Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Metals & Mining Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 BHP BHP bhp.com$140,487,653,0751885
2 FMG Fortescue fmgl.com.au$69,615,396,7961987
3 RIO Rio Tinto riotinto.com$46,116,190,5141962
4 NCM Newcrest newcrest.com.au$21,862,499,2611987
5 S32 South32 south32.net$13,165,053,5322015
6 NST Northern Star nsrltd.com$11,797,307,1432003
7 KLA Kirkland Lake Gold klgold.com$11,462,755,3962017
8 BSL BlueScope Steel bluescope.com$10,756,263,2242002
9 AGG AngloGold Ashanti anglogoldashanti.com$10,185,474,1761999
10 MIN Mineral Resources mineralresources.com.au$9,074,426,0152006
11 EVN Evolution Mining evolutionmining.com.au$8,030,735,3002002
12 OZL OZ Minerals ozminerals.com$7,555,193,3101970
13 IGO IGO igo.com.au$5,384,174,1502002
14 LYC Lynas lynascorp.com$4,910,878,2561986
15 AWC Alumina aluminalimited.com$4,773,265,9311961
16 PLS Pilbara Minerals pilbaraminerals.com.au$3,852,986,2732007
17 ILU Iluka Resources iluka.com$3,365,894,6601962
18 SGM Simms MM simsmm.com$3,318,181,3032005
19 CIA Champion Iron championiron.com$3,189,791,8332007
20 NIC Nickel Mines nickelmines.com.au$2,515,029,0512018
21 CHN Chalice Gold chalicegold.com$2,469,624,6382006
22 ZIM Zimplats zimplats.com$2,328,202,3481998
23 ORE Orocobre orocobre.com$1,972,025,7532007
24 RRL Regis Resources regisresources.com$1,900,132,6961987
25 OGC OceanaGold oceanagold.com$1,844,021,5892007
26 DEG De Grey Mining degreymining.com.au$1,693,066,3502002
27 PRU Perseus Mining perseusmining.com$1,661,849,0592004
28 GXY Galaxy Resources gxy.com$1,638,369,5952007
29 SLR Silver Lake silverlakeresources.com.au$1,467,822,8992007
30 PLL Piedmont Lithium piedmontlithium.com$1,441,082,2701983
31 RMS Ramelius Resources rameliusresources.com.au$1,404,179,7842003
32 CRN Coronado Global coronadoglobal.com.au$1,290,869,3722018
33 SBM St Barbara stbarbara.com.au$1,263,822,4631969
34 GOR Gold Road Resources goldroad.com.au$1,259,659,3122006
35 SFR Sandfire Resources sandfire.com.au$1,204,979,0112004
36 LTR Liontown ltresources.com.au$1,182,421,4882006
37 MGX Mount Gibson Iron mtgibsoniron.com.au$1,031,747,9451976
38 VUL Vulcan Energy v-er.com$871,489,2312018
39 WGX Westgold westgold.com.au$868,903,3042016
40 WAF West African Resources westafricanresources.com$821,345,7682010
41 IMD IMDEX imdexlimited.com$812,727,4201987
42 C6C Copper Mountain Mining Corporation cumtn.com$778,701,4952018
43 WSA Western Areas westernareas.com.au$759,077,8462000
44 BGL Bellevue Gold bellevuegold.com.au$693,585,9602005
45 CMM Capricorn Metals capmetals.com.au$689,538,3742008
46 OMH OM Holdings omholdingsltd.com$642,602,3031998
47 ALK Alkane Resources alkane.com.au$631,112,1281980
48 INR Ioneer ioneer.com$606,936,3852007
49 RSG Resolute Mining rml.com.au$601,621,5251979
50 GRR Grange Resources grangeresources.com.au$590,242,7361986
51 JMS Jupiter Mines jupitermines.com$587,697,3102018
52 ADT Adriatic Metals adriaticmetals.com$550,493,9042018
53 SYR Syrah Resources syrahresources.com.au$498,211,4732007
54 PRN Perenti perentigroup.com$493,006,6551994
55 EMR Emerald Resources emeraldresources.com.au$489,627,3471994
56 ADN Andromeda Metals andromet.com.au$486,163,7611996
57 AMI Aurelia Metals aureliametals.com.au$481,548,5512007
58 AIS Aeris Resources Limited aerisresources.com.au$463,544,0792011
59 ABR American Pacific Borates americanpacificborate.com$455,177,4842017
60 JRV Jervois Mining jervoismining.com.au$445,271,5221980
61 AVZ AVZ Minerals avzminerals.com.au$435,924,7762007
62 MCR Mincor mincor.com.au$432,367,0931997
63 TLG Talga Resources talgaresources.com$432,102,6162010
64 RED Red 5 red5limited.com$410,606,5681996
65 MAH Macmahon macmahon.com.au$409,447,3051983
66 A4N Alpha HPA alphahpa.com.au$408,348,1852007
67 VXR Venturex Resources Limited venturexresources.com$375,213,1232007
68 BOE Boss Resources bossresources.com.au$364,524,2092007
69 BSE Base Resources baseresources.com.au$359,293,6142008
70 SVL Silver Mines silvermines.com.au$347,040,7982007
71 BCI BCI Minerals bciron.com.au$338,553,5562006
72 PNR Pantoro pantoro.com.au$330,973,5841987
73 E25 Element 25 Limited element25.com.au$321,387,1972006
74 MAU Magnetic Resources magres.com.au$320,715,0302007
75 SYA Sayona Mining Limited sayonamining.com.au$318,554,9602004
76 LKE Lake Resources lakeresources.com.au$313,071,5722001
77 LEG Legend Mining legendmining.com.au$303,064,9291995
78 MLD MACA maca.net.au$288,745,6652010
79 CXO Core Lithium corelithium.com.au$281,788,1412011
80 NMT Neometals neometals.com.au$280,855,9022002
81 ORR OreCorp orecorp.com.au$272,345,9052011
82 SVM Sovereign Metals sovereignmetals.com.au$270,895,6652007
83 RTR Rumble Resources rumbleresources.com.au$270,506,7602011
84 HAS Hastings Technology Metals hastingstechmetals.com$269,460,5662008
85 EMH European Metals europeanmet.com$267,932,8122012
86 GNG GR Engineering gres.com.au$255,318,8612011
87 CTM Centaurus Metals centaurus.com.au$254,387,0471989
88 TBR Tribune Resources tribune.com.au$251,846,7701989
89 STA Strandline Resources strandline.com.au$251,141,0742000
90 DCN Dacian Gold daciangold.com.au$250,422,0322012
91 EGR Ecograf Limited ecograf.com.au$249,546,5702010
92 KGL Kgl Resources Limited kglresources.com.au$247,158,4582005
93 NCZ New Century Resources newcenturyresources.com$241,985,6092010
94 NVA Nova Minerals novaminerals.com.au$241,127,2641987
95 DGO DGO Gold dgogold.com.au$231,688,0062007
96 MLX Metals X metalsx.com.au$222,280,1862004
97 MNS Magnis Energy magnis.com.au$221,372,9822005
98 POS Poseidon Nickel poseidon-nickel.com.au$213,515,5291993
99 LLO Lion One Metals Limited liononemetals.com$207,309,6182013
100 VML Vital Metals vitalmetals.com.au$199,403,1882005