Info Tooltip

Premium Info (Not Yet Available)

Free: 3 months of data free.
Premium: Longer timeframes, improved filtering tools, no ads.

Top 100 Largest Communication Services Companies on ASX

RankTickerCompany Name Website Market Cap Listed
1 TLS Telstra telstra.com.au$46,978,526,5271997
2 REA REA Group rea-group.com$20,816,388,7111999
3 NWS News Corp newscorp.com$17,482,755,4632013
4 SEK Seek seek.com.au$10,880,585,8432005
5 SPK Spark NZ spark.co.nz$8,644,789,1811991
6 CAR carsales.com carsales.com.au$7,202,144,6022009
7 NEC Nine nineentertainment.com.au$4,536,346,0532013
8 DHG Domain domain.com.au$3,067,384,3672017
9 CNU Chorus Limited chorus.co.nz$2,941,423,7372011
10 UWL Uniti Wireless unitiwireless.com$2,714,721,6752019
11 EVT Event Hospitality and Entertainment evt.com$2,322,827,4581962
12 MAQ Macquarie Telecom macquarietelecom.com$1,654,215,4651999
13 HTA Hutchison Telecommunications (australia) Limited hutchison.com.au$1,492,975,9431999
14 OML oOh Media oohmedia.com.au$1,047,630,2782014
15 SWM Seven West Media sevenwestmedia.com.au$702,596,3661992
16 SXL Southern Cross Media Group southerncrossaustereo.com.au$568,060,1582005
17 MNF MyNetFone mynetfone.com.au$548,679,4332006
18 FDV Frontier Digital frontierdv.com$517,934,4892016
19 HPG HiPages hipages.com.au$513,621,2732020
20 SLC Superloop superloop.com$505,061,6922015
21 HT1 HT&E htande.com.au$475,468,2951992
22 EGG Enero Group enero.com$271,178,9302004
23 IGL IVE Group ivegroup.com.au$219,845,7062015
24 ICQ iCar Asia icarasia.com$215,918,6382012
25 NZM NZME nzme.co.nz$191,642,9592016
26 ST1 Spirit Telecom spirit.com.au$164,100,1391999
27 STG Straker Translations strakertranslations.com$116,765,6552018
28 5GN 5G Networks 5gnetworks.com.au$111,008,2332017
29 RMY RMA Global rma-global.com$103,062,3222018
30 FSG Field Solutions Holdings Limited fieldsolutions-group.com$97,384,9312005
31 GTN Global Traffic Network gtnetwork.com.au$93,646,3832016
32 PRT Prime Media primemedia.com.au$91,582,5761984
33 TNY Tinybeans tinybeans.com$49,067,5352017
34 VN8 Vonex vonex.com.au$40,736,9832018
35 RNT Rent.com.au Limited investors.rent.com.au$39,819,2691994
36 NCL Netccentric Limited netccentric.com$38,206,5742015
37 EM1 Emerge Gaming Limited emergegaming.com.au$24,667,1671971
38 ESH eSports Mogul esh.mogul.gg$20,238,5692011
39 RLG RooLife roolifegroup.com.au$16,742,5182016
40 CM8 Crowd Media crowdmedia.com$16,126,0111999
41 SHO Sportshero Limited asx.sportshero.live$15,064,9312008
42 KNM Kneomedia Limited kneomedia.com$14,256,8401987
43 SW1 Swift Media Limited swiftmedia.com.au$12,735,7301994
44 EN1 Engage BDR engagebdr.com$10,211,8102017
45 SKT Sky New Zealand sky.co.nz$02005
46 MSM Msm Corporation International Ltd msmci.com$-11996