Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Staples Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 COL Coles coles.com.au$23,543,351,8562018
2 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$7,998,077,7902011
3 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,987,686,8162005
4 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,973,169,5981981
5 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$1,428,557,1902001
6 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,365,766,6102015
7 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$940,349,3912016
8 SHV Select Harvest selectharvests.com.au$638,620,3191978
9 RIC Ridley ridley.com.au$573,493,4801987
10 BWX BWX bwxltd.com$188,828,5252015
11 AVG Australian Vintage australianvintage.com.au$155,372,6691992
12 MCA Aquna Sustainable Murray Cod aquna.com$110,961,7412011
13 CSS Clean Seas Seafood cleanseas.com.au$81,022,8152005
14 PTL Pental pental.com.au$67,331,5022000
15 SFG Seafarms Group seafarms.com.au$48,365,9921990
16 FFI Ffi Holdings Limited $47,345,6151987
17 AHF Australian Dairy Nutritionals Group adnl.com.au$40,044,3122006
18 CLB Candy Club Holdings Limited candyclub.com$24,987,6852019
19 MRG Murray River Organics murrayriverorganics.com.au$10,808,2102016
20 FRM Farm Pride Foods Limited farmpride.com.au$8,001,1251997
21 EXL Elixinol Global elixinolglobal.com$6,957,8432018
22 FIJ Fiji Kava Limited fijikava.com$5,698,2082018
23 AS1 Angel Seafood Holdings Ltd angelseafood.com.au$-12018