Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Real Estate Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 GMG Goodman Group goodman.com$34,454,555,6062005
2 URW Westfield unibail-rodamco.com$14,929,909,2252018
3 SCG Scentre Group scentregroup.com$14,636,866,9162014
4 SGP Stockland stockland.com.au$11,100,348,2281987
5 DXS Dexus dexus.com$10,777,163,7652004
6 MGR Mirvac mirvac.com$9,922,642,4051999
7 GPT Gpt gpt.com.au$9,194,226,3721971
8 LLC Lendlease lendlease.com.au$9,158,187,8281962
9 VCX Vicinity Centres vicinity.com.au$7,579,538,4712011
10 CHC Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$6,227,440,2412005
11 GOZ Growthpoint growthpoint.com.au$2,809,273,8382007
12 CLW Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,793,349,4692016
13 SCP SCA Property scaproperty.com.au$2,764,854,7942012
14 BWP BWP bwptrust.com.au$2,640,197,4301998
15 ABP Abacus Property abacusproperty.com.au$2,332,985,7292002
16 CMW Cromwell cromwellpropertygroup.com$2,237,937,4271973
17 CQR Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$2,222,529,8621995
18 NSR National Storage nationalstorage.com.au$2,214,124,4442013
19 CIP Centuria Group centuria.com.au$1,876,145,3572012
20 INA Ingenia ingeniacommunities.com.au$1,704,960,1712004
21 CNI Centuria Capital centuria.com.au$1,626,639,8932002
22 AVN Aventus aventusgroup.com.au$1,626,219,1002015
23 LIC Lifestyle Communities lifestylecommunities.com.au$1,497,086,2761998
24 HMC HomeCo homeconsortium.com.au$1,369,372,4562019
25 CQE Charter Hall charterhall.com.au$1,158,284,3102003
26 UOS United Overseas Australia Limited $1,143,486,8031988
27 ARF Arena arena.com.au$1,124,653,2452013
28 COF Centuria centuria.com.au$1,085,643,1232014
29 LEP Ale Property alegroup.com.au$953,939,8092003
30 IAP Investec iapf.com.au$837,478,3752019
31 RFF Rural Funds ruralfunds.com.au$817,991,3842014
32 ADI APN Property apngroup.com.au$644,081,3072013
33 GDI GDI Property gdi.com.au$590,766,7412013
34 PPC Peet peet.com.au$577,544,0842004
35 CWP Cedar Woods cedarwoods.com.au$574,892,2531994
36 PWG Primewest primewest.biz$563,097,8012019
37 HPI Hotel Property hpitrust.com.au$541,109,2902013
38 AQR APN Convenience apngroup.com.au$438,175,6842017
39 AOF Australian Unity australianunityofficefund.com.au$397,807,9182016
40 SDG Sunland Group Limited sunlandgroup.com.au$328,582,8361995
41 SRV Servcorp Limited servcorp.com.au$319,499,0301999
42 CDP Westfield Carindale carindalepropertytrust.com.au$299,600,0001996
43 GDF Garda Property gardaproperty.com.au$264,067,4592015
44 FRI Finbar Group Limited finbar.com.au$228,583,4391994
45 VTH Vitalharvest vitalharvest.com.au$222,925,0002018
46 ECF Elanor Property elanorinvestors.com$221,774,0002019
47 AVJ Avjennings Limited avjennings.com.au$217,333,4391994
48 TGP 360 Capital 360capital.com.au$214,037,2222005
49 APD APN Property apngroup.com.au$177,955,9432005
50 ERF Elanor Retail elanorinvestors.com$140,959,0822016
51 APZ Aspen Group aspengroup.com.au$139,641,5951991
52 EGH Eureka Group eurekagroupholdings.com.au$136,872,3952004
53 MEA Mcgrath Limited mcgrath.com.au$108,452,4582015
54 URF US Masters usmastersresidential.com.au$93,701,5192012
55 SSL Sietel Limited sietel.com.au$54,050,4831974
56 APW Aims Property Securities Fund aimsfunds.com.au$49,955,4532004
57 DGH Desane Group Holdings Limited desane.com.au$49,091,9881987
58 ACU Acumentis Group Limited acumentis.com.au$19,875,6442003