Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Consumer Staples Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 WOW Woolworths woolworths.com.au$51,006,785,8761993
2 COL Coles coles.com.au$24,224,163,2792018
3 CCL Coca-Cola coca-cola.com.au$9,433,716,0781970
4 A2M A2 Milk thea2milkcompany.com$7,530,034,3412015
5 TWE Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com$6,723,824,7522011
6 MTS Metcash metcash.com$3,547,598,9892005
7 ELD Elders elders.com.au$1,660,475,7841981
8 BGA Bega Cheese begacheese.com.au$1,611,456,8232011
9 CGC Costa Group costagroup.com.au$1,611,338,1562015
10 BKL Blackmores blackmores.com.au$1,385,876,8251985
11 UMG United Malt unitedmalt.com$1,199,708,3312020
12 ING Inghams inghams.com.au$1,181,941,1312016
13 GNC Graincorp graincorp.com.au$956,616,5251998
14 SM1 Synlait Milk synlait.com$953,016,0422016
15 TGR Tassal tassal.com.au$707,969,3522003
16 AHY Asaleo Care asaleocare.com$684,334,3392014
17 AAC AACo aaco.com.au$666,057,2552001
18 SHV Select Harvest selectharvests.com.au$602,821,6281978
19 BWX BWX bwxltd.com$563,757,7522015
20 FSF Fonterra Shareholders' Fund fonterra.com$438,559,7042012
21 BUB Bubs Australia bubsaustralia.com$352,345,9591993
22 HUO Huon Aquaculture huonaqua.com.au$308,743,0152014
23 RIC Ridley ridley.com.au$298,727,8021987
24 SFG Seafarms Group seafarms.com.au$218,024,7571990
25 MCP McPherson's mcphersons.com.au$178,480,8091962
26 AVG Australian Vintage australianvintage.com.au$161,407,1411992
27 MCA Aquna Sustainable Murray Cod aquna.com$104,504,6302011
28 CSS Clean Seas Seafood cleanseas.com.au$93,226,3862005
29 WOA Wide Open Agriculture Ltd wideopenagriculture.com.au$91,702,6562018
30 LRK Lark Distillery larkdistillery.com$87,717,2972003
31 NUC Nuchev nuchev.com.au$67,267,7172019
32 DBF Duxton Broadacre Farms duxtonbroadacre.com$60,522,7772018
33 KTD Keytone Dairy keytonedairy.com$60,300,1732018
34 FFI Ffi Holdings Limited $60,258,0551987
35 EXL Elixinol Global elixinolglobal.com$59,538,4432018
36 PTL Pental pental.com.au$58,587,7722000
37 TFL Tasfoods Limited tasfoods.com.au$45,747,3461999
38 CLB Candy Club Holdings Limited candyclub.com$43,282,9092019
39 BFC Beston Global Food Company Limited bestonglobalfoods.com.au$40,368,4432015
40 S66 Star Combo Pharma Limited starcombo.com.au$39,740,1782018
41 HVM Happy Valley Nutrition hvn.co.nz$39,317,9662020
42 APH Australian Primary Hemp Limited ausprimaryhemp.com.au$35,088,8632003
43 WLD Wellard Limited wellard.com.au$31,343,7682015
44 FOD Food Revolution Group thefoodrevolutiongroup.com.au$29,073,8052012
45 AS1 Angel Seafood Holdings Ltd angelseafood.com.au$26,437,5802018
46 AHF Australian Dairy Nutritionals Group adfl.com.au$25,632,5642006
47 WNR Wingara Ag Ltd wingaraag.com.au$22,536,7591990
48 HCT Holista Colltech holistaco.com$19,274,4362004
49 NZS New Zealand Coastal Seafoods Limited nzcoastalseafoods.com$19,021,1162007
50 MRG Murray River Organics murrayriverorganics.com.au$18,969,5112016
51 OGA Ocean Grown Abalone Limited oceangrown.com.au$18,869,8212017
52 FIJ Fiji Kava Limited fijikava.com$16,105,3812018
53 FRM Farm Pride Foods Limited farmpride.com.au$11,311,9361997
54 FNP Freedom Foods ffgl.com.au$-11985