Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Real Estate Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$32,791,869,2762005
2 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$14,844,482,0502014
3 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$12,240,958,8342018
4 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$10,837,350,7451987
5 DXS Dexus dexus.com$9,997,526,1582004
6 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$9,962,017,9701999
7 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$8,604,230,6881962
8 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$8,512,451,1111971
9 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,033,265,4282011
10 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$6,516,222,0632005
11 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,762,250,3531998
12 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$2,573,044,2062012
13 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,542,742,3442016
14 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,532,800,1582007
15 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$2,204,050,3392002
16 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,198,675,3671973
17 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,066,820,8641995
18 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$1,984,499,2012013
19 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$1,674,066,4702012
20 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,616,925,4702004
21 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,544,143,1132015
22 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,452,571,4182002
23 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,301,586,8811998
24 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$1,157,583,9192019
25 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,127,117,1792003
26 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,091,510,1301988
27 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,018,755,1582014
28 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,008,509,6352013
29 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$939,595,8042003
30 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$837,096,4272014
31 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$751,896,6432019
32 PPC Peet peet.com.au$625,874,1332004
33 GDI GDI Property gdi.com.au$620,624,3812013
34 ADI APN Property apngroup.com.au$612,508,7832013
35 CWP Cedar Woods cedarwoods.com.au$549,054,3991994
36 HPI Hotel Property hpitrust.com.au$532,783,9452013
37 PWG Primewest primewest.biz$464,350,3372019
38 AQR APN Convenience apngroup.com.au$425,001,3572017
39 AOF Australian Unity australianunityofficefund.com.au$351,447,3512016
40 SDG Sunland Group Limited sunlandgroup.com.au$335,428,3121995
41 CDP Westfield Carindale carindalepropertytrust.com.au$305,900,0001996
42 SRV Servcorp Limited servcorp.com.au$286,580,9481999
43 GDF Garda Property gardaproperty.com.au$270,896,7902015
44 FRI Finbar Group Limited finbar.com.au$255,795,7531994
45 ECF Elanor Property elanorinvestors.com$213,598,0002019
46 AVJ Avjennings Limited avjennings.com.au$211,239,9791994
47 TGP 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$207,717,9942005
48 BWR BlackWall Property blackwall.com.au$200,496,6742011
49 APD APN Property apngroup.com.au$184,271,2082005
50 VTH Vitalharvest vitalharvest.com.au$180,375,0002018
51 ERF Elanor Retail elanorinvestors.com$148,039,2182016
52 APZ Aspen Group aspengroup.com.au$134,405,0351991
53 EGH Eureka Group eurekagroupholdings.com.au$105,817,3132004
54 URF US Masters usmastersresidential.com.au$88,598,5862012
55 MEA Mcgrath Limited mcgrath.com.au$88,430,4662015
56 SSL Sietel Limited sietel.com.au$58,054,2231974
57 APW Aims Property Securities Fund aimsfunds.com.au$57,537,9772004
58 DGH Desane Group Holdings Limited desane.com.au$51,546,5871987
59 ACU Acumentis Group Limited acumentis.com.au$19,459,9912003
60 VP7 Velocity Property Group Limited velocitypropertygroup.com.au$-12017