Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Not Applic Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AFI AFIC afi.com.au$9,046,400,5921962
2 ARG Argo Investments argoinvestments.com.au$6,278,912,5191963
3 STW STW S&P ASX 200 ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-fund-stw$4,556,588,1292001
4 MLT Milton Corporation milton.com.au$3,231,638,9811962
5 WAM WAM Capital Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital/$1,960,494,4401999
6 MFF MFF Capital Investments mffcapital.com.au$1,523,193,6142006
7 LSF L1 Long Short Fund l1longshort.com$1,354,097,9672018
8 MXT MXT Master Income Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-master-income-trust/$1,304,568,5942017
9 WLE WAM Leaders Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/$1,249,992,2022016
10 AUI AUI aui.com.au$1,155,840,7711974
11 BKI BKI Investment bkilimited.com.au$1,093,723,8412003
12 DUI Diversified United Investment dui.com.au$1,011,206,2491991
13 HM1 Hearts And Minds Investments heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au$994,500,0042018
14 VG1 VGI Partners Global Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg1/$914,576,7282017
15 MHH Magellan High Conviction Trust magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-high-conviction-trust-asx-mhh/$865,257,2622019
16 NBI NB Global Corporate Income Trust nb.com/en/global/products/nbi/global-corporate-income-trust$825,180,7712018
17 KKC KKR Credit Income kkcaustralia.com.au$784,400,0002019
18 CIN Carlton Investments carltoninvestments.com.au$766,441,8411970
19 SFY SFY S&P ASX 50 www.ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-50-fund-sfy$744,600,8732001
20 OPH Ophir High Conviction Fund ophiram.com.au$707,998,6122018
21 DJW Djerriwarrh djerri.com.au$689,466,1081995
22 SLF STW S&P ASX 200 LISTED PROPERTY ssga.com/au/en_gb/individual/etfs/funds/spdr-sp-asx-200-listed-property-fund-slf$604,233,0122002
23 MIR Mirrabooka Investments mirra.com.au$595,658,3152001
24 FGG Future Generation Global Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$589,420,6592015
25 WGB Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$563,706,7212018
26 WHF Whitefield whitefield.com.au$538,308,6491971
27 APL Antipodes Global Investment Company antipodespartners.com/apl/$528,838,4942016
28 VG8 VGI Partners Asian Investments vgipartners.com/lics/vg8/$525,383,7142019
29 RF1 Regal Investment Fund regalfm.com$516,465,6312019
30 FGX Future Generation Investment Company futuregeninvest.com.au$516,443,7451997
31 PL8 Plato Investment Management plato.com.au$505,551,1322017
32 PGG Partners Group Global Income Fund partnersgroupaustralia.com.au$495,236,2812019
33 PGF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$474,521,9652013
34 PAI Platinum Asia Investments platinumasia.com.au$456,903,6762015
35 PMC Platinum Asset Management platinum.com.au$445,584,7301994
36 PIC Perpetual Equity perpetualequity.com.au$425,396,5642014
37 WMI Wilson Asset Management wilsonassetmanagement.com.au$423,729,8892017
38 PCI Perpetual Credit Income Trust perpetualincome.com.au$418,465,2952019
39 QRI Qualitas qualitas.com.au$417,382,3512018
40 GCI Gryphon Capital Income Trust gcapinvest.com$412,253,5322018
41 MOT MOT Income Opportunities Trust metrics.com.au/funding-solutions/mcp-income-opportunities-trust/$346,035,2202019
42 ALI Argo Global Listed Infrastructure Fund argoinfrastructure.com.au$332,896,1372015
43 WAX WAM Research Fund wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-research/$329,116,4982003
44 AMH Amcil amcil.com.au$325,629,3512000
45 CDM Cadence Capital cadencecapital.com.au$322,402,6982006
46 PIA Pengana Capital pengana.com$311,982,8812004
47 TGG Templeton Global Growth Fund tggf.com.au$295,164,6211987
48 PE1 Pengana Private Equity Trust pengana.com$286,463,9462019
49 WQG Contango contango.com.au$271,305,8922017
50 QVE QV Equities qvequities.com$236,736,8692014
51 GVF Global Value Fund globalvaluefund.com.au$193,151,4582014
52 FOR Forager Australian Shares Fund foragerfunds.com$177,019,3062016
53 EAI Ellerston Asian Investments ellerstoncapital.com$153,517,2722015
54 WIC Westoz westoz.com.au$149,732,4642009
55 TEK Thorney Technologies thorneytechnologies.com.au$144,717,2422005
56 TGF Tribeca Global Natural Resources tribecaip.com$134,070,0002018
57 SEC Spheria Emerging Companies spheria.com.au$131,128,3802017
58 RYD Ryder Capital rydercapital.com.au$121,238,4062015
59 NSC NAOS Small Cap Opportunities naos.com.au$118,935,9352004
60 CAM Clime Capital climecapital.com.au$115,871,0752004
61 ACQ Acorn Capital Investment Fund acorncapital.com.au$113,000,5412014
62 TOP Thorney Opportunities thorneyopportunities.com.au$104,348,9562000
63 SNC Sandon Capital sandoncapital.com.au$100,045,2572013
64 AEG Absolute Equity Performance aepfund.com.au$97,161,0822015
65 CD3 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$90,035,5252016
66 WAA WAM Active wamfunds.com.au$76,797,4322008
67 NCC NAOS Emerging Opportunities naos.com.au$76,503,9902013
68 CIE Contango Income Generator contango.com.au$75,945,2382015
69 OZG Ozgrowth ozgrowth.com.au$75,427,6252008
70 CD2 Cordish Dixon Private Equity Fund cordishdixonfunds.com.au$67,331,8492013
71 IBC Ironbark Capital ironbarkcapital.com$60,351,6071987
72 FSI Flagship Investments flagshipinvestments.com.au$60,208,8062000
73 FPC Fat Prophets Global Contrarian Fund fatprophetsinvestors.com$57,314,1572017
74 MA1 Monash Absolute Investment Company monashinvestors.com$57,148,8202016
75 PAF PM Capital pmcapital.com.au$52,079,6112014
76 LSX Lion Selection Group lionselection.com.au$51,048,0322013
77 NAC NAOS Asset Management naos.com.au$49,891,1192014
78 CD1 Cd Private Equity Fund I cdfunds.com.au$41,354,5392012
79 KAT Katana Capital Limited katanaasset.com/katana-capital-limited$34,984,1992005
80 GC1 Glennon Capital glennon.com.au$34,295,3552015
81 AIQ Alternative Investment Trust thealternativeinvestmenttrust.com$32,211,2182005
82 ECP Ecp Emerging Growth Limited ecpam.com/emerging$26,286,3922014
83 MMJ MMJ Group mmjgh.com.au$24,145,1682015
84 GFL Global Masters Fund Limited globalmastersfund.com.au$24,127,1082006
85 NGE Nge Capital Limited ngecapital.com.au$21,924,2732007
86 FPP Fat Prophets Global Property Fund fpproperty.com.au$19,931,0422017
87 BTC Btc Health Ltd btchealth.com.au$19,444,4332000
88 EMT Emetals Limited westpeakiron.com.au$15,300,0002010
89 CLF Concentrated Leaders Fund Limited clfund.com.au$-11987