Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Not Applic Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$10,433,526,6011962
2 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,668,055,5591963
3 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,871,608,3272001
4 MLT Milton Corporation milton.com.au$4,807,262,4951962
5 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$2,072,833,2981999
6 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,684,198,1662006
7 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,577,209,6292018
8 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,555,378,3062016
9 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,523,102,2622017
10 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,218,543,6052003
11 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,100,618,1691991
12 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$983,247,1082018
13 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$863,074,4051970
14 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$856,890,7682018
15 OPH Ophir High Conviction Fund ophiram.com.au$854,893,6122018
16 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$851,000,0002019
17 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$831,431,8662017
18 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$786,115,8912001
19 DJW Djerriwarrh djerri.com.au$759,376,1991995
20 MIR Mirrabooka Investments mirra.com.au$692,829,9152001
21 SLF STW S&P ASX 200 LISTED PROPERTY ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-listed-property-fund-slf$672,770,0142002
22 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$640,516,9852018
23 FGG Future Generation Global Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$636,574,3122015
24 WHF Whitefield whitefield.com.au$627,731,2301971
25 FGX Future Generation Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$585,833,3891997
26 PGF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$577,359,8432013
27 APL Antipodes Global Investment Company antipodespartners.com/apl/$562,800,5992016
28 PL8 Plato Investment Management plato.com.au$546,252,2832017
29 RF1 Regal Investment Fund regalfm.com$522,736,2812019
30 PGG Partners Group Global Income Fund partnersgroupaustralia.com.au$514,495,4692019
31 PIC Perpetual Equity perpetualequity.com.au$494,896,2452014
32 GCI Gryphon Capital Income Trust gcapinvest.com$483,573,3912018
33 VG8 VGI Partners Asian Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg8/$474,181,0642019
34 WMI Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$443,510,3992017
35 QRI Qualitas qualitas.com.au$442,649,2342018
36 PCI Perpetual Credit Income Trust perpetualincome.com.au$432,604,8972019
37 PMC Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$428,024,3851994
38 PAI Platinum Asia Investments platinumasia.com.au$424,037,8332015
39 MOT MOT Income Opportunities Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-income-opportunities-trust/$413,396,8912019
40 AMH Amcil amcil.com.au$389,362,3812000
41 ALI Argo Global Listed Infrastructure Fund argoinfrastructure.com.au$366,645,9762015
42 PIA Pengana Capital pengana.com$363,485,9362004
43 CDM Cadence Capital cadencecapital.com.au$354,768,4192006
44 WAX WAM Research Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-research/$340,723,3882003
45 PE1 Pengana Private Equity Trust pengana.com$320,509,5742019
46 TGG Templeton Global Growth Fund tggf.com.au$311,012,3861987
47 WQG Contango contango.com.au$292,485,9472017
48 QVE QV Equities qvequities.com$246,567,1112014
49 GVF Global Value Fund globalvaluefund.com.au$218,841,7632014
50 TEK Thorney Technologies thorneytechnologies.com.au$197,644,1132005
51 FOR Forager Australian Shares Fund foragerfunds.com$191,717,8872016
52 SEC Spheria Emerging Companies spheria.com.au$154,587,1272017
53 TGF Tribeca Global Natural Resources tribecaip.com$153,750,0002018
54 WIC Westoz westoz.com.au$153,738,9002009
55 EAI Ellerston Asian Investments ellerstoncapital.com$145,452,8192015
56 CD3 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$140,455,4192016
57 NSC NAOS Small Cap Opportunities naos.com.au$139,213,9162004
58 RYD Ryder Capital rydercapital.com.au$130,529,1902015
59 CAM Clime Capital climecapital.com.au$129,933,4012004
60 SNC Sandon Capital sandoncapital.com.au$113,661,1112013
61 ACQ Acorn Capital Investment Fund acorncapital.com.au$110,268,3922014
62 TOP Thorney Opportunities thorneyopportunities.com.au$108,953,6242000
63 AEG Absolute Equity Performance aepfund.com.au$100,844,9142015
64 OZG Ozgrowth ozgrowth.com.au$91,119,6922008
65 CD2 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$88,580,0142013
66 NCC NAOS Emerging Opportunities naos.com.au$84,625,2642013
67 WAA WAM Active wamfunds.com.au$78,309,2532008
68 IBC Ironbark Capital ironbarkcapital.com$64,662,4361987
69 FSI Flagship Investments flagshipinvestments.com.au$63,192,1642000
70 LSX Lion Selection Group lionselection.com.au$62,308,6272013
71 PAF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$61,236,4662014
72 NAC NAOS Asset Management naos.com.au$53,048,3832014
73 FPC Fat Prophets Global Contrarian Fund fatprophetsinvestors.com$53,045,0832017
74 CD1 Cd Private Equity Fund I cdfunds.com.au$51,303,0372012
75 GC1 Glennon Capital glennon.com.au$42,738,8492015
76 KAT Katana Capital Limited katanaasset.com/katana-capital-limited$37,114,1322005
77 ECP Ecp Emerging Growth Limited ecpam.com/emerging$30,041,5912014
78 AIQ Alternative Investment Trust thealternativeinvestmenttrust.com$28,127,4732005
79 GFL Global Masters Fund Limited globalmastersfund.com.au$26,593,4342006
80 NGE Nge Capital Limited ngecapital.com.au$26,427,7102007
81 BTC Btc Health Ltd btchealth.com.au$23,675,0942000
82 FPP Fat Prophets Global Property Fund fpproperty.com.au$20,956,0672017
83 MMJ MMJ Group mmjgh.com.au$18,166,3652015
84 EMT Emetals Limited westpeakiron.com.au$8,500,0002010
85 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$02019