Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Staples Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$53,254,011,4521993
2 COL Coles coles.com.au$20,969,374,8212018
3 CCL Coca-Cola coca-cola.com.au$9,745,035,9491970
4 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,471,128,6222011
5 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$6,155,409,4382015
6 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,915,649,6042005
7 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,974,746,6251981
8 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,933,787,8592011
9 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,924,301,7072015
10 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,670,469,6691985
11 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,247,576,9932020
12 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,241,409,8672016
13 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,226,666,1661998
14 TGR Tassal tassal.com.au$840,874,8862003
15 AHY Asaleo Care asaleocare.com$760,371,4872014
16 SHV Select Harvest selectharvests.com.au$753,806,8001978
17 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$719,133,6652016
18 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$708,250,9282001
19 BWX BWX bwxltd.com$702,128,0552015
20 FSF Fonterra Shareholders' Fund fonterra.com$451,792,6372012
21 RIC Ridley ridley.com.au$377,004,0711987
22 BUB Bubs Australia bubsaustralia.com$300,260,0341993
23 HUO Huon Aquaculture huonaqua.com.au$290,064,6122014
24 MCA Aquna Sustainable Murray Cod aquna.com$220,375,3072011
25 SFG Seafarms Group seafarms.com.au$215,603,0011990
26 AVG Australian Vintage australianvintage.com.au$204,916,8921992
27 MCP McPherson's mcphersons.com.au$182,332,9131962
28 LRK Lark Distillery larkdistillery.com$160,474,8252003
29 FNP Freedom Foods ffgl.com.au$120,542,5541985
30 WOA Wide Open Agriculture Ltd wideopenagriculture.com.au$82,681,1482018
31 CSS Clean Seas Seafood cleanseas.com.au$76,172,9432005
32 CLB Candy Club Holdings Limited candyclub.com$67,794,6342019
33 BFC Beston Global Food Company Limited bestonglobalfoods.com.au$65,728,6042015
34 DBF Duxton Broadacre Farms duxtonbroadacre.com$61,339,7272018
35 FFI Ffi Holdings Limited $59,827,6411987
36 EXL Elixinol Global elixinolglobal.com$56,643,0132018
37 PTL Pental pental.com.au$56,544,0132000
38 KTD Keytone Dairy keytonedairy.com$50,522,8492018
39 TFL Tasfoods Limited tasfoods.com.au$43,987,8331999
40 NUC Nuchev nuchev.com.au$38,290,8552019
41 S66 Star Combo Pharma Limited starcombo.com.au$37,719,4912018
42 APH Australian Primary Hemp Limited ausprimaryhemp.com.au$36,807,9772003
43 WLD Wellard Limited wellard.com.au$32,406,2692015
44 FOD Food Revolution Group thefoodrevolutiongroup.com.au$31,243,1352012
45 HVM Happy Valley Nutrition hvn.co.nz$29,754,1362020
46 AHF Australian Dairy Nutritionals Group adnl.com.au$25,586,6162006
47 FRM Farm Pride Foods Limited farmpride.com.au$23,175,6741997
48 AS1 Angel Seafood Holdings Ltd angelseafood.com.au$21,812,6052018
49 WNR Wingara Ag Ltd wingaraag.com.au$18,589,5181990
50 OGA Ocean Grown Abalone Limited oceangrown.com.au$17,263,8792017
51 HCT Holista Colltech holistaco.com$16,520,9452004
52 FIJ Fiji Kava Limited fijikava.com$16,244,5292018
53 NZS New Zealand Coastal Seafoods Limited nzcs.co$15,713,0962007
54 MRG Murray River Organics murrayriverorganics.com.au$12,352,2402016