Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Not Applic Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$10,776,815,3731962
2 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$7,504,289,3531963
3 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,819,143,0662001
4 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$2,053,874,8921999
5 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,774,587,7062018
6 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,658,737,9122006
7 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,632,682,2082017
8 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,542,736,6642016
9 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,252,441,2401974
10 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,251,877,6252003
11 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,094,436,8981991
12 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$857,613,5062018
13 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$847,189,6001970
14 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$832,679,3812018
15 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$832,500,0002019
16 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$820,502,7592018
17 DJW Djerriwarrh djerri.com.au$790,129,7521995
18 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$767,432,5342001
19 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$760,908,3602017
20 OPH Ophir High Conviction Fund ophiram.com.au$728,796,8042018
21 MIR Mirrabooka Investments mirra.com.au$708,655,9792001
22 PL8 Plato Investment Management plato.com.au$676,534,6962017
23 SLF STW S&P ASX 200 LISTED PROPERTY ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-listed-property-fund-slf$662,216,0142002
24 RF1 Regal Investment Fund regalfm.com$653,330,1322019
25 PGF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$638,933,0812013
26 WHF Whitefield whitefield.com.au$624,639,0191971
27 FGG Future Generation Global Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$623,875,4642015
28 QRI Qualitas qualitas.com.au$605,534,0272018
29 FGX Future Generation Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$570,127,8551997
30 PGG Partners Group Global Income Fund partnersgroupaustralia.com.au$519,998,0952019
31 GCI Gryphon Capital Income Trust gcapinvest.com$505,776,8002018
32 PIC Perpetual Equity perpetualequity.com.au$503,453,6132014
33 MOT MOT Income Opportunities Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-income-opportunities-trust/$477,363,8402019
34 VG8 VGI Partners Asian Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg8/$476,407,2672019
35 PMC Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$452,971,7121994
36 PCI Perpetual Credit Income Trust perpetualincome.com.au$426,700,7662019
37 PE1 Pengana Private Equity Trust pengana.com$420,143,6372019
38 ALI Argo Global Listed Infrastructure Fund argoinfrastructure.com.au$413,162,9472015
39 WMI Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$412,410,9212017
40 PAI Platinum Asia Investments platinumasia.com.au$407,576,0342015
41 AMH Amcil amcil.com.au$398,382,3592000
42 PIA Pengana Capital pengana.com$365,345,1362004
43 WAX WAM Research Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-research/$317,053,8422003
44 CDM Cadence Capital cadencecapital.com.au$307,010,3612006
45 WQG Contango contango.com.au$279,321,9532017
46 QVE QV Equities qvequities.com$237,227,4442014
47 GVF Global Value Fund globalvaluefund.com.au$214,400,1312014
48 FOR Forager Australian Shares Fund foragerfunds.com$202,095,7782016
49 WIC Westoz westoz.com.au$177,802,3802009
50 TEK Thorney Technologies thorneytechnologies.com.au$172,141,6472005
51 TGF Tribeca Global Natural Resources tribecaip.com$169,125,0002018
52 SEC Spheria Emerging Companies spheria.com.au$145,564,5322017
53 RYD Ryder Capital rydercapital.com.au$143,677,0232015
54 NSC NAOS Small Cap Opportunities naos.com.au$135,499,9592004
55 EAI Ellerston Asian Investments ellerstoncapital.com$134,995,4372015
56 ACQ Acorn Capital Investment Fund acorncapital.com.au$132,425,1072014
57 CD3 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$128,930,8722016
58 SNC Sandon Capital sandoncapital.com.au$128,459,7702013
59 CAM Clime Capital climecapital.com.au$127,050,7752004
60 OZG Ozgrowth ozgrowth.com.au$117,404,2182008
61 TOP Thorney Opportunities thorneyopportunities.com.au$108,788,2252000
62 CD2 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$93,823,0682013
63 AEG Absolute Equity Performance aepfund.com.au$90,379,9492015
64 WAA WAM Active wamfunds.com.au$84,482,4912008
65 NCC NAOS Emerging Opportunities naos.com.au$79,518,5672013
66 LSX Lion Selection Group lionselection.com.au$79,199,5202013
67 PAF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$65,069,5642014
68 FSI Flagship Investments flagshipinvestments.com.au$63,192,1642000
69 IBC Ironbark Capital ironbarkcapital.com$56,729,5131987
70 NAC NAOS Asset Management naos.com.au$54,782,5812014
71 CD1 Cd Private Equity Fund I cdfunds.com.au$49,937,5562012
72 FPC Fat Prophets Global Contrarian Fund fatprophetsinvestors.com$47,869,9532017
73 GC1 Glennon Capital glennon.com.au$42,214,8872015
74 KAT Katana Capital Limited katanaasset.com/katana-capital-limited$38,533,6352005
75 AIQ Alternative Investment Trust thealternativeinvestmenttrust.com$32,346,5942005
76 NGE Nge Capital Limited ngecapital.com.au$28,211,9192007
77 ECP Ecp Emerging Growth Limited ecpam.com/emerging$28,209,7862014
78 GFL Global Masters Fund Limited globalmastersfund.com.au$27,880,2132006
79 FPP Fat Prophets Global Property Fund fpproperty.com.au$21,639,4172017
80 BTC Btc Health Ltd btchealth.com.au$20,856,6302000
81 EMT Emetals Limited westpeakiron.com.au$17,820,0002010
82 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$02019