Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Materials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$13,766,280,5412001
2 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$3,563,163,5272001
3 BLD Boral boral.com.au$2,868,029,8892000
4 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,100,658,9961962
5 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,950,265,6621988
6 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,226,939,8031962
7 CLV Clover Corporation clovercorp.com.au$203,055,9591999
8 BRI Big River Industries Limited bigrivergroup.com.au$184,878,5962017
9 WGN Wagners wagner.com.au$154,785,3992017
10 ANO Advance NanoTek advancenanotek.com$137,975,1262005
11 DNK Danakali danakali.com.au$103,133,6172003
12 MWY Midway Limited midwaylimited.com.au$78,165,9192016
13 FGR First Graphene firstgraphene.net$66,201,4731994
14 PPG Pro-Pac Packaging ppgaust.com.au$49,513,5472005
15 ZNO Zoono zoono.com$20,801,4631988
16 BGT Bio-Gene bio-gene.com.au$19,473,6652017
17 AJX Alexium International Group Limited alexiuminternational.com$13,550,3881999
18 AMC Amcor amcor.com$01969
19 CXL Calix calix.com.au$02018
20 HFR Highfield Resources highfieldresources.com.au$02012
21 ORI Orica orica.com$01961
22 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$02013
23 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$02013
24 PWN Parkway Minerals parkwayminerals.com.au$02011
25 SDV SciDev scidev.com.au$02002