Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Utilities Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$12,887,434,2152013
2 APA APA Group apa.com.au$10,748,832,9552000
3 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,677,856,9432013
4 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$7,640,779,1502005
5 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$6,210,968,7582015
6 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$5,561,420,7442010
7 SKI Spark Infrastructure sparkinfrastructure.com$4,948,971,0702005
8 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$3,682,129,7052006
9 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,422,905,1752014
10 NEW New Energy Solar nes.com.au$287,721,8132017
11 GNX Genex Power genexpower.com.au$240,727,5102015
12 EWC Energy World Corporation Ltd energyworldcorp.com$200,826,3711988
13 D2O Duxton Water duxtonwater.com.au$168,974,4662016
14 DEM De.mem demembranes.com$63,911,9192017
15 PO3 Purifloh Limited purifloh.com$53,117,0942010
16 CCE Carnegie Clean Energy Limited carnegiece.com$44,707,7211993
17 TPC CovaU covau.com.au$39,359,6212007
18 KPO Kalina Power kalinapower.com$35,452,5251971
19 LPE Locality Planning Energy Holdings Limited localityenergy.com.au$14,148,8522011