Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Information Technology Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WTC Wisetech GlobaL wisetechglobal.com$17,691,798,9332016
2 CPU Computershare computershare.com/au$14,966,450,2391994
3 XRO Xero xero.com$11,848,874,5022012
4 NXT Nextdc NEXTDC.com$4,184,202,2712010
5 IRE Iress iress.com$2,014,608,6582000
6 DDR Dicker Data dickerdata.com.au$1,804,112,7242011
7 PPH Pushpay pushpay.com$1,072,675,8962016
8 CDA Codan codan.com.au$1,041,716,5412003
9 NEA Nearmap nearmap.com$1,015,111,1712000
10 DTL Data3 data3.com.au$950,784,9821997
11 HSN Hansen Technologies hsntech.com$916,124,6132000
12 360 Life360 life360.com$912,992,1132019
13 NVX Novonix novonixgroup.com$888,190,8252015
14 SLX Silex Systems silex.com.au$671,367,0581998
15 FCL Fineos fineos.com$431,172,9672019
16 NTO Nitro Software gonitro.com$382,290,1752019
17 SKO Serko serko.com$366,084,7132018
18 WBT Weebit Nano weebit-nano.com$361,884,9592010
19 PPS Praemium praemium.com.au$358,687,7132006
20 RUL RPMGlobal rpmglobal.com$349,663,4142008
21 VGL Vista Group vistagroup.co.nz$326,468,9302014
22 RDY Readytech readytech.com.au$319,747,9182019
23 BTH Bigtincan bigtincan.com$284,460,3292017
24 AXE Archer Materials archerx.com.au$185,108,0692007
25 IOD IODM iodm.com.au$157,207,5512003
26 3DP Pointerra pointerra.com$145,728,3342008
27 SMP Smartpay smartpay.com.au$145,353,8272013
28 TNT Tesserent tesserent.com$129,410,9482016
29 RKN Reckon reckon.com.au$128,589,6341999
30 GTK Gentrack gentrack.com$123,087,7072014
31 DTZ Dotz Nano dotz.tech$112,603,5842007
32 COS COSOL cosol.com.au$95,926,8122020
33 JAN Janison janison.com$89,885,3852000
34 WSP Whispir whispir.com$86,237,1072019
35 SPZ Smart Parking smartparking.com$82,532,7052007
36 FCT Firstwave firstwave.com.au$71,481,2192011
37 VR1 Vection Technologies vection.com.au$71,035,1552017
38 YOJ Yojee yojee.com$64,534,1162010
39 SMN Structural Monitoring Systems smsystems.com.au$64,262,2202004
40 NOV Novatti novatti.com$62,030,0412016
41 PRO Prophecy International prophecyInternational.com$60,712,5211998
42 XF1 Xref xref.com$55,852,8872007
43 ADA Adacel adacel.com$53,113,1681998
44 NET Netlinkz NetLinkz.com$49,108,6462011
45 AVA Ava Risk Group theavagroup.com$48,514,3162015
46 CV1 CV Check cvcheck.com$42,120,5402015
47 KYK Kyckr kyckr.com$42,060,5082016
48 LME Limeade limeade.com$39,767,7022019
49 BLG Bluglass bluglass.com.au$38,322,1752006
50 DTC Damstra damstratechnology.com$37,365,9762019
51 4DS 4DS Memory 4dsmemory.com$36,994,1362010
52 AV1 Adveritas adveritas.com.au$33,828,2462012
53 CNW Cirrus Networks cirrusnetworks.com.au$31,620,2172004
54 K2F K2fly k2fly.com$30,431,6452008
55 AMO Amber Technology ambertech.com.au$28,843,8942004
56 NUH Nuheara nuheara.com$27,439,0652010
57 ADS Adslot adslot.com$26,453,7441987
58 DCC DigitalX digitalx.com$23,111,0901989
59 BCC Beam Communications Holdings Limited beamcommunications.com$20,309,1511986
60 COO Corum Health corumhealth.com.au$20,289,7311971
61 BCT Bluechiip bluechiip.com$19,752,6052011
62 SKF Skyfii skyfii.io$19,724,7931999
63 KNO Knosys Limited knosys.co$19,452,4832015
64 8CO 8Common 8common.com$19,336,1592014
65 JCS Jcurve Solutions Ltd jcurvesolutions.com$19,043,9192000
66 RCL Readcloud readcloud.com$15,569,4402018
67 PVS Pivotal Systems pivotalsys.com$14,351,9632018
68 CXZ Connexion Telematics Ltd connexionltd.com$9,217,0881974
69 SP3 Spectur Limited spectur.com.au$7,545,5482017
70 JXT Jaxsta jaxsta.com$6,851,5642010
71 NOR Norwood Systems Limited norwoodsystems.com$5,440,7641995
72 NVU Nanoveu nanoveu.com$2,332,7032018
73 APX Appen appen.com$02015
74 AR9 archTIS archtis.com$02018
75 AO1 AssetOwl assetowl.com$02011
76 AD8 Audinate audinate.com$02017
77 CAT Catapult Sports catapultsports.com$02014
78 CT1 Constellation Technologies constellationtechnologies.net$01987
79 CCA Change Financial changefinancial.com$02016
80 ELO ELMO Software elmosoftware.com.au$02017
81 EML EML Payments emlpayments.com.au$02006
82 EOL Energy One energyone.com$02007
83 FZO Family Zone familyzone.com$02016
84 HIL Hills Australia hills.com.au$01962
85 HSC HomeStay Care homestay.care$02006
86 HYD Hydrix hydrix.com$02001
87 ID8 Identitii identitii.com$02018
88 IFM Infomedia infomedia.com.au$02000
89 IHR Intellihr intellihr.com.au$02018
90 LVH Livehire livehire.com$02016
91 MP1 Megaport megaport.com$02015
92 OLL OpenLearning openlearning.com$02019
93 PYG Paygroup paygrouplimited.com$02018
94 RVS Revasum revasum.com$02018
95 SEN Senetas senetas.com$01984
96 CIO Connected IO connectedio.com.au$-11984