Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Not Applic Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,161,919,6491962
2 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,266,199,2371963
3 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,352,272,4112001
4 MLT Milton Corporation milton.com.au$3,302,121,2101962
5 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$1,745,930,1801999
6 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,445,567,2172006
7 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,284,906,6972017
8 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,242,102,6042018
9 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,170,648,3321974
10 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,166,380,6832016
11 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,139,784,9352003
12 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,032,597,7461991
13 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$1,028,250,0052018
14 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$905,687,0762019
15 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$854,537,4272017
16 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$831,682,2552018
17 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$821,400,0002019
18 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$714,816,2251970
19 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$710,701,6752001
20 OPH Ophir High Conviction Fund ophiram.com.au$709,998,6082018
21 DJW Djerriwarrh djerri.com.au$696,763,7471995
22 FGG Future Generation Global Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$591,385,3952015
23 SLF STW S&P ASX 200 LISTED PROPERTY ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-listed-property-fund-slf$575,365,0122002
24 MIR Mirrabooka Investments mirra.com.au$543,836,8792001
25 WHF Whitefield whitefield.com.au$523,863,8731971
26 PGG Partners Group Global Income Fund partnersgroupaustralia.com.au$522,749,4072019
27 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$516,895,5352018
28 PL8 Plato Investment Management plato.com.au$511,977,6302017
29 VG8 VGI Partners Asian Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg8/$509,800,2992019
30 APL Antipodes Global Investment Company antipodespartners.com/apl/$502,153,9832016
31 FGX Future Generation Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$500,429,9851997
32 PAI Platinum Asia Investments platinumasia.com.au$483,103,8192015
33 PGF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$437,707,2992013
34 RF1 Regal Investment Fund regalfm.com$433,937,4502019
35 PMC Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$431,305,6581994
36 PCI Perpetual Credit Income Trust perpetualincome.com.au$422,400,9792019
37 PIC Perpetual Equity perpetualequity.com.au$409,705,7072014
38 GCI Gryphon Capital Income Trust gcapinvest.com$409,161,6312018
39 WMI Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$386,524,3382017
40 QRI Qualitas qualitas.com.au$358,534,9772018
41 MOT MOT Income Opportunities Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-income-opportunities-trust/$351,876,3452019
42 AMH Amcil amcil.com.au$324,135,6392000
43 PIA Pengana Capital pengana.com$321,933,9842004
44 ALI Argo Global Listed Infrastructure Fund argoinfrastructure.com.au$320,121,7972015
45 WAX WAM Research Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-research/$319,379,3242003
46 EGD Evans & Partners globaldisruptionfund.com.au$305,842,9652017
47 PE1 Pengana Private Equity Trust pengana.com$294,854,1032019
48 WQG Contango contango.com.au$284,204,7702017
49 TGG Templeton Global Growth Fund tggf.com.au$281,297,8271987
50 CDM Cadence Capital cadencecapital.com.au$261,874,7562006
51 QVE QV Equities qvequities.com$227,177,1692014
52 ALF Australian Leaders Fund australianleaders.com.au$195,915,1742004
53 GVF Global Value Fund globalvaluefund.com.au$183,666,3422014
54 WIC Westoz westoz.com.au$171,141,5232009
55 EAI Ellerston Asian Investments ellerstoncapital.com$164,104,6702015
56 EGF Evans & Partners globalflagshipfund.com.au$156,038,0722012
57 FOR Forager Australian Shares Fund foragerfunds.com$153,639,3982016
58 TEK Thorney Technologies thorneytechnologies.com.au$141,099,3112005
59 EAF Evans & Partners asiafund.com.au$138,643,7422018
60 SEC Spheria Emerging Companies spheria.com.au$120,937,6482017
61 TGF Tribeca Global Natural Resources tribecaip.com$117,772,5002018
62 TDI 360 Digital 360capital.com.au$112,862,6442019
63 AEG Absolute Equity Performance aepfund.com.au$112,356,8912015
64 TOP Thorney Opportunities thorneyopportunities.com.au$109,522,0042000
65 NSC NAOS Small Cap Opportunities naos.com.au$108,860,7572004
66 ACQ Acorn Capital Investment Fund acorncapital.com.au$105,938,0082014
67 CAM Clime Capital climecapital.com.au$104,339,0112004
68 RYD Ryder Capital rydercapital.com.au$102,983,6762015
69 SNC Sandon Capital sandoncapital.com.au$86,852,4762013
70 OZG Ozgrowth ozgrowth.com.au$82,464,8792008
71 CIE Contango Income Generator contango.com.au$80,338,7642015
72 CLF Concentrated Leaders Fund Limited clfund.com.au$75,989,5221987
73 CD3 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$75,629,8412016
74 LSX Lion Selection Group lionselection.com.au$64,560,7472013
75 NCC NAOS Emerging Opportunities naos.com.au$64,362,1632013
76 CD2 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$64,020,4462013
77 IBC Ironbark Capital ironbarkcapital.com$61,583,2731987
78 FSI Flagship Investments flagshipinvestments.com.au$59,981,9622000
79 MA1 Monash Absolute Investment Company monashinvestors.com$59,657,1542016
80 PAF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$53,210,0862014
81 FPC Fat Prophets Global Contrarian Fund fatprophetsinvestors.com$52,635,2072017
82 WAA WAM Active wamfunds.com.au$51,018,6452008
83 NAC NAOS Asset Management naos.com.au$47,629,0812014
84 CD1 Cd Private Equity Fund I cdfunds.com.au$39,403,8532012
85 AIQ Alternative Investment Trust thealternativeinvestmenttrust.com$36,195,5862005
86 KAT Katana Capital Limited katanaasset.com/katana-capital-limited$34,544,2412005
87 GC1 Glennon Capital glennon.com.au$33,050,4302015
88 MMJ MMJ Group mmjgh.com.au$29,894,0182015
89 ECP Ecp Emerging Growth Limited ecpam.com/emerging$27,660,2452014
90 BTC Btc Health Ltd btchealth.com.au$24,613,2072000
91 NGE Nge Capital Limited ngecapital.com.au$21,924,2732007
92 GFL Global Masters Fund Limited globalmastersfund.com.au$21,446,3182006
93 FPP Fat Prophets Global Property Fund fpproperty.com.au$20,500,5012017
94 EMT Emetals Limited westpeakiron.com.au$16,818,2002010
95 AGM Australian Governance and Ethical Index Fund governanceandethicalfund.com.au$-12018
96 CVF Contrarian Value Fund aavof.com$-12015
97 EFF Australian Flagship Fund australianflagshipfund.com.au$-12018