Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Metals & Mining Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 BHP BHP bhp.com$137,363,704,9981885
2 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$62,934,042,9241987
3 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$40,800,374,3011962
4 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$19,606,457,3591987
5 S32 South32 south32.net$19,064,716,0872015
6 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$12,152,511,0782006
7 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$11,748,065,5602017
8 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$11,490,434,5562007
9 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$10,190,347,9912003
10 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$10,051,454,7791999
11 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$9,899,454,7471986
12 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$9,745,404,3022002
13 IGO IGO igo.com.au$9,708,173,3632002
14 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$9,375,704,7411970
15 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$7,203,720,1942002
16 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$5,948,446,9051961
17 ILU Iluka Resources iluka.com$4,608,673,5041962
18 NIC Nickel Mines nickelmines.com.au$3,973,745,9012018
19 LTR Liontown ltresources.com.au$3,746,255,6982006
20 CIA Champion Iron championiron.com$3,241,548,0062007
21 SGM Simms MM simsmm.com$3,090,588,3222005
22 CHN Chalice Gold chalicegold.com$3,003,075,5902006
23 SFR Sandfire Resources sandfire.com.au$2,947,769,8112004
24 AVZ AVZ Minerals avzminerals.com.au$2,761,650,4642007
25 ZIM Zimplats zimplats.com$2,680,177,4601998
26 CRN Coronado Global coronadoglobal.com.au$2,397,328,8342018
27 DEG De Grey Mining degreymining.com.au$1,884,607,5242002
28 PRU Perseus Mining perseusmining.com$1,874,227,7462004
29 INR Ioneer ioneer.com$1,619,933,2352007
30 SLR Silver Lake silverlakeresources.com.au$1,549,564,0912007
31 OGC OceanaGold oceanagold.com$1,513,223,8232007
32 RRL Regis Resources regisresources.com$1,494,457,0701987
33 CXO Core Lithium corelithium.com.au$1,473,548,4002011
34 WAF West African Resources westafricanresources.com$1,301,486,6522010
35 VUL Vulcan Energy v-er.com$1,297,650,9162018
36 RMS Ramelius Resources rameliusresources.com.au$1,270,719,1852003
37 GOR Gold Road Resources goldroad.com.au$1,256,733,0302006
38 IMD IMDEX imdexlimited.com$1,252,789,5841987
39 CMM Capricorn Metals capmetals.com.au$1,244,226,2552008
40 LKE Lake Resources lakeresources.com.au$1,203,728,7282001
41 ABR American Pacific Borates americanpacificborate.com$1,181,966,1442017
42 PLL Piedmont Lithium piedmontlithium.com$1,158,465,8351983
43 WSA Western Areas westernareas.com.au$1,096,803,1592000
44 JRV Jervois Mining jervoismining.com.au$1,085,588,6911980
45 SYR Syrah Resources syrahresources.com.au$1,032,380,8772007
46 SYA Sayona Mining Limited sayonamining.com.au$1,022,526,4462004
47 SBM St Barbara stbarbara.com.au$954,313,8811969
48 GRR Grange Resources grangeresources.com.au$920,084,2651986
49 NMT Neometals neometals.com.au$915,788,5812002
50 C6C Copper Mountain Mining Corporation cumtn.com$865,916,0622018
51 BLY Boart Longyear Group Ltd boartlongyear.com$852,250,7922007
52 MCR Mincor mincor.com.au$847,607,8801997
53 BGL Bellevue Gold bellevuegold.com.au$835,354,3622005
54 WGX Westgold westgold.com.au$812,697,6772016
55 BOE Boss Resources bossresources.com.au$705,137,6232007
56 ADT Adriatic Metals adriaticmetals.com$678,486,7622018
57 OMH OM Holdings omholdingsltd.com$657,374,7701998
58 PRN Perenti perentigroup.com$652,782,8541994
59 RED Red 5 red5limited.com$647,999,1791996
60 AMI Aurelia Metals aureliametals.com.au$575,231,2532007
61 MNS Magnis Energy magnis.com.au$570,341,0552005
62 MGX Mount Gibson Iron mtgibsoniron.com.au$538,702,7751976
63 ADN Andromeda Metals andromet.com.au$534,001,3151996
64 GLN Galan Lithium galanlithium.com.au$522,472,4542011
65 ALK Alkane Resources alkane.com.au$518,157,5751980
66 TLG Talga Resources talgaresources.com$517,997,6822010
67 BCI BCI Minerals bciron.com.au$512,591,9712006
68 PNR Pantoro pantoro.com.au$507,419,5311987
69 AGY Argosy Minerals argosyminerals.com.au$497,250,9591997
70 KCN Kingsgate kingsgate.com.au$484,691,7921988
71 MLX Metals X metalsx.com.au$480,851,0162004
72 HAS Hastings Technology Metals hastingstechmetals.com$478,079,8042008
73 CTM Centaurus Metals centaurus.com.au$460,404,7271989
74 JMS Jupiter Mines jupitermines.com$440,772,9822018
75 GMD Genesis Minerals genesisminerals.com.au$401,393,3582007
76 STA Strandline Resources strandline.com.au$398,984,3232000
77 MAH Macmahon macmahon.com.au$387,897,4471983
78 BSE Base Resources baseresources.com.au$382,853,8512008
79 RSG Resolute Mining rml.com.au$380,856,3741979
80 AIS Aeris Resources Limited aerisresources.com.au$360,732,9862011
81 LOT Lotus Resources lotusresources.com.au$360,717,4332009
82 GNG GR Engineering gres.com.au$357,934,9312011
83 ARU Arafura Resources arultd.com$341,091,8132003
84 TIE Tietto Minerals tietto.com$336,343,3502018
85 CAI Calidus Resources calidus.com.au$328,217,3111987
86 PDI Predictive Discovery predictivediscovery.com$327,679,1042010
87 MAU Magnetic Resources magres.com.au$321,931,9452007
88 POS Poseidon Nickel poseidon-nickel.com.au$321,715,7501993
89 ORR OreCorp orecorp.com.au$317,438,0462011
90 BSX Blackstone Minerals blackstoneminerals.com.au$316,966,2832017
91 NCZ New Century Resources newcenturyresources.com$315,687,6182010
92 EGR Ecograf Limited ecograf.com.au$315,233,4212010
93 LPD Lepidico lepidico.com$304,864,4891994
94 SVL Silver Mines silvermines.com.au$290,662,2322007
95 LPI Lithium Power lithiumpowerinternational.com$287,735,1252016
96 MLD MACA maca.net.au$256,283,1352010
97 VML Vital Metals vitalmetals.com.au$254,094,4682005
98 DGO DGO Gold dgogold.com.au$250,431,3362007
99 TBR Tribune Resources tribune.com.au$249,748,0471989
100 NTU Northern Minerals northernminerals.com.au$247,904,3552006