Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Not Applic Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,248,895,4211962
2 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,638,671,5451963
3 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,297,466,6452001
4 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,644,368,5962017
5 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,468,343,7352016
6 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,268,059,2232006
7 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,167,560,6231974
8 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$773,060,5101970
9 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$713,071,5032001
10 PL8 Plato Investment Management plato.com.au$668,216,6462017
11 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$586,267,7992018
12 PGF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$579,229,6292013
13 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$551,942,0872017
14 SLF STW S&P ASX 200 LISTED PROPERTY ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-listed-property-fund-slf$535,857,0112002
15 MIR Mirrabooka Investments mirra.com.au$517,162,6632001
16 MOT MOT Income Opportunities Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-income-opportunities-trust/$479,634,3962019
17 FGX Future Generation Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$454,350,9501997
18 PGG Partners Group Global Income Fund partnersgroupaustralia.com.au$434,707,4022019
19 FGG Future Generation Global Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$429,807,1162015
20 VG8 VGI Partners Asian Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg8/$388,433,0312019
21 ALI Argo Global Listed Infrastructure Fund argoinfrastructure.com.au$385,331,3652015
22 PE1 Pengana Private Equity Trust pengana.com$372,497,0402019
23 PMC Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$364,466,8031994
24 PAI Platinum Asia Investments platinumasia.com.au$316,525,2762015
25 WMI Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$309,527,9732017
26 CDM Cadence Capital cadencecapital.com.au$257,581,2582006
27 WAX WAM Research Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-research/$248,538,6272003
28 PIA Pengana Capital pengana.com$226,588,0292004
29 WQG Contango contango.com.au$212,024,4212017
30 FOR Forager Australian Shares Fund foragerfunds.com$133,273,9722016
31 CAM Clime Capital climecapital.com.au$116,409,9092004
32 EAI Ellerston Asian Investments ellerstoncapital.com$102,638,0772015
33 RYD Ryder Capital rydercapital.com.au$100,506,3292015
34 SNC Sandon Capital sandoncapital.com.au$95,035,2392013
35 TOP Thorney Opportunities thorneyopportunities.com.au$91,689,8362000
36 TEK Thorney Technologies thorneytechnologies.com.au$89,258,6322005
37 AEG Absolute Equity Performance aepfund.com.au$74,563,4582015
38 WAA WAM Active wamfunds.com.au$57,487,9352008
39 IBC Ironbark Capital ironbarkcapital.com$51,221,7931987
40 FSI Flagship Investments flagshipinvestments.com.au$41,371,6212000
41 FPC Fat Prophets Global Contrarian Fund fatprophetsinvestors.com$39,682,9142017
42 KAT Katana Capital Limited katanaasset.com/katana-capital-limited$38,492,3772005
43 FPP Fat Prophets Global Property Fund fpproperty.com.au$20,956,0672017
44 EMT Emetals Limited westpeakiron.com.au$8,500,0002010
45 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$02019