Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Communication Services Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 REA REA Group rea-group.com$14,538,178,5591999
2 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$14,516,414,4882013
3 SEK Seek seek.com.au$8,617,956,6272005
4 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,103,973,7671991
5 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$5,450,432,1882009
6 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,075,889,8752013
7 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$3,340,766,4992019
8 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,913,173,8812011
9 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$2,351,842,6511962
10 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,045,083,1601999
11 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$993,823,8991992
12 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$909,941,7272014
13 HT1 HT&E htande.com.au$497,743,6661992
14 SXL Southern Cross Media Group southerncrossaustereo.com.au$389,715,6902005
15 SLC Superloop superloop.com$381,896,9212015
16 FDV Frontier Digital frontierdv.com$345,148,2112016
17 EGG Enero Group enero.com$272,939,8322004
18 IGL IVE Group ivegroup.com.au$256,881,0172015
19 HPG HiPages hipages.com.au$157,650,6532020
20 FSG Field Solutions Holdings Limited fieldsolutions-group.com$99,286,4092005
21 STG Straker Translations strakertranslations.com$73,390,2692018
22 RMY RMA Global rma-global.com$71,903,9462018
23 KNM Kneomedia Limited kneomedia.com$39,030,4531987
24 ST1 Spirit Telecom spirit.com.au$34,565,6261999
25 CCG Commschoice commschoice.com.au$33,964,1312017
26 VN8 Vonex vonex.com.au$25,681,1272018
27 CM8 Crowd Media crowdmedia.com$24,784,0441999
28 NCL Netccentric Limited netccentric.com$21,508,8862015
29 TNY Tinybeans tinybeans.com$19,229,0172017
30 EM1 Emerge Gaming Limited emergegaming.com.au$17,939,7581971
31 SHO Sportshero Limited sportshero.live$14,244,8592008
32 ESH eSports Mogul esh.mogul.gg$9,665,9822011
33 RLG RooLife roolifegroup.com.au$9,129,0012016
34 NZM NZME nzme.co.nz$02016
35 RNT Rent.com.au Limited investors.rent.com.au$01994
36 SKT Sky New Zealand sky.co.nz$02005
37 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$01997
38 PRT Prime Media primemedia.com.au$-11984