Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Real Estate Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$42,819,662,1982005
2 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,778,750,1512014
3 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,302,943,7312018
4 DXS Dexus dexus.com$11,798,950,7492004
5 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$11,276,031,2321999
6 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$10,305,806,5731971
7 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,002,249,2641987
8 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$8,608,549,0222005
9 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,738,868,1092011
10 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$7,239,363,2411962
11 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$3,577,521,8672016
12 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$3,211,757,0622007
13 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$3,186,296,5182012
14 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$3,043,329,3802013
15 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$3,011,195,4702002
16 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,595,230,5641998
17 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$2,468,362,4862012
18 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$2,425,822,2412002
19 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$2,422,292,9172004
20 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,411,842,4441995
21 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,239,131,0281973
22 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$2,182,802,9902019
23 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,883,903,2611998
24 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,851,228,6942015
25 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,672,705,5492013
26 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,409,260,6042003
27 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,346,151,6362014
28 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$1,158,644,2792019
29 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$1,144,101,5462014
30 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,027,981,2161988
31 HPI Hotel Property hpitrust.com.au$685,654,8002013
32 GDI GDI Property gdi.com.au$587,514,7992013
33 PPC Peet peet.com.au$563,045,0702004
34 CWP Cedar Woods cedarwoods.com.au$450,881,9071994
35 SDG Sunland Group Limited sunlandgroup.com.au$391,561,2131995
36 AOF Australian Unity australianunityofficefund.com.au$384,657,2432016
37 GDF Garda Property gardaproperty.com.au$380,166,0832015
38 SRV Servcorp Limited servcorp.com.au$360,162,5431999
39 CDP Westfield Carindale carindalepropertytrust.com.au$331,465,0851996
40 ECF Elanor Property elanorinvestors.com$306,707,9332019
41 AVJ Avjennings Limited avjennings.com.au$241,707,2831994
42 APZ Aspen Group aspengroup.com.au$236,568,2211991
43 FRI Finbar Group Limited finbar.com.au$213,616,6661994
44 TGP 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$179,577,9922005
45 EGH Eureka Group eurekagroupholdings.com.au$165,441,6082004
46 ERF Elanor Retail elanorinvestors.com$139,206,8702016
47 URF US Masters usmastersresidential.com.au$130,658,3622012
48 MEA Mcgrath Limited mcgrath.com.au$100,109,9612015
49 SSL Sietel Limited sietel.com.au$64,139,9071974
50 APW Aims Property Securities Fund aimsfunds.com.au$53,969,7302004
51 DGH Desane Group Holdings Limited desane.com.au$49,910,1881987
52 ACU Acumentis Group Limited acumentis.com.au$27,806,7992003