Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Communication Services Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$38,058,553,1361997
2 REA REA Group rea-group.com$18,865,017,4151999
3 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$14,234,653,2272013
4 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,050,769,5092005
5 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,240,827,8501991
6 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$4,723,210,6682009
7 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,212,321,3352013
8 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$3,464,442,8512011
9 DHG Domain domain.com.au$2,699,298,2432017
10 VOC Vocus vocusgroup.com.au$2,689,859,4391999
11 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,832,288,6581999
12 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$1,610,343,2551962
13 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$1,235,059,7582019
14 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,088,336,9911999
15 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$985,327,4862014
16 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$607,523,5751992
17 SXL Southern Cross Media Group southerncrossaustereo.com.au$597,123,7012005
18 WPP WPP AUNZ wppaunz.com$592,245,5501994
19 FDV Frontier Digital frontierdv.com$507,445,1482016
20 HT1 HT&E htande.com.au$489,713,5741992
21 MNF MyNetFone mynetfone.com.au$373,063,0682006
22 SLC Superloop superloop.com$369,525,0802015
23 SKT Sky New Zealand sky.co.nz$261,941,9342005
24 ST1 Spirit Telecom spirit.com.au$218,636,3021999
25 IGL IVE Group ivegroup.com.au$188,480,9502015
26 EGG Enero Group enero.com$181,976,5882004
27 ICQ iCar Asia icarasia.com$161,208,1962012
28 5GN 5G Networks 5gnetworks.com.au$149,632,7732017
29 RMY RMA Global rma-global.com$141,411,0932018
30 NZM NZME nzme.co.nz$137,311,1922016
31 GTN Global Traffic Network gtnetwork.com.au$94,722,7782016
32 STG Straker Translations strakertranslations.com$87,782,2442018
33 PRT Prime Media primemedia.com.au$73,266,0611984
34 TNY Tinybeans tinybeans.com$71,066,4222017
35 EM1 Emerge Gaming Limited emergegaming.com.au$52,897,4161971
36 MSM Msm Corporation International Ltd msmci.com$50,544,7971996
37 ESH eSports Mogul esh.mogul.gg$48,911,8282011
38 VN8 Vonex vonex.com.au$46,877,2882018
39 CM8 Crowd Media crowdmedia.com$31,239,0081999
40 SW1 Swift Media Limited swiftmedia.com.au$24,153,5941994
41 FSG Field Solutions Holdings Limited fieldsolutions-group.com$23,484,5302005
42 KNM Kneomedia Limited kneomedia.com$17,788,4401987
43 NCL Netccentric Limited netccentric.com$15,750,0002015
44 RNT Rent.com.au Limited investors.rent.com.au$15,419,4401994
45 RLG RooLife roolifegroup.com.au$15,072,9312016
46 EN1 Engage BDR engagebdr.com$14,224,4672017
47 SHO Sportshero Limited asx.sportshero.live$11,900,0302008