Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Real Estate Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$42,800,979,9722005
2 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$15,519,231,2342014
3 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,774,164,7462018
4 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$12,261,698,2981999
5 DXS Dexus dexus.com$11,745,172,4862004
6 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$11,148,091,6621987
7 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$9,616,198,6991971
8 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$8,365,357,2732005
9 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,852,674,9932011
10 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$7,725,929,8821962
11 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$3,357,644,9232007
12 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$3,354,689,9092016
13 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$3,053,031,1632012
14 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$3,008,723,1692002
15 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,804,367,8532013
16 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$2,757,693,6872002
17 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,614,502,0781998
18 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,316,461,5471973
19 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$2,287,298,8772019
20 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,278,815,1631995
21 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$2,171,235,2742012
22 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$2,137,757,7532004
23 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$2,118,084,3541998
24 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,882,624,9072015
25 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,428,960,8972013
26 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,414,973,5232014
27 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,345,734,8142003
28 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,104,127,9731988
29 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$1,012,837,4912014
30 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$974,420,6502019
31 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$959,952,0352003
32 ADI APN Property apngroup.com.au$796,991,7922013
33 HPI Hotel Property hpitrust.com.au$638,370,6242013
34 GDI GDI Property gdi.com.au$630,984,7792013
35 PPC Peet peet.com.au$534,047,0402004
36 CWP Cedar Woods cedarwoods.com.au$500,668,8741994
37 AQR APN Convenience apngroup.com.au$490,134,1792017
38 AOF Australian Unity australianunityofficefund.com.au$396,164,0832016
39 SRV Servcorp Limited servcorp.com.au$344,671,6811999
40 SDG Sunland Group Limited sunlandgroup.com.au$340,904,6921995
41 GDF Garda Property gardaproperty.com.au$335,775,4322015
42 ECF Elanor Property elanorinvestors.com$317,963,2702019
43 CDP Westfield Carindale carindalepropertytrust.com.au$316,495,6941996
44 AVJ Avjennings Limited avjennings.com.au$251,863,0511994
45 FRI Finbar Group Limited finbar.com.au$224,501,5921994
46 APZ Aspen Group aspengroup.com.au$207,368,2941991
47 TGP 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$186,338,5162005
48 EGH Eureka Group eurekagroupholdings.com.au$144,078,3392004
49 URF US Masters usmastersresidential.com.au$140,556,7222012
50 ERF Elanor Retail elanorinvestors.com$138,384,4872016
51 MEA Mcgrath Limited mcgrath.com.au$91,767,4642015
52 SSL Sietel Limited sietel.com.au$64,059,8321974
53 APW Aims Property Securities Fund aimsfunds.com.au$54,192,7462004
54 DGH Desane Group Holdings Limited desane.com.au$49,091,9881987
55 ACU Acumentis Group Limited acumentis.com.au$26,937,8362003