Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Staples Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$42,903,939,1781993
2 COL Coles coles.com.au$22,018,571,5302018
3 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$8,359,001,8782011
4 MTS Metcash metcash.com$4,151,828,8892005
5 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$3,993,435,5552015
6 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,862,071,2311981
7 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,791,939,5671998
8 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,596,486,5011985
9 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,572,492,5082011
10 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,393,135,8632015
11 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,292,453,8632020
12 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,222,825,8872016
13 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$910,177,7882001
14 TGR Tassal tassal.com.au$739,085,2302003
15 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$710,390,3982016
16 SHV Select Harvest selectharvests.com.au$690,526,9651978
17 BWX BWX bwxltd.com$589,080,4422015
18 RIC Ridley ridley.com.au$498,412,1611987
19 FSF Fonterra Shareholders' Fund fonterra.com$381,331,4972012
20 LRK Lark Distillery larkdistillery.com$374,856,7502003
21 BUB Bubs Australia bubsaustralia.com$297,196,1561993
22 MCA Aquna Sustainable Murray Cod aquna.com$233,402,2832011
23 AVG Australian Vintage australianvintage.com.au$198,321,2121992
24 SFG Seafarms Group seafarms.com.au$159,607,7731990
25 CSS Clean Seas Seafood cleanseas.com.au$109,132,7712005
26 MCP McPherson's mcphersons.com.au$106,777,9231962
27 WOA Wide Open Agriculture Ltd wideopenagriculture.com.au$95,234,9882018
28 FFI Ffi Holdings Limited $76,398,6061987
29 DBF Duxton Broadacre Farms duxtonbroadacre.com$74,099,1402018
30 PTL Pental pental.com.au$68,183,8002000
31 BFC Beston Global Food Company Limited bestonglobalfoods.com.au$61,329,7582015
32 WLD Wellard Limited wellard.com.au$58,437,5342015
33 S66 Star Combo Pharma Limited starcombo.com.au$43,040,9542018
34 TFL Tasfoods Limited tasfoods.com.au$35,190,2661999
35 CLB Candy Club Holdings Limited candyclub.com$33,622,8682019
36 AS1 Angel Seafood Holdings Ltd angelseafood.com.au$29,891,3482018
37 AHF Australian Dairy Nutritionals Group adnl.com.au$29,350,8052006
38 NUC Nuchev nuchev.com.au$27,941,9752019
39 EXL Elixinol Global elixinolglobal.com$24,325,1612018
40 FOD Food Revolution Group thefoodrevolutiongroup.com.au$19,881,9952012
41 FRM Farm Pride Foods Limited farmpride.com.au$16,278,1521997
42 WNR Wingara Ag Ltd wingaraag.com.au$14,570,0281990
43 HCT Holista Colltech holistaco.com$11,840,0112004
44 HVM Happy Valley Nutrition hvn.co.nz$11,264,0662020
45 MRG Murray River Organics murrayriverorganics.com.au$10,808,2102016
46 NZS New Zealand Coastal Seafoods Limited nzcs.co$8,270,0502007
47 FIJ Fiji Kava Limited fijikava.com$02018