Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Utilities Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 MEZ Meridian Energy meridianenergy.co.nz$18,296,894,9702013
2 APA APA Group apa.com.au$11,232,589,4332000
3 MCY Mercury NZ mercury.co.nz$8,853,155,5582013
4 AGL AGL Energy agl.com.au$7,389,180,7612006
5 AST AusNet ausnetservices.com.au$6,595,138,1672005
6 CEN Contact Energy contact.co.nz$5,568,885,7642015
7 IFT Infratil Limited. infratil.com$4,931,416,0502010
8 SKI Spark Infrastructure sparkinfrastructure.com$3,702,034,9792005
9 GNE Genesis Energy genesisenergy.co.nz$3,662,925,9652014
10 TLT Tilt Renewables Limited. tiltrenewables.com$2,072,586,3622016
11 NEW New Energy Solar nes.com.au$330,401,0172017
12 AYS Amaysim amaysim.com.au$230,186,1282015
13 D2O Duxton Water duxtonwater.com.au$164,446,6702016
14 GNX Genex Power genexpower.com.au$135,549,0902015
15 EWC Energy World Corporation Ltd energyworldcorp.com$131,081,1121988
16 DEM De.mem demembranes.com$57,935,1332017
17 KPO Kalina Power kalinapower.com$51,463,3421971
18 PO3 Purifloh Limited purifloh.com$44,132,8972010
19 CCE Carnegie Clean Energy Limited carnegiece.com$23,064,1371993
20 LPE Locality Planning Energy Holdings Limited localityenergy.com.au$16,664,4552011
21 TPC CovaU covau.com.au$14,674,5412007