Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Information Technology Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 APT Afterpay afterpay.com$35,837,341,0622017
2 XRO Xero xero.com$22,401,479,2622012
3 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$16,435,314,5732016
4 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$9,961,534,0441994
5 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$6,240,521,7322010
6 ALU Altium altium.com$4,696,657,0631999
7 TNE Technology One technologyonecorp.com$3,753,641,4141999
8 MP1 Megaport megaport.com$2,639,132,7322015
9 IRE Iress iress.com$2,620,445,1022000
10 CDA Codan codan.com.au$2,441,933,1232003
11 LNK Link Market Services linkgroup.com$2,418,380,0362015
12 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$2,296,956,7232011
13 NVX Novonix novonixgroup.com$2,265,767,7502015
14 PPH Pushpay pushpay.com$2,079,693,3662016
15 TYR Tyro Payments tyro.com$2,007,874,3322019
16 OCL Objective Corporation objective.com$1,722,177,4072000
17 360 Life360 life360.com$1,494,659,8532019
18 FCL Fineos fineos.com$1,414,933,8242019
19 EML EML Payments emlpayments.com.au$1,381,394,7042006
20 SZL Sezzle sezzle.com$1,244,452,7042019
21 DUB Dubber dubber.net$1,223,628,3692000
22 APX Appen appen.com$1,170,442,4512015
23 HSN Hansen Technologies hsntech.com$1,112,879,3792000
24 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$947,698,3872000
25 SKO Serko serko.com$823,244,5692018
26 AD8 Audinate audinate.com$811,013,2852017
27 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$788,724,3351997
28 BRN BrainChip brainchipinc.com$787,126,4582011
29 BVS Bravura Solutions bravurasolutions.com$769,295,2512016
30 BTH Bigtincan bigtincan.com$720,262,5612017
31 NTO Nitro Software gonitro.com$681,786,8432019
32 IFM Infomedia infomedia.com.au$633,159,5452000
33 PPS Praemium praemium.com.au$571,855,7172006
34 VGL Vista Group vistagroup.co.nz$562,884,4382014
35 FZO Family Zone familyzone.com$525,135,2532016
36 CAT Catapult Sports catapultsports.com$457,336,9922014
37 RUL RPMGlobal rpmglobal.com$435,467,5522008
38 ELO ELMO Software elmosoftware.com.au$430,849,9732017
39 RHP rhipe rhipe.com$399,061,8012005
40 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$377,247,4642010
41 RDY Readytech readytech.com.au$337,014,0822019
42 3DP Pointerra pointerra.com$332,125,0402008
43 IRI Integrated Research ir.com$316,189,4262000
44 SLX Silex Systems silex.com.au$294,353,7741998
45 OTW Over The Wire overthewire.com.au$274,580,0222015
46 TNT Tesserent tesserent.com$262,482,5442016
47 WSP Whispir whispir.com$251,359,2412019
48 CL1 Class class.com.au$231,427,6282015
49 YOJ Yojee yojee.com$231,179,2972010
50 JAN Janison janison.com$227,954,5092000
51 IOD IODM iodm.com.au$217,617,7242003
52 EPD Empired empired.com$213,201,1212007
53 EVS Envirosuite envirosuite.com$208,933,5662008
54 LME Limeade limeade.com$200,604,3452019
55 CRO Cirralto cirralto.com.au$191,969,2362002
56 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$190,968,3332014
57 DTZ Dotz Nano dotz.tech$175,295,1972007
58 SPT Splitit splitit.com$174,870,2902019
59 HTG Harvest Technology harvest.technology$172,069,5112016
60 4DS 4DS Memory 4dsmemory.com$171,869,7292010
61 SMP Smartpay smartpay.com.au$164,416,6242013
62 DTC Damstra damstratechnology.com$162,527,4232019
63 NOV Novatti novatti.com$157,048,2582016
64 PVS Pivotal Systems pivotalsys.com$152,878,4962018
65 EOL Energy One energyone.com$148,996,4252007
66 DSE Dropsuite dropsuite.com$134,155,4471985
67 LVT LiveTiles livetiles.nyc$123,172,5701999
68 RKN Reckon reckon.com.au$114,994,2541999
69 AVA Ava Risk Group theavagroup.com$114,058,5032015
70 LVH Livehire livehire.com$103,194,8052016
71 VR1 Vection Technologies vection.com.au$102,319,5442017
72 ADA Adacel adacel.com$96,081,8271998
73 AR9 archTIS archtis.com$89,963,0882018
74 XF1 Xref xref.com$86,596,8922007
75 IHR Intellihr intellihr.com.au$81,619,2492018
76 SPZ Smart Parking smartparking.com$80,567,9352007
77 COS COSOL cosol.com.au$80,380,7342020
78 UBN Urbanise urbanise.com$79,756,5832014
79 SMN Structural Monitoring Systems smsystems.com.au$77,345,4032004
80 CV1 CV Check cvcheck.com$77,283,2222015
81 SNS Sensen Networks sensennetworks.com$72,467,7132007
82 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$71,096,5272011
83 HWH Houston We Have Limited houstonwehave.ai$66,122,8112010
84 ELS Elsight el-sight.com$61,337,1282017
85 BID Bill Identity bidenergy.com$59,474,4502011
86 ADS Adslot adslot.com$57,478,1821987
87 DCC DigitalX digitalx.com$54,735,9991989
88 PYG Paygroup paygrouplimited.com$52,903,5502018
89 FCT Firstwave firstwave.com.au$52,319,0172011
90 SEN Senetas senetas.com$51,943,1611984
91 SKF Skyfii skyfii.io$51,293,4841999
92 SMX Security Matters securitymattersltd.com$48,502,2942018
93 NUH Nuheara nuheara.com$48,350,4902010
94 CCA Change Financial changefinancial.com$48,330,5542016
95 COO Corum Health corumhealth.com.au$47,740,5431971
96 LNU Linius Technologies linius.com$47,430,9942011
97 RVS Revasum revasum.com$43,834,7322018
98 8CO 8Common 8common.com$38,772,9572014
99 AV1 Adveritas adveritas.com.au$38,503,3852012
100 PRO Prophecy International prophecyInternational.com$35,890,9231998