Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Communication Services Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$40,794,011,6431997
2 REA REA Group rea-group.com$20,813,746,3661999
3 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$18,810,420,2472013
4 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,650,920,8322005
5 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$7,599,199,1291991
6 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$4,962,261,1272009
7 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,945,640,4342013
8 VOC Vocus vocusgroup.com.au$3,391,831,9941999
9 DHG Domain domain.com.au$2,769,409,8862017
10 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,650,857,5622011
11 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$2,014,944,0131962
12 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$1,758,998,1322019
13 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,696,563,5721999
14 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,092,061,6721999
15 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$1,017,697,9842014
16 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$769,017,1841992
17 WPP WPP AUNZ wppaunz.com$558,159,4751994
18 SXL Southern Cross Media Group southerncrossaustereo.com.au$536,354,4752005
19 FDV Frontier Digital frontierdv.com$505,814,4332016
20 HT1 HT&E htande.com.au$493,413,5971992
21 MNF MyNetFone mynetfone.com.au$481,787,9592006
22 SLC Superloop superloop.com$384,159,7372015
23 HPG HiPages hipages.com.au$308,172,7642020
24 SKT Sky New Zealand sky.co.nz$296,969,5252005
25 EGG Enero Group enero.com$271,231,7712004
26 ST1 Spirit Telecom spirit.com.au$241,348,0571999
27 IGL IVE Group ivegroup.com.au$200,016,1132015
28 NZM NZME nzme.co.nz$148,177,5462016
29 5GN 5G Networks 5gnetworks.com.au$139,969,8762017
30 ICQ iCar Asia icarasia.com$133,096,8092012
31 RMY RMA Global rma-global.com$124,633,5062018
32 RNT Rent.com.au Limited investors.rent.com.au$103,390,0991994
33 GTN Global Traffic Network gtnetwork.com.au$90,417,1972016
34 STG Straker Translations strakertranslations.com$86,935,7682018
35 PRT Prime Media primemedia.com.au$84,255,9701984
36 FSG Field Solutions Holdings Limited fieldsolutions-group.com$76,123,5042005
37 TNY Tinybeans tinybeans.com$69,355,6912017
38 NCL Netccentric Limited netccentric.com$46,586,9242015
39 ESH eSports Mogul esh.mogul.gg$34,525,9962011
40 EM1 Emerge Gaming Limited emergegaming.com.au$26,833,9371971
41 VN8 Vonex vonex.com.au$26,056,6132018
42 CM8 Crowd Media crowdmedia.com$21,445,2331999
43 RLG RooLife roolifegroup.com.au$17,971,5722016
44 SW1 Swift Media Limited swiftmedia.com.au$17,352,4751994
45 SHO Sportshero Limited asx.sportshero.live$17,098,8712008
46 EN1 Engage BDR engagebdr.com$14,691,4292017
47 KNM Kneomedia Limited kneomedia.com$9,882,4671987
48 MSM Msm Corporation International Ltd msmci.com$-11996