
65 XF1 Xref xref.com$113,031,7332007
66 RKN Reckon reckon.com.au$110,462,4611999
67 LVH Livehire livehire.com$107,968,7362016
68 NOV Novatti novatti.com$97,635,2522016
69 AVA Ava Risk Group theavagroup.com$97,311,0672015
70 LVT LiveTiles livetiles.nyc$87,884,4561999
71 ADA Adacel adacel.com$87,772,7441998
72 COS COSOL cosol.com.au$86,450,9192020
73 DTC Damstra damstratechnology.com$79,525,2522019
74 AV1 Adveritas adveritas.com.au$78,994,5312012
75 DCC DigitalX digitalx.com$77,956,6241989
76 SMN Structural Monitoring Systems smsystems.com.au$77,346,0022004
77 SPZ Smart Parking smartparking.com$75,196,7392007
78 IHR Intellihr intellihr.com.au$67,989,7802018
79 4DS 4DS Memory 4dsmemory.com$65,959,5922010
80 SNS Sensen Networks sensennetworks.com$64,618,8342007
81 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$63,085,6262011
82 CV1 CV Check cvcheck.com$62,788,0932015
83 UBN Urbanise urbanise.com$62,001,5842014
84 ELS Elsight el-sight.com$57,379,8802017
85 FCT Firstwave firstwave.com.au$56,166,0032011
86 SEN Senetas senetas.com$55,189,6081984
87 RVS Revasum revasum.com$54,547,0772018
88 HWH Houston We Have Limited houstonwehave.ai$51,263,2532010
89 AR9 archTIS archtis.com$51,076,5902018
90 PYG Paygroup paygrouplimited.com$50,828,6562018
91 SMX Security Matters securitymattersltd.com$49,759,3032018
92 ADS Adslot adslot.com$49,550,1571987
93 SKF Skyfii skyfii.io$44,663,0301999
94 BID Bill Identity bidenergy.com$43,366,2682011
95 AMO Amber Technology ambertech.com.au$41,271,4442004
96 CCA Change Financial changefinancial.com$40,275,4622016
97 COO Corum Health corumhealth.com.au$39,385,9481971
98 8CO 8Common 8common.com$37,665,1592014
99 K2F K2fly k2fly.com$35,214,7452008
100 BCC Beam Communications Holdings Limited beamcommunications.com$34,568,7681986