Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Metals & Mining Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 BHP BHP bhp.com$112,826,108,4671885
2 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$57,268,747,4751987
3 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$38,283,528,3561962
4 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$21,581,589,1941987
5 S32 South32 south32.net$11,898,887,8072015
6 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$11,706,108,1832017
7 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$11,276,774,9801999
8 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$9,276,846,4062003
9 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$8,720,470,5742002
10 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$8,338,032,6112002
11 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$5,969,110,9072006
12 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$5,310,076,9931961
13 SAR Saracen saracen.com.au$5,250,198,9911989
14 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$5,168,176,4001970
15 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$3,180,807,3841986
16 IGO IGO igo.com.au$2,900,813,4372002
17 NIC Nickel Mines nickelmines.com.au$2,308,988,1122018
18 ILU Iluka Resources iluka.com$2,278,728,5811962
19 SGM Simms MM simsmm.com$2,241,338,0642005
20 CIA Champion Iron championiron.com$2,162,261,0062007
21 RRL Regis Resources regisresources.com$1,918,097,3211987
22 SBM St Barbara stbarbara.com.au$1,756,339,3811969
23 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$1,537,093,6592007
24 CRN Coronado Global coronadoglobal.com.au$1,494,589,2122018
25 SLR Silver Lake silverlakeresources.com.au$1,484,837,2002007
26 RMS Ramelius Resources rameliusresources.com.au$1,375,329,3522003
27 PRU Perseus Mining perseusmining.com$1,342,532,2732004
28 ORE Orocobre orocobre.com$1,286,722,8992007
29 ZIM Zimplats zimplats.com$1,243,214,8461998
30 DEG De Grey Mining degreymining.com.au$1,240,062,6092002
31 OGC OceanaGold oceanagold.com$1,231,693,8102007
32 CHN Chalice Gold chalicegold.com$1,167,469,8972006
33 GOR Gold Road Resources goldroad.com.au$1,020,712,7082006
34 BGL Bellevue Gold bellevuegold.com.au$998,982,0312005
35 PRN Perenti perentigroup.com$964,805,3681994
36 MGX Mount Gibson Iron mtgibsoniron.com.au$913,156,2271976
37 WGX Westgold westgold.com.au$902,811,7252016
38 RSG Resolute Mining rml.com.au$838,958,4571979
39 GXY Galaxy Resources gxy.com$818,958,6762007
40 SFR Sandfire Resources sandfire.com.au$795,000,9452004
41 WAF West African Resources westafricanresources.com$720,455,9292010
42 ADN Andromeda Metals andromet.com.au$624,782,9081996
43 WSA Western Areas westernareas.com.au$607,898,0812000
44 CDV Cardinal Resources cardinalresources.com.au$572,832,1992011
45 CMM Capricorn Metals capmetals.com.au$570,998,1802008
46 ALK Alkane Resources alkane.com.au$568,596,3041980
47 JMS Jupiter Mines jupitermines.com$568,107,4002018
48 PLL Piedmont Lithium piedmontlithium.com$519,830,4691983
49 TLG Talga Resources talgaresources.com$519,632,2502010
50 IMD IMDEX imdexlimited.com$519,352,6441987
51 MAH Macmahon macmahon.com.au$517,196,5961983
52 LTR Liontown ltresources.com.au$493,549,1432006
53 RED Red 5 red5limited.com$453,233,6301996
54 AMI Aurelia Metals aureliametals.com.au$441,851,0892007
55 ADT Adriatic Metals adriaticmetals.com$440,570,4112018
56 INR Ioneer ioneer.com$438,207,2352007
57 MCR Mincor mincor.com.au$429,257,8731997
58 BSE Base Resources baseresources.com.au$376,963,7922008
59 TBR Tribune Resources tribune.com.au$328,450,1621989
60 NVA Nova Minerals novaminerals.com.au$317,015,5331987
61 GGG Greenland Minerals ggg.gl$311,317,9502006
62 SYR Syrah Resources syrahresources.com.au$302,846,5682007
63 EMR Emerald Resources emeraldresources.com.au$301,507,3661994
64 GRR Grange Resources grangeresources.com.au$300,908,0611986
65 PNR Pantoro pantoro.com.au$274,637,6541987
66 C6C Copper Mountain Mining Corporation cumtn.com$274,314,0012018
67 MLD MACA maca.net.au$268,007,7082010
68 ABR American Pacific Borates americanpacificborate.com$258,728,1902017
69 AVZ AVZ Minerals avzminerals.com.au$251,107,8692007
70 MAU Magnetic Resources magres.com.au$248,482,0842007
71 NCZ New Century Resources newcenturyresources.com$244,687,3612010
72 OMH OM Holdings omholdingsltd.com$243,745,7011998
73 LEG Legend Mining legendmining.com.au$241,041,2151995
74 OBM Ora Banda Mining orabandamining.com.au$235,426,1742002
75 LLO Lion One Metals Limited liononemetals.com$226,837,9782013
76 SVY Stavely Minerals stavely.com.au$224,426,8492014
77 ORR OreCorp orecorp.com.au$222,118,8492011
78 JRV Jervois Mining jervoismining.com.au$220,047,0901980
79 A4N Alpha HPA alphahpa.com.au$218,098,4022007
80 CYL Catalyst Metals catalystmetals.com.au$211,835,2332006
81 DGO DGO Gold dgogold.com.au$211,541,1792007
82 PM8 Pensana Rare Earths pensanametals.com$207,157,7382020
83 AZS Azure Minerals Limited azureminerals.com.au$200,319,9462003
84 POS Poseidon Nickel poseidon-nickel.com.au$190,274,5321993
85 SVL Silver Mines silvermines.com.au$189,910,5812007
86 DCN Dacian Gold daciangold.com.au$186,430,3662012
87 CTM Centaurus Metals centaurus.com.au$185,738,5811989
88 IMA Image Resources imageres.com.au$183,545,8432002
89 MGV Musgrave Minerals musgraveminerals.com.au$182,795,0302011
90 VUL Vulcan Energy v-er.com$181,889,9412018
91 ATU Atrum Coal atrumcoal.com$169,945,6482012
92 GNG GR Engineering gres.com.au$169,116,9762011
93 TIE Tietto Minerals tietto.com$167,169,8692018
94 HAS Hastings Technology Metals hastingstechmetals.com$162,042,1332008
95 MRC Mineral Commodities Ltd mncom.com.au$161,912,5081981
96 E25 Element 25 Limited element25.com.au$153,566,3382006
97 KCN Kingsgate kingsgate.com.au$151,571,3801988
98 GMD Genesis Minerals genesisminerals.com.au$147,273,1532007
99 BCI BCI Minerals bciron.com.au$146,606,4892006
100 MML Medusa Mining medusamining.com.au$146,494,9822003