Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Metals & Mining Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$38,662,168,8961962
2 WAF West African Resources westafricanresources.com$1,174,589,9262010
3 BGL Bellevue Gold bellevuegold.com.au$1,010,863,8972005
4 ADT Adriatic Metals adriaticmetals.com$817,739,0762018
5 RMS Ramelius Resources rameliusresources.com.au$754,536,2912003
6 STA Strandline Resources strandline.com.au$570,064,3432000
7 NMT Neometals neometals.com.au$541,686,3522002
8 SBM St Barbara stbarbara.com.au$526,346,8611969
9 GMD Genesis Minerals genesisminerals.com.au$524,475,9142007
10 KCN Kingsgate kingsgate.com.au$400,590,0201988
11 WGX Westgold westgold.com.au$350,480,8202016
12 BCI BCI Minerals bciron.com.au$302,755,3522006
13 BSE Base Resources baseresources.com.au$253,272,5482008
14 GAL Galileo Mining galileomining.com.au$209,252,7562018
15 BRL Bathurst Resources bathurst.co.nz$148,303,8302013
16 DCN Dacian Gold daciangold.com.au$146,016,1132012
17 NCZ New Century Resources newcenturyresources.com$144,658,4942010
18 KGL Kgl Resources Limited kglresources.com.au$131,830,8022005
19 G1A Galena Mining galenamining.com.au$122,754,0712017
20 BCN Beacon Minerals beaconminerals.com.au$101,432,7412006
21 KIN Kin Mining kinmining.com.au$81,784,6782013
22 NWC New World Resources Limited newworldres.com$68,520,4042005
23 CYM Cyprium Metals Limited cypriummetals.com$67,908,4421985
24 NML Navarre Minerals navarre.com.au$63,266,6832011
25 CZR Czr Resources Ltd czrresources.com$61,012,0552006
26 SVY Stavely Minerals stavely.com.au$54,902,2922014
27 SGQ St George Mining stgeorgemining.com.au$53,296,3532010
28 KRM Kingsrose Mining Limited kingsrosemining.com$43,646,5382007
29 KSN Kingston Resources kingstonresources.com.au$43,406,6461987
30 BBX Bbx Minerals Limited bbxminerals.com$38,937,7182005
31 NAG Nagambie Resources Limited $37,007,0012006
32 WWI West Wits Mining Limited westwitsmining.com$32,720,6032007
33 GBZ Gbm Resources Limited gbmr.com.au$25,792,8392007
34 GPR Geopacific Resources geopacific.com.au$25,782,7492006
35 QEM Qem Limited qldem.com.au$23,650,1252018
36 WSI Weststar Industrial Limited weststarindustrial.com.au$21,599,2222006
37 KRR King River Resources kingriverresources.com.au$19,419,0622007
38 WRM White Rock Minerals Limited whiterockminerals.com.au$18,487,6462010
39 GML Gateway Mining Limited gatewaymining.com.au$14,916,7231971
40 WCN White Cliff Minerals Limited wcminerals.com.au$13,083,0592007
41 BAT Battery Minerals Limited batteryminerals.com$11,700,9692012
42 RDN Raiden Resources Limited raidenresources.com.au$11,427,0951987
43 KWR Kingwest Resources kingwestresources.com.au$10,423,8922018
44 GRL Godolphin Resources Limited godolphinresources.com.au$9,706,2952019
45 KFE Kogi Iron kogiiron.com$8,165,3891987
46 NES Nelson Resources Limited. nelsonresources.com.au$3,531,5662017
47 G88 Golden Mile Resources Ltd goldenmileresources.com.au$02017
48 LKE Lake Resources lakeresources.com.au$02001
49 GMR Golden Rim Resources Ltd goldenrim.com.au$01987
50 AML Aeon Metals aeonmetals.com.au$02007
51 GSM Golden State Mining goldenstatemining.com.au$02018
52 BIS Bisalloy bisalloy.com.au$02003
53 XTC Xantippe Resources xantippe.com.au$02007
54 AIS Aeris Resources Limited aerisresources.com.au$02011
55 STM Sunstone Metals Ltd sunstonemetals.com.au$02007
56 BDG Black Dragon Gold Corp. blackdragongold.com$02018
57 BKT Black Rock Mining blackrockmining.com.au$02003
58 NIC Nickel Mines nickelmines.com.au$02018
59 GNG GR Engineering gres.com.au$02011
60 RED Red 5 red5limited.com$01996
61 DRX Diatreme Resources Limited diatreme.com.au$02005
62 NTU Northern Minerals northernminerals.com.au$02006
63 RDM Red Metal Limited redmetal.com.au$02003
64 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$02003
65 GNM Great Northern Minerals Limited greatnorthernminerals.com.au$02008
66 GSN Great Southern Mining gsml.com.au$02011
67 AMN Agrimin agrimin.com.au$02007
68 DCX Discovex Resources Limited discovexresources.com.au$02007
69 NVA Nova Minerals novaminerals.com.au$01987
70 LEG Legend Mining legendmining.com.au$01995
71 A1M Aic Mines Limited aicmines.com.au$01993
72 GTR GTI Resources gtiresources.com.au$02007
73 SYR Syrah Resources syrahresources.com.au$02007
74 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$02002
75 TLG Talga Resources talgaresources.com$02010
76 ZNC Zenith Minerals Limited zenithminerals.com.au$02007
77 TLM Talisman Mining Limited talismanmining.com.au$02005
78 HMX Hammer Metals hammermetals.com.au$02003
79 ZIM Zimplats zimplats.com$01998
80 ARN Aldoro Resources aldororesources.com$02018
81 TAM Tanami Gold Nl tanami.com.au$01986
82 RRL Regis Resources regisresources.com$01987
83 AQI Alicanto Minerals alicantominerals.com.au$02012
84 LIN Lindian Resources lindianresources.com.au$02000
85 AQX Alice Queen alicequeen.com.au$02004
86 DRE Dreadnought Resources dreadnoughtresources.com.au$02006
87 ALK Alkane Resources alkane.com.au$01980
88 HAS Hastings Technology Metals hastingstechmetals.com$02008
89 AHQ Allegiance Coal allegiancecoal.com.au$02012
90 HAV Havilah Resources Limited havilah-resources.com.au$02002