Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Metals & Mining Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 BHP BHP bhp.com$149,855,460,5151885
2 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$70,323,558,7271987
3 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$48,165,304,0261962
4 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$19,801,495,9501987
5 S32 South32 south32.net$13,701,808,0982015
6 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$11,075,972,7812003
7 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$10,185,474,1761999
8 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$9,199,154,9072017
9 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$8,992,512,9842002
10 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$7,428,184,8771970
11 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$7,411,881,7892006
12 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$6,971,361,7072002
13 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$6,010,194,1221986
14 IGO IGO igo.com.au$5,361,456,1162002
15 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$4,715,232,3031961
16 NIC Nickel Mines nickelmines.com.au$3,659,367,2692018
17 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$3,186,490,0142007
18 ILU Iluka Resources iluka.com$3,158,089,5171962
19 SGM Simms MM simsmm.com$2,955,622,2012005
20 CIA Champion Iron championiron.com$2,891,807,2172007
21 ZIM Zimplats zimplats.com$1,937,477,6821998
22 ORE Orocobre orocobre.com$1,603,242,9712007
23 RRL Regis Resources regisresources.com$1,566,802,8621987
24 CHN Chalice Gold chalicegold.com$1,565,554,3732006
25 PLL Piedmont Lithium piedmontlithium.com$1,481,279,1951983
26 CRN Coronado Global coronadoglobal.com.au$1,425,395,2672018
27 PRU Perseus Mining perseusmining.com$1,416,557,6852004
28 SBM St Barbara stbarbara.com.au$1,410,716,2281969
29 GXY Galaxy Resources gxy.com$1,298,582,1522007
30 SLR Silver Lake silverlakeresources.com.au$1,269,468,4542007
31 OGC OceanaGold oceanagold.com$1,266,885,0612007
32 DEG De Grey Mining degreymining.com.au$1,224,713,4582002
33 SFR Sandfire Resources sandfire.com.au$1,122,983,3982004
34 RMS Ramelius Resources rameliusresources.com.au$1,115,203,6542003
35 MGX Mount Gibson Iron mtgibsoniron.com.au$1,085,114,2181976
36 GOR Gold Road Resources goldroad.com.au$1,011,913,4602006
37 LTR Liontown ltresources.com.au$916,150,9722006
38 WGX Westgold westgold.com.au$841,352,7112016
39 PRN Perenti perentigroup.com$792,332,1241994
40 INR Ioneer ioneer.com$741,795,5012007
41 ABR American Pacific Borates americanpacificborate.com$735,567,9092017
42 WSA Western Areas westernareas.com.au$701,585,4602000
43 ADN Andromeda Metals andromet.com.au$699,961,5441996
44 WAF West African Resources westafricanresources.com$699,517,3702010
45 RSG Resolute Mining rml.com.au$678,894,0141979
46 IMD IMDEX imdexlimited.com$677,933,6041987
47 GRR Grange Resources grangeresources.com.au$677,043,1381986
48 VUL Vulcan Energy v-er.com$671,651,6002018
49 C6C Copper Mountain Mining Corporation cumtn.com$664,491,9422018
50 JMS Jupiter Mines jupitermines.com$646,467,0412018
51 SYR Syrah Resources syrahresources.com.au$564,198,5282007
52 CMM Capricorn Metals capmetals.com.au$517,682,0852008
53 OMH OM Holdings omholdingsltd.com$509,650,1031998
54 AVZ AVZ Minerals avzminerals.com.au$505,778,9062007
55 AMI Aurelia Metals aureliametals.com.au$469,044,0802007
56 MAH Macmahon macmahon.com.au$452,547,0221983
57 MCR Mincor mincor.com.au$449,136,2991997
58 ADT Adriatic Metals adriaticmetals.com$440,925,8192018
59 TLG Talga Resources talgaresources.com$407,844,2242010
60 JRV Jervois Mining jervoismining.com.au$401,145,5151980
61 ALK Alkane Resources alkane.com.au$398,910,4961980
62 EMR Emerald Resources emeraldresources.com.au$391,701,8771994
63 LKE Lake Resources lakeresources.com.au$385,348,1522001
64 BSE Base Resources baseresources.com.au$371,073,7332008
65 A4N Alpha HPA alphahpa.com.au$370,421,0962007
66 MLD MACA maca.net.au$362,213,4972010
67 LEG Legend Mining legendmining.com.au$348,170,6441995
68 MAU Magnetic Resources magres.com.au$345,874,2032007
69 RED Red 5 red5limited.com$344,908,9621996
70 EGR Ecograf Limited ecograf.com.au$300,289,0832010
71 PNR Pantoro pantoro.com.au$288,721,6371987
72 CTM Centaurus Metals centaurus.com.au$279,875,9531989
73 HAS Hastings Technology Metals hastingstechmetals.com$279,196,3992008
74 EMH European Metals europeanmet.com$271,990,0562012
75 FMS Flinders Mines Limited flindersmines.com$269,313,4802002
76 SVL Silver Mines silvermines.com.au$266,495,2322007
77 TBR Tribune Resources tribune.com.au$260,766,3431989
78 BOE Boss Resources bossresources.com.au$258,432,7372007
79 ARU Arafura Resources arultd.com$257,366,4352003
80 CXO Core Lithium corelithium.com.au$256,896,4492011
81 E25 Element 25 Limited element25.com.au$254,658,7662006
82 NVA Nova Minerals novaminerals.com.au$242,142,2641987
83 OBM Ora Banda Mining orabandamining.com.au$231,611,0382002
84 MNS Magnis Energy magnis.com.au$230,536,8162005
85 LLO Lion One Metals Limited liononemetals.com$230,368,5022013
86 AIS Aeris Resources Limited aerisresources.com.au$227,642,2362011
87 GNG GR Engineering gres.com.au$224,972,1242011
88 AXE Archer Materials archerx.com.au$220,288,1322007
89 POS Poseidon Nickel poseidon-nickel.com.au$213,515,5291993
90 NTU Northern Minerals northernminerals.com.au$213,210,6402006
91 VML Vital Metals vitalmetals.com.au$208,626,1812005
92 KCN Kingsgate kingsgate.com.au$206,996,7351988
93 DGO DGO Gold dgogold.com.au$205,944,8942007
94 NCZ New Century Resources newcenturyresources.com$205,687,7682010
95 GGG Greenland Minerals ggg.gl$201,149,7522006
96 SVY Stavely Minerals stavely.com.au$200,940,3182014
97 DCN Dacian Gold daciangold.com.au$197,560,5372012
98 NMT Neometals neometals.com.au$196,326,4562002
99 BCI BCI Minerals bciron.com.au$194,477,9962006
100 MML Medusa Mining medusamining.com.au$194,361,5362003