Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Metals & Mining Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 BHP BHP bhp.com$119,927,719,2471885
2 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$53,112,144,8361987
3 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$38,483,985,1131962
4 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$20,056,289,0421987
5 S32 South32 south32.net$16,382,963,9572015
6 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$12,377,426,2152017
7 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$12,076,235,5732002
8 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$11,106,965,0342003
9 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$9,963,737,1322006
10 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$8,251,765,7331999
11 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$8,084,459,9961970
12 IGO IGO igo.com.au$7,436,369,9242002
13 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$7,185,121,8362002
14 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$7,002,713,6591986
15 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$6,839,575,2162007
16 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$6,180,581,4181961
17 ORE Orocobre orocobre.com$5,974,631,2782007
18 ILU Iluka Resources iluka.com$4,380,737,2721962
19 LTR Liontown ltresources.com.au$2,988,451,5252006
20 NIC Nickel Mines nickelmines.com.au$2,791,682,2472018
21 CHN Chalice Gold chalicegold.com$2,770,564,7132006
22 SGM Simms MM simsmm.com$2,756,917,7602005
23 CIA Champion Iron championiron.com$2,709,731,5372007
24 CRN Coronado Global coronadoglobal.com.au$2,330,270,6852018
25 ZIM Zimplats zimplats.com$2,291,605,5471998
26 PRU Perseus Mining perseusmining.com$1,938,611,9212004
27 OGC OceanaGold oceanagold.com$1,900,327,5922007
28 RRL Regis Resources regisresources.com$1,621,547,6341987
29 VUL Vulcan Energy v-er.com$1,590,529,7422018
30 DEG De Grey Mining degreymining.com.au$1,369,962,0852002
31 SLR Silver Lake silverlakeresources.com.au$1,239,455,7132007
32 GOR Gold Road Resources goldroad.com.au$1,233,828,0352006
33 PLL Piedmont Lithium piedmontlithium.com$1,221,943,4151983
34 RMS Ramelius Resources rameliusresources.com.au$1,208,933,2882003
35 SFR Sandfire Resources sandfire.com.au$1,146,156,0712004
36 INR Ioneer ioneer.com$1,142,518,1412007
37 SYA Sayona Mining Limited sayonamining.com.au$1,102,182,3392004
38 SBM St Barbara stbarbara.com.au$1,065,977,8121969
39 WSA Western Areas westernareas.com.au$987,444,4862000
40 IMD IMDEX imdexlimited.com$931,663,1401987
41 WAF West African Resources westafricanresources.com$892,236,1342010
42 AVZ AVZ Minerals avzminerals.com.au$884,997,4872007
43 JRV Jervois Mining jervoismining.com.au$848,462,6431980
44 CMM Capricorn Metals capmetals.com.au$843,419,4422008
45 BGL Bellevue Gold bellevuegold.com.au$823,049,4832005
46 BOE Boss Resources bossresources.com.au$774,613,9442007
47 WGX Westgold westgold.com.au$757,073,7892016
48 C6C Copper Mountain Mining Corporation cumtn.com$755,859,5842018
49 CXO Core Lithium corelithium.com.au$704,299,0172011
50 ABR American Pacific Borates americanpacificborate.com$668,104,5932017
51 ADT Adriatic Metals adriaticmetals.com$664,159,0132018
52 PRN Perenti perentigroup.com$648,992,4281994
53 MCR Mincor mincor.com.au$637,391,9841997
54 SYR Syrah Resources syrahresources.com.au$630,899,4252007
55 GRR Grange Resources grangeresources.com.au$619,176,2031986
56 MGX Mount Gibson Iron mtgibsoniron.com.au$564,290,6321976
57 LKE Lake Resources lakeresources.com.au$554,626,7502001
58 OMH OM Holdings omholdingsltd.com$542,888,1531998
59 NMT Neometals neometals.com.au$520,957,5762002
60 RED Red 5 red5limited.com$494,835,7371996
61 RSG Resolute Mining rml.com.au$491,232,2541979
62 ALK Alkane Resources alkane.com.au$482,264,9281980
63 MAH Macmahon macmahon.com.au$474,096,8801983
64 TLG Talga Resources talgaresources.com$466,974,0552010
65 EMR Emerald Resources emeraldresources.com.au$458,703,5141994
66 AMI Aurelia Metals aureliametals.com.au$438,359,9882007
67 JMS Jupiter Mines jupitermines.com$430,978,0272018
68 HAS Hastings Technology Metals hastingstechmetals.com$425,921,5402008
69 A4N Alpha HPA alphahpa.com.au$411,988,1852007
70 AIS Aeris Resources Limited aerisresources.com.au$401,375,6492011
71 VXR Venturex Resources Limited venturexresources.com$396,304,9692007
72 ADN Andromeda Metals andromet.com.au$381,540,5671996
73 LOT Lotus Resources lotusresources.com.au$379,632,8772009
74 CTM Centaurus Metals centaurus.com.au$374,414,7391989
75 AXE Archer Materials archerx.com.au$373,438,7352007
76 MAU Magnetic Resources magres.com.au$361,077,1262007
77 EGR Ecograf Limited ecograf.com.au$359,866,7672010
78 POS Poseidon Nickel poseidon-nickel.com.au$352,355,3451993
79 BSE Base Resources baseresources.com.au$323,953,2592008
80 E25 Element 25 Limited element25.com.au$319,899,2932006
81 RTR Rumble Resources rumbleresources.com.au$316,261,9342011
82 MNS Magnis Energy magnis.com.au$311,360,5732005
83 PNR Pantoro pantoro.com.au$309,979,7141987
84 MLX Metals X metalsx.com.au$299,397,8022004
85 GNG GR Engineering gres.com.au$299,243,9942011
86 EMH European Metals europeanmet.com$296,354,1502012
87 GLN Galan Lithium galanlithium.com.au$292,947,0322011
88 VML Vital Metals vitalmetals.com.au$279,087,3672005
89 ORR OreCorp orecorp.com.au$277,758,2912011
90 MLD MACA maca.net.au$273,368,6772010
91 FYI Fyi Resources Limited fyiresources.com.au$267,113,2061994
92 BCI BCI Minerals bciron.com.au$260,813,4592006
93 TBR Tribune Resources tribune.com.au$252,371,4501989
94 SVL Silver Mines silvermines.com.au$250,292,6052007
95 ARU Arafura Resources arultd.com$247,991,5732003
96 SVM Sovereign Metals sovereignmetals.com.au$245,547,2502007
97 NVA Nova Minerals novaminerals.com.au$243,737,2641987
98 CAI Calidus Resources calidus.com.au$239,957,0081987
99 DGO DGO Gold dgogold.com.au$231,905,2162007
100 AGY Argosy Minerals argosyminerals.com.au$218,797,5481997