Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Metals & Mining Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 BHP BHP bhp.com$205,024,089,1951885
2 S32 South32 south32.net$18,776,016,3922015
3 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$8,615,532,6681999
4 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$7,625,377,6311986
5 IGO IGO igo.com.au$7,481,805,9922002
6 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$6,561,002,7641970
7 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$6,102,539,1872007
8 CRN Coronado Global coronadoglobal.com.au$2,724,237,3112018
9 SFR Sandfire Resources sandfire.com.au$1,844,918,5192004
10 CXO Core Lithium corelithium.com.au$1,455,393,8412011
11 CMM Capricorn Metals capmetals.com.au$1,326,542,1462008
12 CHN Chalice Gold chalicegold.com$1,297,373,0922006
13 SLR Silver Lake silverlakeresources.com.au$1,269,060,5352007
14 PLL Piedmont Lithium piedmontlithium.com$1,034,064,0051983
15 SYA Sayona Mining Limited sayonamining.com.au$947,885,2182004
16 MCR Mincor mincor.com.au$804,049,3811997
17 IMD IMDEX imdexlimited.com$759,206,3461987
18 JRV Jervois Mining jervoismining.com.au$729,480,4611980
19 EMR Emerald Resources emeraldresources.com.au$664,553,1011994
20 INR Ioneer ioneer.com$658,759,3172007
21 VUL Vulcan Energy v-er.com$658,225,4502018
22 MGX Mount Gibson Iron mtgibsoniron.com.au$623,442,5371976
23 C6C Copper Mountain Mining Corporation cumtn.com$458,914,7482018
24 ARU Arafura Resources arultd.com$419,615,7302003
25 CTM Centaurus Metals centaurus.com.au$401,479,8971989
26 AGY Argosy Minerals argosyminerals.com.au$379,694,2761997
27 JMS Jupiter Mines jupitermines.com$352,618,3862018
28 AMI Aurelia Metals aureliametals.com.au$334,005,2432007
29 MLX Metals X metalsx.com.au$322,079,4542004
30 TIE Tietto Minerals tietto.com$302,246,6592018
31 GLN Galan Lithium galanlithium.com.au$299,833,3722011
32 PNR Pantoro pantoro.com.au$299,254,1301987
33 PDI Predictive Discovery predictivediscovery.com$284,768,6462010
34 MAH Macmahon macmahon.com.au$280,148,1561983
35 MAU Magnetic Resources magres.com.au$269,211,3832007
36 MNS Magnis Energy magnis.com.au$265,783,4652005
37 CAI Calidus Resources calidus.com.au$252,014,7861987
38 MLD MACA maca.net.au$228,946,2672010
39 SVM Sovereign Metals sovereignmetals.com.au$221,240,7612007
40 ADN Andromeda Metals andromet.com.au$214,433,7221996
41 GAL Galileo Mining galileomining.com.au$212,781,8292018
42 SVL Silver Mines silvermines.com.au$206,693,1432007
43 BRL Bathurst Resources bathurst.co.nz$202,841,3672013
44 TBR Tribune Resources tribune.com.au$198,329,3311989
45 IMA Image Resources imageres.com.au$198,322,4462002
46 COB Cobalt Blue Holdings Limited cobaltblueholdings.com$187,898,4412017
47 ORR OreCorp orecorp.com.au$161,594,0112011
48 VML Vital Metals vitalmetals.com.au$158,478,3572005
49 SFX Sheffield Resources sheffieldresources.com.au$157,697,3382010
50 RTR Rumble Resources rumbleresources.com.au$155,355,6642011
51 MGV Musgrave Minerals musgraveminerals.com.au$150,408,4262011
52 FEX Fenix Resources fenixresources.com.au$149,702,0372008
53 POS Poseidon Nickel poseidon-nickel.com.au$140,942,1381993
54 IXR Ionic Rare Earths Limited ionicre.com.au$139,413,7771999
55 CYL Catalyst Metals catalystmetals.com.au$131,931,2382006
56 CAA Capral Limited capral.com.au$128,990,3951986
57 CNB Carnaby Resources Limited carnabyresources.com.au$124,322,3692016
58 ARL Ardea Resources ardearesources.com.au$122,211,1962017
59 AVL Australian Vanadium australianvanadium.com.au$122,166,5342007
60 EMH European Metals europeanmet.com$114,416,1282012
61 CKA Cokal Limited cokal.com.au$112,673,8782000
62 AZY Antipa Minerals antipaminerals.com.au$103,610,3732011
63 TTM Titan Minerals titanminerals.com.au$97,305,2172006
64 HCH Hot Chili hotchili.net.au$95,928,5182010
65 PEX Peel Mining peelmining.com.au$95,826,6982007
66 ASN Anson Resources ansonresources.com$90,456,2852010
67 RXM Rex Minerals Limited rexminerals.com.au$88,898,1382007
68 KGL Kgl Resources Limited kglresources.com.au$80,656,0152005
69 TGN Tungsten Mining Nl tungstenmining.com$78,641,4272012
70 VRX VRX Silica vrxsilica.com.au$78,176,4242011
71 ELT Elementos Limited elementos.com.au$77,936,7442009
72 AUT Auteco Minerals autecominerals.com.au$76,490,1802005
73 ORN Orion Minerals Ltd orionminerals.com.au$76,194,7632003
74 SMI Santana Minerals Limited santanaminerals.com$72,287,3222013
75 EUR European Lithium Limited europeanlithium.com$71,911,5092010
76 PEK Peak Resources peakresources.com.au$71,535,2452006
77 G1A Galena Mining galenamining.com.au$71,460,8032017
78 TNG TNG tngltd.com.au$69,420,9111971
79 AZS Azure Minerals Limited azureminerals.com.au$68,361,8592003
80 E25 Element 25 Limited element25.com.au$65,665,4592006
81 VAN Vango Mining Limited vangomining.com$64,256,8192005
82 RTG Rtg Mining Inc. rtgmining.com$62,904,1092014
83 FMS Flinders Mines Limited flindersmines.com$61,629,7312002
84 KIN Kin Mining kinmining.com.au$61,495,5102013
85 MSV Mitchell Services mitchellservices.com.au$58,486,7152011
86 HRZ Horizon Minerals horizonminerals.com.au$56,797,5201992
87 FYI Fyi Resources Limited fyiresources.com.au$54,880,1381994
88 IVR Investigator Resources investres.com.au$54,624,8602007
89 MTC Metalstech metalstech.net$51,666,0232017
90 VMS Venture Minerals ventureminerals.com.au$50,098,7282006
91 MYE Mastermyne Group mastermyne.com.au$49,777,1682010
92 ERM Emmerson Resources emmersonresources.com.au$49,023,8812007
93 VRC Volt Resources voltresources.com$48,099,2072003
94 MMI Metro Mining metromining.com.au$47,820,3152009
95 INF Infinity Lithium Corporation Limited infinitylithium.com$47,726,5032011
96 S2R S2 Resources Ltd s2resources.com.au$46,328,7312015
97 CZR Czr Resources Ltd czrresources.com$45,322,2032006
98 AAR Anglo Australian anglo.com.au$44,713,4431986
99 MRC Mineral Commodities Ltd mncom.com.au$43,869,2321981
100 FML Focus Minerals Ltd focusminerals.com.au$42,983,7972000