Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Utilities Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$14,196,750,4392013
2 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,763,541,6652000
3 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,310,035,6912013
4 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$7,070,292,2142005
5 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$6,921,100,1052015
6 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$5,844,056,9602006
7 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$4,699,690,1862010
8 SKI Spark Infrastructure sparkinfrastructure.com$3,790,701,2452005
9 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,266,369,8782014
10 TLT Tilt Renewables Limited. tiltrenewables.com$2,637,837,1882016
11 NEW New Energy Solar nes.com.au$285,934,7212017
12 D2O Duxton Water duxtonwater.com.au$162,652,7062016
13 GNX Genex Power genexpower.com.au$162,265,5102015
14 EWC Energy World Corporation Ltd energyworldcorp.com$156,219,9551988
15 CCE Carnegie Clean Energy Limited carnegiece.com$64,901,5821993
16 DEM De.mem demembranes.com$63,270,1912017
17 KPO Kalina Power kalinapower.com$57,181,4921971
18 PO3 Purifloh Limited purifloh.com$36,882,4932010
19 TPC CovaU covau.com.au$35,378,1562007
20 LPE Locality Planning Energy Holdings Limited localityenergy.com.au$15,092,3372011