Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Real Estate Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$33,796,146,9972005
2 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$13,702,598,8152014
3 DXS Dexus dexus.com$9,787,643,7392004
4 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$8,999,637,1661987
5 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$8,376,186,6592011
6 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$8,241,014,8831999
7 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$6,262,164,0661962
8 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$3,159,090,1162012
9 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,689,871,1952013
10 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$1,885,743,9862012
11 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,593,650,5622004
12 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,494,403,7212002
13 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$1,280,606,8352019
14 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,048,326,3142014
15 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$1,017,489,2592014
16 HPI Hotel Property hpitrust.com.au$623,079,4312013
17 AOF Australian Unity australianunityofficefund.com.au$368,218,8992016
18 GDF Garda Property gardaproperty.com.au$358,539,8692015
19 CDP Westfield Carindale carindalepropertytrust.com.au$332,737,4631996
20 ECF Elanor Property elanorinvestors.com$316,556,3532019
21 SRV Servcorp Limited servcorp.com.au$302,071,8111999
22 CWP Cedar Woods cedarwoods.com.au$300,587,9381994
23 APZ Aspen Group aspengroup.com.au$226,363,1291991
24 AVJ Avjennings Limited avjennings.com.au$182,803,8281994
25 FRI Finbar Group Limited finbar.com.au$175,519,4271994
26 TGP 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$173,008,0652005
27 EGH Eureka Group eurekagroupholdings.com.au$139,940,0472004
28 ERF Elanor Retail elanorinvestors.com$136,014,0522016
29 MEA Mcgrath Limited mcgrath.com.au$55,507,2612015