Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Materials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AMC Amcor amcor.com$24,760,677,7031969
2 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$24,418,420,4382001
3 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,872,240,8502000
4 ORI Orica orica.com$6,084,170,5681961
5 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$6,001,475,3402003
6 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$5,238,212,3612001
7 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$3,498,429,0321962
8 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$2,960,967,1472013
9 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,883,173,6891962
10 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,879,567,3581962
11 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,713,381,0931988
12 CXL Calix calix.com.au$1,132,055,9652018
13 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$1,008,769,8552013
14 A4N Alpha HPA alphahpa.com.au$412,508,1852007
15 WGN Wagners wagner.com.au$299,515,0192017
16 CLV Clover Corporation clovercorp.com.au$277,953,6491999
17 HZR Hazer Group hazergroup.com.au$206,431,6442015
18 ANO Advance NanoTek advancenanotek.com$204,927,1312005
19 HFR Highfield Resources highfieldresources.com.au$200,436,4382012
20 BRI Big River Industries Limited bigrivergroup.com.au$175,889,1572017
21 DNK Danakali danakali.com.au$165,750,4562003
22 SES Secos Group Ltd secosgroup.com.au$158,091,0491996
23 FGR First Graphene firstgraphene.net$110,024,1971994
24 SDV SciDev scidev.com.au$109,366,0722002
25 MWY Midway Limited midwaylimited.com.au$107,860,2342016
26 ZNO Zoono zoono.com$66,125,0831988
27 CG1 Carbonxt carbonxt.com$50,835,1102018
28 AJX Alexium International Group Limited alexiuminternational.com$50,610,8051999
29 TGH Terragen Holdings Limited terragen.com.au$47,297,0632019
30 TTT Titomic titomic.com$41,997,9252017
31 BGT Bio-Gene bio-gene.com.au$33,354,2352017
32 RWD Reward Minerals Ltd rewardminerals.com$26,352,3631991
33 PWN Parkway Minerals parkwayminerals.com.au$24,240,5892011
34 TMG Trigg Mining Ltd. triggmining.com.au$11,551,3922019
35 PPG Pro-Pac Packaging ppgaust.com.au$02005
36 SO4 Salt Lake Potash saltlakepotash.com.au$-12006