Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Materials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AMC Amcor amcor.com$22,648,675,8961969
2 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$16,884,826,8402001
3 ORI Orica orica.com$6,453,797,1781961
4 BLD Boral boral.com.au$6,275,347,4462000
5 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$5,438,230,0812003
6 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$4,821,900,0342001
7 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$2,756,024,7341962
8 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,635,628,4741962
9 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$2,352,890,9212013
10 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,950,276,4371962
11 NUF Nufarm nufarm.com$1,799,752,9061988
12 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$877,183,6672013
13 WGN Wagners wagner.com.au$348,186,2102017
14 SO4 Salt Lake Potash saltlakepotash.com.au$330,616,3422006
15 ANO Advance NanoTek advancenanotek.com$251,949,6762005
16 CLV Clover Corporation clovercorp.com.au$241,149,6511999
17 HZR Hazer Group hazergroup.com.au$225,684,6172015
18 HFR Highfield Resources highfieldresources.com.au$214,240,1112012
19 ZNO Zoono zoono.com$211,705,3921988
20 CXL Calix calix.com.au$178,210,2492018
21 FGR First Graphene firstgraphene.net$168,970,3101994
22 PPG Pro-Pac Packaging ppgaust.com.au$154,110,3842005
23 DNK Danakali danakali.com.au$137,058,7622003
24 SES Secos Group Ltd secosgroup.com.au$128,046,4471996
25 SDV SciDev scidev.com.au$117,596,5362002
26 BRI Big River Industries Limited bigrivergroup.com.au$102,308,1152017
27 TTT Titomic titomic.com$88,884,8082017
28 TGH Terragen Holdings Limited terragen.com.au$77,801,2862019
29 MWY Midway Limited midwaylimited.com.au$72,489,0642016
30 KPT Kangaroo Island Plantation Timbers kipt.com.au$62,055,9672002
31 PWN Parkway Minerals parkwayminerals.com.au$39,915,8342011
32 AJX Alexium International Group Limited alexiuminternational.com$37,096,7561999
33 RWD Reward Minerals Ltd rewardminerals.com$29,167,9041991
34 CG1 Carbonxt carbonxt.com$26,945,7572018
35 BGT Bio-Gene bio-gene.com.au$20,467,3712017
36 TMG Trigg Mining Ltd. triggmining.com.au$12,000,7142019