Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Materials Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 AMC Amcor amcor.com$27,590,796,6671969
2 JHX James Hardie jameshardie.com.au$16,197,340,6932001
3 IPL Incitec Pivot incitecpivot.com.au$6,894,898,8532003
4 ORI Orica orica.com$6,627,151,3851961
5 FBU Fletcher Building fletcherbuilding.com$3,962,551,0872001
6 ORA Orora ororagroup.com$3,277,290,2622013
7 CSR CSR csr.com.au$2,412,352,3971962
8 ABC Adbri adbri.com.au$1,833,883,4301962
9 PGH Pact Group pactgroup.com.au$733,337,8132013
10 HFR Highfield Resources highfieldresources.com.au$320,698,3012012
11 BRI Big River Industries Limited bigrivergroup.com.au$216,258,6142017
12 WGN Wagners wagner.com.au$212,009,0912017
13 ANO Advance NanoTek advancenanotek.com$128,776,7842005
14 DNK Danakali danakali.com.au$116,025,3192003
15 SES Secos Group Ltd secosgroup.com.au$83,064,7891996
16 MWY Midway Limited midwaylimited.com.au$82,969,4112016
17 FGR First Graphene firstgraphene.net$81,204,8981994
18 PPG Pro-Pac Packaging ppgaust.com.au$76,243,7852005
19 SDV SciDev scidev.com.au$46,964,1702002
20 CG1 Carbonxt carbonxt.com$37,856,4432018
21 TTT Titomic titomic.com$34,322,9422017
22 BGT Bio-Gene bio-gene.com.au$24,784,6652017
23 PWN Parkway Minerals parkwayminerals.com.au$24,345,8872011
24 RWD Reward Minerals Ltd rewardminerals.com$23,436,3231991
25 TMG Trigg Mining Ltd. triggmining.com.au$14,111,1672019
26 A4N Alpha HPA alphahpa.com.au$02007
27 BKW Brickworks brickworks.com.au$01962
28 CXL Calix calix.com.au$02018
29 CLV Clover Corporation clovercorp.com.au$01999
30 HZR Hazer Group hazergroup.com.au$02015
31 TGH Terragen Holdings Limited terragen.com.au$02019
32 ZNO Zoono zoono.com$01988
33 SO4 Salt Lake Potash saltlakepotash.com.au$-12006