Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Staples Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$50,173,704,1571993
2 COL Coles coles.com.au$22,783,519,2082018
3 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$8,813,766,2292011
4 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$4,141,921,2132015
5 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,804,233,9122005
6 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,965,345,7691981
7 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,774,867,5051985
8 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,619,055,5632011
9 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,538,753,5482016
10 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,518,518,0912015
11 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$1,492,138,6951998
12 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,259,544,1582020
13 SHV Select Harvest selectharvests.com.au$1,000,266,7581978
14 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$874,011,7832001
15 BWX BWX bwxltd.com$779,870,0152015
16 TGR Tassal tassal.com.au$738,950,6582003
17 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$644,815,9002016
18 RIC Ridley ridley.com.au$426,525,7921987
19 HUO Huon Aquaculture huonaqua.com.au$401,036,3002014
20 FSF Fonterra Shareholders' Fund fonterra.com$384,560,6042012
21 SFG Seafarms Group seafarms.com.au$297,037,0171990
22 LRK Lark Distillery larkdistillery.com$281,452,8402003
23 BUB Bubs Australia bubsaustralia.com$235,918,5981993
24 AVG Australian Vintage australianvintage.com.au$212,216,3281992
25 MCA Aquna Sustainable Murray Cod aquna.com$180,484,2172011
26 FNP Freedom Foods ffgl.com.au$144,096,8461985
27 MCP McPherson's mcphersons.com.au$138,939,9481962
28 CSS Clean Seas Seafood cleanseas.com.au$94,251,0292005
29 WOA Wide Open Agriculture Ltd wideopenagriculture.com.au$88,474,3982018
30 FFI Ffi Holdings Limited $73,170,4961987
31 DBF Duxton Broadacre Farms duxtonbroadacre.com$69,052,1322018
32 BFC Beston Global Food Company Limited bestonglobalfoods.com.au$64,784,9562015
33 PTL Pental pental.com.au$61,108,4092000
34 WLD Wellard Limited wellard.com.au$58,437,5342015
35 CLB Candy Club Holdings Limited candyclub.com$51,165,2352019
36 S66 Star Combo Pharma Limited starcombo.com.au$45,802,2392018
37 KTD Keytone Dairy keytonedairy.com$35,632,5432018
38 TFL Tasfoods Limited tasfoods.com.au$35,190,2661999
39 EXL Elixinol Global elixinolglobal.com$34,698,6672018
40 NUC Nuchev nuchev.com.au$31,046,6392019
41 APH Australian Primary Hemp Limited ausprimaryhemp.com.au$30,025,0922003
42 AHF Australian Dairy Nutritionals Group adnl.com.au$27,750,1602006
43 FOD Food Revolution Group thefoodrevolutiongroup.com.au$23,669,0422012
44 AS1 Angel Seafood Holdings Ltd angelseafood.com.au$23,428,3542018
45 HVM Happy Valley Nutrition hvn.co.nz$19,340,1892020
46 FRM Farm Pride Foods Limited farmpride.com.au$18,761,2601997
47 HCT Holista Colltech holistaco.com$16,520,9452004
48 OGA Ocean Grown Abalone Limited oceangrown.com.au$15,858,6802017
49 WNR Wingara Ag Ltd wingaraag.com.au$14,831,0501990
50 FIJ Fiji Kava Limited fijikava.com$13,573,1142018
51 NZS New Zealand Coastal Seafoods Limited nzcs.co$9,924,0602007
52 MRG Murray River Organics murrayriverorganics.com.au$9,705,3312016